Gold Loan Reviews and Ratings by Borrower

Read reviews, ratings, feedback of Gold Loan by existing customers in India

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5  by 25 users
Interest Rate
  4.6/5
Fees & Charges
  4.4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.7/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.6/5
Customer Reviews
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer in Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Very Happy customer I am. And I got for very less interest rate and zero processing fee. More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD
ICICI Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2015
VERY GOOD INTEREST RATES,VERY GOOD REPAYMENT TERMS AND ALSO VERY GOOD SUPPORTS FROM THEM More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Gold loan
HDFC Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Thank you my loan for your support to get gold loan with lowest interest More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Quick loan process
HDFC Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017

Fast and friendly service. Minimal documentation was required. Nice interaction.
Thanks myloancare for guiding me. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Refreshing experience
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First time got loan by any online platform. Help and guidance regarding loan was good and then the assistance in bank was great. The executive was hel More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Quick response
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2016
immediate response to my gold loan request. Though loan sanctioning process is bit slow but everything went of smoothly. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Customer Service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Care
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Provided excellent service, staff are well cooperative and received quick reply from the my loan. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 02nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Very good.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Very excellent processing. Short timing, good service. More
, Nagpur
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Sushma, you are really nice to support me. HDFC bank provided loan on minimum interest basis and amount received quickly after clearing documents. Ver More
, Aurangabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I took gold loan from my loan care. Service is best. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Gold loan service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service is good and fast disbursal of amount. Satisfied with service. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
3 / 5 stars
hdfc bank gives best loan against gold
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Aug 2016
better hdfc bank gives best loan against gold mortgage. they are very helpful to me. processing is safe and secure More
, Jajpur
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MY Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2012
I take gold loan from HDFC Bank ...As per my expectation it was much satisfactory and very easy process...
I am very satisfies after taking loan and More
, Dehradun
Reviewed on 15th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
HDFC Gold Loan - very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
CXDFDG
IIFL Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I HAVE VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ABOUT IIFL GOLD LOAN MOST GOOD FINANCE OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE WITH IIFL FOR PEOPLE WHO WORK IN PRIVATE SECTOR More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
4.3 / 5 stars
My loan care : best loan option
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
My loan care is very helpful for me to take gold loan. It helped me a lot and provided me the best interest rate. I am very thankful to my loan care. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4.8 / 5 stars
cash back
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Regarding cash back. This to happening for I got loan easily. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good service and good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
The experience was good and have got loan with low interest rate without processing fee for 2 years tenure. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Maybe 1 of the best bank for availing loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Honestly speaking my experience with the bank and myloancare.in was the best in terms of promptness and clear..thank you More
, PANCHKULA
Reviewed on 17th May 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
It was nice experience. While just in a search I got the result. More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
HDFC GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It was very quick to avail loan with reasonable interest and no pre closure penalty. More
Apply Gold Loan Online @11.00%*
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 





I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
Gold Loan News - Feb 2017
21st Feb 17 Gold above Rs. 2 lakhs to be taxed 1 percent at source
Centre Government in its Finance Bill 2017, has reduced the threshold amount of gold jewellery purchases for applicability of TCS (tax collected at source) to Rs. 2 lakh from Rs. 5 lakh earlier. Now, customers buying gold jewellery of Rs. 2 lakh will have to pay TCS of one percent which was earlier zero for purchases of less than Rs. 5 lakh. The new tax provision will be effective from 1st April, 2017.
18th Feb 17 Gold strengthens on global cues
Gold prices strengthened further at the domestic bullion market on 17th February, 2017. Standard gold (purity 99.5) prices rose by Rs. 65 at Rs. 29,415 per 10 grams as compared to Rs. 29, 350 on 16th February, 2017. Pure gold (99.9 purity) prices also rose by same margin and stood at Rs. 29,565 on 17th February, 2017 as compared to Rs. 29,500 on 16th February, 2017.
17th Feb 17 Regional Rural Bank gold loan limit doubled
Reserve Bank of India has raised the ceiling of gold loan provided by regional rural banks to Rs. 2 lakhs from Rs. 1 lakh earlier. The relaxation in ceiling is expected to ease out access to credit for farmers and artisans. Borrowers can repay the loan at the end of the tenure, but the interest will be chargeable on a monthly basis. However, the benefit of high loan amount will be applicable on loans with a tenure upto one year.
16th Feb 17 Gold recycling shoots up after demonetisation
Gold imports by India have declined drastically after demonetisation as buyers are inclined to recycle their old gold for purchasing new jewellery. Gold merchants have seen a steep rise in recycled gold by 50 percent during the ongoing wedding season. Experts from the country have the opinion that the trend of decline in gold imports and increase in recycled gold can be expected to continue in FY18 as well.
15th Feb 17 Muthoot Finance to invest in Muthoot Homefin Limited
Muthoot Finance is planning infuse equity of Rs 1.93 crorein its subsidiary company Muthoot Homefin Limited. Under the deal, the company will purchase 17,00,000 shares of Muthoot Homefin and increase its stake to 88.27 percent in the subsidiary company.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.