Kotak Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.2/5  by 15 users
Interest Rate
  3/5
Fees & Charges
  2.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  3.7/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.1/5
Customer Reviews
Elayaraja A, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal cash Back Offer
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Personal cash Back Offer, My Loan service was very nice, But all the discussion points need to discuss before processing loan. Cash back offer agreed More
Naseem Mohammad,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Mr Rohit was very helpful and cooperative in getting loan More
Mastanraju Muppalla, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR MASTAN RAJU MUPPALLA
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Best place get loan with in short period with affordable rates. More
Sima Kadwani, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
Kotak lap team is dowright the worst
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Jan 2015
We have emailed Mr Mohanty Mr Senivas and their team for last three months with zero reply! It has been the worst experience. More
rohit, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
thanks
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am not clear about what it means title of review, any how i hope its very easy to get a loan through MyLoanCare instead of approaching the bank dire More
Prateek Kale, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 15
3.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK RESPONSE, ALTHOUGH THEY SHOULD MAKE PROCESS EASY FOR NRI CLIENTS. AND LOAN AMOUNT CAN BE INCREASED DEPENDING ON SALARY More
Prateek Kale, Pune
Reviewed on 12th Dec 15
2.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
GOOD PROCESS, THE AGENT TOOK TIME BUT ALL WELL THAT ENDS WELL, THEY APPLIED IN ALL THE BANKS AND WERE HELPFUL SO CONSUMED TIME, ALSO THE AGENT GAVE D More
Reviewed on 14th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
CLARITY ABOUT LOAN TERMS & CONDITIONS
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Everything should be clear like EMI, PROCESSING FEE, INSURANCE, CHARGE, ETC. More
Amit,
Reviewed on 30th Jun 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice but lengthy and little hectic
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
The procedure in the starting looked simple but till the disbursement, i had to make lot of follow up with the MyLoanCare representative but finally t More
oliver ireland,
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloan care
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
Excellent service right through the entire process and staff that I interacted with were fabulous better experience than most others I have experience More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good customer service
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Best part of the loan was that the sales team was quick in giving an in-principle approval thus reducing the uncertainty in getting the loan. Interest More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
2.5 / 5 stars
Innovative Loan Offer
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
Very happy with the loan offer which was structured in a manner that I could get more than the loan I required. Also, the sales team was willing to w More
Reviewed on 31st May 15
4 / 5 stars
Positive experience
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Happy to get a loan from a reputed bank. Experience was fairly positive with smooth processing of loan and reasonbale interest More
Reviewed on 30th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good customer service
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
The bank processed my loan in flat 15-20 days which I think is reasonably fast. The customer executive ensured that he minimised the paperwork and we More
Reviewed on 26th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
LAP
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Apr 2015
I love Kotak bank for the simple reason that this bank offered highest loan amount against my income. Their services were also good. Their representat More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
X
Best Offers on Home Loan, Loan Against Property, Personal Loan, Gold Loan

Compare SBI, PNB, ICICI Bank, HDFC, Axis Bank, Citibank, SCB, DBS, Indiabulls, DHFL and others online.

News - Dec 2016
02nd Dec 16 Kotak Mahindra Bank cuts MCLR up to 30 basis points
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reduced its six months and one year marginal cost of lending rate to 9.05 and 9.20 percent from 9.20 and 9.45 percent respectively. The bank has reduced its three year lending rate by 30 basis points to 9.25 percent from 9.55 percent earlier. Revised rates are effective from 1st December, 2016.
18th Nov 16 Kotak Mahindra Bank fixed deposit rate cut to 7 percent
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reduced its one year fixed deposits rate by 25 basis points to 7 percent. Fixed deposit rates for two to three years are also reduced by 50 basis points to 6.75 percent from 7.25 percent. The revised rates will be applicable to new deposits and renewal of maturing deposits.
12th Nov 16 Kotak Mahindra Bank gets RBI approval to open branch in Dubai International Finance Centre
Kotak Mahindra Bank received approval from Reserve Bank of India to start its maiden international branch in DIFC (Dubai International Finance Centre). This will be the first international branch of Kotak in DIFC. Kotak already has international offices in London, New York, Texas, California, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Mauritius and Singapore.
27th Oct 16 Kotak Mahindra Bank net profit in second quarter rises by 43 percent, NPA reduces marginally
Kotak Mahindra Bank reported an increase in its net profit by 43 percent to Rs. 813 crore in the June to September quarter as compared to the net profit of Rs. 570 crore during the same corresponding period a year ago. The gross non performing assets are reduced to 2.49 percent in September as compared to 2.50 percent in June.
04th Oct 16 Kotak Mahindra Bank wins company of the year award in ET Awards for Corporate Excellence Awards
Kotak Mahindra Bank wins the Best Company of the year in ET Awards for Corporate Excellence Awards. The bank won three votes against two. The evolution of the bank remains interesting with services such as stock broking, insurance, currency trading and structured financial products. The latest resilient feather in its cap is the acquisition of ING Vysya, the Dutch Lender Indian Unit, in 2014.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.