Gold Loan Reviews and Ratings by Borrower

Read reviews, ratings, feedback of Gold Loan by existing customers in India

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5  by 21 users
Interest Rate
  4.5/5
Fees & Charges
  4.3/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.6/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.6/5
Customer Reviews
Abhishek Sengupta, Raipur
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars

Refreshing experience

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First time got loan by any online platform. Help and guidance regarding loan was good and then the assistance in bank was great. The executive was hel More
KALPANA ANAND KUMAR, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars

Quick response

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2016
immediate response to my gold loan request. Though loan sanctioning process is bit slow but everything went of smoothly. More
abhishek sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Good Customer Service

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
David Chauhan, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Loan Care

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
TS Rithal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars

GOLD LOAN

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
Padmesh Kotadiya, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Excellent service

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Provided excellent service, staff are well cooperative and received quick reply from the my loan. More
Rupa Basu, Kolkata
Reviewed on 02nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Very good.

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Very excellent processing. Short timing, good service. More
nidhi udapurkar, Nagpur
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

HDFC gold loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Sushma, you are really nice to support me. HDFC bank provided loan on minimum interest basis and amount received quickly after clearing documents. Ver More
Janardhan  Kathar, Aurangabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

My loan care gold loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I took gold loan from my loan care. Service is best. More
Abhishek Sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support.

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support. More
SANTHOSH KUMAR, Bangalore
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Gold loan service

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service is good and fast disbursal of amount. Satisfied with service. More
Ashu Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
3 / 5 stars

hdfc bank gives best loan against gold

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Aug 2016
better hdfc bank gives best loan against gold mortgage. they are very helpful to me. processing is safe and secure More
Gaurav Jain, Jajpur
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars

MY Gold Loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2012
I take gold loan from HDFC Bank ...As per my expectation it was much satisfactory and very easy process...
I am very satisfies after taking loan and More
sushma agarwal, Dehradun
Reviewed on 15th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work.

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
HDFC Gold Loan - very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work. More
Shamal Yashwante, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

CXDFDG

IIFL Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I HAVE VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ABOUT IIFL GOLD LOAN MOST GOOD FINANCE OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE WITH IIFL FOR PEOPLE WHO WORK IN PRIVATE SECTOR More
kumar arvind, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
4.3 / 5 stars

My loan care : best loan option

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
My loan care is very helpful for me to take gold loan. It helped me a lot and provided me the best interest rate. I am very thankful to my loan care. More
Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Delhi
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4.8 / 5 stars

cash back

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Regarding cash back. This to happening for I got loan easily. More
VISWANATHAN SIVASAMY, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Good service and good

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
The experience was good and have got loan with low interest rate without processing fee for 2 years tenure. More
Krupali Parekh, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Maybe 1 of the best bank for availing loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Honestly speaking my experience with the bank and myloancare.in was the best in terms of promptness and clear..thank you More
Desh Ram, PANCHKULA
Reviewed on 17th May 16
4 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
It was nice experience. While just in a search I got the result. More
Seema Jain, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars

HDFC GOLD LOAN

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It was very quick to avail loan with reasonable interest and no pre closure penalty. More
Apply Gold Loan Online @11.00%*
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 





I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
Gold Loan News - Jan 2017
20th Jan 17 Gold loan companies expects loan demand to grow in next quarter
Gold loan companies like Muthoot Fincorp and Manappuram Finance are expecting a positive growth in demand for gold loan in the fourth quarter of FY 17. Gold loan companies suffered a setback in their business due to demonetisation as most of their transactions were in cash. The gold companies are also anticipating a healthy growth in business with the launch of their new On Line Gold Loan product offering.
19th Jan 17 India received 418 million dollars of FDI during April 2014 to Septembe 2016 in gold, diamond and ornaments
Commerce and Industry Ministry in its report has stated that India received FDI inflow of 418 million dollars in gold, diamond and ornaments during the period of April, 2014 to September, 2016. The gems and jewellery sector constituted a share of 13.3 percent in Indian merchandise exports during 2014 and 15.
18th Jan 17 Gold prices rise by Rs. 150 on global cues with an increase in demand
Gold prices in bullion market rose by Rs. 150 at Rs. 29, 650 per 10 grams on 17th January, 2017. The price rise is driven by positive global cues and an increased demand by jewellers to meet the wedding season demand.
18th Jan 17 Muthoot Finance to raise Rs. 1, 400 crore via NCDs
Muthoot Finance is set to raise funds worth Rs. 1, 400 crore via public issue of non convertible debentures. The debentures, with a tenor of 96 months, will carry interest rates ranging between 8.25 to 9.25 percent payable annually and at maturity. The issue opens on 17th January, 2017 and will close on 17th February, 2017.
17th Jan 17 Gold demand in India tumbled by 24 percent 2016, lowest in seven year
Kotak Mahindra Bank in its report has highlighted a decline of 24 percent in gold demand during 2016. Gold demand in India in 2016 was approx 750 metric tons as compared to 858 tons in 2015. The report presents a cautious outlook on the future demand of gold on global bullion and expects a further decline in gold demand to 400 metric tons in 2017 as compared to 575 tons in 2016.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.