SBI Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.7/5  by 27 users
Interest Rate
  4.2/5
Fees & Charges
  4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  3.4/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.3/5
Customer Reviews
, Noida
Reviewed on 27th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. Cooperative team
SBI Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good Service. Cooperative team
Rohit and Nishant were coordinating from www.myloancare.in and it was a good experience.
www.myloancare.in has compe More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service. Highly recommended.
SBI Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Excellent speedy service. Received best interest rate. Also helped in documentation to make process seamless. More
, Nashik
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan interest rates not reviewed SBI
SBI Home Loan Availed in Jul 2014
Dear Sir

Myself ASHWIN MAHURKAR is having my Home Loan Account with sbi Ambad branch Nashik having Acc.No.00000034991444912
As sbi had reduced hom More
, Noida
Reviewed on 07th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Home Loan
SBI Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It took 3 months to close my case. I believe you could do better. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Best that was possible
SBI Home Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I applied for Home construction loan in SBI and got it sanctioned seamlessly. Now the disbursal has started. The process was straightforward but as a More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Awesome experience
SBI Home Loan Availed in Jun 2016
The process of taking loan from SBI was smooth and hassle free. Myloan care co-ordinated everything, collected documents from our office again and aga More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Experience was good with myloancare and SBI bank. They have processed the loan in 10 days only.
SBI Home Loan Availed in May 2016
Experience was good with myloancare and SBI bank. They have processed the loan in 10 days only. More
Reviewed on 04th Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars
SBI business loan
SBI Business Loan Availed in Apr-16
Bank kept to its promise in terms of interest rate and sanctioning timeline. Overall a good expereince More
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 16
3 / 5 stars
SBI is good
SBI Business Loan Availed in Dec-16
It was a good experience to take loan from SBI More
Reviewed on 23rd Jun 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Excellent servicing, though online interface desire improvement
SBI Home Loan Availed in Mar 2013
Excellent servicing at the time of availing home loan. Never felt that I was dealing with a public sector bank. Interest rate/ fees and charges were b More
,
Reviewed on 02nd Jun 15
4.5 / 5 stars
Very Nice Experience With SBI
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Enjoy SBI Personal Loan. More
Reviewed on 20th May 15
3 / 5 stars
Am satisfied
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took a personal loan from SBI at a good rate of 13%. The loan in continuing to be fine till now. However, I remember that I had to do so much runnin More
Reviewed on 14th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Long Response time
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
The personal loan from SBI was a economical deal with low interest rate and no hidden charges. But, the response time is really slow and they need to More
Reviewed on 08th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
SBI@ Good experience
SBI Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took home loan from SBI. SBI has good team of customer service executives. Their documentation requirements are a bit more. However I think we can a More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
4.5 / 5 stars
SBI max gain is good
SBI Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I have taken max gain from SBI which is very good. I can deposit or withdraw extra cash in my loan account and the interest is charged on balance amou More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
SBI
SBI Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I bought agriculture land. Earlier SBI representative kept telling that he will get the loan approved for this land but finally it was rejected. I thi More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3.8 / 5 stars
loan takeover
SBI Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I got my loan transferred from LIC housing to SBI. The transfer process was smooth with no hassles. Both SBI and LIC were cooperative. Overall it resu More
Reviewed on 30th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
SBI home loan - Good experience
SBI Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I was skeptical in applying for loan from a govt bank. So I applied from SBI and parallely from a pricate bank as well. SBI services were at par. Ther More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
loan from SBI
SBI Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
My experience with SBI was average. Their interest rate was minimum, customer support is average. Their processing time was about 30 days. More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Poor staff
SBI Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Are you supposed to ask the documentation requirements or bank representative is supposed to tell you. If you feel that it is your duty to ask about t More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
LAP from SBI
SBI Loan Against Property Availed in Feb 2015
I wanted to take loan from Government bank only. So I took my loan (This is against my property) from SBI bank. Overall experience was good. Not too More
Reviewed on 09th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good bank
SBI Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I have taken loan from SBI bank. They are good in processing the loan applications. I got the same approved in 35 days. More
Reviewed on 25th Feb 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
SBI Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My experience of taking loan against property was good with SBI. Though they did lot of research on my property but at the end I got the loan without More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
4 / 5 stars
Home loan - PSU bank
SBI Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
SBI documentation requirement and their verification process is a bit lengthily (approx. 1 month) as compare to other banks. However at the end, I fel More
Reviewed on 29th Jan 15
3.5 / 5 stars
SBI
SBI Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
SBI has offered me rate of interest of 10.15% which is best today. They take more time in loan processing and documentation requirements are also more More
Reviewed on 27th Nov 14
4 / 5 stars
SBI loan
SBI Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
I took home loan when zero loan processing scheme was going on. Overall it took approx. 1 month to get the loan. Interest rates were more or less same More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 14
3 / 5 stars
Very low rate, but slow
SBI Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
rate of interest are vet low. That More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Jan 2017
17th Jan 17 State Bank of India likely to increase its stake in its credit card joint venture SBI cards
SBI is likely to increase its stake in its credit card joint venture named as SBI cards and payments services (SBICPSL). SBI expects to complete the deal by March, 2017. Currently, SBI with 47.6 lakh credit cards has the second largest number of credit cards in circulation in the country.
12th Jan 17 SBI to provide 12, 000 card swipe machines in Jharkhand by March, 2017
State Bank of India has announced that it will provide 12, 000 card swiping machines (Point of Sales) in its Patna circle covering Bihar and Jharkhand by March 2017. The move will enable customers to shift from cash transactions to digital transactions.
03rd Jan 17 SBI reduces loan against property rates to 9.85 percent
State Bank of India has reduced its loan against property rates for loan amount up to 1 crore to 9.85 percent as compared to 10.35 percent earlier. The revised LAP rates for loan amount up to Rs. 2 crores is reduced by 65 basis points to 10.35 percent. The rates are effective from 1st January, 2017.
02nd Jan 17 SBI reduces MCLR by 90 basis points
State Bank of India has reduced its overnight and one month marginal cost of lending rates by 90 basis points to 7.75 percent and 7.85 percent as compared to 8.65 and 8.75 percent respectively. Similarly, lending rates for 6 months and one year now stands at 7.95 and 8 percent. The revised MCLR for three year is reduced to 8.15 percent as compared to 9.05 percent earlier. The rates are effective from 1st January, 2017.
02nd Jan 17 SBI reduces home loan rates by 50 basis points
State Bank of India has reduced its home loan interest rates by 50 basis points for new home loan buyers. The new home loan rate for women up to loan amount of Rs. 75 lakhs now stands at 8.60 percent as compared to 9.10 percent earlier. Similarly, home loan rates for men up to loan amount Rs. 75 lakhs are reduced to 8.65 percent. The bank has announced a rate cut as a New Year festive cheer for home loan buyers. The rates are effective from 1st January, 2017.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.