Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.2/5  by 464 users
Interest Rate
  4.3/5
Fees & Charges
  4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.4/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
, Sangrur
Reviewed on 20th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good. Coordination and support is good.
Give complete information and provide the best deal. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Feb 17
2.8 / 5 stars
LOAN AT DESK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best approach to reach end user.One of the platform that unable buyer to take decision and compare the funding bank, their interest rate and documenta More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
BEST IN THE MARKET
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
GOT LOAN AS EXPECTED IN TIME THANK YOU KARAN ANEJA DONE GREAT JOB More
, Bhuj
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Nice experience for availing personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Nice and good experience. I will recommend to my friends. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Kumar Sai Polavarapu
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Thane
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good, I got very good deal. More
, Greater Noida
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent service from myloancare and Miss Parveen.
Standard Chartered Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Pre/post loan service from the myloancare staff was excellent. My special thanks to Miss Parveen, she Support a lot during loan process and in paper f More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care More
, Pune
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience and Easy Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
MyLoanCare was very helpful in connecting to the concerned bank for Loan and process in between Thank You More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Very good service!
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service provided by the people my loan care and having clear information about the process and documentation..

Thank you More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience.
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2016
Overall it was good experience. I got the loan within few time with the help of My loan.
More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for quick response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was easy way to compare banks and get best out of it. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early response and explained process related loan information clearly. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good to know the offers from you
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
This the best loan i ever got from any other bank with this interest. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Really appreciate the efforts put in by Mr hari and kanchan and I am unable to recall the name of the lady ..I think it was aarti... More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for what you have done for me and a special thank you. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early information and procedures regarding loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best Deal
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got the best deal from one click. The team suggested me the right bank and benefits for choosing the loan from the available options
Thanks a lot More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Thanks to entire team for there effort. Thanks on More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service. Thanks to Manu Gaurav and Subhojit for help and good service. Thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Above ratings are for lender HDFC alone.
Though MYLOANCARE help me find the lender of my need
HDFC was poor in providing proper communication and u More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best guide for choosing loan options
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loancare saurabh helped me for choosing best personal loan option for my requirement. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Than More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Appreciated the support and special thanks to Bharat from MyLoanCare More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . PROCESS WAS COMPLETED VERY EASILY AND SO QUICK. INTEREST RATE IS VERY LOW COMPARE THEN OTHER BANK. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Very good service provided by myloan care team. Appreciate help and support of Manu Pandey. Thanks Manu. Would like to avail service again in future More
, Pune
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you for the service. Executives are really helpful in making it quickly. More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
My Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loan care service is good to get check as well as avail anykind of loan we want. And their customer service is also very good. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
friendly and knowledgeable staff,easy processing and easy document collection , loan was processed in a week and it was hassle free More
,
Reviewed on 08th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
I got loan within 3 working days
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given required information about loan and interest rates positively. So happy that I got loan within a short span of time. Hope next time when ever I More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Overall good experience with Bajaj Finserve.......
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good experience with Bajaj Finserve..fast loans, minimum documents availed for processing loan.
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Gold loan
HDFC Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Thank you my loan for your support to get gold loan with lowest interest More
,
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you myloan. You had helped me to solve my issues by geting me right bank for my loan More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Experience
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Fast response. Fast Processing. Fast disbursement.
I Got multiple opportunities from different different banks.
Liked It

Regards
Pradeep Palv More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best and excellent
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Interest rate, fees and charges, pre-sales service and post-sales service and overall service is best and excellent. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Quick loan process
HDFC Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017

Fast and friendly service. Minimal documentation was required. Nice interaction.
Thanks myloancare for guiding me. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very fast and easy process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got loan from HDFC Bank with the help of myloan care. It was a nice experience. No need to go bank, all documents were collected at doorstep, amount More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very Nice Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First of all I really appreciate Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Loan Officer) done a fabulous Job for processing my Loan. Saurabh has provided all the details and More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
2.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I did get my loan however it took a long time and no proper update from the bank. My loan care was a good experience. More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
This is very good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thanks for giving this opportunity. This is very good and nice to promote this. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best rate of intrest
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best intrest rate other bank it is best site for chose loan More
, Jajpur
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was a hassle free experience. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good support to new members to take the loans for their personal needs. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Friendly type
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very friendly service. Salesmen are very co operating. And HDFC service me very fast. More
, Budhalda
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Review for HDFC Loan. Very nice service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very good service by Mr. Bhushan. Very nice service More
, Ranchi
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast processing with minimal documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Fast and friendly service. Minimal documentation was required. Nice interaction.
Last but not least THANKS" myloancare" for guiding me to avail per More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
good services from customer services More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good overall experience is good
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good overall experience is good yes its taken through My loancare More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good experience for me both from the service team and bank employees to get PL very easy. More
, Tambaram
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed via MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Hi, I am extremely happy with MyLoanCare. I could compare interest rates, processing fees, other charges and allowed loan amount in online with minimu More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Experience was good!
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Loancare is good platform to get a best deal when looking for loans.Thanks for the support. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good and fast processing
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Experience was really good. Document collection, processing loan saction process was good More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Best of best
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
My loan care was great, who helped me to get my loan faster and easier, thanks for the service and keep rocking. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The experience is really good and people are very helpful More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Am very happy to get my loan amount with much easier way. Thanks for myloancare More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good !!!
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The Smart Personal Loan product is good.
Only painful part is it charges very high processing fees that is way high than market fees.

Overall I am More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The employee karan Aneja has provided the loan from HDFC bank with the good interest rate and helped me to get it very quickly. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My Loan Care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you My Loan Care for the wonderful help and support. The process was really easy and smooth. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Experience was good. Hassle free
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Experience was good, Staff was very helpful. Mentioned all details clearly. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Fast document collection and Loan processing
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Fast document collection and Loan processing. Got bank with less interest rates More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
It was great
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was a great service by my loan care. Rohit helped me in getting a very good deal. More
, Ambattur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
I like myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Thanks you very much for your information and help. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Services is excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best guide and help got through myloancare.
Superb service provider for the people who are looking for loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was hassel free process.
Minimum documentation and quick disbursement. More
, Surat
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I availed persanal loan within 2 days, with best interest rate. Blazing fast service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy to help loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very good support from MyLoanCare team through out the loan process and approachable. Good analysis from loancare in helping people with best interest More
, Porbandar
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Good and very short time to pass the loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The best
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Service Feedback for the Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
myloancare service helped us to go with the cheapest interest Rate provider and also helped to understand the different bank offers which helped us to More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
good
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I need to get XXXX Rs as cashback. Please credit it to my account. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Hi
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was very good experience, where we will be able to compare interest rates offered by various banks within a time and just need to take decision bas More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Refreshing experience
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First time got loan by any online platform. Help and guidance regarding loan was good and then the assistance in bank was great. The executive was hel More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Thanks
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thanks, It was a good experience, I may refer my friends if they need personal loan. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 18th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Myloancare is best platform for looking personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Service and interest rate is excellent and more helping toward customer. Fees in terms of insurance was not good. This condition was imposed for provi More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very helpful customer service, provided the best interest rate in the market
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 16th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The complete process went on very smooth from the date of applying loan till the loan disbursement. A big thanks to Karan Aneja for his excellent cust More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Ms Shushma Gautam and Mr Gangaraj did excellent work
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Ms Shushma Gautam and Mr Gangaraj did excellent work and arranged car loan from HDFC Bank in the least possible time... I salute both of them for such More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good. I am happy with the service. Really I will refer my friends. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
Nice Feedback
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Yes apply loan through my care loan and amazing cash back offer. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
great... keep it up
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative
Thanks More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
indusind Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan in indusind More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Easy
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Never thought it would be is easy and hassle free More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 09th Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
My Loan Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good service, great response.

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan at lower interest rate by neg More
, Raipur Rani
Reviewed on 07th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Loan received from HDFC. Loan amount reduced by bank but support n service provided by Mr. Vijay is excellent.
More
, Pune
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
My Loan Case experiecne and Review thru myloancare.
DBS Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016

I have applied for home loan thru myloancare and found the process of myloancare is very smooth and hasslefree. myloancare appointed Mr. Chirag Pate More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
feedback
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan receive
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I am thankful to my loan care for assisting me and helping me to get loan. I was very much in need for that and will definitely opt this loan availing More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
one place for all loans
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care is one place where loan get processed faster. My experience was good with My Loan Care. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Informative, Good and Quick Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Applying loans through Myloan Care is smooth and easy. I would say it is a one stop portal to get information about all banks and we can choose best o More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
My loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It is an excellent service by my loan care.Thanks to saurav who help me in getting details of loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 31st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
PL availed from MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
I have availed PL through MyLoanCare and excellent service and support from Karan Aneja. Thank you More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Best for Personal Loan
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
This is a really great help and i do not know how to thank you. It has been nice doing business with you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Thank you Rohit - My loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Rohit did excellent coordination for my personal loan
This is the second loan through my loan care, excellent service, I shall refer my refer friends More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
good service
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It was easy to find a good deal through MyLoanCare. It was a good experience. I would refer this if any of my friends are looking for a loan. More
, 24 Pargana North
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
hdfc bank personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
hdfc bank personal loan very fast in process i have in 24 hours credited in my personal loan thanks to hdfc bank More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Efficient and fast Personal Loan approval online
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Happy to receive Personal Loan from HDFC bank applied online. It was a good experience, very efficient and fast processing.
Saurabh communicated very More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good service provided by my loan care. Will look forward to apply with them.Rep was very good . did proper followup More
, Noida
Reviewed on 27th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. Cooperative team
SBI Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good Service. Cooperative team
Rohit and Nishant were coordinating from www.myloancare.in and it was a good experience.
www.myloancare.in has compe More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Feb 2017
18th Feb 17 Axis Bank keeps its MCLR unchanged for the month of February
Axis Bank has kept its marginal cost of lending rate unchanged for the month of February. One year MCLR of the bank stands unchanged at 8.25 percent. The new loans will be priced at the existing MCLR with effect from 18th February, 2017.
18th Feb 17 HDFC Bank received highest deposit from FIIs
FIIs purchased large volume of shares of HDFC Bank in single day after Reserve bank of India lifted restrictions for foreign portfolio investors on buying the stock. The shares of the bank surged by 9.5 percent to Rs 1.450 on stock exchange marking its highest intra-day gain in three years as FPIs scrambled to buy the stock in a limited window.
18th Feb 17 ESAF Microfinance to launch small finance bank operations
ESAF Microfinance and Investment Pvt. Ltd plans to launch its small finance bank on 11th March, 2017 in Kerala by running a pilot at five branches. The bank intends to initiate its banking operations from 18th March, 2017 and expects to open 70 branches over the next three months. The bank has a target to garner 20 percent of its loan portfolio from MSME borrowers with the rest 10 and 70 percent from home loan and microfinance respectively.
18th Feb 17 Gold strengthens on global cues
Gold prices strengthened further at the domestic bullion market on 17th February, 2017. Standard gold (purity 99.5) prices rose by Rs. 65 at Rs. 29,415 per 10 grams as compared to Rs. 29, 350 on 16th February, 2017. Pure gold (99.9 purity) prices also rose by same margin and stood at Rs. 29,565 on 17th February, 2017 as compared to Rs. 29,500 on 16th February, 2017.
18th Feb 17 Cash credit limit for MSMEs increased to 30 percent
Chennai government has increased the cash credit limit for MSMEs to 30 percent of the turnover against the existing limit of 20 percent with a view of encouraging MSMEs to conduct business digitally. Earlier in order to encourage MSMEs to focus on digitisation, the presumptive tax liability was reduced to 6 percent from existing 8 percent for the companies conducting business digitally.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.