Unsecured Business Loan in Dehradun Jun 2018

Last Updated 18th Jun 2018

Business Loan Interest Rates in Dehradun

If you are running a business in Dehradun and looking for a loan to expand your business and meet your working capital financing, availing an unsecured business loan can be good option for you. There are many banks and NBFCs in Dehradun that offer loans without collateral to businessmen and SMEs.

Product Features Loan Against Property Unsecured Business Loan
Maximum Loan amount Up to 60% of the property value Rs. 10 lakhs to Rs. 5 crore
Loan Tenure 5 - 15 years 1-3 years
Interest Rate 13.50% – 15% 13.50% onwards
  • Kotak Bank has 1 branches, Syndicate Bank has 8 branches and Bank of India has 8 branches in Dehradun.
  • Dehradun is situated in the state of Uttrakhand.
Apply Business Loan @ 13.50%*

Kotak Bank Business Loan Branches in Dehradun


Syndicate Bank Business Loan Branches in Dehradun


Bank of India Loan Against Property Branches in Dehradun

Business and/ or residence located in any of the following approved areas
  • Aamwala
  • Ajabpur Kalan
  • Ajabpur Khurd
  • Ajit Prasad Nagar
  • Aman Vihar
  • Auli Village
  • Balawala
  • Balliwala
  • Ballupur
  • Banjarawala
  • Bhagwant Pur
  • Bhaniawala
  • Bhauwala
  • Brahmanwala
  • Chakrata Road
  • Chandrabani
  • Chironwali
  • Chukkuwala
  • Clement Town
  • Dakra
  • Dalanwala
  • Deeplok Colony
  • Defence Colony
  • Dhamawala Mohalla
  • Dharampur
  • Dhaulas
  • Doiwala
  • Gajiyawala
  • Ganeshpur
  • Garhi Cantt
  • Ghangora
  • GMS Road
  • Govind Garh
  • Gujrara Karan Pur
  • Haridwar Byepass
  • Herbertpur
  • Horawala
  • Indira Nagar
  • Jagatpur
  • Jakhan
  • Jauligrant
  • Jogiwala
  • Kailashpuri
  • Kandoli
  • Kanwali
  • Kaonli
  • Karanpur
  • Kargi
  • Kaulagarh
  • Kedarpur
  • Kewal Vihar
  • Kharakhet
  • Khurbura
  • Kidduwala
  • Kishanpur
  • Krishna Nagar
  • Kuwan Wala
  • Laxman Chowk
  • Majra
  • Malsi
  • Mehuwala
  • Misraspatti
  • Mohkampur
  • Mothrowala
  • Mussoorie
  • Mussoorie Road
  • Nanda Ki Chowki
  • Naugaon
  • Nawada
  • Nehrugram
  • Niranjanpur
  • Palampur
  • Paltan Bazaar
  • Patel Nagar
  • Patthri Bagh
  • Phulsani
  • Pondha
  • Prem Nagar
  • Race Course
  • Raipur
  • Rajender Nagar
  • Rajpur
  • Rajpur Road
  • Rampur
  • Ranipokhari
  • Rishikesh
  • Saharanpur Road
  • Sahaspur
  • Sahastradhara
  • Sahastradhara Road
  • Selakui
  • Shakti Colony
  • Shakti Enclave
  • Shimla Bypass Road
  • Shriram Puram Colony
  • Shyampur
  • Singhniwala
  • Subhash Nagar
  • Sudhowala
  • Teg Bahadur Road
  • Thakurpur
  • Vasant Vihar
  • Vijay Park
  • Vikas Nagar

*Terms and conditions apply. Credit at sole discretion of lender subject to credit appraisal, eligibility check, rates, charges and terms. Information displayed is indicative and from collected from public sources. MyLoanCare is an independent professional service provider and is not related to the government or government bodies or any regulator or any credit information bureau in any way. Information carried at this website is not and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not undertake any liability with respect to the correctness of the content, information and calculations. Information is subject to change without notice. By submitting your query or using any tools or calculators, you authorize MyLoanCare to share your information with lender(s), consent for such lender(s) to access your credit information report and contact you regarding your query overriding your number being in National Do Not Call Registry. This is a free service and no charges are payable by the borrower to MyLoanCare. The Company may receive remuneration from lenders for services provided to them.