Gold Loan Reviews and Ratings by Borrower

Read reviews, ratings, feedback of Gold Loan by existing customers in India

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5  by 19 users
Interest Rate
  4.7/5
Fees & Charges
  4.5/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.7/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.6/5
Customer Reviews
abhishek sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Good Customer Service

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
David Chauhan, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars

Loan Care

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
TS Rithal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars

GOLD LOAN

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
Padmesh Kotadiya, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Excellent service

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Provided excellent service, staff are well cooperative and received quick reply from the my loan. More
Rupa Basu, Kolkata
Reviewed on 02nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Very good.

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Very excellent processing. Short timing, good service. More
nidhi udapurkar, Nagpur
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

HDFC gold loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Sushma, you are really nice to support me. HDFC bank provided loan on minimum interest basis and amount received quickly after clearing documents. Ver More
Janardhan  Kathar, Aurangabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars

My loan care gold loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I took gold loan from my loan care. Service is best. More
Abhishek Sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars

Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support.

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support. More
SANTHOSH KUMAR, Bangalore
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars

Gold loan service

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service is good and fast disbursal of amount. Satisfied with service. More
Ashu Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
3 / 5 stars

hdfc bank gives best loan against gold

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Aug 2016
better hdfc bank gives best loan against gold mortgage. they are very helpful to me. processing is safe and secure More
Gaurav Jain, Jajpur
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars

MY Gold Loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2012
I take gold loan from HDFC Bank ...As per my expectation it was much satisfactory and very easy process...
I am very satisfies after taking loan and More
sushma agarwal, Dehradun
Reviewed on 15th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work.

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
HDFC Gold Loan - very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work. More
Shamal Yashwante, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars

CXDFDG

IIFL Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I HAVE VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ABOUT IIFL GOLD LOAN MOST GOOD FINANCE OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE WITH IIFL FOR PEOPLE WHO WORK IN PRIVATE SECTOR More
kumar arvind, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
4.3 / 5 stars

My loan care : best loan option

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
My loan care is very helpful for me to take gold loan. It helped me a lot and provided me the best interest rate. I am very thankful to my loan care. More
Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Delhi
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4.8 / 5 stars

cash back

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Regarding cash back. This to happening for I got loan easily. More
VISWANATHAN SIVASAMY, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Good service and good

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
The experience was good and have got loan with low interest rate without processing fee for 2 years tenure. More
Krupali Parekh, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th May 16
5 / 5 stars

Maybe 1 of the best bank for availing loan

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Honestly speaking my experience with the bank and myloancare.in was the best in terms of promptness and clear..thank you More
Desh Ram, PANCHKULA
Reviewed on 17th May 16
4 / 5 stars

Good

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
It was nice experience. While just in a search I got the result. More
Seema Jain, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars

HDFC GOLD LOAN

HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It was very quick to avail loan with reasonable interest and no pre closure penalty. More
Apply Gold Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 





I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
Gold Loan News - Dec 2016
02nd Dec 16 Manappuram to launch Anytime Pawn Machines for instant gold loans
Manappuram Finance, leading gold loan company, has announced the launch of a new scheme to provide instant gold loans to customers. Under the scheme, company will install Anytime Pawn Machines nationwide. The machine will issue the new currency notes to customers in exchange of their gold and jewellery.
02nd Dec 16 Muthoot Finance to launch an instant gold loan scheme for customers
Muthoot Finance has announced the launch of an instant gold loan scheme for its customers. As a part of the scheme, Anytime Pawn Machines will be installed that will issue new currency notes to the customers in exchange of their gold jewellery. The machine will use laser technology to check the weight and purity of gold before issuing cash.
30th Nov 16 Gold prices fall by 5 percent post demonetization
Gold prices slipped by 5 percent since the demonetisation move. Price of gold per 10 grams has dipped to Rs. 28,598 in a fortnight as compared to Rs. 30,024 per 10 grams as on 8th November, 2016.
28th Nov 16 Manappuram to encourage customers to use digital payment mode for repayments
Manappuram Finance, leading gold loan NBFC, is encouraging customers to use digital payment modes for loan repayments. Customers were facing difficulties in making repayments as the company stopped accepting old currency notes after demonetisation. The company has registered a decline of 40 to 50 percent in its business since the currency denomination.
28th Nov 16 Muthoot Finance influences its customers to use digital modes of payment
Muthoot Finance has registered a 60 percent drop in its loan disbursements after demonetization, as the company stopped accepting old currency notes. In a bid to revive its business, the company has started encouraging its customers to use digital modes of payment to repay loans.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.