Personal Loan Reviews and Ratings by Borrower

Read reviews, ratings, feedback of Personal Loan by existing customers in India

Average Customer Rating
4.1/5  by 549 users
Interest Rate
  4.2/5
Fees & Charges
  3.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.3/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.1/5
Customer Reviews
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
2.3 / 5 stars
it was not good experience at first time, hope in future it would be best.
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
have faced so much problem during the disbursement, Mr. Hari from my loan care helped a lot to complete the process asap. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Providing me personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
good service and helping me to provide personal loan easily. Good experience with my loan care. thanks More
, Ludhiana
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICE
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
IT WAS TO DEAL WITH MY LOAN CARE.
There was little confusion at Loan care end but still that was a great experience. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good support. Got loan soon. Please give amount as you said. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Disbursement was very late.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
The starting process was speedy, however disbursal took 12 to 15 working days. This was done only with maximum follow ups. Also comitted cash back wa More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Magic ..pl so fast
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
excellent service through myloan..love it
please use if you need money and compare the result with others. you will find them best and love it. More
, Vadodara
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
For HDFC personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Less supportive than other bank representative. Processing fees are also high. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
I will give overall 4.5 rating out of 5.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
It was nice experience with MyLoanCare team. Team was actively involved while loan processing and I was pre-informed about everything. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Satisfied
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
After applying loan it will took more than 10 days to get loan amount...if process is fast that would be better.... More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Very good servive
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I had very good experience with myloancare. I would like to continue in future also. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
execellent support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
i got personal loan on good interset rate..i think it was best intrest in current market..process and every thing made easy by myloan care.. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAD
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
OVER ALL GODD
THE LOAN AMOUNT COMMITTED WAS NOT CREDITED More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Hassle free
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
It was nice dealing with you guys it was hassle free just that it takes more then you expect . More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 18th Apr 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Fees and charges are high in hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good Customer support for post and pre loan details. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 17th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good and Hope ICICI gives part payments too
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
NICE and hope cash back will be returned. n More
, Thiruvallur
Reviewed on 15th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
K.Srinivasan - Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Customer handling is very nice and different. And also very quickly response. To resolve the customer queries on time. First understood each and every More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Loan Availed
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was very good experience through my loan care. The agent helped us get through Citibank sales team. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 12th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Good response from Myloancare for personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Very good response from myloancare (Ms Madhu) and from HDFC Bank More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Excellent work done by Mr. Sonu Singh.
Good follow up done by Sonu for fast loan processing. Good judgment of customers wants.
If I want any loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Overall service was very good. Got the required amount. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
2.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Hi,

I glad to write over here, about my personal loan. Everything was good just few point I want to add.
1. Processing fee was really very high.
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from CITIBANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Well communicative and good customer service. Although the Bank convenience fees and other charges are quite on the higher side, but it was quite supp More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Rohit is very good in service and honest and has been on top of this to get this contract completed.

Appreciated. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 10th Apr 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Had a good Experience. The way of delivering the things is also good. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
Interest rate is high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Instant loan and zero documents helps. Interest looks quite high compared to current market trend. Fees and Charges is too high. I paid almost 14K of More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
IndusInd Bank
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
IndusInd Bank representatives need to ensure the loan agreement is filled up with required details such as loan amount and interest charge etc. before More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Better
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Yeah Myloan care was really good. It provided me good option to select the bank based on the interest rates and criteria. In future if any of friend More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
over all exprience was good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Overall experience was good with the bank and looking forward for more transaction. Happy with the facility provided by the bank and the corresponding More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Very good service by myloancare team.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Myloancare is an excellent source for availing personal Loan and it was good experience with the team and clear communication between the customer and More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Very good communication and responsed on all times More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Good experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I have taken 500000 personal loan through axis Bank.
Good experience and low interest rate then other bank More
, Pune
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
It was nice experience because of Swati Panwar kind and ready to help nature. More
, Greater Noida
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall experience was good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I am happy with pre-sales services but post sales service is very poor not from your end but from HDFC bank support staff because till now I am strug More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
applying Personal Loan on myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Really satisfied by the way Rohit and team handled my queries. Would refer myloancare to my friends if they are in need of any kind of loan. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent job.. Team MyLoanCare!!
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Thanks for providing your support and help in finding the best offer for my personal loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Overall it is good. Proceeded through Karan. This is very good site to find loans. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
It was nice experience. Hassle free, quick process and response . thank you. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
2.3 / 5 stars
NO PROPER RESPONSE FOR CASH BACK OFFER
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I had a bad impression on My loan care service..., so many follow ups before availing the Loan after that no response..This is not fair..
Please take More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 04th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Very good service by myloancare team. Helped me to select right bank as per my need. Executive were very helpful. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan throug my loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Wonderful experience with my loan care and Bajaj finance. The sales representative have a very good idea on other banks interest rate and benefits and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
GOOD
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
OVER ALL HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE, RECEIVED THE AMOUNT WHEN I REQUIRED

THANKS More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Very happy
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I am very happy with Services Provided by Loan Care for my personal loan. Loan is disbursed & able to use the fund. Response provided by Loan Care exe More
, Jamnagar
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
For personal loan from icici
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Got a lot help from my loan care as I was new in this kind of work.
Very supportive
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My experience with myloan care was really good. The customer support is really appreciable and very easy to find banks offering loans at attractive ra More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 01st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
It was very nice to get the loan through my loan care. Appreciate your support
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was very nice to get the loan through my loan care. Appreciate your support More
, Patna
Reviewed on 31st Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Help in correct time
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Thank you for helping me. my loan care very very thank you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 31st Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Review
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
My Loan Care was very helpful in sorting out loans offered by banks according to their interest rates, eligibility and extra features like pre-closure More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
My loan care is excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My loan care is an excellent website to avail hassle free loans. They give you what you are looking for with multiple Options Very good and fast servi More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Service Ershad was excellent.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Service Ershad was excellent. There was some delay from banker side. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Enshad
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Enshad was providing excellent service. However, there was slow processing from bank side. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
High Processing Fee
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
The Processing fee is very high.I am satisfied with My loan care. More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 29th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My experience was good while availing my personal loan through myloancare. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 29th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Great work by my loan care team
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Great work by my loan care team, better service number rate from other banks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
I am happy with the service you guys provided
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Very Good customer service and helped to identify the bank with out any delay More
, Warangal
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Good Response, quick come back to the enquired details, nice bridge of communication between customer and bank official and smoothened and hassle free More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Experience
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I am happy to see such a website like MyLoanCare. Which helped me to get my Personal loan in a better way.
I would like to take is opportunity to app More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent and proactive service.
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Excellent and proactive service. I got to know about Balance Transfer provision through your customer care executive and reduced my burden of paying h More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Indusind loan experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My work becomes easier because of myloancare...just seeking for the way to apply for loan... Myloancare paved the easy route to it.. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Excellent Service. I got the best deal from Citibank with minimal charges. My Loan Care had best executives to guide you to the right bank and explain More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Nice experience
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
The service you are providing awesome. I am really happy. We can get know loan application status time to time More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 27th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Good Experience.
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Its a good Experience. Thank you. Loan was finally sanctioned and I was able to track my status of the Loan application, which is good. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Awesome experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I applied for personal loan and it got approved quickly. The agent was very helpful. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Recommend to use Loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I recommend My loan care as it provides hassle free service. Thanks for the service...keep helping customers... More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
A good experience with MyLoanCare
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I availed a personal loan thru MyLoanCare. It was really a smooth experience with little misunderstanding on the loan tenure which slightly tensed me. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
This is a good deal. I suggest every one to get their loan on this site. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Thank you MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was good experience and cheaper interest rate. Timely delivered and very smooth process. In future i will give first preference to MyLoanCare. I th More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
statisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
you are providing good information about loans and banks interest rates. thank you for your information More
, Noida
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Pretty good follow up and regular update on interest rate before sales. Also, prompt in sending the executive for collecting documents at your doorste More
, Pallikanai
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan for marriage
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Your service is excellent. Within a short span of time has succeeded in achievement. Keep the same in future. Most of them are benefical.

Thanks,
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I would like to thank Pinki for following up on the loan process. More
, Karnal
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Awesome experience
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was good experience and no fake commitment with me. And timely delivered my loan , in future I will give first preference to my loan care.

Thank More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoanCare
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I am very thankful to Hari Varma and Sudir. They are good and very cooperative. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Excellent interest rate
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Interest rate is cheaper in comparison to market. Hassle free documentation and quick disbursement of loan More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was good experience and cheaper interest rate. Timely delivered and very smooth process. In future i will give first preference to MyLoanCare. I th More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 20th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed from Axis Bank
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I have availed personal loan from Axis Bank through MyLoanCare. The Interest rate provided by them is best in the market. However, the processing fee More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My Loan care
HDB Financial Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Pre sales and post sales services were good and quick , efficiently managed and disbursed in time. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent..very smooth process. Loan amount Disbursed in just 5 working days
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Excellent...very smooth process..got a called next morning and started the process on the same day i applied. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Quite happy with the service. Team is very prompt to respond. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Received Loan quite easily
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was Nice experience with Mr. Hari Verma, my loan adviser, received loan quite early and easily. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Comments of loan recieved from hdfc, myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I got the loan amount from HDFC on the exact day which I required. I thank Mr. Munish and Mr. Nithin for helping and responding to my all queries reg More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Good coordination
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
As expected, Rohit co-ordinated with his managers and higher people and based on my critical status, he provided the loan amount. I really appreciate More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Good and fast
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Good and fast process. Calls were frequently given and analyst were good in assisting. Based on location analyst can call because I got call from Hind More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
So great. On time and great experience.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Damn excellent. On time response with regular updates. Got personal loan in less than a week time. Attractive market rates. More
,
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
0 / 5 stars
BEST SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
BEST AND FAST SERVICE. SPECIAL THANKS TO SUDHA MADAM More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Ok
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Good. Got it in 3 days. No issue. Very good service. For free got all details without any issue. Very polite people. Hassle free support. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Loan in 4 days , Great exprnc with myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Got My loan within 4 days , Mr. Hari Verma is a great adviser you should have, it was all smooth with him. Thanks Mr. Hari More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 11th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Very user-friendly experience. Ms Pinky was very cooperative and her guidance was helpful. Immediate response I got from Bajaj Finserve. More
, Karnal
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Nice experience. Myloan services were good. HDFC executives contacted me from time to time. Helped me when ever required. Good. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Its been good feeling to have a personal loan from my loan care. My relationship manager Hari verma has explained me the term and conditions in a very More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I applied loan through MyLoanCare. Response was good and quick. Loan Officer, Mr Hari Verma was excellent in dealing, communicating and clarifying th More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Prompt Loan Disbursal
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
MyLoanCare personnel shown promptness in processing the loan application. Loan Officer, Hari Verma was excellent and knowledgeable person and an asse More
, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Appreciation
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
The experience was extremely delighting. My loan advisor Mr. Hari Verma was incredibly professional in handling my case. Although there had been some More
, Dehradun
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
LOAN PROCESSSING
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
IT HAS BEEN A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH MY LOAN CARE...HOWEVER THE PROCESSING FEES SENT IN MY QUOTE WAS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE BANK. HOWEVER OVERALL A GOOD EX More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan process was Good.
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Karan helped me with the best offer in offer. A good follow up with me and understanding my requirements was the best part and based on which the opti More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Nice support from loan to get loan sanction.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Nice support from loan to get loan sanction. Co-operated well during loan process. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 08th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Cashback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Looking for Personal Loan and it was taken care by myloancare More
, Gandhinagar
Reviewed on 07th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
VIJAYKUMAR
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Good approach towards the enquiry upto disbursement of PL with Cash back. Good support received from Mr. Vijaykumar for materializing this PL. I reall More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 07th Mar 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I have availed Loan through my loan care, its a better servce than offline doccumentation , it helped me well More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 07th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan in quick time
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Myloancare was quite helpful when I was searching for personal loan. I got the loan in 2 days which was more than quick. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Fantastic. Great response from the resources who contacted me. They made the things very easy for me
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Karan Aneja and Revati made it easy for me. Thanks. Loan got processed quicker and disbursed in time. Satisfied with the service. Keep it up. More
, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 01st Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan from my loan.com
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
the customer care of my load team was good. but hdfc bank forced to take insurance. More
,
Reviewed on 01st Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Availed loan through loan care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Taken loan from Citibank and excellent service done by Karan. Got fund in 4 working days. Excellent outstanding service by Karan. Pre and post servic More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Service is
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
HDFC staff has provided me fantastic support in getting my personal loan. Much appreciated for all the support. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Service
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Good service. Immediate service offered. Minimum documentation and based on the eligibility, they have provided. More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN FROM ICICI BANK
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Overall experience is good. Initial hiccup is taken care by my loan care executives. Thanks to the team of loan care More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
My personal loan experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Excellent service from my loan care. It was a very good experience. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
HDFC PL Customer Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Great service and consulting skills from Saurabh Kumar from My loan care. All the best for your growth endeavors More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best world class service by My Loancare team
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Very pleasant experience with Loan care team to avail a personal loan from HDFC for ten lakh rupees.
They have an excellently trained service personn More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good and OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Good. OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE.
More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
I like your process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I like your process, you guys are putting much efforts to follow up with clients and take care of all the issues, queries raised by customers. More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
ICICI BANK PERSONAL LOAN
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Loan executive of ICICI told a different interest rate but taken a different interest rate
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I have got an excellent service to get my personal loan through myloancare.in More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
My personal loan support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
My loan care has given very good support to avail my loan More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
This was the best experience I had. Collected the documents very precisely in time and processed very fast. I would like to personally appreciate Kara More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
good response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Good response on loan. I am very happy for approving loan. Thank you very much I am so interested with HDFC More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Great Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Great Service and great help from my loan. Hope everyone will get the good help of my loan. Let try. Best in market. Will give reference to my loan to More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service and interest rate provide by Induslnd Bank.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
The sales execute was good and very polite. The interest rate he offered me was very good. Good documentation service. No more bother. I am happy. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service providers
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Jyothi is good and she owns her responsibilities.What really touched me is that each time i disturbed her with my phone call she responded without any More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
3 / 5 stars
Thanks Karan Aneja for help all the while
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Thanks Karan Aneja for help all the while
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Prompt and good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I have found the best bank thru myloancare which gives the competitive interest rate on personal loan. their service was also excellent. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Good rate of intrest
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Rate of interest and other service is good I advice to oyher it is good service also. More
, Nellore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Procedure of personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Initially i got a call from karan and explained me the way of loan procedure after that i have submitted all required documents to the bank.After 1 we More
, Pune
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 17
2 / 5 stars
Sales services was below average.
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Sales services was below average. I had to do continuous follow ups for the process More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks to Mr.Karan Aneja
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
It was Great experience with Mr.Karan... I wish to thanks to Karan to followup with Bank and include me for every discussion. The service was good. An More
, Nellore
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
My loan care observation details about personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Good response received from them..As per the intial conversation they have responded properly More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
The service was good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Its really good. The service was good. And, I am happy that I have got the information I require to avail the loan amount. I will also refer any of fr More
, Sangrur
Reviewed on 20th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Good. Coordination and support is good.
Give complete information and provide the best deal. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Feb 17
2.8 / 5 stars
LOAN AT DESK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Best approach to reach end user.One of the platform that unable buyer to take decision and compare the funding bank, their interest rate and documenta More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
BEST IN THE MARKET
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
GOT LOAN AS EXPECTED IN TIME THANK YOU KARAN ANEJA DONE GREAT JOB More
, Bhuj
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Nice experience for availing personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Nice and good experience. I will recommend to my friends. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Kumar Sai Polavarapu
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care More
, Pune
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience and Easy Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
MyLoanCare was very helpful in connecting to the concerned bank for Loan and process in between Thank You More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Very good service!
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Excellent service provided by the people my loan care and having clear information about the process and documentation..

Thank you More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for quick response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
It was easy way to compare banks and get best out of it. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Given early response and explained process related loan information clearly. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good to know the offers from you
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
This the best loan i ever got from any other bank with this interest. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for what you have done for me and a special thank you. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best Deal
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I got the best deal from one click. The team suggested me the right bank and benefits for choosing the loan from the available options
Thanks a lot More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Really appreciate the efforts put in by Mr hari and kanchan and I am unable to recall the name of the lady ..I think it was aarti... More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Given early information and procedures regarding loan More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
3 / 5 stars
TOP
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
OK. IT IS VERY GOOD. I HAVE TO FIND BAJAJ CARD EMI. SO PLEASE CONTACT ME More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Above ratings are for lender HDFC alone.
Though MYLOANCARE help me find the lender of my need
HDFC was poor in providing proper communication and u More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . PROCESS WAS COMPLETED VERY EASILY AND SO QUICK. INTEREST RATE IS VERY LOW COMPARE THEN OTHER BANK. More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best guide for choosing loan options
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
My loancare saurabh helped me for choosing best personal loan option for my requirement. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Than More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Appreciated the support and special thanks to Bharat from MyLoanCare More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Thanks to entire team for there effort. Thanks on More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Excellent service. Thanks to Manu Gaurav and Subhojit for help and good service. Thanks More
, Pune
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Thank you for the service. Executives are really helpful in making it quickly. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
friendly and knowledgeable staff,easy processing and easy document collection , loan was processed in a week and it was hassle free More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
My Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
My loan care service is good to get check as well as avail anykind of loan we want. And their customer service is also very good. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Very good service provided by myloan care team. Appreciate help and support of Manu Pandey. Thanks Manu. Would like to avail service again in future More
,
Reviewed on 08th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
I got loan within 3 working days
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Given required information about loan and interest rates positively. So happy that I got loan within a short span of time. Hope next time when ever I More
,
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Thank you myloan. You had helped me to solve my issues by geting me right bank for my loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Overall good experience with Bajaj Finserve.......
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Good experience with Bajaj Finserve..fast loans, minimum documents availed for processing loan.
More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Experience
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Fast response. Fast Processing. Fast disbursement.
I Got multiple opportunities from different different banks.
Liked It

Regards
Pradeep Palv More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 17
2 / 5 stars
Waste service ever seen
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
not happy........SERVICE IS VERY POOR................FOR URGENT REQUIREMENT I WILL NOT SUGGEST TO ANYONE TO APPLY LOAN IN INDUSIND BANK More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best and excellent
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Interest rate, fees and charges, pre-sales service and post-sales service and overall service is best and excellent. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very fast and easy process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I got loan from HDFC Bank with the help of myloan care. It was a nice experience. No need to go bank, all documents were collected at doorstep, amount More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
2.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
I did get my loan however it took a long time and no proper update from the bank. My loan care was a good experience. More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
This is very good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Thanks for giving this opportunity. This is very good and nice to promote this. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very Nice Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
First of all I really appreciate Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Loan Officer) done a fabulous Job for processing my Loan. Saurabh has provided all the details and More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Good support to new members to take the loans for their personal needs. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best rate of intrest
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Best intrest rate other bank it is best site for chose loan More
, Jajpur
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
It was a hassle free experience. More
, Budhalda
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Review for HDFC Loan. Very nice service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Very good service by Mr. Bhushan. Very nice service More
, Ranchi
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast processing with minimal documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Fast and friendly service. Minimal documentation was required. Nice interaction.
Last but not least THANKS" myloancare" for guiding me to avail per More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Experience was good!
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Loancare is good platform to get a best deal when looking for loans.Thanks for the support. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good overall experience is good
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Good overall experience is good yes its taken through My loancare More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Good experience for me both from the service team and bank employees to get PL very easy. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
good services from customer services More
, Tambaram
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed via MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Hi, I am extremely happy with MyLoanCare. I could compare interest rates, processing fees, other charges and allowed loan amount in online with minimu More
, Jodhpur
Reviewed on 29th Jan 17
1 / 5 stars
Narpatram
SBBJ Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Me kirana ki karne ke lia lone ker rha hu sbbj bank se More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 29th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
NeerajDear sir/madam
OBC Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Personal loan
My loan is approved in January plz contact my no. Thanks. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good and fast processing
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Experience was really good. Document collection, processing loan saction process was good More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Best of best
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
My loan care was great, who helped me to get my loan faster and easier, thanks for the service and keep rocking. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
The experience is really good and people are very helpful More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Am very happy to get my loan amount with much easier way. Thanks for myloancare More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good !!!
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
The Smart Personal Loan product is good.
Only painful part is it charges very high processing fees that is way high than market fees.

Overall I am More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Experience was good. Hassle free
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Experience was good, Staff was very helpful. Mentioned all details clearly. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My Loan Care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Thank you My Loan Care for the wonderful help and support. The process was really easy and smooth. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
The employee karan Aneja has provided the loan from HDFC bank with the good interest rate and helped me to get it very quickly. More
, Ambattur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
I like myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Thanks you very much for your information and help. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Fast document collection and Loan processing
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Fast document collection and Loan processing. Got bank with less interest rates More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
It was great
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
It was a great service by my loan care. Rohit helped me in getting a very good deal. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Services is excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Best guide and help got through myloancare.
Superb service provider for the people who are looking for loan. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
THANKS IF YOU GIVEN AN OPPORTUNITY TO AVAIL SUCH LOAN, ALSO GOOD TO SEE ON LINE TRACKING LOAN IS VERY MUCH EASIER THAN OTHER.
AGAIN THANKS FOR THIS K More
, Surat
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
I availed persanal loan within 2 days, with best interest rate. Blazing fast service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
It was hassel free process.
Minimum documentation and quick disbursement. More
, Porbandar
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Good and very short time to pass the loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
The best
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy to help loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Very good support from MyLoanCare team through out the loan process and approachable. Good analysis from loancare in helping people with best interest More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Service Feedback for the Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
myloancare service helped us to go with the cheapest interest Rate provider and also helped to understand the different bank offers which helped us to More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
good
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
I need to get XXXX Rs as cashback. Please credit it to my account. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Thanks
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Thanks, It was a good experience, I may refer my friends if they need personal loan. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 18th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Myloancare is best platform for looking personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Service and interest rate is excellent and more helping toward customer. Fees in terms of insurance was not good. This condition was imposed for provi More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Very helpful customer service, provided the best interest rate in the market
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 16th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
The complete process went on very smooth from the date of applying loan till the loan disbursement. A big thanks to Karan Aneja for his excellent cust More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
Nice Feedback
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Yes apply loan through my care loan and amazing cash back offer. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Good. I am happy with the service. Really I will refer my friends. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
indusind Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan in indusind More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
great... keep it up
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative
Thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Easy
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Never thought it would be is easy and hassle free More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 09th Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
My Loan Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Good service, great response.

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan at lower interest rate by neg More
, Raipur Rani
Reviewed on 07th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Loan received from HDFC. Loan amount reduced by bank but support n service provided by Mr. Vijay is excellent.
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
feedback
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan receive
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
I am thankful to my loan care for assisting me and helping me to get loan. I was very much in need for that and will definitely opt this loan availing More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
one place for all loans
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
My loan care is one place where loan get processed faster. My experience was good with My Loan Care. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
My loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
It is an excellent service by my loan care.Thanks to saurav who help me in getting details of loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Informative, Good and Quick Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Applying loans through Myloan Care is smooth and easy. I would say it is a one stop portal to get information about all banks and we can choose best o More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 31st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
PL availed from MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
I have availed PL through MyLoanCare and excellent service and support from Karan Aneja. Thank you More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Thank you Rohit - My loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Rohit did excellent coordination for my personal loan
This is the second loan through my loan care, excellent service, I shall refer my refer friends More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Best for Personal Loan
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
This is a really great help and i do not know how to thank you. It has been nice doing business with you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
good service
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
It was easy to find a good deal through MyLoanCare. It was a good experience. I would refer this if any of my friends are looking for a loan. More
, 24 Pargana North
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
hdfc bank personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
hdfc bank personal loan very fast in process i have in 24 hours credited in my personal loan thanks to hdfc bank More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Good service provided by my loan care. Will look forward to apply with them.Rep was very good . did proper followup More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Efficient and fast Personal Loan approval online
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Happy to receive Personal Loan from HDFC bank applied online. It was a good experience, very efficient and fast processing.
Saurabh communicated very More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 27th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Experience with my loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Loan Experience with my loan care. It was a nice experience dealing with my loan care. Fast approval of loan and best interest rate provided. Custome More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
All good. Team worked very hard. Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Very good . The team worked very hard in getting this done. I shall refer friends as and when they need loans. The execution was good and the person d More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Dear Bharat Bhushan, I am satisfied with your cooperation. You helped me from day one to till date. Thank you for helping me to get loan. Thank with R More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
One stop solution to get your personal loan.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Great experience. We can get every information regarding the loan through myloan. More
, Perungalathur
Reviewed on 20th Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Fast service from myloancare. Loan approved in 1 day. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My loan care
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
With in one week My personal Loan as been sanctioned with low interest rates (13 prcent) from IDFC bank with My loan care .
Saurabh from My loan car More
, Rewari
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
satisfactory
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
satisfactory response..time taken by your employee is more as said More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
THANKS A LOT TO MY LOAN CARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
EXCELLENT SERVICE DONE BY MY LOANCARE WHILE I APPROACHED MY LOANCARE THEY IMMEDIATELY RESPOND MY QUERY AND VERY NEXT HOUR IN SAME DAY I RECEIVED CALL More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Good Service, amazing options, good follow up. Good response and very flexible More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Good
, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Slow process but delivered what was promised. Could have given further discount compared to others. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Response was quick but later the follow up on one sale n post sale is not there.
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Okay with the service for now, interested in a home loan. The partner bank stanchart misled on the interest rates from 11.9 to 12.5. N the processing More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
My loan care take care of my loan requirement and help me to get the loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience when i was in a need
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
It was a great help from Myloancare.in when I was looking for a personal loan. They have suggested me the right option where I can apply. Applied and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Flexible Loan Application
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
I was in different city and need loan approved from another city. Myloan managed to get it approved . More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience with my loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
, Cochin
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
It very nice to take loan with you
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
My loan care help me to select good bank with best loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
There was good follow up by Saurabh- Loan officer from myloancare.co.
Service has been very good. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Bad service from hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
They took around 3 weeks to disburse the loan. Service sucks. Also high interest for the pre closure. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good support in Loan processing
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Pawan helped me to find the right bank and the right solution.. Thanks More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Personal loan processed very quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Nov 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Not much with the offers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Nothing much offers between MyLoanCare and BankBazaar. They are running more offers than this. I have chosen this for the first time to see if any ext More
, Mehsana
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good support by our team.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Dear team,
I have got good support by our team , specially Mr. Munish. He was good with guidelines given by me to complete personal loan process.
So More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
PROCESSING WAS FINE AND I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE WITH VERY HELPFUL TILL THE DISBURSEMENT OF THE LOAN ! More
, Thane
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Good.
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
service is good and felt satisfied with the service. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
My loan care team is really very cordial and helpful, especially Ms. Radhika and Mr. Akhilesh. They helped me a lot in a very warm and affectionate wa More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Appreciate service, follow-up by Myloancare
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
I am very happy with the service provided by MyLoanCare. MyLoanCare have understood my situation and suggested the best option available in the market More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 23rd Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
It is very fast to process. Best for the getting quick loans. More
, Patna
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
my experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
My loan care is good website for loan...They are good marketier and behaviour of representative of loan care is very good..I appreciate them for their More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassel free loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
It was an awesome experience to get a loan from Bajaj finserv. Process is very smooth. well recommend. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Blossom experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special thanks More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good support from Myloancare staff.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
I have good experience with myloancare
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
MyLoanCare working its very fast services. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST Roi and services provided
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special tha More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Impressed
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Impressed by Mr. Hari, who helped me in all details and facilitated the loan in quick time. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
quick responce
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
This is good experience that quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also same quick response for disburse of my loan amount. Thanks. More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 12th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Its good to have facility like limit of our money. How much amount I need I have to pay only. Not having bound for loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Quick response from my loan care. Good response from HDFC Loan support dept. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
experience during loan process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
myloancare help me during my loan disbursement process. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 10th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Fastest Disburshment
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Had a great experience with HDFC bank, given a detailed explanation about the loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan was very quick
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Getting loan was buttery smooth through myloancare. I could get loan in a week of time. It has been a very good support and timely in touch with me an More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Cash back from My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Promised the cash back sum of Rs.1500 . It was fairly convenient. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 08th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Axis bank personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Good, gave me competitive rate and good after sales services. Had given options to choose from. More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 07th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoan Care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Dear MyLoan Care,

Thanks MyLoan Care for your immediate assistance and help.

Regards,

J R KHAPEKAR More
, Goa
Reviewed on 04th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
My experience was very good in this whole loan process. The loan officer is also very nice lady, her way of talking, behavior and help is very excelle More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks, Kanchan and myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Thank you so much, Kanchan for quick response and arranged my personal loan with low-interest rate More
, Amravati
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
1 / 5 stars
Avoid
Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in 15-Sep
Dont take loan from Fullerton Bank specially from Amravati. They take highest interest rate also service is very poor. Also they give u policy throug More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 30th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
its a good services More
, Meerut
Reviewed on 29th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
GOOD SERVICES OF MYLOANCARE PERSONNEL BUT HDFC PERSONNEL ARE VERY LAZY AND SLOW. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Overall good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good, but very bad experience while getting disbursement
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
I got in touch with one of HDFC employee (or agent) named Rashi through MyLoanCare. From the very first day I faced several problem while communicatin More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent job happy with process from day one until end
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Excellent service fabulous end to end service from my loan care and the bank good customer service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in the industry
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
I got quick response from my loan care. My loan care suggessted best interest rates. My loan care did proper follow up. I really appreciate the way th More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
I would like to say special Thanks to my loan care, Loan Officer Sopin Pawalia for timely coordination of the whole process. Best in the market. Exact More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Good service. Offers from 3banks. Full refund of processing and sd charges not given vs other sites like bank bazaar More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Taken flexi loan and it is really good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Happy with fast disbursement of amount. Interest rate is high but it is flexible. Overall good experience. More
, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal cash Back Offer
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Personal cash Back Offer, My Loan service was very nice, But all the discussion points need to discuss before processing loan. Cash back offer agreed More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
MyLoanCare representations are good in tracking the status with the respective Bank and gives are correct update. More
, Kanpur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
My Loan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
my experience was very good with MY LOAN CARE

thank you. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up. Thank to team More
, Vadodara
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good and nice service of the company.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
My loan care is a good company. With the help of its loan officer Tariq Khan I could get sanction of my loan. Thanks to him and to the company. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
good experience.
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
its good for any types of loan... friends plz try this once... More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Best in market. Exactly providing the customers need in right time. Easy to reach the people. More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 21st Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
service is good More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Good loan product, however the pre-sales consultant explained another product only to tell me it was phased out More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
It was good service. Overall experience was nice one. Thanks for taking this process in good way. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Services by myloancare are excellent. I am really impressed. Instant disbursal of loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Good follow up with the bank by MyLoanCare team to get the loan faster More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Wonderful service by RM -Munish, who assisted me for this loan for almost 3 months. Hope to have same assistance in future throughout the tenor of the More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Service is good. I may inform to my friend for this kind of cash back features. More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
Bad Customer Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Your team member did not discussed about the hidden charges of INR 9800 which has been charged to me on the loan account. This has been very disappoi More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very well processed
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Person from MyLoanCare is Karan Aneja, he processed the request very well. More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
I want to share my experience regarding personal loan , it takes more than 2 weeks for disbursal of amount this only the minus point
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Loan officer helped me and told me about each and everything. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND USER FRIENDLY. EASY TO AVAIL ALL THE TERMS OF LOAN IN EVERY BANK AND EASY TO COMPARE FROM ONE BANK TO OTHER. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
I had placed a request for personal loan through multiple channels and got quick response from Myloancare. They committed me to provide flexible rate More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good guidance
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
The guidance provided by the representative (Mr.Karan Aneja) to choose a personal lone is really awesome and completely satisfied the way My lone peop More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice Comparisions from Myloancare and service also
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Excellent service from myloan care even after loan disbursement. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
good service and good followup.
excellent followup and good communication skill.
very nice More
, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Quick action over any query.
Will suggest friends and family member for its service. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 09th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best in market
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Excellent service More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 06th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan services availed from MyLoan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Good points:
1. Executive from MyLoan was helpful in providing good information on various options available by different banks and helped in making More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
I have availed loan through My loan care and It helped me . More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall experience is good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Thumbs Up, Service is good. Will prefer in future. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
It was good experience with your full co-operation. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Very convenient way to get hassle free loan.my loan care officer is very well versed to convince and collaborate the various option available against More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN: VERY FAST & EASY
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Thank a lot to Mr. Tariq Khan for quick response and cooperation. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best of Loan Hub
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Myloan care having good service from Pre and post loan sanction .Nice experience from starting day. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
personal loan guide
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Interaction and service by my loan care was good. Help out to fasten and speed up the process in Citibank. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Service and still need improvment
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Service and help is great. But committed one amount and less amount approved. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD .THEY DISBURSE MY LOAN AMOUNT TIMELY AND THANKS A LOT TO MYLOANCARE TEAM More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Over all good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Response within 24HR. Provided good service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan availed from HDFC bank through myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
I have taken a personal loan from HDFC through myloancare. I highly recommend myloancare as I got less rate of interest and a cash back offer aswell. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good services of loan sanctioning and easy processing
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Excellent help by myloancare team. Lowest interest rate as compared to other portals for loan requirements. I will definitely recommend my loan care t More
, Noida
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Great customer support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Hari helped out in quick dispersal of my loan. It was a great service from his end. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
above the expectation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
It was very helpful for us to avail the market information on interest rates, fees and other benefits from various banks & institutions.
Here, I need More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Perfect Clear Documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Perfectly coordinated Loan disbursment. I had no problems in dealing with this bank and the entire personal loan experience was very good More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Good and fine, but need to improve the customer interaction and satisfying the customer need with committed words. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3.5 / 5 stars
nice experience with loan care
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
my experience was fine . I was being guided by the executives and being helped till the disbursement of the total loan amount. I am referring one of m More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Good experience. Person help for documentation and status.
Assistance for all queries. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD support
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
I got good support and guidelance from myloancare, I satisfied fully after compared with others, quick response from myloancare and axis bank. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK VIA MY LOAN CARE

PREVIOUSLY BEFORE LOAN DISBURSEMENT, I WAS NOT EXPLAINED REGARDING THE DEDUCTIONS OF HIDDEN CHARGES More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Over all it was good experience and customer was supported very well. Thank you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
MyLoanCare representatives response is good throughout the process. But HDFC representatives response after submitting the documents was worst. They p More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good. Processing fees and others charges are all OK.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Sep
Loan Officer - Vijay Kumar helps me a lot. Bank officer is also good and support me in getting personal loan. Thanks. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan guidance
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Loan guidance from various bank for the best interest offer to take it forward with immediate response from my loan care and hdfc bank person. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Review on personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Good support and care provided by both myloan executive and bank executive. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for finding me the best option
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Thanks for finding me the best option with less interest rate and easy to process. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Good experience. Loan Offer was good, prompt follow-up by your executive Kenchan!! Overall i am satisfied with the service. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Excellent i will prefer for Myloan I will prefer my friend to take loan from myloancare More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Really appreciate the way MyLoan Care and team help me in choosing best Bank and rate of interest for my personal requirement.
A good website with be More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
interest rate not the best in the market
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
I was on very urgent need of money (around Rs. x Lakhs) to meet some personal exigency. Firstly, I was thinking to borrow the money from my friends or More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Took more time to process my loan. Overall service is ok... More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Service from Karan your executive
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Good idea to provide loans for individual without any risk More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best Online Service @ MyLoan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
I must appreciate the process carried through by them. Liked the service very much. No communication barrier as such. Guidance provided throughout by More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Very good process follow good in touch with regularly process is continuously with disbursement. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Very good regularily follow-up with the executive till disbursement time. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 09th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
A quick loan approval process and nice post sales service More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Good service.. thumps up!!
Got a cash back ... Good surprise More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Very good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
It was a really good experience with myloancare they guided me well. Thanks pawan for helping me so much More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Excellent service provided by Rohit from loancare. He is cooperative and helpful.
But a bad experience with Hdfc bank staff. Forget about any coopera More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
AVAILING LOAN WITH EASE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
It was a nice exerience. I have just enterted my requirement in Myloancare. Immediately Mr Pawan Verma called me at ascertained the details and had More
,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Mr Rohit was very helpful and cooperative in getting loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
Thanks My Loan Care. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very good service....all the best
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Good service offered, quick processing done, very good customer service support. all the best keep going. More
, Bhopal
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Very convenient and helpful
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Very helpful team, connects to right people who can help in fast disbursement. It took just 5 days to get loan disbursed which is fastest I have seen More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 01st Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Great service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Great service and response time..executive is very friendly and always ready to help..thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from myloancare.in
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got a chance to apply for Personal loan from myloancare.in, they made my life easy by taking care of all the formalities from my door step, specific More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall rating is satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Overall rating is satisfied, apart from a slight delay for few days to get loan everything was smooth and promising. Asked 15L but got 14L. Have to te More
, Madhubani
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Service feedback
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Excellent customer service and processing are very speed. User friendly representatives More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Thanks to the MyLoanCare and my Loan Officer who listed the complete details and all the available best interest rates across many banks and suggestin More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Better then other providers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
From start to end MyLoanCare provide best solutions. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Overall experience is not bad..Thanks to myloan care for excellnt service from beginning
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Excellent. I lost hope that I cannot find any bank who offer me OK..But myloan care executive Akhilesh assisted me from beginning..thanks More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through Myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Service of myloancare is excellent. Executives behavior is very good. They provided quick service and loan get sanctioned and disbursal amount gets c More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
It was good experience. Got the help to decide which bank to choose and till the end. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Good supporting
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
It is supporting very much to get loan. They only contacting the bank people do every thing. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Regarding Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Experience was good. Loan manager Vijay has helped very sincerely to avail the loan. Very polite and energetic. Best thing is you have always upside More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
all info given by executive is correct & best my knowledge thanks toHDFC bKN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
All info given by executive is correct and best my knowledge thanks to HDFC Bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Service provided by Mr Deepak Kumar was good. However have some issues from HDFC bank side. I would definitely recommend Mr Deepak Kumar of MLC in fut More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Good communication from reprentative Pawan Verma.
All over good service from my loan care. Good negotiations and I got best rates in the market.
Tha More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Great Experience.....
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
I got my personal loan through MyLoanCare from HDFC. The whole experience was wonderful. Thanks to Mr.Pawan of MyLoanCare for the guidance. Thank you More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in class service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Extremely satisfied by the services provided by My loan care More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall Experience is good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Overall experience is good. I recommend to go with this. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best loan service availed ever... So quickly done and got the amount!!!!!!
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
I availed the service from myloancare first time for personal loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with differ More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
MyLoanCare Team Service is Excellent.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
I Got a Call from MyLoanCare Officer Mr. Hari Verma for Personal Loan Request. He is very Sincere and Helping Person and convinced me the Available Of More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Friendly loan process
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got sanctioned for my personal loan without any hassle with the help of myloancare. The team has done frequent follow-up with the bank starting from More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 08th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
karan aneja myloancare assistance
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Loan care made the loan process very easy. Thanks for effort you people have put to help me. I will definitely recommend this to my friends also. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
fast service and excellent..next time suppose i want loan i will considered my loan care and also i refer to my friend. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Excellent service and good responsblity.the way of talking also good really i like it.in future i will take through my loan care More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Review
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
I was nice experience with my loan care. People are nice there and resolve your query very effeciently. More
, Nagpur
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
best in market as compare to other financial institutes
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Appreciative followup by MyloanCare executive taking all care of applicant with due respect on day to day basis as well as with consideration for comf More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
THANK YOU
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
NEED IMPROVEMENT IN PROCESS. SHOULD BE FASTER, FROM DELHI MUNISH TOOK GOOD INITIATIVE AND DONE MY LOAN More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Support and followup was good . Charges seems average compared to retail loan provider.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
I have availed a Personal loan through MyLoanCare. Executives are supportive right from collecting documentation till amount disbursement. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Pawan Verma is excellent in guiding the customer to the right loan options. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Very Approachable and Prompt
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
My Loan Care is a good concept and a great help to chalk out the best loans and accordingly provide a better understandings of numbers involved, Thank More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Great Service by Myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
It was a smooth process with great coordination from Akhilesh from My loan care and Saurabh from HDFC.
More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Services
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Excellent Services and continuous follow-up by the MyLoanCare Executive Karan Aneja during the loan process.
Appreciate your efforts and keep up the More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AS WELL. More
, Barnala
Reviewed on 22nd Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. Loan offic More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jul 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Good service and good follow. Also terms and conditions were early expalined. Over very satisfying. Will recommend to people More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Thanks for your support for HDFC loan approval. Loan amount is credited to my account.
More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Service was very good. Rohit, the representative from myloancare, has given good service. He is quick, responsive and arranged quick interaction with More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Myloan care..........
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care. It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time. It is nice experience. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 07th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Excellent online experience through my loan care. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Awesome
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Yes. It looks like user friendly to took the loan. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Jul 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent thrilling loan sanction
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
I am glad to share my view that the Personal loan process (documents collection to loan amount disbursement) is 36 hours. I am surprised and same time More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Jun 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM MY LOAN CARE. VERY GOOD .

thanks for your support to get the loan on urgent basis. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
It was really pleasure get the support from the Pavan Verma from myloancare to get quick & diplomatic support regarding the loan sanction. Also info s More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 23rd Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
A good experience indeed!
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
It was a good experience availing the loan, the procedure was properly explained by Vijay Kumar. Without any hassle. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
To get the documents and communication is good during the loan process More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
I utilized myloancare first time to avail my loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with different banks. They f More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My Loan care - truly
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Kanchan was fabulous at work, express coordination between bank official and me. The entire loan application process was handled with great profession More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
best interest rate for personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
I found best interest rate for personal loan so i did balance transfer of my personal loan also. Fee and charges are very less as compared to what my More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Personnel loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Personnel loan received through loan availed through my loan care More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
It was pleasure to appreciate the MYLOANCARE for taking part of my first Loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care team helped me very much
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
My loan care team helped me very much.
I was very happy with the guidance from My loan care Team. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Karan was helpful in arranging call backs and giving updates on the loan application status More
, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Good response More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan got in a week
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
very responsive customer care. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
hdfc personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Apr
Faced a lot of problems while availing the hdfc personal loan but Karan helped me a lot in sailing through hurdles faced by myself at Hdfc end. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Trusted Advisers and service!!
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
My big thanks to Myloancare and team. The entire process of availing my loan was very smooth and structured. A special mention for Mr. Rohit who not o More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
Good, processing fee 2pc is bit more
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Excellent service till now. Helped me to get in touch with Bank. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4 / 5 stars
Really Good Support
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Mr. Pawan in My loan care helped a lot to support for ensuring his promise. Very good committed person. Very good in relationship in customer side. Th More
, Pune
Reviewed on 30th May 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC PL
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Very satisfied with the service from myloan care. Relationship manager Rohit was very helpful and transparent during the entire process More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
I am thankful to Kiran Kaur who helped me lot on the loan process and till disbursement. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer- Hassle free processingFriendly Support and competitive rates
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Mar
Happy Customer- Hassle free processing
Friendly Support and competitive rates More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Ganesh
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
My Loan was very helpful in my process of getting this loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan with HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
I am very pleased with the service provided by advisor Rohit. Very well managed and extremely helpful. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Superior customer service by My Loan Care in a mediocre financial system.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Excellent Customer Service. I was in need of an urgent loan. The representative not only followed up to expedite the processing but also was available More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Yes, Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Mar
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care.It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time.It is nice experience More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Hassle free service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
I have taken personal loan from Axis bank through MyLoanCare. Very good service and had good experience. Got loan within a week as promised. I called More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Its nice experience to process loan through loan care its easy and convenient. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars
THE SERVICE WAS GOOD THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME HELPED ME
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Apr
Very fast service.

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD. THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME. HELPED ME.
More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Timely Service of Loan Disbursement
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
First of all I would like to thank Mr. Pawan Verma for his initial loan requirement service which was a timely help. Next I would like to thank Ms. P More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
loan care is very good site, i booked personal through loan care More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Good experience for My LoanCare. Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges. Good service for call. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
Tata Capital Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges good service for call. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
THANK YOU MY LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Apr
IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND GOT THE LOAN WITHIN PROMISED DATE. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 06th May 16
1 / 5 stars
Poor experience with IndusInd bank
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Myloancare doing their job appropriately. However i have very bad experience with IndusInd bank, post and pre both, hence surely not using this type o More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th May 16
4 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
I have applied for 7 lakhs personal loan. But, they have sanctioned me only 6 lakhs. Interest rate is fine. I got satisfied with this. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
myloan care is good and gives the best option
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Apr
HDFC bank is a shit bank and it proved once again to me but myloancare is good More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
5 / 5 stars
Nice service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Apr
Nice service PROVIDED .
More