Kuchh Baat Aapke Interest Ki

Canara Bank Kerala IFSC code, MICR code, Address

Last Updated 24th Apr 2017

Canara Bank branch details in Kerala

  • Canara Bank has 462 branches in Kerala spread over 14 districts of Alapuzzha, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kannur, Kasaragod, Kochi, Kollam, Kottayam, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Palghat, Pathanamthitta, Quilon, Thrissur, Trivandrum, Wayanad.
  • Trivandrum district, with 57 branches has the largest number of Canara Bank branches in Kerala followed by Ernakulam district with 52 branches and Thrissur district with 50.
Apply Loan Online

Canara Bank District wise branches

District wise distribution of Canara Bank branches in Kerala is as below. To find branch address, phone, IFSC code, MICR code of the branch that you are looking for, click on the district where the branch is located.


News - Apr 2017
*Terms and conditions apply. Credit at sole discretion of lender subject to credit appraisal, eligibility check, rates, charges and terms. Information displayed is indicative and from collected from public sources. MyLoanCare is an independent professional service provider and is not related to the government or government bodies or any regulator or any credit information bureau in any way. Information carried at this website is not and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not undertake any liability with respect to the correctness of the content, information and calculations. Information is subject to change without notice. By submitting your query or using any tools or calculators, you authorize MyLoanCare to share your information with lender(s), consent for such lender(s) to access your credit information report and contact you regarding your query overriding your number being in National Do Not Call Registry. This is a free service and no charges are payable by the borrower to MyLoanCare. The Company may receive remuneration from lenders for services provided to them.