Personal Loan Reviews and Ratings by Borrower

Read reviews, ratings, feedback of Personal Loan by existing customers in India

Average Customer Rating
4.1/5  by 429 users
Interest Rate
  4.2/5
Fees & Charges
  3.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Post - Sales Service
  4/5
Customer Reviews
, Nellore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Procedure of personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Initially i got a call from karan and explained me the way of loan procedure after that i have submitted all required documents to the bank.After 1 we More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks to Mr.Karan Aneja
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was Great experience with Mr.Karan... I wish to thanks to Karan to followup with Bank and include me for every discussion. The service was good. An More
, Pune
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 17
2 / 5 stars
Sales services was below average.
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Sales services was below average. I had to do continuous follow ups for the process More
, Nellore
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
My loan care observation details about personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good response received from them..As per the intial conversation they have responded properly More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
The service was good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Its really good. The service was good. And, I am happy that I have got the information I require to avail the loan amount. I will also refer any of fr More
, Sangrur
Reviewed on 20th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good. Coordination and support is good.
Give complete information and provide the best deal. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Feb 17
2.8 / 5 stars
LOAN AT DESK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best approach to reach end user.One of the platform that unable buyer to take decision and compare the funding bank, their interest rate and documenta More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
BEST IN THE MARKET
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
GOT LOAN AS EXPECTED IN TIME THANK YOU KARAN ANEJA DONE GREAT JOB More
, Bhuj
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Nice experience for availing personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Nice and good experience. I will recommend to my friends. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Kumar Sai Polavarapu
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care More
, Pune
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience and Easy Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
MyLoanCare was very helpful in connecting to the concerned bank for Loan and process in between Thank You More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Very good service!
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service provided by the people my loan care and having clear information about the process and documentation..

Thank you More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for quick response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was easy way to compare banks and get best out of it. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early response and explained process related loan information clearly. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good to know the offers from you
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
This the best loan i ever got from any other bank with this interest. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Really appreciate the efforts put in by Mr hari and kanchan and I am unable to recall the name of the lady ..I think it was aarti... More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
3 / 5 stars
TOP
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
OK. IT IS VERY GOOD. I HAVE TO FIND BAJAJ CARD EMI. SO PLEASE CONTACT ME More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for what you have done for me and a special thank you. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early information and procedures regarding loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best Deal
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got the best deal from one click. The team suggested me the right bank and benefits for choosing the loan from the available options
Thanks a lot More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Thanks to entire team for there effort. Thanks on More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service. Thanks to Manu Gaurav and Subhojit for help and good service. Thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Above ratings are for lender HDFC alone.
Though MYLOANCARE help me find the lender of my need
HDFC was poor in providing proper communication and u More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best guide for choosing loan options
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loancare saurabh helped me for choosing best personal loan option for my requirement. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Than More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Appreciated the support and special thanks to Bharat from MyLoanCare More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . PROCESS WAS COMPLETED VERY EASILY AND SO QUICK. INTEREST RATE IS VERY LOW COMPARE THEN OTHER BANK. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Very good service provided by myloan care team. Appreciate help and support of Manu Pandey. Thanks Manu. Would like to avail service again in future More
, Pune
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you for the service. Executives are really helpful in making it quickly. More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
My Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loan care service is good to get check as well as avail anykind of loan we want. And their customer service is also very good. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
friendly and knowledgeable staff,easy processing and easy document collection , loan was processed in a week and it was hassle free More
,
Reviewed on 08th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
I got loan within 3 working days
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given required information about loan and interest rates positively. So happy that I got loan within a short span of time. Hope next time when ever I More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Overall good experience with Bajaj Finserve.......
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good experience with Bajaj Finserve..fast loans, minimum documents availed for processing loan.
More
,
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you myloan. You had helped me to solve my issues by geting me right bank for my loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 17
2 / 5 stars
Waste service ever seen
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
not happy........SERVICE IS VERY POOR................FOR URGENT REQUIREMENT I WILL NOT SUGGEST TO ANYONE TO APPLY LOAN IN INDUSIND BANK More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Experience
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Fast response. Fast Processing. Fast disbursement.
I Got multiple opportunities from different different banks.
Liked It

Regards
Pradeep Palv More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best and excellent
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Interest rate, fees and charges, pre-sales service and post-sales service and overall service is best and excellent. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very fast and easy process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got loan from HDFC Bank with the help of myloan care. It was a nice experience. No need to go bank, all documents were collected at doorstep, amount More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very Nice Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First of all I really appreciate Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Loan Officer) done a fabulous Job for processing my Loan. Saurabh has provided all the details and More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
2.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I did get my loan however it took a long time and no proper update from the bank. My loan care was a good experience. More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
This is very good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thanks for giving this opportunity. This is very good and nice to promote this. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best rate of intrest
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best intrest rate other bank it is best site for chose loan More
, Jajpur
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was a hassle free experience. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good support to new members to take the loans for their personal needs. More
, Budhalda
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Review for HDFC Loan. Very nice service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very good service by Mr. Bhushan. Very nice service More
, Ranchi
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast processing with minimal documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Fast and friendly service. Minimal documentation was required. Nice interaction.
Last but not least THANKS" myloancare" for guiding me to avail per More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
good services from customer services More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good overall experience is good
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good overall experience is good yes its taken through My loancare More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good experience for me both from the service team and bank employees to get PL very easy. More
, Tambaram
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed via MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Hi, I am extremely happy with MyLoanCare. I could compare interest rates, processing fees, other charges and allowed loan amount in online with minimu More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Experience was good!
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Loancare is good platform to get a best deal when looking for loans.Thanks for the support. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 29th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
NeerajDear sir/madam
OBC Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Personal loan
My loan is approved in January plz contact my no. Thanks. More
, Jodhpur
Reviewed on 29th Jan 17
1 / 5 stars
Narpatram
SBBJ Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Me kirana ki karne ke lia lone ker rha hu sbbj bank se More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good and fast processing
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Experience was really good. Document collection, processing loan saction process was good More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Best of best
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
My loan care was great, who helped me to get my loan faster and easier, thanks for the service and keep rocking. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The experience is really good and people are very helpful More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Am very happy to get my loan amount with much easier way. Thanks for myloancare More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good !!!
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The Smart Personal Loan product is good.
Only painful part is it charges very high processing fees that is way high than market fees.

Overall I am More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The employee karan Aneja has provided the loan from HDFC bank with the good interest rate and helped me to get it very quickly. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My Loan Care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you My Loan Care for the wonderful help and support. The process was really easy and smooth. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Experience was good. Hassle free
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Experience was good, Staff was very helpful. Mentioned all details clearly. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Fast document collection and Loan processing
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Fast document collection and Loan processing. Got bank with less interest rates More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
It was great
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was a great service by my loan care. Rohit helped me in getting a very good deal. More
, Ambattur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
I like myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Thanks you very much for your information and help. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Services is excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best guide and help got through myloancare.
Superb service provider for the people who are looking for loan. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
THANKS IF YOU GIVEN AN OPPORTUNITY TO AVAIL SUCH LOAN, ALSO GOOD TO SEE ON LINE TRACKING LOAN IS VERY MUCH EASIER THAN OTHER.
AGAIN THANKS FOR THIS K More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was hassel free process.
Minimum documentation and quick disbursement. More
, Surat
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I availed persanal loan within 2 days, with best interest rate. Blazing fast service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy to help loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very good support from MyLoanCare team through out the loan process and approachable. Good analysis from loancare in helping people with best interest More
, Porbandar
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Good and very short time to pass the loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The best
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Service Feedback for the Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
myloancare service helped us to go with the cheapest interest Rate provider and also helped to understand the different bank offers which helped us to More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
good
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I need to get XXXX Rs as cashback. Please credit it to my account. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Thanks
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thanks, It was a good experience, I may refer my friends if they need personal loan. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 18th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Myloancare is best platform for looking personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Service and interest rate is excellent and more helping toward customer. Fees in terms of insurance was not good. This condition was imposed for provi More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very helpful customer service, provided the best interest rate in the market
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 16th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The complete process went on very smooth from the date of applying loan till the loan disbursement. A big thanks to Karan Aneja for his excellent cust More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good. I am happy with the service. Really I will refer my friends. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
Nice Feedback
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Yes apply loan through my care loan and amazing cash back offer. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
great... keep it up
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative
Thanks More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
indusind Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan in indusind More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Easy
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Never thought it would be is easy and hassle free More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 09th Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
My Loan Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good service, great response.

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan at lower interest rate by neg More
, Raipur Rani
Reviewed on 07th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Loan received from HDFC. Loan amount reduced by bank but support n service provided by Mr. Vijay is excellent.
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
feedback
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan receive
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I am thankful to my loan care for assisting me and helping me to get loan. I was very much in need for that and will definitely opt this loan availing More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
one place for all loans
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care is one place where loan get processed faster. My experience was good with My Loan Care. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Informative, Good and Quick Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Applying loans through Myloan Care is smooth and easy. I would say it is a one stop portal to get information about all banks and we can choose best o More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
My loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It is an excellent service by my loan care.Thanks to saurav who help me in getting details of loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 31st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
PL availed from MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
I have availed PL through MyLoanCare and excellent service and support from Karan Aneja. Thank you More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Best for Personal Loan
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
This is a really great help and i do not know how to thank you. It has been nice doing business with you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Thank you Rohit - My loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Rohit did excellent coordination for my personal loan
This is the second loan through my loan care, excellent service, I shall refer my refer friends More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
good service
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It was easy to find a good deal through MyLoanCare. It was a good experience. I would refer this if any of my friends are looking for a loan. More
, 24 Pargana North
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
hdfc bank personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
hdfc bank personal loan very fast in process i have in 24 hours credited in my personal loan thanks to hdfc bank More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Efficient and fast Personal Loan approval online
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Happy to receive Personal Loan from HDFC bank applied online. It was a good experience, very efficient and fast processing.
Saurabh communicated very More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good service provided by my loan care. Will look forward to apply with them.Rep was very good . did proper followup More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 27th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Experience with my loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Loan Experience with my loan care. It was a nice experience dealing with my loan care. Fast approval of loan and best interest rate provided. Custome More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Dear Bharat Bhushan, I am satisfied with your cooperation. You helped me from day one to till date. Thank you for helping me to get loan. Thank with R More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
One stop solution to get your personal loan.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Great experience. We can get every information regarding the loan through myloan. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
All good. Team worked very hard. Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Very good . The team worked very hard in getting this done. I shall refer friends as and when they need loans. The execution was good and the person d More
, Perungalathur
Reviewed on 20th Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Fast service from myloancare. Loan approved in 1 day. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My loan care
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
With in one week My personal Loan as been sanctioned with low interest rates (13 prcent) from IDFC bank with My loan care .
Saurabh from My loan car More
, Rewari
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
satisfactory
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
satisfactory response..time taken by your employee is more as said More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
THANKS A LOT TO MY LOAN CARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE DONE BY MY LOANCARE WHILE I APPROACHED MY LOANCARE THEY IMMEDIATELY RESPOND MY QUERY AND VERY NEXT HOUR IN SAME DAY I RECEIVED CALL More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good Service, amazing options, good follow up. Good response and very flexible More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good
, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Slow process but delivered what was promised. Could have given further discount compared to others. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Response was quick but later the follow up on one sale n post sale is not there.
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Okay with the service for now, interested in a home loan. The partner bank stanchart misled on the interest rates from 11.9 to 12.5. N the processing More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care take care of my loan requirement and help me to get the loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience when i was in a need
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was a great help from Myloancare.in when I was looking for a personal loan. They have suggested me the right option where I can apply. Applied and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Flexible Loan Application
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I was in different city and need loan approved from another city. Myloan managed to get it approved . More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience with my loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
There was good follow up by Saurabh- Loan officer from myloancare.co.
Service has been very good. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Bad service from hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
They took around 3 weeks to disburse the loan. Service sucks. Also high interest for the pre closure. More
, Cochin
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
It very nice to take loan with you
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care help me to select good bank with best loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good support in Loan processing
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Pawan helped me to find the right bank and the right solution.. Thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Nov 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Not much with the offers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Nothing much offers between MyLoanCare and BankBazaar. They are running more offers than this. I have chosen this for the first time to see if any ext More
, Mehsana
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good support by our team.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear team,
I have got good support by our team , specially Mr. Munish. He was good with guidelines given by me to complete personal loan process.
So More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PROCESSING WAS FINE AND I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE WITH VERY HELPFUL TILL THE DISBURSEMENT OF THE LOAN ! More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care team is really very cordial and helpful, especially Ms. Radhika and Mr. Akhilesh. They helped me a lot in a very warm and affectionate wa More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Appreciate service, follow-up by Myloancare
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I am very happy with the service provided by MyLoanCare. MyLoanCare have understood my situation and suggested the best option available in the market More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
service is good and felt satisfied with the service. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good.
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 23rd Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It is very fast to process. Best for the getting quick loans. More
, Patna
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
my experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care is good website for loan...They are good marketier and behaviour of representative of loan care is very good..I appreciate them for their More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassel free loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was an awesome experience to get a loan from Bajaj finserv. Process is very smooth. well recommend. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Blossom experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special thanks More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good support from Myloancare staff.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
I have good experience with myloancare
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
MyLoanCare working its very fast services. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST Roi and services provided
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special tha More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
quick responce
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
This is good experience that quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also same quick response for disburse of my loan amount. Thanks. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Impressed
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Impressed by Mr. Hari, who helped me in all details and facilitated the loan in quick time. More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 12th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Its good to have facility like limit of our money. How much amount I need I have to pay only. Not having bound for loan More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
experience during loan process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
myloancare help me during my loan disbursement process. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Quick response from my loan care. Good response from HDFC Loan support dept. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 10th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Fastest Disburshment
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Had a great experience with HDFC bank, given a detailed explanation about the loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Cash back from My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Promised the cash back sum of Rs.1500 . It was fairly convenient. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan was very quick
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Getting loan was buttery smooth through myloancare. I could get loan in a week of time. It has been a very good support and timely in touch with me an More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 08th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Axis bank personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good, gave me competitive rate and good after sales services. Had given options to choose from. More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 07th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoan Care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear MyLoan Care,

Thanks MyLoan Care for your immediate assistance and help.

Regards,

J R KHAPEKAR More
, Goa
Reviewed on 04th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My experience was very good in this whole loan process. The loan officer is also very nice lady, her way of talking, behavior and help is very excelle More
, Amravati
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
1 / 5 stars
Avoid
Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Dont take loan from Fullerton Bank specially from Amravati. They take highest interest rate also service is very poor. Also they give u policy throug More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks, Kanchan and myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank you so much, Kanchan for quick response and arranged my personal loan with low-interest rate More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 30th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its a good services More
, Meerut
Reviewed on 29th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
GOOD SERVICES OF MYLOANCARE PERSONNEL BUT HDFC PERSONNEL ARE VERY LAZY AND SLOW. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Overall good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good, but very bad experience while getting disbursement
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got in touch with one of HDFC employee (or agent) named Rashi through MyLoanCare. From the very first day I faced several problem while communicatin More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent job happy with process from day one until end
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service fabulous end to end service from my loan care and the bank good customer service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in the industry
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got quick response from my loan care. My loan care suggessted best interest rates. My loan care did proper follow up. I really appreciate the way th More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I would like to say special Thanks to my loan care, Loan Officer Sopin Pawalia for timely coordination of the whole process. Best in the market. Exact More
, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal cash Back Offer
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Personal cash Back Offer, My Loan service was very nice, But all the discussion points need to discuss before processing loan. Cash back offer agreed More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service. Offers from 3banks. Full refund of processing and sd charges not given vs other sites like bank bazaar More
, Kanpur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
My Loan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
my experience was very good with MY LOAN CARE

thank you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
MyLoanCare representations are good in tracking the status with the respective Bank and gives are correct update. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Taken flexi loan and it is really good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Happy with fast disbursement of amount. Interest rate is high but it is flexible. Overall good experience. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up. Thank to team More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
good experience.
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its good for any types of loan... friends plz try this once... More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Best in market. Exactly providing the customers need in right time. Easy to reach the people. More
, Vadodara
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good and nice service of the company.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
My loan care is a good company. With the help of its loan officer Tariq Khan I could get sanction of my loan. Thanks to him and to the company. More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 21st Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
service is good More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Services by myloancare are excellent. I am really impressed. Instant disbursal of loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good follow up with the bank by MyLoanCare team to get the loan faster More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
It was good service. Overall experience was nice one. Thanks for taking this process in good way. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good loan product, however the pre-sales consultant explained another product only to tell me it was phased out More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Wonderful service by RM -Munish, who assisted me for this loan for almost 3 months. Hope to have same assistance in future throughout the tenor of the More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Service is good. I may inform to my friend for this kind of cash back features. More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
Bad Customer Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Your team member did not discussed about the hidden charges of INR 9800 which has been charged to me on the loan account. This has been very disappoi More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very well processed
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Person from MyLoanCare is Karan Aneja, he processed the request very well. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND USER FRIENDLY. EASY TO AVAIL ALL THE TERMS OF LOAN IN EVERY BANK AND EASY TO COMPARE FROM ONE BANK TO OTHER. More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
I want to share my experience regarding personal loan , it takes more than 2 weeks for disbursal of amount this only the minus point
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Loan officer helped me and told me about each and everything. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good guidance
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
The guidance provided by the representative (Mr.Karan Aneja) to choose a personal lone is really awesome and completely satisfied the way My lone peop More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I had placed a request for personal loan through multiple channels and got quick response from Myloancare. They committed me to provide flexible rate More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice Comparisions from Myloancare and service also
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service from myloan care even after loan disbursement. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
good service and good followup.
excellent followup and good communication skill.
very nice More
, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Quick action over any query.
Will suggest friends and family member for its service. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 09th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best in market
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent service More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 06th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan services availed from MyLoan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good points:
1. Executive from MyLoan was helpful in providing good information on various options available by different banks and helped in making More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall experience is good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thumbs Up, Service is good. Will prefer in future. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was good experience with your full co-operation. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have availed loan through My loan care and It helped me . More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN: VERY FAST & EASY
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank a lot to Mr. Tariq Khan for quick response and cooperation. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very convenient way to get hassle free loan.my loan care officer is very well versed to convince and collaborate the various option available against More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best of Loan Hub
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Myloan care having good service from Pre and post loan sanction .Nice experience from starting day. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Service and still need improvment
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service and help is great. But committed one amount and less amount approved. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
personal loan guide
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Interaction and service by my loan care was good. Help out to fasten and speed up the process in Citibank. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD .THEY DISBURSE MY LOAN AMOUNT TIMELY AND THANKS A LOT TO MYLOANCARE TEAM More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Over all good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Response within 24HR. Provided good service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan availed from HDFC bank through myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have taken a personal loan from HDFC through myloancare. I highly recommend myloancare as I got less rate of interest and a cash back offer aswell. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Great customer support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Hari helped out in quick dispersal of my loan. It was a great service from his end. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good services of loan sanctioning and easy processing
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent help by myloancare team. Lowest interest rate as compared to other portals for loan requirements. I will definitely recommend my loan care t More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Perfect Clear Documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Perfectly coordinated Loan disbursment. I had no problems in dealing with this bank and the entire personal loan experience was very good More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
above the expectation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was very helpful for us to avail the market information on interest rates, fees and other benefits from various banks & institutions.
Here, I need More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Person help for documentation and status.
Assistance for all queries. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD support
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I got good support and guidelance from myloancare, I satisfied fully after compared with others, quick response from myloancare and axis bank. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK VIA MY LOAN CARE

PREVIOUSLY BEFORE LOAN DISBURSEMENT, I WAS NOT EXPLAINED REGARDING THE DEDUCTIONS OF HIDDEN CHARGES More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good and fine, but need to improve the customer interaction and satisfying the customer need with committed words. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3.5 / 5 stars
nice experience with loan care
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
my experience was fine . I was being guided by the executives and being helped till the disbursement of the total loan amount. I am referring one of m More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Over all it was good experience and customer was supported very well. Thank you. More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good. Processing fees and others charges are all OK.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Loan Officer - Vijay Kumar helps me a lot. Bank officer is also good and support me in getting personal loan. Thanks. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MyLoanCare representatives response is good throughout the process. But HDFC representatives response after submitting the documents was worst. They p More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan guidance
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Loan guidance from various bank for the best interest offer to take it forward with immediate response from my loan care and hdfc bank person. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Review on personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good support and care provided by both myloan executive and bank executive. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for finding me the best option
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thanks for finding me the best option with less interest rate and easy to process. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Loan Offer was good, prompt follow-up by your executive Kenchan!! Overall i am satisfied with the service. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent i will prefer for Myloan I will prefer my friend to take loan from myloancare More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Really appreciate the way MyLoan Care and team help me in choosing best Bank and rate of interest for my personal requirement.
A good website with be More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
interest rate not the best in the market
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I was on very urgent need of money (around Rs. x Lakhs) to meet some personal exigency. Firstly, I was thinking to borrow the money from my friends or More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Took more time to process my loan. Overall service is ok... More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Service from Karan your executive
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good idea to provide loans for individual without any risk More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best Online Service @ MyLoan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I must appreciate the process carried through by them. Liked the service very much. No communication barrier as such. Guidance provided throughout by More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good process follow good in touch with regularly process is continuously with disbursement. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good regularily follow-up with the executive till disbursement time. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 09th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
A quick loan approval process and nice post sales service More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service.. thumps up!!
Got a cash back ... Good surprise More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Very good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was a really good experience with myloancare they guided me well. Thanks pawan for helping me so much More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service provided by Rohit from loancare. He is cooperative and helpful.
But a bad experience with Hdfc bank staff. Forget about any coopera More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
AVAILING LOAN WITH EASE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was a nice exerience. I have just enterted my requirement in Myloancare. Immediately Mr Pawan Verma called me at ascertained the details and had More
,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Mr Rohit was very helpful and cooperative in getting loan More
, Bhopal
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Very convenient and helpful
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very helpful team, connects to right people who can help in fast disbursement. It took just 5 days to get loan disbursed which is fastest I have seen More
, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
Thanks My Loan Care. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very good service....all the best
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service offered, quick processing done, very good customer service support. all the best keep going. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 01st Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Great service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Great service and response time..executive is very friendly and always ready to help..thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall rating is satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Overall rating is satisfied, apart from a slight delay for few days to get loan everything was smooth and promising. Asked 15L but got 14L. Have to te More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from myloancare.in
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got a chance to apply for Personal loan from myloancare.in, they made my life easy by taking care of all the formalities from my door step, specific More
, Madhubani
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Service feedback
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent customer service and processing are very speed. User friendly representatives More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Thanks to the MyLoanCare and my Loan Officer who listed the complete details and all the available best interest rates across many banks and suggestin More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Better then other providers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
From start to end MyLoanCare provide best solutions. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through Myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service of myloancare is excellent. Executives behavior is very good. They provided quick service and loan get sanctioned and disbursal amount gets c More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Overall experience is not bad..Thanks to myloan care for excellnt service from beginning
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent. I lost hope that I cannot find any bank who offer me OK..But myloan care executive Akhilesh assisted me from beginning..thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was good experience. Got the help to decide which bank to choose and till the end. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Good supporting
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It is supporting very much to get loan. They only contacting the bank people do every thing. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service provided by Mr Deepak Kumar was good. However have some issues from HDFC bank side. I would definitely recommend Mr Deepak Kumar of MLC in fut More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good communication from reprentative Pawan Verma.
All over good service from my loan care. Good negotiations and I got best rates in the market.
Tha More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Regarding Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Experience was good. Loan manager Vijay has helped very sincerely to avail the loan. Very polite and energetic. Best thing is you have always upside More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
all info given by executive is correct & best my knowledge thanks toHDFC bKN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
All info given by executive is correct and best my knowledge thanks to HDFC Bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Great Experience.....
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I got my personal loan through MyLoanCare from HDFC. The whole experience was wonderful. Thanks to Mr.Pawan of MyLoanCare for the guidance. Thank you More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in class service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Extremely satisfied by the services provided by My loan care More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall Experience is good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Overall experience is good. I recommend to go with this. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
MyLoanCare Team Service is Excellent.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I Got a Call from MyLoanCare Officer Mr. Hari Verma for Personal Loan Request. He is very Sincere and Helping Person and convinced me the Available Of More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best loan service availed ever... So quickly done and got the amount!!!!!!
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I availed the service from myloancare first time for personal loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with differ More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Friendly loan process
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got sanctioned for my personal loan without any hassle with the help of myloancare. The team has done frequent follow-up with the bank starting from More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 08th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
karan aneja myloancare assistance
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Loan care made the loan process very easy. Thanks for effort you people have put to help me. I will definitely recommend this to my friends also. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Review
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I was nice experience with my loan care. People are nice there and resolve your query very effeciently. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
fast service and excellent..next time suppose i want loan i will considered my loan care and also i refer to my friend. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service and good responsblity.the way of talking also good really i like it.in future i will take through my loan care More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
THANK YOU
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
NEED IMPROVEMENT IN PROCESS. SHOULD BE FASTER, FROM DELHI MUNISH TOOK GOOD INITIATIVE AND DONE MY LOAN More
, Nagpur
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
best in market as compare to other financial institutes
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Appreciative followup by MyloanCare executive taking all care of applicant with due respect on day to day basis as well as with consideration for comf More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Support and followup was good . Charges seems average compared to retail loan provider.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I have availed a Personal loan through MyLoanCare. Executives are supportive right from collecting documentation till amount disbursement. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Pawan Verma is excellent in guiding the customer to the right loan options. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Great Service by Myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
It was a smooth process with great coordination from Akhilesh from My loan care and Saurabh from HDFC.
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Very Approachable and Prompt
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
My Loan Care is a good concept and a great help to chalk out the best loans and accordingly provide a better understandings of numbers involved, Thank More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Services
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Excellent Services and continuous follow-up by the MyLoanCare Executive Karan Aneja during the loan process.
Appreciate your efforts and keep up the More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AS WELL. More
, Barnala
Reviewed on 22nd Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. Loan offic More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jul 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Good service and good follow. Also terms and conditions were early expalined. Over very satisfying. Will recommend to people More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Thanks for your support for HDFC loan approval. Loan amount is credited to my account.
More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Service was very good. Rohit, the representative from myloancare, has given good service. He is quick, responsive and arranged quick interaction with More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Myloan care..........
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care. It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time. It is nice experience. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 07th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Excellent online experience through my loan care. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Awesome
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Yes. It looks like user friendly to took the loan. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Jul 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent thrilling loan sanction
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I am glad to share my view that the Personal loan process (documents collection to loan amount disbursement) is 36 hours. I am surprised and same time More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Jun 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM MY LOAN CARE. VERY GOOD .

thanks for your support to get the loan on urgent basis. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was really pleasure get the support from the Pavan Verma from myloancare to get quick & diplomatic support regarding the loan sanction. Also info s More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 23rd Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
A good experience indeed!
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was a good experience availing the loan, the procedure was properly explained by Vijay Kumar. Without any hassle. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
To get the documents and communication is good during the loan process More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I utilized myloancare first time to avail my loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with different banks. They f More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
best interest rate for personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I found best interest rate for personal loan so i did balance transfer of my personal loan also. Fee and charges are very less as compared to what my More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Personnel loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Personnel loan received through loan availed through my loan care More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My Loan care - truly
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Kanchan was fabulous at work, express coordination between bank official and me. The entire loan application process was handled with great profession More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was pleasure to appreciate the MYLOANCARE for taking part of my first Loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care team helped me very much
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My loan care team helped me very much.
I was very happy with the guidance from My loan care Team. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Good response More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Karan was helpful in arranging call backs and giving updates on the loan application status More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan got in a week
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
very responsive customer care. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Trusted Advisers and service!!
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My big thanks to Myloancare and team. The entire process of availing my loan was very smooth and structured. A special mention for Mr. Rohit who not o More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
hdfc personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Faced a lot of problems while availing the hdfc personal loan but Karan helped me a lot in sailing through hurdles faced by myself at Hdfc end. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
Good, processing fee 2pc is bit more
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent service till now. Helped me to get in touch with Bank. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4 / 5 stars
Really Good Support
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Mr. Pawan in My loan care helped a lot to support for ensuring his promise. Very good committed person. Very good in relationship in customer side. Th More
, Pune
Reviewed on 30th May 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC PL
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Very satisfied with the service from myloan care. Relationship manager Rohit was very helpful and transparent during the entire process More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer- Hassle free processingFriendly Support and competitive rates
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Happy Customer- Hassle free processing
Friendly Support and competitive rates More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am thankful to Kiran Kaur who helped me lot on the loan process and till disbursement. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan with HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am very pleased with the service provided by advisor Rohit. Very well managed and extremely helpful. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Ganesh
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
My Loan was very helpful in my process of getting this loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Yes, Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Superior customer service by My Loan Care in a mediocre financial system.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service. I was in need of an urgent loan. The representative not only followed up to expedite the processing but also was available More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Hassle free service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have taken personal loan from Axis bank through MyLoanCare. Very good service and had good experience. Got loan within a week as promised. I called More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care.It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time.It is nice experience More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Its nice experience to process loan through loan care its easy and convenient. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars
THE SERVICE WAS GOOD THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME HELPED ME
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Very fast service.

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD. THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME. HELPED ME.
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
loan care is very good site, i booked personal through loan care More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Timely Service of Loan Disbursement
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
First of all I would like to thank Mr. Pawan Verma for his initial loan requirement service which was a timely help. Next I would like to thank Ms. P More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare. Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges. Good service for call. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
Tata Capital Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges good service for call. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
THANK YOU MY LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND GOT THE LOAN WITHIN PROMISED DATE. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 06th May 16
1 / 5 stars
Poor experience with IndusInd bank
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Myloancare doing their job appropriately. However i have very bad experience with IndusInd bank, post and pre both, hence surely not using this type o More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th May 16
4 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have applied for 7 lakhs personal loan. But, they have sanctioned me only 6 lakhs. Interest rate is fine. I got satisfied with this. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
5 / 5 stars
Nice service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Nice service PROVIDED .
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
myloan care is good and gives the best option
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
HDFC bank is a shit bank and it proved once again to me but myloancare is good More
, Goa
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars
The best side to available for any loan with minimum interest rate.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The feedback and communication of MyLoanCare executive was good through out the loan period. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
4.8 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Got personal loan with best rate in hdfc bank through my loan care. More
, Gwalior
Reviewed on 28th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I am happy to have taken loan from HDFC Bank through My Loan Care. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
my loan care service is very good and they are following all type of service and completing the process within week. So again thankful to to my loan More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I got loan with best interest rate and processing fee. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Chandra Prakash: Personnel Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Representative have delivered his promises. He meet all my expectation. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
3 / 5 stars
Feedback regarding experience with my loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was fantastic experience with you, but one thing where I find my self unlucky is that it take some extra time to disbursement of my loan amount More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Loan amount received
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The loan was delivered fast to me. It was great. I would like to get loan from here in future again. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassle free Door step service.. Recommended for everyone .
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I applied for personal loan and I am really impressed about door step service and no need to follow up behind bank guy. I really appreciate system the More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 13th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
good service provided and good options available.
Will recommend to check with all the banks about the required documents and then get the same from More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
1.5 / 5 stars
very cheat with me
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Mis selling from bajaj fin serv ( RATE OF INTEREST) More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Bajaj personal loan review
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
very good experience with mylaon team and bajaj finace. Bajaj finace team is very effective and providing very less time consuming process with reglar More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Hi,
Thanks to all team members special Mr. Karan Aneja More
, Hisar
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
refund
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good comparative staff, minimum time taken, no bank visit required. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent and Quick Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was an excellent experience with my loan care.
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I have take personal loan from HDFC bank Through MyLoanCare. It was great experience as they provide different options and quotations from different b More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Apr 16
1.3 / 5 stars
VERY POOR SERVICE FROM MYLOAN CARE
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
SERVICES ARE VERY POOR, NO TIME VALUE ,NO TIME SENSE TO MYLOAN CARE TEAM THEY ARE NOT BOTHER ABOUT TIME.LOAN GOT DELAYED 15 DAYS ,AXIS BANK SERVER GO More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Review
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Bad after loan sanctioned. but good for document collection and support before loan sanctioned. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
5 / 5 stars
QUICK PERSONAL LOAN AVAILABILITY
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
EXCELLENT INFORMATION GOT THROUGH MYLOANCARE. WHICH MADE EASY TO GET BANK LOAN DETAILS AND CONTACT NUMBERS. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
The executive who was in touch with me was excellent. Would like to appreciate his efforts. I think without his follow up with Indus and prompt respon More
,
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to Karan of myloancare for the support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support in banking related services. There is a substantial difference bet More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Loan arrangement was very good. Loan arrangement was done in time as per my need. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 12th Mar 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
THANKS TO MYLOANCARE I GOT BEST RATE AND PROCESSING FEES WAS ALSO LESS. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Mar 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Kailash Chand ajmera
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support to new people. This support and guidance is encouraging and allow More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th Mar 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I GOT VERY OFFER ON PERSONAL LOAN AND RATE OF INTEREST AND PROCESSING FEES WAS VERY HIGH. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Syed Mohammed Yezdani
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Very good experience with executives, got a loan very quickly. thanks More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 01st Mar 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent Service. Appreciate the efforts of representatives. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick in Processing & Support on need
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Thanks MyLoanCare for processing my loan in short span and smoothly. I would say, my loan care is the best in terms of support, faster processing and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
CashBack offer
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent service by my loan care center. I prefer to go with this if any one want to take personal loans. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Thanks to My loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
I AM CONVEY MY REGARDS TO ENTIRE TEAM OF MYLOAN CARE TO GET APPROVAL FROM HDFC BANK More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Honestly, as MyLoan Care, they have good customer service and value loyalty. I think it is easy way to get loans if we apply through MyLoanCare. But q More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Feb 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good Offers and prominent help from Myloancare team. I am really happy with their lead search and services More
Reviewed on 15th Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
NICE
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Thank you for support in getting the Loan. You are best. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 16
4.3 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Happy with my loan care support, please continue the support. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
Best customer service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Rohit helped me a lot with loan disbursement. he tracked all the loan process. taking loan from MYLOANCARE was like piece of a cake. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied loan with myloancare. The process was very fast with good rate of interest and zero processing fees. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Excellent service, A++, specially thanks to Rohit. I got excellent service from your side. I am 100% satisfied and happy from your service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied to process loan through myloancare. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
helpful myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Very nice very good service. Thanks for help. Will recommend for other customers also. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 29th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Cashback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good service, quick return, multiple calls, however filling this form is troublesome. Need more clarity on it. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR MASTAN RAJU MUPPALLA
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Best place get loan with in short period with affordable rates. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Jan 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
The facility and assistance provided by My Loan Care and Mr. Rohit Gupta was very helpful.
Thanks. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jan 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good Experience with my loan care. At start i found some problem but aftetwards because of good team support things became easy More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
thanks
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am not clear about what it means title of review, any how i hope its very easy to get a loan through MyLoanCare instead of approaching the bank dire More
Reviewed on 01st Jan 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Rates were good but Poor Service
Deutsche Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec-16
Interest rates was ok and the service was satisfactory. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Well assisted quick loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
I took personal loan through myloancare. After filling form here i was well assisted, told anout offers from not just one but many different banks. Th More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi MyLoanCare Team,

Excellent Work ............
Thanks for helping to get me personal loan in a short period.

Many Thanks
Vinay Kumar More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
1.8 / 5 stars
CASHBACK
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Kindly ECS maximum cash back. Rs 500 additionally deducted from the amount sanctioned along with 1% processing fee + service tax. Total deduction = R More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.3 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDB Financial Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates
** High processing fees
** Good service More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates.
** Taken more processing fees than said More
, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 15
3.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK RESPONSE, ALTHOUGH THEY SHOULD MAKE PROCESS EASY FOR NRI CLIENTS. AND LOAN AMOUNT CAN BE INCREASED DEPENDING ON SALARY More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I have availed personal loan through MyLoanCare. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi Team,
As I was looking for loan amount and myloancare team supported me to get that loan amount.
Thanks for supporting me. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 12th Dec 15
2.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
GOOD PROCESS, THE AGENT TOOK TIME BUT ALL WELL THAT ENDS WELL, THEY APPLIED IN ALL THE BANKS AND WERE HELPFUL SO CONSUMED TIME, ALSO THE AGENT GAVE D More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
CASH REDEMPTION
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
MY LOAN CARE IS A GOOD TRUSTED AGENCY WHICH HAS MADE ME HAPPY BY PROVIDING A LOAN WITH LOW INTEREST RATE More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
It was very good experience. Excellent service. A++ More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Good experience with Myloancare. Good follow up, Pre/post sales service good. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 30th Nov 15
3.3 / 5 stars
MK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I got loan from this site. i got loan at 14% of emi. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 15
3 / 5 stars
Cashback
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
thank you
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Nov 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good service More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks.
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Monika
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks for help. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good Service More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good and trustable service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Excellent and fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
Reviewed on 14th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
CLARITY ABOUT LOAN TERMS & CONDITIONS
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Everything should be clear like EMI, PROCESSING FEE, INSURANCE, CHARGE, ETC. More
Reviewed on 06th Oct 15
2 / 5 stars
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Review
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
IndusInd made to much late to process loan. Actual SLA is 7 days but they took more than 3 weeks for processing.. More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from Citibank in Sep 2015
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive.
It will take More
,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive. More
Reviewed on 23rd Aug 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Overall Good Service
Union Bank of India Personal Loan Availed in Jun-16
I was looking for personal loan but I did not know where to apply. One of my friend suggested me about Union bank of India. It was a good experience w More
Reviewed on 04th Jul 15
2.3 / 5 stars
As expected
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I went through flexi loan. Low document required. Amount is credited fast but customer service is not good. If you have good knowledge of on-line bank More
,
Reviewed on 30th Jun 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice but lengthy and little hectic
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
The procedure in the starting looked simple but till the disbursement, i had to make lot of follow up with the MyLoanCare representative but finally t More
,
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloan care
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
Excellent service right through the entire process and staff that I interacted with were fabulous better experience than most others I have experience More
,
Reviewed on 02nd Jun 15
4.5 / 5 stars
Very Nice Experience With SBI
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Enjoy SBI Personal Loan. More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good customer service
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Best part of the loan was that the sales team was quick in giving an in-principle approval thus reducing the uncertainty in getting the loan. Interest More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4.3 / 5 stars
One of the best customer service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Citibanks' customer service experience is one of the best. A completely hassle free and convenient loan approval. Had been a Citibank customer for the More
Reviewed on 31st May 15
4 / 5 stars
Positive experience
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Happy to get a loan from a reputed bank. Experience was fairly positive with smooth processing of loan and reasonbale interest More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
4 / 5 stars
Satisfied with their loan
Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My personal loan application was rejected by 1-2 banks as I ran a business and did not not complete proofs for income etc. But Fullerton took a pract More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My personal loan is from Axis bank. I got a discount of 1% on interest rate and paid 1% as processing fee. This was because of my good CIBIL score. I More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
3 / 5 stars
Axis bank
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took loan from Axis bank as they offer part payment option. They were good in service and interest rates were similar to what were offered by other More
Reviewed on 28th May 15
4 / 5 stars
Happy with the bank
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
The bank lives up to its brand of a customer friendly bank both in terms of interest rate offered and their response time. However, sometimes I felt t More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
4 / 5 stars
Smooth process
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
I have my salary account with the bank. When I approached them for a loan requirement they were quick to response and gave me a good interest rate. Fa More
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Satisfied with their loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I went for HDFC Bank because of their reputation of a trusted bank. I was right and got the best product at reasonable rates More
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
3 / 5 stars
Very costly loan
Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Needed money urgently as I just started a new business. The loan came handy but the rate of interest is just too high compared to other banks. No comp More
Reviewed on 20th May 15
3 / 5 stars
Am satisfied
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took a personal loan from SBI at a good rate of 13%. The loan in continuing to be fine till now. However, I remember that I had to do so much runnin More
Reviewed on 18th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good and prompt service but too many rates
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
HDFC Bank was prompt with my personal loan. But it seems they have too many rate slabs and their sales people are confused what rate to offer to which More
Reviewed on 14th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Long Response time
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
The personal loan from SBI was a economical deal with low interest rate and no hidden charges. But, the response time is really slow and they need to More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
3 / 5 stars
High rate of interest
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Rate of interest is high compared to others. But they sanction the loan quickly. Did not ask for too many papers. Overall am satisfied More
Reviewed on 03rd May 15
3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan from ICICI bank. It is a good bank to take loan More
Reviewed on 02nd May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Satisfactory offering
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
As ever, was overall satisfied with my experience of taking a loan from ICICI Bank. They have a fairly quick process and the interest rate is quite co More
Reviewed on 01st May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
PL - Axis bank
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan from axis bank as they have my salary account too. They gave me discount of around 0.5% in interest rate. They took 2 weeks to process my More
Reviewed on 28th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
My experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Total time taken to process my personal loan was around 2 weeks. The loan agent collected all my documents from my home. He also used to give me updat More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Low documentation and quick loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I run my own business. Indusind Bank offered me a personal loan on an urgent basis without too many documents. The rate of interest is slightly high, More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Overall satisfied
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
I like the bank, with personalised service. The branch manager helped me sort out many issues quickly. Rate of interest is slightly higher than the ma More
Reviewed on 16th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Fair Deal
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
When my loan advisor offered me a personal loan from Standard Chartered Bank, I was not sure if they would be able to make a matching offer from other More
Reviewed on 07th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Before taking my personal loan, I did lot of research. Finally I took it from Axis bank because of their fore closure option. I was happy with their s More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
My loan application was approved in 3 days. They told all terms and conditions clearly. They are fair in their dealing. Good bank More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
HDFC PL
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took personal loan from HDFC bank at 16.5 %. My experience was good and the loan was approved in 4 days. More
Reviewed on 29th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
OK experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I wanted a personal loan of Rs.3 lakh however I was offered only 2.1 lakh because of my eligibility criteria. The services were good. Interest rate wa More
Reviewed on 27th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Axis bank was good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am a salary account holder with Axis bank. I paid zero processing fee. My interest rates were also less than what offered by other banks. Also there More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took PL from HDFC bank @ 16.5%. Services are good. To some extent there were negotiations on processing fee too. More
Reviewed on 09th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Need to imrpove their customer service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
While was happy with the rate of interest, the bank needs to improve its approach to customer. The process got delayed and bank representative was ina More
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Axis bank Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My personal loan is from axis bank. My salary account is also with them. I took a loan of Rs. 2 lakh at 15.5% interest. Their provide good and fast se More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I got a good response in terms of services. However I feel their rate of interest is on higher side as compared to other banks. However I went ahead w More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Documentation required is high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
Was initial wary of trying Citibank given that they come across as a bank only for the super rich. But during my interaction, was surprised by their c More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Happy customer of Axis
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I took a personal loan from Axis bank under scheme wherein my processing fee was .5%. Rate of interest was 17%. I am happy with their services. More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
1 / 5 stars
Not a good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My personal loan application was rejected by HDFC bank stating a poor CIBIL score. I have a current loan going through another bank. I want to check m More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
2.5 / 5 stars
Average Service
Dhan Laxmi Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr-16
Rate of interest for personal loan is average but poor customer service. They need to improve their customer service and processing time. More
Reviewed on 26th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
good experience - HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
As advised by my friend, I took loan from hdfc bank. It was a good experience. My loan was approved in 5 days. More
Reviewed on 17th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Happy customer
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My experience with Bajaj Finserv has been above average with almost comparable rates to that of other banks and fairly quick and smooth processing. Be More
Reviewed on 31st Jan 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I wanted some cash desperately that when I took loan from HDFC bank. My salary account is also with them. It took 4 days to get loan. Fast and quick s More
Reviewed on 30th Jul 14
2.8 / 5 stars
Less paperwork, high interest rate
Fullerton India Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2014
I took personal loan from Fullerton. I run a boutique store. After checking with a few banks, I decided for Fullerton. They gave a quick sanction and More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 14
3 / 5 stars
Very low rate, but slow
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
rate of interest are vet low. That More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 14
2.8 / 5 stars
Quick bank
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
Got a personal loan within 5 days. Rate of interest is high, but it met my need of a really quick loan More
Reviewed on 20th Feb 14
4 / 5 stars
Positive Experience
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
Best loan for a salaried professional working with a MNC. Got the the lowest rate on offer with good customer service. Need not do any running around, More
Apply Personal Loan Online @11.25%*