Kotak Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.2/5  by 15 users
Interest Rate
  3/5
Fees & Charges
  2.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  3.7/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.1/5
Customer Reviews
, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal cash Back Offer
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Personal cash Back Offer, My Loan service was very nice, But all the discussion points need to discuss before processing loan. Cash back offer agreed More
,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Mr Rohit was very helpful and cooperative in getting loan More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR MASTAN RAJU MUPPALLA
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Best place get loan with in short period with affordable rates. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
Kotak lap team is dowright the worst
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Jan 2015
We have emailed Mr Mohanty Mr Senivas and their team for last three months with zero reply! It has been the worst experience. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
thanks
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am not clear about what it means title of review, any how i hope its very easy to get a loan through MyLoanCare instead of approaching the bank dire More
, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 15
3.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK RESPONSE, ALTHOUGH THEY SHOULD MAKE PROCESS EASY FOR NRI CLIENTS. AND LOAN AMOUNT CAN BE INCREASED DEPENDING ON SALARY More
, Pune
Reviewed on 12th Dec 15
2.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
GOOD PROCESS, THE AGENT TOOK TIME BUT ALL WELL THAT ENDS WELL, THEY APPLIED IN ALL THE BANKS AND WERE HELPFUL SO CONSUMED TIME, ALSO THE AGENT GAVE D More
Reviewed on 14th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
CLARITY ABOUT LOAN TERMS & CONDITIONS
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Everything should be clear like EMI, PROCESSING FEE, INSURANCE, CHARGE, ETC. More
,
Reviewed on 30th Jun 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice but lengthy and little hectic
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
The procedure in the starting looked simple but till the disbursement, i had to make lot of follow up with the MyLoanCare representative but finally t More
,
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloan care
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
Excellent service right through the entire process and staff that I interacted with were fabulous better experience than most others I have experience More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good customer service
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Best part of the loan was that the sales team was quick in giving an in-principle approval thus reducing the uncertainty in getting the loan. Interest More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
2.5 / 5 stars
Innovative Loan Offer
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
Very happy with the loan offer which was structured in a manner that I could get more than the loan I required. Also, the sales team was willing to w More
Reviewed on 31st May 15
4 / 5 stars
Positive experience
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Happy to get a loan from a reputed bank. Experience was fairly positive with smooth processing of loan and reasonbale interest More
Reviewed on 30th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good customer service
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
The bank processed my loan in flat 15-20 days which I think is reasonably fast. The customer executive ensured that he minimised the paperwork and we More
Reviewed on 26th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
LAP
Kotak Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Apr 2015
I love Kotak bank for the simple reason that this bank offered highest loan amount against my income. Their services were also good. Their representat More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Jan 2017
17th Jan 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank acquires 19.9 percent stake in Airtel M Commerce Services
Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited has bought a 19.9 percent stake in Airtel M Commerce Services Limited for Rs. 98.38 crore to set up payments bank. AMSL provides electronic payment services to the customers under the Airtel Money brand name.
17th Jan 17 Gold demand in India tumbled by 24 percent 2016, lowest in seven year
Kotak Mahindra Bank in its report has highlighted a decline of 24 percent in gold demand during 2016. Gold demand in India in 2016 was approx 750 metric tons as compared to 858 tons in 2015. The report presents a cautious outlook on the future demand of gold on global bullion and expects a further decline in gold demand to 400 metric tons in 2017 as compared to 575 tons in 2016.
13th Jan 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank reduces savings account deposit rates
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reduced its saving account deposit rates for deposits above Rs. 5 crores to 5.5 percent as compared to 6 percent earlier. The revised saving account deposit rate for deposits up to Rs. 1 lakh now stands at 5 percent. The rates are effective from 6th January, 2017.
07th Jan 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank cuts base rate to 9.30 percent
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reduced its base rate by 10 basis points to 9.30 percent as compared to 9.40 percent earlier. The rate is effective from 6th January, 2017.
02nd Jan 17 Kotak Mahindra Bank reduces MCLR rate by up to 45 basis points
Kotak Mahindra Bank has reduced its overnight and six months marginal cost of lending rates to 8.20 and 8.65 percent respectively. The revised MCLR for one year now stands at 9.20 percent. The bank has reduced its two and three year MCLR by 25 basis points to 9 percent as compared to 9.25 percent earlier. The new rates are effective from 1st January, 2017.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.