Kotak Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.2/5  by 15 users
Interest Rate
  3/5
Fees & Charges
  2.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  3.7/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.1/5
Customer Reviews
, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal cash Back Offer
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Personal cash Back Offer, My Loan service was very nice, But all the discussion points need to discuss before processing loan. Cash back offer agreed More
,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Mr Rohit was very helpful and cooperative in getting loan More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR MASTAN RAJU MUPPALLA
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Best place get loan with in short period with affordable rates. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
Kotak lap team is dowright the worst
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Jan 2015
We have emailed Mr Mohanty Mr Senivas and their team for last three months with zero reply! It has been the worst experience. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
thanks
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am not clear about what it means title of review, any how i hope its very easy to get a loan through MyLoanCare instead of approaching the bank dire More
, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 15
3.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK RESPONSE, ALTHOUGH THEY SHOULD MAKE PROCESS EASY FOR NRI CLIENTS. AND LOAN AMOUNT CAN BE INCREASED DEPENDING ON SALARY More
, Pune
Reviewed on 12th Dec 15
2.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
GOOD PROCESS, THE AGENT TOOK TIME BUT ALL WELL THAT ENDS WELL, THEY APPLIED IN ALL THE BANKS AND WERE HELPFUL SO CONSUMED TIME, ALSO THE AGENT GAVE D More
Reviewed on 14th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
CLARITY ABOUT LOAN TERMS & CONDITIONS
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Everything should be clear like EMI, PROCESSING FEE, INSURANCE, CHARGE, ETC. More
,
Reviewed on 30th Jun 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice but lengthy and little hectic
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
The procedure in the starting looked simple but till the disbursement, i had to make lot of follow up with the MyLoanCare representative but finally t More
,
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloan care
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
Excellent service right through the entire process and staff that I interacted with were fabulous better experience than most others I have experience More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good customer service
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Best part of the loan was that the sales team was quick in giving an in-principle approval thus reducing the uncertainty in getting the loan. Interest More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
2.5 / 5 stars
Innovative Loan Offer
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
Very happy with the loan offer which was structured in a manner that I could get more than the loan I required. Also, the sales team was willing to w More
Reviewed on 31st May 15
4 / 5 stars
Positive experience
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Happy to get a loan from a reputed bank. Experience was fairly positive with smooth processing of loan and reasonbale interest More
Reviewed on 30th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good customer service
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
The bank processed my loan in flat 15-20 days which I think is reasonably fast. The customer executive ensured that he minimised the paperwork and we More
Reviewed on 26th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
LAP
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Apr 2015
I love Kotak bank for the simple reason that this bank offered highest loan amount against my income. Their services were also good. Their representat More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Feb 2017
08th Feb 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank registers a high growth in its mobile channel transactions in December, 2016
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reported a growth of 108 percent in the volume of transactions on its mobile banking application. As per the president of consumer bank, the volume of transactions on its mobile banking platform during the month of December has been Rs. 4,800 crores . The bank also saw a significant growth in its credit card and debit card transactions at 49 and 188 percent respectively.
04th Feb 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank cuts its MCLR by up to 15 basis points
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reduced its overnight and one month marginal cost of lending rates to 8.05 and 8.10 percent respectively as compared to 8.20 and 8.25 percent earlier. The revised six months and one year MCLR now stands at 8.50 and 8.85 percent. The new rates are effective from 1st February, 2017.
01st Feb 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank reduces home loan rate by 35 basis points
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reduced its home loan interest rates for new home loan borrowers. The revised home loan interest rates for salaried employees now stands at 8.75 percent as compared to 9.10 percent earlier. The bank has also reduced home loan interest rates for self employed borrowers by 35 basis points to 8.80 percent. The new rates are effective from 1st February, 2017.
27th Jan 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank registers a growth of 39 percent in its net profit for third quarter of FY17
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reported a growth of 39 percent in its net profit to Rs. 880 crore in third quarter of FY17 as compared to Rs. 635 crore for the corresponding period a year ago. The growth in profit is contributed by a healthy growth in net interest income of the bank and reached to Rs. 1,267 crore during the quarter as compared to Rs. 1,766 crore a year ago.
24th Jan 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank is likely to register a strong growth in net profit during third quarter of FY 17
Analysts at CNBC have forecasted a strong growth in net profit of Kotak Mahindra Bank during the third quarter of FY 17. As per the polls, the bank is likely to see an increase of 27 percent in its net profit to Rs. 808 crore on a year on year basis. Kotak Mahindra Bank is scheduled to announce its Q3 results on 25th January, 2017.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.