PNB Housing Finance Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.7/5  by 13 users
Interest Rate
  3.5/5
Fees & Charges
  3.5/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.6/5
Customer Reviews
MALAY MAJUMDER, Kolkata
Reviewed on 17th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Total Procedure is good
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Total procedure is good. At first I have applied then their representative called me and refer three financing sector i.e. Axis Bank, HDFC Bank and PN More
Sayali Sathe, Pune
Reviewed on 09th May 16
5 / 5 stars
The best service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I apply for loan through My Loan Care and I have the great experiance to avail the best servicec , very good communication at every leval. We feel th More
Shekhar Sathe, Pune
Reviewed on 24th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
The Best Service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Thanks for kind cooperation. Very good services from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. All the staff members are very helpful and cooperative. And they also k More
Ankit Chaudhary, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Best service and complete transparency.
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I went for a home loan from PNB Housing Finance and the experience was very good, they have assisted at each step and given full information about wha More
HariKrishna, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 15
3 / 5 stars
Harikrishna Panguluri
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Nov 2015
While giving bank options, need to get customer requirement in full and thereby suggest accordingly. More
Reviewed on 26th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
PNB housing
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My home loan experience with PNB housing was very good. They were the only one who gave me loan on my property. They are among the most flexible peopl More
arun kumar saini, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 28th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
LAP loan
PNB Housing Finance Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
I have taken my LAP from PNB housing. Their interest rates were comparable with other banks. Also they offered better loan amount and also higher elig More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Good experience / interest rates are high
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
PNB housing rates are on higher side but they give max loan amount based on eligibility. Overall my experience was good except that their rates are hi More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Indiabulls - LAP
PNB Housing Finance Loan Against Property Availed in Feb 2015
My application was rejected by multiple banks as I am a small business owner. However it was approved by PNB Housing Finance. Also their executive was More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took my loan from PNB housing finance. Based on my needs and profile, they gave the best deal as compared to other banks. However I feel there is sc More
Reviewed on 30th Mar 15
4 / 5 stars
Good home loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
PNB housing is good in terms of interest rates, processing fee and services. I have a home loan from them More
Reviewed on 24th Dec 14
3 / 5 stars
PNB Slow
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
I have applied for loan from PNB and one more NBFC. I found PNB rates and processing fee to be better than others. However I ended up taking loan from More
Reviewed on 06th Nov 14
3.3 / 5 stars
PNB loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
PNB housing finance is good from loan perspective. But the need to improve their customer service, specially post disbursement of loan. They shall ens More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Dec 2016
16th Nov 16 PNB Housing Finance net profit in the second quarter increases by 78 percent
PNB Housing Finance, in its first quarterly result after listing, reported an increase in its net profit by 78 percent to Rs. 137 crore in the quarter ended on 30th September, 2016 as compared to Rs. 77 crores during the same period a year ago. Total income also rose by 50 percent to Rs. 970 crores.
14th Oct 16 PNB Housing Finance cuts home loan rates by 10 basis points
PNB Housing has reduced its home loan rates by 10 bps. The floating home loan rates have been reduced to 9.45 per cent from 9.55 per cent while fixed rates decreased to 9.4 from 9.5 per cent. PNBHFL has also cut its loan against property rates by 25 bps to 11 per cent from 11.25 per cent. This rate cut will be effective from 14th October, 2016.
14th Oct 16 PNB Housing Finance gets SEBI approval for Rs. 2,500 Cr IPO
PNB Housing Finance got capital market regulator SEBI approval to raise Rs. 2,500 Cr through Initial Public Offering out of which a portion will be reserved for the employees. The housing finance company filed its IPO papers in July and SEBI issued its final observations on October 6th. Public sector lender PNB owns 51 percent stake in the company and after the IPO, it will continue to hold 35 to 37 per cent of the paid up share capital.
03rd Aug 16 PNB Housing Finance Limited join hands with AuthShield
PNB housing finance limited has tied up with AuthShield to secure the financial accounts of their customers. Authshield is the pioneering product of Innefu Labs which is an Information Security Company. PNB has taken the initiative to reduce the incidents related to hacking. AuthShield is designed to prevent hacking attacks on emails, ERPs, etc. PNBHFL is a 27 year old public sector housing finance company and is working on developing security products at affordable costs.
25th Jul 16 PNB Housing Finance plans to expand in tier 2, 3 cities
PNB Housing Finance is planning to expand its business to Pan India levelto meet the growing demand from tier-II and tier-III cities . At present, the company has 48 branches at 28 locations. The company is targeting 60 more locations that have a population of more than 8-9 million.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.