IndusInd Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.9/5  by 38 users
Interest Rate
  3.9/5
Fees & Charges
  3.7/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.1/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.8/5
Customer Reviews
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Indusind loan experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
My work becomes easier because of myloancare...just seeking for the way to apply for loan... Myloancare paved the easy route to it.. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Service
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good service. Immediate service offered. Minimum documentation and based on the eligibility, they have provided. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service and interest rate provide by Induslnd Bank.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
The sales execute was good and very polite. The interest rate he offered me was very good. Good documentation service. No more bother. I am happy. More
, Nellore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Procedure of personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Initially i got a call from karan and explained me the way of loan procedure after that i have submitted all required documents to the bank.After 1 we More
, Nellore
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
My loan care observation details about personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good response received from them..As per the intial conversation they have responded properly More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good to know the offers from you
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
This the best loan i ever got from any other bank with this interest. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 17
2 / 5 stars
Waste service ever seen
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
not happy........SERVICE IS VERY POOR................FOR URGENT REQUIREMENT I WILL NOT SUGGEST TO ANYONE TO APPLY LOAN IN INDUSIND BANK More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good experience for me both from the service team and bank employees to get PL very easy. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
indusind Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan in indusind More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It was easy to find a good deal through MyLoanCare. It was a good experience. I would refer this if any of my friends are looking for a loan. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
I have good experience with myloancare
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
MyLoanCare working its very fast services. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in the industry
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got quick response from my loan care. My loan care suggessted best interest rates. My loan care did proper follow up. I really appreciate the way th More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good follow up with the bank by MyLoanCare team to get the loan faster More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very well processed
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Person from MyLoanCare is Karan Aneja, he processed the request very well. More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
I want to share my experience regarding personal loan , it takes more than 2 weeks for disbursal of amount this only the minus point
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Loan officer helped me and told me about each and everything. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Service and still need improvment
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service and help is great. But committed one amount and less amount approved. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Over all good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Response within 24HR. Provided good service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3.5 / 5 stars
nice experience with loan care
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
my experience was fine . I was being guided by the executives and being helped till the disbursement of the total loan amount. I am referring one of m More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
interest rate not the best in the market
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I was on very urgent need of money (around Rs. x Lakhs) to meet some personal exigency. Firstly, I was thinking to borrow the money from my friends or More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Service from Karan your executive
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good idea to provide loans for individual without any risk More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best loan service availed ever... So quickly done and got the amount!!!!!!
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I availed the service from myloancare first time for personal loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with differ More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 08th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
karan aneja myloancare assistance
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Loan care made the loan process very easy. Thanks for effort you people have put to help me. I will definitely recommend this to my friends also. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AS WELL. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 10th May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Average service from Indusind bankExpecting good service now onwards
IndusInd Bank Availed in May 2016
Good service fron myloncare keep it up. Hope to get cashback as committed More
, Pune
Reviewed on 06th May 16
1 / 5 stars
Poor experience with IndusInd bank
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Myloancare doing their job appropriately. However i have very bad experience with IndusInd bank, post and pre both, hence surely not using this type o More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
my loan care service is very good and they are following all type of service and completing the process within week. So again thankful to to my loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
5 / 5 stars
QUICK PERSONAL LOAN AVAILABILITY
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
EXCELLENT INFORMATION GOT THROUGH MYLOANCARE. WHICH MADE EASY TO GET BANK LOAN DETAILS AND CONTACT NUMBERS. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
The executive who was in touch with me was excellent. Would like to appreciate his efforts. I think without his follow up with Indus and prompt respon More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 12th Mar 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
THANKS TO MYLOANCARE I GOT BEST RATE AND PROCESSING FEES WAS ALSO LESS. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th Mar 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I GOT VERY OFFER ON PERSONAL LOAN AND RATE OF INTEREST AND PROCESSING FEES WAS VERY HIGH. More
Reviewed on 15th Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
NICE
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Thank you for support in getting the Loan. You are best. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
1.8 / 5 stars
CASHBACK
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Kindly ECS maximum cash back. Rs 500 additionally deducted from the amount sanctioned along with 1% processing fee + service tax. Total deduction = R More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 05th Dec 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Happy
IndusInd Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2015
I was searching for a possible loan against my property online and found myloancare. When I gave my inputs, it suggested me few banks. Firstly I tried More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 04th Dec 15
3 / 5 stars
Good
IndusInd Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2015
Good follow up from IndusInd bank. Got to know about them through MyLoanCare More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 15
3 / 5 stars
Cashback
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
thank you
Reviewed on 06th Oct 15
2 / 5 stars
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Review
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
IndusInd made to much late to process loan. Actual SLA is 7 days but they took more than 3 weeks for processing.. More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Low documentation and quick loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I run my own business. Indusind Bank offered me a personal loan on an urgent basis without too many documents. The rate of interest is slightly high, More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Overall satisfied
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
I like the bank, with personalised service. The branch manager helped me sort out many issues quickly. Rate of interest is slightly higher than the ma More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Mar 2017
21st Mar 17 IndusInd Bank raises Rs. 1,000 crore via bonds
Private sector lender IndusInd Bank has raised Rs 1,000 crore by issuing bonds compliant with Basel III standards. The boards of directors have passed the resolution for issuance of Basel III compliant bonds towards non-equity additional tier I capital for cash aggregating to Rs 1,000 crore on private placement. The bonds have been rated stable AA both by Crisil and India Ratings and Research.
13th Feb 17 IndusInd Bank plans to restrict its unsecured lending portfolio to 5 percent of its total portfolio
IndusInd Bank is planning to expand its credit card portfolio while capping the exposure of unsecured loan book at 5 percent. The bank expects to grow its credit card portfolio in tandem with the expected growth of 30 percent in its overall loan disbursements.
11th Jan 17 IndusInd Bank registers a 29 percent growth in its net profit in third quarter of FY17
IndusInd Bank has registered a 29 percent increase in its net profit reported at Rs. 750 crore for October to December quarter in FY17. The bank achieved a growth of 25 percent in its retail and corporate loan book in the third quarter of FY17. The bank did not experience any significant slowdown in other retail and SME loan segments including loan against property, business and vehicle loan.
26th Aug 16 IndusInd has reduced its 1 year MCLR from 26th August, 2016
IndusInd Bank has reduced its 1 year Marginal Cost of Fund Based Lending Rate (MCLR) by 15 basis point (bps) to 9.75 percent from 9.9 percent. The change are effective from 26th August, 2016. The interest rates of home loans that have been disbursed after 1st April 2016 are linked to 1 year MCLR. For borrowers who have taken a home loan from IndusInd Bank after 1st April 2016, the reduction in MCLR will translate into a reduction in their home loan rates and hence their interest outgo. However, if you have taken the home loan at fixed interest rate then your interest expense will remain unchanged.
24th Aug 16 IndusInd Bank ties up with IBM for improved customer engagement services
IndusInd Bank has tied up with IBM to use its cloud commerce solutions to convert customer arrangements and boost its cross-sell platforms. In an agreement of three years, IBM will provide a cloud and predictive analytics based multi-channel campaign managing solution that enables IndusInd Bank to build up its online banking presence while improving the product holding per customer. Using customer behavior analysis and real-time contextual advertising, banks can make sure that customers relating with the bank on any channel will receive relevant and timely communications.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.