Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.2/5  by 674 users
Interest Rate
  4.3/5
Fees & Charges
  4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.4/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent work Myloan care team
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Myloan care team - I really appreciate and thank you for your hard work and dedication throughout the process. I would say Mr. Bharath (executive of More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 30th Apr 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
RBL Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Thanks for your service. Got personal loan from RBL. But loan disbursed after 15 days from enquiry. Need faster action from bank for personal loans. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Apr 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 29th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Took more than 2 weeks for whole process, hopefully will get good services in future
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Very helpful in getting the best deal. Quick service and good follow-up by the customer care representative More
, Vijaywada
Reviewed on 29th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good, but deducting more charges. I applied for 4 lakhs, but I get 391340, more deductions. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 29th Apr 17
1.8 / 5 stars
I need a cash back as soon as possible.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I spoke to Munish about personal loan and then I applied through him from MyloanCare.in and spoke to Ritankshi Kharbanda from Citi Bank. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Best Service ever I seen
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
You guys provided me extremely good service to get my personal loan and i got my loan within 2days of time. Thanks for your excellent support. More
, Tirunelveli
Reviewed on 28th Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Cash back
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Apr 2017
my loan care Is a good service and very nice response I am request my friend More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
My Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Executive are very co-operative and providing best you need. Really happy. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Services is good but it can be improve.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
My loan care team is good. Thanks Kanchan and Akhilesh for helping me for a smooth process. More
, Greater Noida
Reviewed on 28th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Good Services
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
It was good experience with myloancare. I have got good response from the executive i was interacting and got all the information. More
, Mehta
Reviewed on 27th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I got a loan low interest. Very good service on time for a personal need. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Very good experience being with MY LOAN CARE
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Services offered were good enough except for small communication gap. I have been suggested by Mr. Karan and Miss. Kanchan for loan and I did receive More
, Noida
Reviewed on 27th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Very Seemless process
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
I applied for loan 2 months back. It was disbused within a week. The process is very hassle free. Rate of loan is also lesser than the market rate More
,
Reviewed on 27th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Best in Market Interest Rate
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
LOAN DISBURSEMENT WAS FAST AND SERVICE FROM MR. NITIN SHELAR AND MR. MUNISH WAS EXCELLENT. FAST PAPERWORK DONE. PERSONALIZED SERVICE OFFERED. INTERE More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Nice service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Nice job done with the help of my loan care. I specially mention their customer service and understanding. As per my concern I will rate them 100/100 More
, Dehradun
Reviewed on 27th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Feedback and cashback
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good and prompt service. Mr. Ensad helped promptly. Also the followup by Mr Ensad was quite quick and smooth. More
, Ambattur
Reviewed on 27th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Best personal loan experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
The way My loan executives guided me to avail personal loan was awesome. They let me know the available offers in market and I got best deal with low More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 26th Apr 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Not bad
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Better to inform complete steps of home loan process to customer before apply. I struggled for disbursement process - MOD at govt register office. If More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Good Job Saurabh!!!
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Excellent work done by Mr.Saurabh Kumar. Good follow up done by Mr. Saurabh for fast loan processing. Good judgment of customers wants. More
, Tirupur
Reviewed on 26th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I got loan for low interest. I got loan from HDFC bank. My review is Good More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Apr 17
2.3 / 5 stars
Fees and charges are very high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Processing fees and charges are very high, would expect waiver of all the charges. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Apr 17
1.8 / 5 stars
Hdfc cheating
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Cheated by bank people not informing me about the gap interest before disbursing the amount. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
My Loan care review.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good.. applied three loans totally with help of myloan care. But not getting promised cash back. From bank side also response was good More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
It is good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Very good service. I feel better because of quick service and follow up. It seems very good site. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
MyLoan doing a good job.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
MyLoan doing a good job. I will refer my friends too. Keep it up. Akhalesh support a lot during loan disbursal. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Very good service on time for a personal need. I appreciate it. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Review on Personal Loan support from MyLoan.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Very smooth and quick process and support from Vijay from MyLoan. I never thought that it would be so smooth and I would get such an support. Many Tha More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Loan from MyLoanCare
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Hi Team,

I received the requested loan amount through your site. It was quite good experience and received good response from the team and it takes More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Bank of Baroda Home Loan Availed in Mar 2017
MyLoancare offered Best of its services to me in advising and assisting me to get a loan from Bank of Baroda at best rate available in market. Ms. Bha More
, Bhilwara
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Nice
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Nice
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
1.8 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Experience with my loan care is good. But the bank executives have to communicate in a proper manner. Very poor in communication. Worst experience wit More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Average service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Service is not as expected. Disbursement process is too much lengthy. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Good Service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good Service. Interest rate is high and process fee is very high. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
good facility to provide me personal loan easily and give best ROI compare to others. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
NA
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Overall services were good. they have speed, connectivity with customer More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Preety good to have you guys as a support team
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Well the support team meeds to improve a bit more by communicating the things on time and making things happen in time and they need to track the thin More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 17
2.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
It took more time than other banks for loan disbursed and communication was lacking and did not tell before that 45000 processing fees will be there More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Good to start with myLoancare
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I really liked the way My Loan care executive kept a keen eye as what's going on with my home loan case.

It was from HDFC where I thought things c More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
2.3 / 5 stars
it was not good experience at first time, hope in future it would be best.
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
have faced so much problem during the disbursement, Mr. Hari from my loan care helped a lot to complete the process asap. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Providing me personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
good service and helping me to provide personal loan easily. Good experience with my loan care. thanks More
, Ludhiana
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICE
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
IT WAS TO DEAL WITH MY LOAN CARE.
There was little confusion at Loan care end but still that was a great experience. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good support. Got loan soon. Please give amount as you said. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Disbursement was very late.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
The starting process was speedy, however disbursal took 12 to 15 working days. This was done only with maximum follow ups. Also comitted cash back wa More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Magic ..pl so fast
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
excellent service through myloan..love it
please use if you need money and compare the result with others. you will find them best and love it. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Services of MyLoan care is outstanding.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Services of MyLoan care is outstanding. I have got a very good interest rate as compared to the rates available in the market. Kudos to your agent Mun More
, Kota
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Above average
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I will prefer to highlight negative points so as to give scope for improvement. Service should be more fast. Try to avoid file charges.
No home servi More
, Vadodara
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
For HDFC personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Less supportive than other bank representative. Processing fees are also high. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
I will give overall 4.5 rating out of 5.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
It was nice experience with MyLoanCare team. Team was actively involved while loan processing and I was pre-informed about everything. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Satisfied
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
After applying loan it will took more than 10 days to get loan amount...if process is fast that would be better.... More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Very good servive
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I had very good experience with myloancare. I would like to continue in future also. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
execellent support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
i got personal loan on good interset rate..i think it was best intrest in current market..process and every thing made easy by myloan care.. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAD
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
OVER ALL GODD
THE LOAN AMOUNT COMMITTED WAS NOT CREDITED More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Hassle free
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
It was nice dealing with you guys it was hassle free just that it takes more then you expect . More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 18th Apr 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Fees and charges are high in hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good Customer support for post and pre loan details. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 17th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good and Hope ICICI gives part payments too
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
NICE and hope cash back will be returned. n More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Jeevan Happy n satisfied remarks
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Excellent follow-up. And MyLoanCare helped me get loan at lower interest rate More
, Thiruvallur
Reviewed on 15th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
K.Srinivasan - Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Customer handling is very nice and different. And also very quickly response. To resolve the customer queries on time. First understood each and every More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Loan Availed
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was very good experience through my loan care. The agent helped us get through Citibank sales team. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 13th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I AM HAPPY TO HAVE HOME LONE WITH AXIS BANK LTD FOR EXCELLENT ROI More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 12th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Good response from Myloancare for personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Very good response from myloancare (Ms Madhu) and from HDFC Bank More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Excellent work done by Mr. Sonu Singh.
Good follow up done by Sonu for fast loan processing. Good judgment of customers wants.
If I want any loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Overall service was very good. Got the required amount. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
2.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Hi,

I glad to write over here, about my personal loan. Everything was good just few point I want to add.
1. Processing fee was really very high.
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from CITIBANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Well communicative and good customer service. Although the Bank convenience fees and other charges are quite on the higher side, but it was quite supp More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Rohit is very good in service and honest and has been on top of this to get this contract completed.

Appreciated. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Great service.Very much happy
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Great service. Very much happy. Interest rate was best in the market. No charges. Pre and post service is best. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 10th Apr 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Had a good Experience. The way of delivering the things is also good. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
Interest rate is high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Instant loan and zero documents helps. Interest looks quite high compared to current market trend. Fees and Charges is too high. I paid almost 14K of More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
IndusInd Bank
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
IndusInd Bank representatives need to ensure the loan agreement is filled up with required details such as loan amount and interest charge etc. before More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Better
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Yeah Myloan care was really good. It provided me good option to select the bank based on the interest rates and criteria. In future if any of friend More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
over all exprience was good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Overall experience was good with the bank and looking forward for more transaction. Happy with the facility provided by the bank and the corresponding More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Very good service by myloancare team.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Myloancare is an excellent source for availing personal Loan and it was good experience with the team and clear communication between the customer and More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Very good communication and responsed on all times More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Good experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I have taken 500000 personal loan through axis Bank.
Good experience and low interest rate then other bank More
, Pune
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
It was nice experience because of Swati Panwar kind and ready to help nature. More
, Greater Noida
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall experience was good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I am happy with pre-sales services but post sales service is very poor not from your end but from HDFC bank support staff because till now I am strug More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
applying Personal Loan on myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Really satisfied by the way Rohit and team handled my queries. Would refer myloancare to my friends if they are in need of any kind of loan. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent job.. Team MyLoanCare!!
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Thanks for providing your support and help in finding the best offer for my personal loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Overall it is good. Proceeded through Karan. This is very good site to find loans. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
It was nice experience. Hassle free, quick process and response . thank you. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I was guided from the beginning regarding various options available and best available option was suggested. Even though it has taken a little long ti More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
2.3 / 5 stars
NO PROPER RESPONSE FOR CASH BACK OFFER
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I had a bad impression on My loan care service..., so many follow ups before availing the Loan after that no response..This is not fair..
Please take More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Excellent service and follow ups. Loan availed in just 4 days. More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 04th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Very good service by myloancare team. Helped me to select right bank as per my need. Executive were very helpful. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan throug my loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Wonderful experience with my loan care and Bajaj finance. The sales representative have a very good idea on other banks interest rate and benefits and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
GOOD
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
OVER ALL HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE, RECEIVED THE AMOUNT WHEN I REQUIRED

THANKS More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Very happy
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
I am very happy with Services Provided by Loan Care for my personal loan. Loan is disbursed & able to use the fund. Response provided by Loan Care exe More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Best Internet rate at zero processing fee. Bank executive is well behaved and having depth of knowledge of the subject. Bank executive Shri Ajay Dhama More
, Jamnagar
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
For personal loan from icici
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Got a lot help from my loan care as I was new in this kind of work.
Very supportive
More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Home Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was a good experience and great tat for approval More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Home loan Balance transfer
HDFC Home Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Offered competitive interest rates for Balance transfer without the processing fees.
But still there would be some hidden charges which the bank will More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My experience with myloan care was really good. The customer support is really appreciable and very easy to find banks offering loans at attractive ra More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 01st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
It was very nice to get the loan through my loan care. Appreciate your support
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was very nice to get the loan through my loan care. Appreciate your support More
, Patna
Reviewed on 31st Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Help in correct time
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Thank you for helping me. my loan care very very thank you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 31st Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Review
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
My Loan Care was very helpful in sorting out loans offered by banks according to their interest rates, eligibility and extra features like pre-closure More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Great support throughout the loan process
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I applied for home loan from MyLoanCare and I got revert on the same day from them. Nishant from their team called and requested for a meeting. In mee More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Car Loan
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Good and prompt service by Ms Gurdeep Kaur. Best suggested to get offer from HDFC person and arranged timely services. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
My loan care is excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My loan care is an excellent website to avail hassle free loans. They give you what you are looking for with multiple Options Very good and fast servi More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Best Loan avaliable in Market - Thanks to Loan Care
HDFC Home Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I transfered my home loan from ICICI bank to HDFC Bank at best interest rate of 8.5%, minimum rate available in the market. HDFC sales person makes it More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - May 2017
29th Apr 17 Indiabulls home launches new campaign to connect with migrants
Indiabulls home Loans has launched ‘Sheher Mein Apna Ghar Ho Toh’ campaign that directly connects with the migrant population in a city. This initiative enables migrants to connect better with the new city while buying their new house. Moreover, the company’s target is to provide the convenience and superior home loan experience.
29th Apr 17 YES Bank invites applications for business accelerators programme Yes Fintech
Yes bank has announced the launch of a business accelerator programme-yes fintech, for fintech startups. This initiative is in association with T-Hub and Anthill Ventures. With this program, the bank aims to deliver innovative banking and financial solutions for the bank’s retail and corporate customers.
29th Apr 17 Ujjivan financial services net profit doubles in Q4
Ujjivan financial services ltd, the holding company of Ujjivan Small Finance Bank, has posted a standalone net profit of Rs. 3.74 crore for the fourth quarter of FY16-17 against Rs. 1.87 crore posted in the same period last year. The company furthur reported that there have been significant improvements in terms of lower marginal costs of borrowing for term loans and NCDs.
29th Apr 17 HDFC plans to raise Rs.5000 crore via masala bonds
One of the largest mortgage lender, HDFC Ltd plans to raise Rs. 5000 crore through the issue of rupee denominated bonds (masala bonds). The board of directors will consider the proposal for issuance of rupee denominated bonds to overseas investors under automatic route during FY17-18 on 4 May, 2017.
29th Apr 17 IFC to invest $100 million dollars in Fullerton India Credit Company bond issue
IFC (international finance corporation) has proposed to invest $100 million in Temasek Holdings owned Fullerton India credit company through subscription to the masala bonds or NCDs. The objective stated by the financial institution behind this funding is to uplift the economically backward segment.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.