PNB Housing Finance Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.8/5  by 14 users
Interest Rate
  3.6/5
Fees & Charges
  3.6/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.1/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.7/5
Customer Reviews
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
PNB Housing - Best people to work with for Home Loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PNB Housing - Best people to work with for Home Loan More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 17th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Total Procedure is good
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Total procedure is good. At first I have applied then their representative called me and refer three financing sector i.e. Axis Bank, HDFC Bank and PN More
, Pune
Reviewed on 09th May 16
5 / 5 stars
The best service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I apply for loan through My Loan Care and I have the great experiance to avail the best servicec , very good communication at every leval. We feel th More
, Pune
Reviewed on 24th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
The Best Service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Thanks for kind cooperation. Very good services from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. All the staff members are very helpful and cooperative. And they also k More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Best service and complete transparency.
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I went for a home loan from PNB Housing Finance and the experience was very good, they have assisted at each step and given full information about wha More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 15
3 / 5 stars
Harikrishna Panguluri
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Nov 2015
While giving bank options, need to get customer requirement in full and thereby suggest accordingly. More
Reviewed on 26th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
PNB housing
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My home loan experience with PNB housing was very good. They were the only one who gave me loan on my property. They are among the most flexible peopl More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 28th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
LAP loan
PNB Housing Finance Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
I have taken my LAP from PNB housing. Their interest rates were comparable with other banks. Also they offered better loan amount and also higher elig More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Good experience / interest rates are high
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
PNB housing rates are on higher side but they give max loan amount based on eligibility. Overall my experience was good except that their rates are hi More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Indiabulls - LAP
PNB Housing Finance Loan Against Property Availed in Feb 2015
My application was rejected by multiple banks as I am a small business owner. However it was approved by PNB Housing Finance. Also their executive was More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took my loan from PNB housing finance. Based on my needs and profile, they gave the best deal as compared to other banks. However I feel there is sc More
Reviewed on 30th Mar 15
4 / 5 stars
Good home loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
PNB housing is good in terms of interest rates, processing fee and services. I have a home loan from them More
Reviewed on 24th Dec 14
3 / 5 stars
PNB Slow
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
I have applied for loan from PNB and one more NBFC. I found PNB rates and processing fee to be better than others. However I ended up taking loan from More
Reviewed on 06th Nov 14
3.3 / 5 stars
PNB loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
PNB housing finance is good from loan perspective. But the need to improve their customer service, specially post disbursement of loan. They shall ens More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Feb 2017
17th Feb 17 PNB Housing Finance launches EMI step up plan for self employed loan borrowers
PNB Housing Finance has launched a new EMI scheme called EMI Step up Plan for self employed loan borrowers across home loan and loan against property segment. Under the scheme, borrowers who have taken loan of Rs. 50 lakh and above can opt to pay a lower EMI initially and can gradually increase the EMI to match an increase in their income. This is expected to ease the loan burden on borrowers in the initial years of their career.
08th Feb 17 PNB Housing Finance signs MoU with CREDAI to train construction workers in West Bengal
PNB Housing Finance Limited has signed memorandum of understanding with CREDAI West Bengal to provide skill based training to 1,000 construction workers in Kolkata. As per the MoU, 50 percent of the training cost will be borne by PNBHFCL and the state government with the remaining 50 percent borne by the developer of the construction site. The training program is expected to increase the number of skilled workers in West Bengal and speed up the pending construction work.
31st Jan 17 PNB Housing Finance to raise funds worth Rs. 1,025 crore via NCDs
PNB Housing Finance is planning to raise funds worth Rs. 1,025 crore via non convertible debentures (NCDs) on a private placement basis. The debentures with a tenor of 3 years and 3 months will carry a coupon rate of 7.46 percent, payable semi annually.
25th Jan 17 PNB Housing Finance registers growth of 53 percent in its net profit in third quarter of FY17
PNB Housing Finance has reported a growth of 53 percent in its net profit at Rs. 137 crore in third quarter of FY17 as compared to Rs. 90 crore for the corresponding period a year ago. Gross non- performing assets of the NBFC have risen to 0.37 percent during this quarter as compared to 0.35 percent during the same quarter a year ago.
24th Jan 17 PNB Housing Finance to invest Rs. 300 crore in a realty developer commercial project
PNB Housing Finance has entered into an agreement with the realty developer, Parinee Group to invest Rs. 300 crore in its commercial project. The funding is expected to be done in instalments with tenure of four years. The commercial project is an office complex being built in Andheri, western suburb of Mumbai.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.