Personal Loan Reviews and Ratings by Borrower

Read reviews, ratings, feedback of Personal Loan by existing customers in India

Average Customer Rating
4/5  by 321 users
Interest Rate
  4/5
Fees & Charges
  3.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.1/5
Post - Sales Service
  4/5
Customer Reviews
Mushir Shaikh, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars

Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
Abdul Shaikh, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Dec 16
3 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good
Gaurav Gupta, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Feedback

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Slow process but delivered what was promised. Could have given further discount compared to others. More
satish gogulamudi, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Response was quick but later the follow up on one sale n post sale is not there.

Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Okay with the service for now, interested in a home loan. The partner bank stanchart misled on the interest rates from 11.9 to 12.5. N the processing More
BHARAT ARORA, Delhi
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4 / 5 stars

My loan care

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care take care of my loan requirement and help me to get the loan. More
NISHAM K.A., Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3 / 5 stars

Overall it was good experience when i was in a need

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was a great help from Myloancare.in when I was looking for a personal loan. They have suggested me the right option where I can apply. Applied and More
praveen kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good work

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
Suraj Mahato, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Flexible Loan Application

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I was in different city and need loan approved from another city. Myloan managed to get it approved . More
Viknesh Sekar, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Good experience with my loan

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
MATHEW SAJIV, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Good Service

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
There was good follow up by Saurabh- Loan officer from myloancare.co.
Service has been very good. More
premanand velumani, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
2.8 / 5 stars

Bad service from hdfc

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
They took around 3 weeks to disburse the loan. Service sucks. Also high interest for the pre closure. More
Akhil Dev, Cochin
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars

It very nice to take loan with you

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care help me to select good bank with best loan. More
Sivakumar Subramanian, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
Sivakumar Subramanian, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
SHAGUL HAMITHU, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good support in Loan processing

IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Pawan helped me to find the right bank and the right solution.. Thanks More
Raghavendra G S, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Nov 16
2.3 / 5 stars

Not much with the offers

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Nothing much offers between MyLoanCare and BankBazaar. They are running more offers than this. I have chosen this for the first time to see if any ext More
Rohidas Holkar, Mehsana
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Good support by our team.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear team,
I have got good support by our team , specially Mr. Munish. He was good with guidelines given by me to complete personal loan process.
So More
Sunil Kumar, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PROCESSING WAS FINE AND I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE More
deepali kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE !

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE WITH VERY HELPFUL TILL THE DISBURSEMENT OF THE LOAN ! More
gowri sarathraju, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
sovinder rana, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal loan through my loan care

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care team is really very cordial and helpful, especially Ms. Radhika and Mr. Akhilesh. They helped me a lot in a very warm and affectionate wa More
suneel bysani, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Appreciate service, follow-up by Myloancare

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I am very happy with the service provided by MyLoanCare. MyLoanCare have understood my situation and suggested the best option available in the market More
M Mudassar, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars

GOOD

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
service is good and felt satisfied with the service. More
Faizan Shaikh, Thane
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good.
john ratnam Tottempudi, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 23rd Nov 16
4 / 5 stars

Good

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It is very fast to process. Best for the getting quick loans. More
Binit Kumar, Patna
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars

my experience

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care is good website for loan...They are good marketier and behaviour of representative of loan care is very good..I appreciate them for their More
Mahendra Singh Chundawat, Mumbai
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Hassel free loan

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was an awesome experience to get a loan from Bajaj finserv. Process is very smooth. well recommend. More
Toms John, Thane
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Blossom experience

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special thanks More
gopinath premkumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars

Good support from Myloancare staff.

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
Dipak Mandaviya, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars

I have good experience with myloancare

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
MyLoanCare working its very fast services. More
ram sunder, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

BEST Roi and services provided

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special tha More
Galib Hussain, Chennai
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

quick responce

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
This is good experience that quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also same quick response for disburse of my loan amount. Thanks. More
Ankit Aggarwal, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Impressed

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Impressed by Mr. Hari, who helped me in all details and facilitated the loan in quick time. More
tariq anwar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 12th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Good

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Its good to have facility like limit of our money. How much amount I need I have to pay only. Not having bound for loan More
satish sharma, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars

experience during loan process

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
myloancare help me during my loan disbursement process. More
Amar Waghmare, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars

personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Quick response from my loan care. Good response from HDFC Loan support dept. More
Harish meda, Guntur
Reviewed on 10th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Fastest Disburshment

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Had a great experience with HDFC bank, given a detailed explanation about the loan More
vikas naik, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
2.5 / 5 stars

Cash back from My loan care

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Promised the cash back sum of Rs.1500 . It was fairly convenient. More
Deepak S H, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Loan was very quick

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Getting loan was buttery smooth through myloancare. I could get loan in a week of time. It has been a very good support and timely in touch with me an More
Suman Kar, Chennai
Reviewed on 08th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Axis bank personal loan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good, gave me competitive rate and good after sales services. Had given options to choose from. More
Mahesh Khapekar, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 07th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Thanks MyLoan Care

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear MyLoan Care,

Thanks MyLoan Care for your immediate assistance and help.

Regards,

J R KHAPEKAR More
Vijender  Chauhan, Goa
Reviewed on 04th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My experience was very good in this whole loan process. The loan officer is also very nice lady, her way of talking, behavior and help is very excelle More
PRABHAT GAWAI, Amravati
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
1 / 5 stars

Avoid

Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Dont take loan from Fullerton Bank specially from Amravati. They take highest interest rate also service is very poor. Also they give u policy throug More
Murali Togaru, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Thanks, Kanchan and myloancare

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank you so much, Kanchan for quick response and arranged my personal loan with low-interest rate More
tariq anwar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 30th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its a good services More
CA Avinash Bindra, Meerut
Reviewed on 29th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars

GOOD SERVICES

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
GOOD SERVICES OF MYLOANCARE PERSONNEL BUT HDFC PERSONNEL ARE VERY LAZY AND SLOW. More
Madhavi Gowda, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Good Service

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
Binu Mathew, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars

Overall good.

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
Payel Datta, Kolkata
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars

Interest rate is good, but very bad experience while getting disbursement

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got in touch with one of HDFC employee (or agent) named Rashi through MyLoanCare. From the very first day I faced several problem while communicatin More
Ramesh Babu, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars

Excellent job happy with process from day one until end

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service fabulous end to end service from my loan care and the bank good customer service. More
Ramesh Pamtangi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Best in the industry

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got quick response from my loan care. My loan care suggessted best interest rates. My loan care did proper follow up. I really appreciate the way th More
Utkarsh Agarwal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Quick response once registered. Good Service.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I would like to say special Thanks to my loan care, Loan Officer Sopin Pawalia for timely coordination of the whole process. Best in the market. Exact More
Elayaraja A, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars

Personal cash Back Offer

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Personal cash Back Offer, My Loan service was very nice, But all the discussion points need to discuss before processing loan. Cash back offer agreed More
akshay sarna, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars

Good service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service. Offers from 3banks. Full refund of processing and sd charges not given vs other sites like bank bazaar More
Sumit Kumar Shukla, Kanpur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars

My Loan Care

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
my experience was very good with MY LOAN CARE

thank you. More
Krishnaraj Somasundaram, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
2.3 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
MyLoanCare representations are good in tracking the status with the respective Bank and gives are correct update. More
Bishnu Prasad, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars

Taken flexi loan and it is really good

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Happy with fast disbursement of amount. Interest rate is high but it is flexible. Overall good experience. More
Bharat Bandhu, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up. Thank to team More
mithilesh sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars

good experience.

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its good for any types of loan... friends plz try this once... More
Padmapriya Karthi, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Best in market. Exactly providing the customers need in right time. Easy to reach the people. More
Mamata Panda, Vadodara
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Good and nice service of the company.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
My loan care is a good company. With the help of its loan officer Tariq Khan I could get sanction of my loan. Thanks to him and to the company. More
baskar d, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 21st Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars

service is good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
service is good More
Shilpi Garg, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent Service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Services by myloancare are excellent. I am really impressed. Instant disbursal of loan. More
Venkatesh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars

GOOD

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good follow up with the bank by MyLoanCare team to get the loan faster More
Sachin Agrawal, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
It was good service. Overall experience was nice one. Thanks for taking this process in good way. More
Rohan Venkatesh, Chennai
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Good loan

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good loan product, however the pre-sales consultant explained another product only to tell me it was phased out More
amit malpani, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Wonderful service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Wonderful service by RM -Munish, who assisted me for this loan for almost 3 months. Hope to have same assistance in future throughout the tenor of the More
Baskar Dharmalingam, Chennai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars

Service is good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Service is good. I may inform to my friend for this kind of cash back features. More
Chanchal Walia, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars

Bad Customer Service

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Your team member did not discussed about the hidden charges of INR 9800 which has been charged to me on the loan account. This has been very disappoi More
Sudheer Ravula, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Very well processed

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Person from MyLoanCare is Karan Aneja, he processed the request very well. More
Krishna Manchem, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND USER FRIENDLY. EASY TO AVAIL ALL THE TERMS OF LOAN IN EVERY BANK AND EASY TO COMPARE FROM ONE BANK TO OTHER. More
Gaurav Gupta, Lucknow
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars

I want to share my experience regarding personal loan , it takes more than 2 weeks for disbursal of amount this only the minus point

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Loan officer helped me and told me about each and everything. More
CHOA KRISHNA, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good guidance

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
The guidance provided by the representative (Mr.Karan Aneja) to choose a personal lone is really awesome and completely satisfied the way My lone peop More
Aman Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Wonderful Experience

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I had placed a request for personal loan through multiple channels and got quick response from Myloancare. They committed me to provide flexible rate More
Sistla Prasanna Kumar , Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Nice Comparisions from Myloancare and service also

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service from myloan care even after loan disbursement. More
yogita patel, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
good service and good followup.
excellent followup and good communication skill.
very nice More
Akshit Jain, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Good service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Quick action over any query.
Will suggest friends and family member for its service. More
Kannan Puthucode, Delhi
Reviewed on 09th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Best in market

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent service More
Devesh Chandra, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 06th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan services availed from MyLoan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good points:
1. Executive from MyLoan was helpful in providing good information on various options available by different banks and helped in making More
Ashish Kumar Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Overall experience is good.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thumbs Up, Service is good. Will prefer in future. More
Raj Vardhan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Thanks

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was good experience with your full co-operation. More
ANAND KANNAPPAN, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars

VERY GOOD SERVICE

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have availed loan through My loan care and It helped me . More
Mohammad Azeem Siddiqui, Lucknow
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN: VERY FAST & EASY

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank a lot to Mr. Tariq Khan for quick response and cooperation. More
manoranjan chakra, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Loan

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very convenient way to get hassle free loan.my loan care officer is very well versed to convince and collaborate the various option available against More
Ramakrishna Mudadla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

Best of Loan Hub

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Myloan care having good service from Pre and post loan sanction .Nice experience from starting day. More
Jyothi Ch, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Good Service and still need improvment

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service and help is great. But committed one amount and less amount approved. More
Ashok Velayutham, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars

personal loan guide

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Interaction and service by my loan care was good. Help out to fasten and speed up the process in Citibank. More
Niketan Kushwah, Faridabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD .THEY DISBURSE MY LOAN AMOUNT TIMELY AND THANKS A LOT TO MYLOANCARE TEAM More
Chintan Khadela, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Over all good experience

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Response within 24HR. Provided good service. More
Venkateswara R Chintala, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars

Personal loan availed from HDFC bank through myloancare

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have taken a personal loan from HDFC through myloancare. I highly recommend myloancare as I got less rate of interest and a cash back offer aswell. More
Rahul Bisht, Noida
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Great customer support

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Hari helped out in quick dispersal of my loan. It was a great service from his end. More
Mahendra Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Good services of loan sanctioning and easy processing

Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent help by myloancare team. Lowest interest rate as compared to other portals for loan requirements. I will definitely recommend my loan care t More
siddharth Jain, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Perfect Clear Documentation

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Perfectly coordinated Loan disbursment. I had no problems in dealing with this bank and the entire personal loan experience was very good More
Harish Podila, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

above the expectation

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was very helpful for us to avail the market information on interest rates, fees and other benefits from various banks & institutions.
Here, I need More
Prabhakaran Sengunthar, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars

Good Experience

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Person help for documentation and status.
Assistance for all queries. More
Rajendra Kodvalla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

GOOD support

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I got good support and guidelance from myloancare, I satisfied fully after compared with others, quick response from myloancare and axis bank. More
Somnath Das, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars

LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK VIA MY LOAN CARE

PREVIOUSLY BEFORE LOAN DISBURSEMENT, I WAS NOT EXPLAINED REGARDING THE DEDUCTIONS OF HIDDEN CHARGES More
Arun D, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars

Good

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good and fine, but need to improve the customer interaction and satisfying the customer need with committed words. More
Gourav Padhi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3.5 / 5 stars

nice experience with loan care

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
my experience was fine . I was being guided by the executives and being helped till the disbursement of the total loan amount. I am referring one of m More
Ramamoorthy munusamy, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Good Experience

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Over all it was good experience and customer was supported very well. Thank you. More
yaiyai thoudam, Guwahati
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Interest rate is good. Processing fees and others charges are all OK.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Loan Officer - Vijay Kumar helps me a lot. Bank officer is also good and support me in getting personal loan. Thanks. More
Sai charan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MyLoanCare representatives response is good throughout the process. But HDFC representatives response after submitting the documents was worst. They p More
Ganesh Kumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Loan guidance

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Loan guidance from various bank for the best interest offer to take it forward with immediate response from my loan care and hdfc bank person. More
Nirmala Periyasamy, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars

Review on personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good support and care provided by both myloan executive and bank executive. More
Sathya Nathan, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4 / 5 stars

Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback More
Jeet Singh Parmar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

Thanks for finding me the best option

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thanks for finding me the best option with less interest rate and easy to process. More
Laksmikanth Duraisamy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Loan Offer was good, prompt follow-up by your executive Kenchan!! Overall i am satisfied with the service. More
Anupam Sinha, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent i will prefer for Myloan I will prefer my friend to take loan from myloancare More
ajaya kumar, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Really appreciate the way MyLoan Care and team help me in choosing best Bank and rate of interest for my personal requirement.
A good website with be More
Jyothish Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

interest rate not the best in the market

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I was on very urgent need of money (around Rs. x Lakhs) to meet some personal exigency. Firstly, I was thinking to borrow the money from my friends or More
Sudhakar Reddy G, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars

Personal loan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Took more time to process my loan. Overall service is ok... More
Mahesh Gandhi Alapati, Guntur
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Good Service from Karan your executive

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good idea to provide loans for individual without any risk More
Romendra Nath Dutta, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

Best Online Service @ MyLoan Care

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I must appreciate the process carried through by them. Liked the service very much. No communication barrier as such. Guidance provided throughout by More
Lalchand Lakhera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good process follow good in touch with regularly process is continuously with disbursement. More
Lalchand Lakhera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Good

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good regularily follow-up with the executive till disbursement time. More
ARUN PILLAI, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 09th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars

Personal Loan availed

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
A quick loan approval process and nice post sales service More
Harnesh Wadhwana, Mumbai
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Excellent

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service.. thumps up!!
Got a cash back ... Good surprise More
Uma Maheswari Muthusamee, Bangalore
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service. More
Aliya Parveen, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Very good experience

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was a really good experience with myloancare they guided me well. Thanks pawan for helping me so much More
Dinesh Yadav, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good experience

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service provided by Rohit from loancare. He is cooperative and helpful.
But a bad experience with Hdfc bank staff. Forget about any coopera More
Ponnambalam Kannan, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

AVAILING LOAN WITH EASE

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was a nice exerience. I have just enterted my requirement in Myloancare. Immediately Mr Pawan Verma called me at ascertained the details and had More
Naseem Mohammad,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Helpful

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Mr Rohit was very helpful and cooperative in getting loan More
viraj mehta, Bhopal
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

Very convenient and helpful

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very helpful team, connects to right people who can help in fast disbursement. It took just 5 days to get loan disbursed which is fastest I have seen More
Nitin Shinde, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars

Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
Thanks My Loan Care. More
Parmeshwar Nagargoje, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Very good service....all the best

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service offered, quick processing done, very good customer service support. all the best keep going. More
Rakesh K Ranjan, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 01st Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Great service

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Great service and response time..executive is very friendly and always ready to help..thanks More
Manjunath S, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Overall rating is satisfied

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Overall rating is satisfied, apart from a slight delay for few days to get loan everything was smooth and promising. Asked 15L but got 14L. Have to te More
Ishaq Aslami, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal loan from myloancare.in

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got a chance to apply for Personal loan from myloancare.in, they made my life easy by taking care of all the formalities from my door step, specific More
priya, Madhubani
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Service feedback

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent customer service and processing are very speed. User friendly representatives More
Sai Pavan Boyapati, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Best Service

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Thanks to the MyLoanCare and my Loan Officer who listed the complete details and all the available best interest rates across many banks and suggestin More
vivek ananthan, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Better then other providers

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
From start to end MyLoanCare provide best solutions. More
Manoj Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Personal loan through Myloancare

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service of myloancare is excellent. Executives behavior is very good. They provided quick service and loan get sanctioned and disbursal amount gets c More
Joshua Livingstone, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Overall experience is not bad..Thanks to myloan care for excellnt service from beginning

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent. I lost hope that I cannot find any bank who offer me OK..But myloan care executive Akhilesh assisted me from beginning..thanks More
senthil kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Good

Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was good experience. Got the help to decide which bank to choose and till the end. More
Arun kumar Janga, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Good supporting

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It is supporting very much to get loan. They only contacting the bank people do every thing. More
Karuna Chetri, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service provided by Mr Deepak Kumar was good. However have some issues from HDFC bank side. I would definitely recommend Mr Deepak Kumar of MLC in fut More
Naresh Dharapureddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good communication from reprentative Pawan Verma.
All over good service from my loan care. Good negotiations and I got best rates in the market.
Tha More
Anil Kumar Sharma, Jaipur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Regarding Personal Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Experience was good. Loan manager Vijay has helped very sincerely to avail the loan. Very polite and energetic. Best thing is you have always upside More
Arun Kumar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars

all info given by executive is correct & best my knowledge thanks toHDFC bKN

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
All info given by executive is correct and best my knowledge thanks to HDFC Bank More
Vijaynand, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars

Great Experience.....

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I got my personal loan through MyLoanCare from HDFC. The whole experience was wonderful. Thanks to Mr.Pawan of MyLoanCare for the guidance. Thank you More
Srikanth Raavi, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Best in class service

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Extremely satisfied by the services provided by My loan care More
Rashmi Sindhi, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Overall Experience is good

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Overall experience is good. I recommend to go with this. More
Robin Kapoor, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

MyLoanCare Team Service is Excellent.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I Got a Call from MyLoanCare Officer Mr. Hari Verma for Personal Loan Request. He is very Sincere and Helping Person and convinced me the Available Of More
Pardeep Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

Best loan service availed ever... So quickly done and got the amount!!!!!!

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I availed the service from myloancare first time for personal loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with differ More
Mohan Ramachandran, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Friendly loan process

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got sanctioned for my personal loan without any hassle with the help of myloancare. The team has done frequent follow-up with the bank starting from More
Mohan Krishna, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 08th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

karan aneja myloancare assistance

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Loan care made the loan process very easy. Thanks for effort you people have put to help me. I will definitely recommend this to my friends also. More
Vineet Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Review

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I was nice experience with my loan care. People are nice there and resolve your query very effeciently. More
saravana kumar, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars

Excellent service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
fast service and excellent..next time suppose i want loan i will considered my loan care and also i refer to my friend. More
saravana kumar, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars

Excellent

HDFC Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service and good responsblity.the way of talking also good really i like it.in future i will take through my loan care More
Ravi Bulsara, Mumbai
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
4 / 5 stars

THANK YOU

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
NEED IMPROVEMENT IN PROCESS. SHOULD BE FASTER, FROM DELHI MUNISH TOOK GOOD INITIATIVE AND DONE MY LOAN More
Moreshwar Khapekar, Nagpur
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars

best in market as compare to other financial institutes

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Appreciative followup by MyloanCare executive taking all care of applicant with due respect on day to day basis as well as with consideration for comf More
Muthu Rajan, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars

Support and followup was good . Charges seems average compared to retail loan provider.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I have availed a Personal loan through MyLoanCare. Executives are supportive right from collecting documentation till amount disbursement. More
Praveen Kumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Pawan Verma is excellent in guiding the customer to the right loan options. More
trupti patil, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Great Service by Myloancare

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
It was a smooth process with great coordination from Akhilesh from My loan care and Saurabh from HDFC.
More
Nayan, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Very Approachable and Prompt

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
My Loan Care is a good concept and a great help to chalk out the best loans and accordingly provide a better understandings of numbers involved, Thank More
Dhirender Kushwah, Mumbai
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent Services

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Excellent Services and continuous follow-up by the MyLoanCare Executive Karan Aneja during the loan process.
Appreciate your efforts and keep up the More
Rahul Nanda, Delhi
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME.

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AS WELL. More
deepak kumar, Barnala
Reviewed on 22nd Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. Loan offic More
Sharmila Siddhodhanan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jul 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Good

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Good service and good follow. Also terms and conditions were early expalined. Over very satisfying. Will recommend to people More
balu KRISHNA, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent support

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Thanks for your support for HDFC loan approval. Loan amount is credited to my account.
More
Kiran N, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service from myloancare

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Service was very good. Rohit, the representative from myloancare, has given good service. He is quick, responsive and arranged quick interaction with More
Pradeep Bhowad, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Myloan care..........

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care. It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time. It is nice experience. More
Sandeep Kharade, Pune
Reviewed on 07th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Excellent online experience through my loan care. More
Santhosh Balasubramani, Chennai
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars

Awesome

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Yes. It looks like user friendly to took the loan. More
T. Srinu, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Jul 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Excellent thrilling loan sanction

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I am glad to share my view that the Personal loan process (documents collection to loan amount disbursement) is 36 hours. I am surprised and same time More
Soniya Natarajan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Jun 16
4.8 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICES

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM MY LOAN CARE. VERY GOOD .

thanks for your support to get the loan on urgent basis. More
Padmanath Joshi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan Review

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was really pleasure get the support from the Pavan Verma from myloancare to get quick & diplomatic support regarding the loan sanction. Also info s More
Rajendra Prasad, Kolkata
Reviewed on 23rd Jun 16
4 / 5 stars

A good experience indeed!

Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was a good experience availing the loan, the procedure was properly explained by Vijay Kumar. Without any hassle. More
venkateswara reddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
To get the documents and communication is good during the loan process More
Padmini Selvaraj, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I utilized myloancare first time to avail my loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with different banks. They f More
Naveen Kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

best interest rate for personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I found best interest rate for personal loan so i did balance transfer of my personal loan also. Fee and charges are very less as compared to what my More
venkateswara reddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars

Personnel loan review

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Personnel loan received through loan availed through my loan care More
Narayana Murthy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

My Loan care - truly

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Kanchan was fabulous at work, express coordination between bank official and me. The entire loan application process was handled with great profession More
basha shaik, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was pleasure to appreciate the MYLOANCARE for taking part of my first Loan. More
mohiuddin shaik, Chennai
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

My loan care team helped me very much

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My loan care team helped me very much.
I was very happy with the guidance from My loan care Team. More
Priyasmita Padhy, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Review

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Good response More
Chandrakala N, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3 / 5 stars

Helpful

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Karan was helpful in arranging call backs and giving updates on the loan application status More
Chandan M, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal loan got in a week

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
very responsive customer care. More
Jagdeep Kohli, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

Trusted Advisers and service!!

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My big thanks to Myloancare and team. The entire process of availing my loan was very smooth and structured. A special mention for Mr. Rohit who not o More
Aashi Pathania, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars

hdfc personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Faced a lot of problems while availing the hdfc personal loan but Karan helped me a lot in sailing through hurdles faced by myself at Hdfc end. More
Suryakanta Parida, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Jun 16
4 / 5 stars

Good, processing fee 2pc is bit more

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent service till now. Helped me to get in touch with Bank. More
Vijay Raghavan, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4 / 5 stars

Really Good Support

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Mr. Pawan in My loan care helped a lot to support for ensuring his promise. Very good committed person. Very good in relationship in customer side. Th More
Ranjan Banerjee, Pune
Reviewed on 30th May 16
5 / 5 stars

HDFC PL

HDFC Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Very satisfied with the service from myloan care. Relationship manager Rohit was very helpful and transparent during the entire process More
Sudheer Tamarapalli, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Happy Customer- Hassle free processingFriendly Support and competitive rates

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Happy Customer- Hassle free processing
Friendly Support and competitive rates More
santosh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Thanks to HDFC

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am thankful to Kiran Kaur who helped me lot on the loan process and till disbursement. More
Ranjan Banerjee, Pune
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal loan with HDFC

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am very pleased with the service provided by advisor Rohit. Very well managed and extremely helpful. More
Ganesh Gandepalli, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Ganesh

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
My Loan was very helpful in my process of getting this loan More
santosh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Yes, Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility. More
Antonette Rodrigues, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Superior customer service by My Loan Care in a mediocre financial system.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service. I was in need of an urgent loan. The representative not only followed up to expedite the processing but also was available More
suresh Chandrika, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st May 16
4.5 / 5 stars

It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good More
Sameer Ghadage, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Hassle free service

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have taken personal loan from Axis bank through MyLoanCare. Very good service and had good experience. Got loan within a week as promised. I called More
dharan devanga1, Vizag
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care.It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time.It is nice experience More
Krishna Kumar Kuntal, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Citibank Personal Loan

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Its nice experience to process loan through loan care its easy and convenient. More
Naveen BN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME HELPED ME

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Very fast service.

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD. THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME. HELPED ME.
More
Bhaskar Kodati, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars

GOOD

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
loan care is very good site, i booked personal through loan care More
Ashwin, Chennai
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Timely Service of Loan Disbursement

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
First of all I would like to thank Mr. Pawan Verma for his initial loan requirement service which was a timely help. Next I would like to thank Ms. P More
Hemant Bohara, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare. Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges. Good service for call. More
Hemant Bohara, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.

Tata Capital Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges good service for call. More
Naveen BN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars

THANK YOU MY LOAN

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND GOT THE LOAN WITHIN PROMISED DATE. More
Aniket Prakash Kumbhar, Pune
Reviewed on 06th May 16
1 / 5 stars

Poor experience with IndusInd bank

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Myloancare doing their job appropriately. However i have very bad experience with IndusInd bank, post and pre both, hence surely not using this type o More
venkata pavan kumar Perla, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th May 16
4 / 5 stars

NA

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have applied for 7 lakhs personal loan. But, they have sanctioned me only 6 lakhs. Interest rate is fine. I got satisfied with this. More
Tarun Rao, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
5 / 5 stars

Nice service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Nice service PROVIDED .
More
Anthony Raj, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
2.5 / 5 stars

myloan care is good and gives the best option

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
HDFC bank is a shit bank and it proved once again to me but myloancare is good More
bijay bhoi, Goa
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars

The best side to available for any loan with minimum interest rate.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The feedback and communication of MyLoanCare executive was good through out the loan period. More
Bhaskar Reddy Yasa, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
4.8 / 5 stars

HDFC Personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Got personal loan with best rate in hdfc bank through my loan care. More
Abdhesh Verma, Gwalior
Reviewed on 28th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Personal Loan Review

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I am happy to have taken loan from HDFC Bank through My Loan Care. More
Dnyaneshwar Bergude, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars

good

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
my loan care service is very good and they are following all type of service and completing the process within week. So again thankful to to my loan More
Bhaskar Reddy Yasa, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I got loan with best interest rate and processing fee. More
Priyanka Karkera, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars

Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
Priyanka Karkera, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars

Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
Chandra Prakash, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Chandra Prakash: Personnel Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Representative have delivered his promises. He meet all my expectation. More
Himanshu Sharma, Faridabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
3 / 5 stars

Feedback regarding experience with my loan care

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was fantastic experience with you, but one thing where I find my self unlucky is that it take some extra time to disbursement of my loan amount More
Dimpi Sarmah, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Loan amount received

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The loan was delivered fast to me. It was great. I would like to get loan from here in future again. More
Sachin Awate, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars

Hassle free Door step service.. Recommended for everyone .

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I applied for personal loan and I am really impressed about door step service and no need to follow up behind bank guy. I really appreciate system the More
Naresh Bairwa, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 13th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Personal loan from HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
good service provided and good options available.
Will recommend to check with all the banks about the required documents and then get the same from More
Raj Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
1.5 / 5 stars

very cheat with me

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Mis selling from bajaj fin serv ( RATE OF INTEREST) More
Amit Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars

Bajaj personal loan review

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
very good experience with mylaon team and bajaj finace. Bajaj finace team is very effective and providing very less time consuming process with reglar More
Jeetender singh, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Hi,
Thanks to all team members special Mr. Karan Aneja More
Ashok Saini, Hisar
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars

refund

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good comparative staff, minimum time taken, no bank visit required. More
Ravi Kant Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars

Excellent and Quick Process

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was an excellent experience with my loan care.
More
Usha Kiran, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars

Personal Loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I have take personal loan from HDFC bank Through MyLoanCare. It was great experience as they provide different options and quotations from different b More
premnath, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Apr 16
1.3 / 5 stars

VERY POOR SERVICE FROM MYLOAN CARE

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
SERVICES ARE VERY POOR, NO TIME VALUE ,NO TIME SENSE TO MYLOAN CARE TEAM THEY ARE NOT BOTHER ABOUT TIME.LOAN GOT DELAYED 15 DAYS ,AXIS BANK SERVER GO More
Mahendra k g, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Review

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Bad after loan sanctioned. but good for document collection and support before loan sanctioned. More
VASANTI MANI MANIKAM, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
5 / 5 stars

QUICK PERSONAL LOAN AVAILABILITY

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
EXCELLENT INFORMATION GOT THROUGH MYLOANCARE. WHICH MADE EASY TO GET BANK LOAN DETAILS AND CONTACT NUMBERS. More
Anush Sharma, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Good

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
The executive who was in touch with me was excellent. Would like to appreciate his efforts. I think without his follow up with Indus and prompt respon More
Saravanan Damodaran,
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Thanks to Karan of myloancare for the support

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support in banking related services. There is a substantial difference bet More
Balaji, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Nice

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Loan arrangement was very good. Loan arrangement was done in time as per my need. More
sraja chidambaram, Chennai
Reviewed on 12th Mar 16
4.8 / 5 stars

MR

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
THANKS TO MYLOANCARE I GOT BEST RATE AND PROCESSING FEES WAS ALSO LESS. More
Kailash Chand Ajmera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Mar 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Kailash Chand ajmera

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support to new people. This support and guidance is encouraging and allow More
sraja chidambaram, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th Mar 16
3.8 / 5 stars

MR

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I GOT VERY OFFER ON PERSONAL LOAN AND RATE OF INTEREST AND PROCESSING FEES WAS VERY HIGH. More
Yezdani Syed, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars

Syed Mohammed Yezdani

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Very good experience with executives, got a loan very quickly. thanks More
Ankit Gandhi, Mumbai
Reviewed on 01st Mar 16
4 / 5 stars

Good

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent Service. Appreciate the efforts of representatives. More
Venugopal Reddy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Quick in Processing & Support on need

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Thanks MyLoanCare for processing my loan in short span and smoothly. I would say, my loan care is the best in terms of support, faster processing and More
Eswar Reddy Atla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars

CashBack offer

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent service by my loan care center. I prefer to go with this if any one want to take personal loans. More
srikanth reddy Sangu, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Thanks to My loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
I AM CONVEY MY REGARDS TO ENTIRE TEAM OF MYLOAN CARE TO GET APPROVAL FROM HDFC BANK More
Chandrakanth Bezawada, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 16
4 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Honestly, as MyLoan Care, they have good customer service and value loyalty. I think it is easy way to get loans if we apply through MyLoanCare. But q More
Sangram Chougale, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Feb 16
2.8 / 5 stars

Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan.

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan. More
Prabhat Kumar Singh, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good Offers and prominent help from Myloancare team. I am really happy with their lead search and services More
Reviewed on 15th Feb 16
4 / 5 stars

NICE

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Thank you for support in getting the Loan. You are best. More
Kalai, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 16
4.3 / 5 stars

MYLOANCARE

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Happy with my loan care support, please continue the support. More
Neha Jaiswal, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars

Best customer service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Rohit helped me a lot with loan disbursement. he tracked all the loan process. taking loan from MYLOANCARE was like piece of a cake. More
Shwetha E, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars

e-cash redemption good

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied loan with myloancare. The process was very fast with good rate of interest and zero processing fees. More
preeti kumari, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars

personal loan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Excellent service, A++, specially thanks to Rohit. I got excellent service from your side. I am 100% satisfied and happy from your service. More
Shwetha E, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars

e-cash redemption good

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied to process loan through myloancare. More
Harit Singh, Noida
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars

helpful myloancare

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Very nice very good service. Thanks for help. Will recommend for other customers also. More
Ramya Iyer, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 29th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars

Cashback

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good service, quick return, multiple calls, however filling this form is troublesome. Need more clarity on it. More
Mastanraju Muppalla, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 16
3.8 / 5 stars

MR MASTAN RAJU MUPPALLA

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Best place get loan with in short period with affordable rates. More
rohit, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Jan 16
5 / 5 stars

Good

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
The facility and assistance provided by My Loan Care and Mr. Rohit Gupta was very helpful.
Thanks. More
Swati Karanwal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jan 16
2.5 / 5 stars

Good

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good Experience with my loan care. At start i found some problem but aftetwards because of good team support things became easy More
rohit, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars

thanks

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am not clear about what it means title of review, any how i hope its very easy to get a loan through MyLoanCare instead of approaching the bank dire More
Reviewed on 01st Jan 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Rates were good but Poor Service

Deutsche Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec-16
Interest rates was ok and the service was satisfactory. More
ChandraShekhar Shukla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars

Well assisted quick loan

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
I took personal loan through myloancare. After filling form here i was well assisted, told anout offers from not just one but many different banks. Th More
VINAY KUMAR, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars

Excellent

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi MyLoanCare Team,

Excellent Work ............
Thanks for helping to get me personal loan in a short period.

Many Thanks
Vinay Kumar More
Santosh Jain, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
1.8 / 5 stars

CASHBACK

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Kindly ECS maximum cash back. Rs 500 additionally deducted from the amount sanctioned along with 1% processing fee + service tax. Total deduction = R More
Deepak Thorat, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.3 / 5 stars

e-Cash Redemption

HDB Financial Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates
** High processing fees
** Good service More
Deepak Thorat, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.5 / 5 stars

e-Cash Redemption

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates.
** Taken more processing fees than said More
Prateek Kale, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 15
3.8 / 5 stars

PERSONAL LOAN

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK RESPONSE, ALTHOUGH THEY SHOULD MAKE PROCESS EASY FOR NRI CLIENTS. AND LOAN AMOUNT CAN BE INCREASED DEPENDING ON SALARY More
Deepthi Epr, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars

e-Cash Redemption

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I have availed personal loan through MyLoanCare. More
Vikas Jain, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Citi loan

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi Team,
As I was looking for loan amount and myloancare team supported me to get that loan amount.
Thanks for supporting me. More
Prateek Kale, Pune
Reviewed on 12th Dec 15
2.8 / 5 stars

PERSONAL LOAN

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
GOOD PROCESS, THE AGENT TOOK TIME BUT ALL WELL THAT ENDS WELL, THEY APPLIED IN ALL THE BANKS AND WERE HELPFUL SO CONSUMED TIME, ALSO THE AGENT GAVE D More
Bharath G B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars

CASH REDEMPTION

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
MY LOAN CARE IS A GOOD TRUSTED AGENCY WHICH HAS MADE ME HAPPY BY PROVIDING A LOAN WITH LOW INTEREST RATE More
preeti kumari, Delhi
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars

personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
It was very good experience. Excellent service. A++ More
Baidhar Rautaray, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars

Good

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Good experience with Myloancare. Good follow up, Pre/post sales service good. More
MOHAN SINGH Parmar, Mumbai
Reviewed on 30th Nov 15
3.3 / 5 stars

MK

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I got loan from this site. i got loan at 14% of emi. More
NanjappaV, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 15
3 / 5 stars

Cashback

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
thank you
Munivelu K , Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Nov 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Good service

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good service More
Monika Birdi, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3 / 5 stars

Thanks

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks.
Monika Birdi, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Monika

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks for help. More
G MALLIKARJUN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars

GOOD

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good Service More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Good and trustable service

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Excellent and fast service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
Reviewed on 14th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars

CLARITY ABOUT LOAN TERMS & CONDITIONS

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Everything should be clear like EMI, PROCESSING FEE, INSURANCE, CHARGE, ETC. More
Reviewed on 06th Oct 15
2 / 5 stars

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Review

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
IndusInd made to much late to process loan. Actual SLA is 7 days but they took more than 3 weeks for processing.. More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars

Personal Loan Availed from Citibank in Sep 2015

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive.
It will take More
rajesh kumar,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars

Good

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive. More
Reviewed on 23rd Aug 15
3.3 / 5 stars

Overall Good Service

Union Bank of India Personal Loan Availed in Jun-16
I was looking for personal loan but I did not know where to apply. One of my friend suggested me about Union bank of India. It was a good experience w More
Reviewed on 04th Jul 15
2.3 / 5 stars

As expected

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I went through flexi loan. Low document required. Amount is credited fast but customer service is not good. If you have good knowledge of on-line bank More
Amit,
Reviewed on 30th Jun 15
3.3 / 5 stars

Nice but lengthy and little hectic

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
The procedure in the starting looked simple but till the disbursement, i had to make lot of follow up with the MyLoanCare representative but finally t More
oliver ireland,
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 15
5 / 5 stars

Experience with myloan care

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
Excellent service right through the entire process and staff that I interacted with were fabulous better experience than most others I have experience More
Shikha Vats,
Reviewed on 02nd Jun 15
4.5 / 5 stars

Very Nice Experience With SBI

SBI Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Enjoy SBI Personal Loan. More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Good customer service

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Best part of the loan was that the sales team was quick in giving an in-principle approval thus reducing the uncertainty in getting the loan. Interest More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4.3 / 5 stars

One of the best customer service

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Citibanks' customer service experience is one of the best. A completely hassle free and convenient loan approval. Had been a Citibank customer for the More
Reviewed on 31st May 15
4 / 5 stars

Positive experience

Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Happy to get a loan from a reputed bank. Experience was fairly positive with smooth processing of loan and reasonbale interest More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
4 / 5 stars

Satisfied with their loan

Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My personal loan application was rejected by 1-2 banks as I ran a business and did not not complete proofs for income etc. But Fullerton took a pract More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars

Personal loan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My personal loan is from Axis bank. I got a discount of 1% on interest rate and paid 1% as processing fee. This was because of my good CIBIL score. I More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
3 / 5 stars

Axis bank

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took loan from Axis bank as they offer part payment option. They were good in service and interest rates were similar to what were offered by other More
Reviewed on 28th May 15
4 / 5 stars

Happy with the bank

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
The bank lives up to its brand of a customer friendly bank both in terms of interest rate offered and their response time. However, sometimes I felt t More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
4 / 5 stars

Smooth process

Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
I have my salary account with the bank. When I approached them for a loan requirement they were quick to response and gave me a good interest rate. Fa More
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
3.8 / 5 stars

Satisfied with their loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I went for HDFC Bank because of their reputation of a trusted bank. I was right and got the best product at reasonable rates More
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
3 / 5 stars

Very costly loan

Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Needed money urgently as I just started a new business. The loan came handy but the rate of interest is just too high compared to other banks. No comp More
Reviewed on 20th May 15
3 / 5 stars

Am satisfied

SBI Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took a personal loan from SBI at a good rate of 13%. The loan in continuing to be fine till now. However, I remember that I had to do so much runnin More
Reviewed on 18th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars

Good and prompt service but too many rates

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
HDFC Bank was prompt with my personal loan. But it seems they have too many rate slabs and their sales people are confused what rate to offer to which More
Reviewed on 14th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars

Long Response time

SBI Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
The personal loan from SBI was a economical deal with low interest rate and no hidden charges. But, the response time is really slow and they need to More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
3 / 5 stars

High rate of interest

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Rate of interest is high compared to others. But they sanction the loan quickly. Did not ask for too many papers. Overall am satisfied More
Reviewed on 03rd May 15
3 / 5 stars

Personal loan

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan from ICICI bank. It is a good bank to take loan More
Reviewed on 02nd May 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Satisfactory offering

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
As ever, was overall satisfied with my experience of taking a loan from ICICI Bank. They have a fairly quick process and the interest rate is quite co More
Reviewed on 01st May 15
3.5 / 5 stars

PL - Axis bank

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan from axis bank as they have my salary account too. They gave me discount of around 0.5% in interest rate. They took 2 weeks to process my More
Reviewed on 28th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars

My experience

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Total time taken to process my personal loan was around 2 weeks. The loan agent collected all my documents from my home. He also used to give me updat More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars

Low documentation and quick loan

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I run my own business. Indusind Bank offered me a personal loan on an urgent basis without too many documents. The rate of interest is slightly high, More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars

Overall satisfied

IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
I like the bank, with personalised service. The branch manager helped me sort out many issues quickly. Rate of interest is slightly higher than the ma More
Reviewed on 16th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Fair Deal

Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
When my loan advisor offered me a personal loan from Standard Chartered Bank, I was not sure if they would be able to make a matching offer from other More
Reviewed on 07th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Personal loan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Before taking my personal loan, I did lot of research. Finally I took it from Axis bank because of their fore closure option. I was happy with their s More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Good service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
My loan application was approved in 3 days. They told all terms and conditions clearly. They are fair in their dealing. Good bank More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars

HDFC PL

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took personal loan from HDFC bank at 16.5 %. My experience was good and the loan was approved in 4 days. More
Reviewed on 29th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars

OK experience

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I wanted a personal loan of Rs.3 lakh however I was offered only 2.1 lakh because of my eligibility criteria. The services were good. Interest rate wa More
Reviewed on 27th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars

Axis bank was good

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am a salary account holder with Axis bank. I paid zero processing fee. My interest rates were also less than what offered by other banks. Also there More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars

HDFC

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took PL from HDFC bank @ 16.5%. Services are good. To some extent there were negotiations on processing fee too. More
Reviewed on 09th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars

Need to imrpove their customer service

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
While was happy with the rate of interest, the bank needs to improve its approach to customer. The process got delayed and bank representative was ina More
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Axis bank Personal loan

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My personal loan is from axis bank. My salary account is also with them. I took a loan of Rs. 2 lakh at 15.5% interest. Their provide good and fast se More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars

Good service

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I got a good response in terms of services. However I feel their rate of interest is on higher side as compared to other banks. However I went ahead w More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars

Documentation required is high

Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
Was initial wary of trying Citibank given that they come across as a bank only for the super rich. But during my interaction, was surprised by their c More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars

Happy customer of Axis

Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I took a personal loan from Axis bank under scheme wherein my processing fee was .5%. Rate of interest was 17%. I am happy with their services. More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
1 / 5 stars

Not a good experience

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My personal loan application was rejected by HDFC bank stating a poor CIBIL score. I have a current loan going through another bank. I want to check m More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
2.5 / 5 stars

Average Service

Dhan Laxmi Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr-16
Rate of interest for personal loan is average but poor customer service. They need to improve their customer service and processing time. More
Reviewed on 26th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars

good experience - HDFC

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
As advised by my friend, I took loan from hdfc bank. It was a good experience. My loan was approved in 5 days. More
Reviewed on 17th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars

Happy customer

Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My experience with Bajaj Finserv has been above average with almost comparable rates to that of other banks and fairly quick and smooth processing. Be More
Reviewed on 31st Jan 15
3.8 / 5 stars

Personal loan

HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I wanted some cash desperately that when I took loan from HDFC bank. My salary account is also with them. It took 4 days to get loan. Fast and quick s More
Reviewed on 30th Jul 14
2.8 / 5 stars

Less paperwork, high interest rate

Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2014
I took personal loan from Fullerton. I run a boutique store. After checking with a few banks, I decided for Fullerton. They gave a quick sanction and More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 14
3 / 5 stars

Very low rate, but slow

SBI Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
rate of interest are vet low. That More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 14
2.8 / 5 stars

Quick bank

ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
Got a personal loan within 5 days. Rate of interest is high, but it met my need of a really quick loan More
Reviewed on 20th Feb 14
4 / 5 stars

Positive Experience

Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
Best loan for a salaried professional working with a MNC. Got the the lowest rate on offer with good customer service. Need not do any running around, More
Apply Personal Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 





I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
Personal Loan News - Dec 2016
02nd Dec 16 Bajaj Finance to provide an attractive offer to personal loan buyers
Bajaj Finance, a lending arm of Bajaj Financial Services has announced an attractive offer to boost up the personal loan business. Under the offer, company will provide free airline vouchers of Rs. 12,000 to the customers availing personal loan. Personal loan buyers will also get an extra benefit of selecting the destination of their choice. The offer is valid from 28th November to 4th December, 2016.
23rd Nov 16 Personal loans rise to 19.3 percent on retail push by banks
The share of personal loans in total credit has increased to 19.3 percent in June, 2016 as compared to 17.9 percent in March, 2016, as per RBI. The increase is seen as a result of shift in focus by lenders towards retail segment and away from corporate segment.
09th Nov 16 Axis Bank launches Premier offer for personal loans
Axis Bank has launched a personal loan offer for the top executives of high category companies. Employees earning more than Rs.50,000 per month can avail personal loan at the rate of 13.50 percent with 1.50 percent processing fees. The offer is valid for logins from 3rd November, 2016 to 23rd December, 2016 and disbursal on or before 31st December, 2016.
18th Oct 16 Citibank gives special Diwali offers on personal loans
Citibank personal loan offers reduction in rates to 11.49 per cent for digital channels and online applications made at MyLoanCare. Bank offers 0.50 per cent discount on processing fee and an Amazon Gift Voucher of Rs. 250 for loans disbursed till 3rd November, 2016. Also, get a Flipkart Gift Voucher upto Rs. 2500 on applying through MyLoanCare.
11th Oct 16 Fullerton India gives special offers on personal loans
Fullerton India has come out with special offers on personal loan in this festive season for the people of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. Fullerton India is offering 0.5 per cent waiver on personal loan interest rates and special gifts for high value loans. The company is also offering 50 per cent waiver on processing fees of personal loan to women applicants. The offer is valid from October 1, 2016 till Diwali.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.