Gold Loan Reviews and Ratings by Borrower

Read reviews, ratings, feedback of Gold Loan by existing customers in India

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5  by 28 users
Interest Rate
  4.6/5
Fees & Charges
  4.3/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.6/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.6/5
Customer Reviews
, Chennai
Reviewed on 23rd Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good and fast
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was very fast and prompt response from both Bank and myloancare. Overall Good experience. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent timeliness
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Quick response. As soon as I keyed in details online, got a call in no time and they connected me directly with the partner. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Gold loan from HDFC bank
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
HDFC bank gold loan proces is simple with minimum documentation. Disbursal of loan amount is quick. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer in Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Very Happy customer I am. And I got for very less interest rate and zero processing fee. More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD
ICICI Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2015
VERY GOOD INTEREST RATES,VERY GOOD REPAYMENT TERMS AND ALSO VERY GOOD SUPPORTS FROM THEM More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Gold loan
HDFC Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Thank you my loan for your support to get gold loan with lowest interest More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Quick loan process
HDFC Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017

Fast and friendly service. Minimal documentation was required. Nice interaction.
Thanks myloancare for guiding me. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Refreshing experience
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First time got loan by any online platform. Help and guidance regarding loan was good and then the assistance in bank was great. The executive was hel More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Quick response
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2016
immediate response to my gold loan request. Though loan sanctioning process is bit slow but everything went of smoothly. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Customer Service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Care
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Provided excellent service, staff are well cooperative and received quick reply from the my loan. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 02nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Very good.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Very excellent processing. Short timing, good service. More
, Nagpur
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Sushma, you are really nice to support me. HDFC bank provided loan on minimum interest basis and amount received quickly after clearing documents. Ver More
, Aurangabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I took gold loan from my loan care. Service is best. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Gold loan service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service is good and fast disbursal of amount. Satisfied with service. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
3 / 5 stars
hdfc bank gives best loan against gold
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Aug 2016
better hdfc bank gives best loan against gold mortgage. they are very helpful to me. processing is safe and secure More
, Jajpur
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MY Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2012
I take gold loan from HDFC Bank ...As per my expectation it was much satisfactory and very easy process...
I am very satisfies after taking loan and More
, Dehradun
Reviewed on 15th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
HDFC Gold Loan - very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
CXDFDG
IIFL Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I HAVE VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ABOUT IIFL GOLD LOAN MOST GOOD FINANCE OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE WITH IIFL FOR PEOPLE WHO WORK IN PRIVATE SECTOR More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
4.3 / 5 stars
My loan care : best loan option
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
My loan care is very helpful for me to take gold loan. It helped me a lot and provided me the best interest rate. I am very thankful to my loan care. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4.8 / 5 stars
cash back
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Regarding cash back. This to happening for I got loan easily. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good service and good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
The experience was good and have got loan with low interest rate without processing fee for 2 years tenure. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Maybe 1 of the best bank for availing loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Honestly speaking my experience with the bank and myloancare.in was the best in terms of promptness and clear..thank you More
, PANCHKULA
Reviewed on 17th May 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
It was nice experience. While just in a search I got the result. More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
HDFC GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It was very quick to avail loan with reasonable interest and no pre closure penalty. More
Apply Gold Loan Online @11.00%*
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 





I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
Gold Loan News - Mar 2017
20th Mar 17 ICICI Bank launches Mera iMobile app for rural customers
ICICI Bank has announced the launch of its mobile app named Mera iMobile. This is an exclusive mobile banking app for rural customers that will help them to access banking services as well as agri services. Banking services will offer customers gold loan, Kisan credit card, farm equipment loan and loan to self-help groups. It is the first banking app offering agriculture associated information. The app will be available in English and 11 different Indian languages.
18th Mar 17 Manappuram Finance plans to sell stake, stock rises by 2 percent
Promoter of the gold loan NBFC, Manappuram Finance is planning to sell his stake in the company from its current stake holding of 28.2 per cent. The news resulted in a rise in the stock price of the gold loan NBFC by 2 percent at Rs. 95 per share.
17th Mar 17 Manappuram Finance launches new ad campaign with Maxus for Online Gold Loan
Manappuram Finance has launched a new ad campaign with an ad agency named Maxus to promote its newly launched gold loan product, Online Gold Loan. The ad campaign highlights the utility of Manappuram Finance gold loan products in terms of providing easy liquidity and convenience to its customers to be able to lead a contemporary lifestyle. The Online Gold Loan allows the customers to avail gold loans via the company’s mobile app.
17th Mar 17 Muthoot Finance to raise Rs. 2,000 crore via NCDs
Muthoot Finance is planning to raise funds worth Rs. 2,000 crore via non convertible debentures through a public issue. The leading Gold Loan NBFC expects to utilise the funds for lending activities and other business purposes. The issue is being managed by Edelweiss Financial Services and AK Capital Services.
16th Mar 17 Manappuram Finance launches online gold loan
Manappuram Finance has launched a new gold loan campaign Online Gold Loan (OGL) for gold loan borrowers. Consumers can easily get gold loan via internet or Smart Mobile App of the gold NBFC after completing the required physical loan process. Under the scheme, all transactions including approval additional gold loans and repayment of interest and loans can be conducted online.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.