Kuchh Baat Aapke Interest Ki Login

Uco Bank Odisha IFSC code, MICR code, Address

Uco Bank branch details in Odisha

  • Uco Bank has 222 branches in Odisha spread over 29 districts of Angul, Balangir, Balasore, Bargah, Bhadrak, Boudh, Cuttak, Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Gajapati, Ganjam, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kalhandi, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khurda, Koraput, Malkangiri, Mayurbhanj, Navaragpur, Nayagarh, Nuapada, Phulbani, Puri, Rayagada, Sambalpur, Sonepur, Sundergarh.
  • Cuttak district, with 24 branches has the largest number of Uco Bank branches in Odisha followed by Khurda district with 21 branches and Angul district with 18.

*Terms and conditions apply. Credit at sole discretion of lender subject to credit appraisal, eligibility check, rates, charges and terms. Information displayed is indicative and from collected from public sources. MyLoanCare is an independent professional service provider and is not related to the government or government bodies or any regulator or any credit information bureau in any way. Information carried at this website is not and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not undertake any liability with respect to the correctness of the content, information and calculations. Information is subject to change without notice. By submitting your query or using any tools or calculators, you authorize MyLoanCare to share your information with lender(s), consent for such lender(s) to access your credit information report and contact you regarding your query overriding your number being in National Do Not Call Registry. This is a free service and no charges are payable by the borrower to MyLoanCare. The Company may receive remuneration from lenders for services provided to them.