IndusInd Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.8/5  by 28 users
Interest Rate
  3.8/5
Fees & Charges
  3.6/5
Pre - Sales Service
  3.9/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.8/5
Customer Reviews
Dipak Mandaviya, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
I have good experience with myloancare
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
MyLoanCare working its very fast services. More
Ramesh Pamtangi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in the industry
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got quick response from my loan care. My loan care suggessted best interest rates. My loan care did proper follow up. I really appreciate the way th More
Venkatesh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good follow up with the bank by MyLoanCare team to get the loan faster More
Sudheer Ravula, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very well processed
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Person from MyLoanCare is Karan Aneja, he processed the request very well. More
Gaurav Gupta, Lucknow
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
I want to share my experience regarding personal loan , it takes more than 2 weeks for disbursal of amount this only the minus point
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Loan officer helped me and told me about each and everything. More
Jyothi Ch, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Service and still need improvment
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service and help is great. But committed one amount and less amount approved. More
Chintan Khadela, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Over all good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Response within 24HR. Provided good service. More
Gourav Padhi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3.5 / 5 stars
nice experience with loan care
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
my experience was fine . I was being guided by the executives and being helped till the disbursement of the total loan amount. I am referring one of m More
Jyothish Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
interest rate not the best in the market
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I was on very urgent need of money (around Rs. x Lakhs) to meet some personal exigency. Firstly, I was thinking to borrow the money from my friends or More
Mahesh Gandhi Alapati, Guntur
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Service from Karan your executive
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good idea to provide loans for individual without any risk More
Pardeep Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best loan service availed ever... So quickly done and got the amount!!!!!!
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I availed the service from myloancare first time for personal loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with differ More
Mohan Krishna, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 08th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
karan aneja myloancare assistance
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Loan care made the loan process very easy. Thanks for effort you people have put to help me. I will definitely recommend this to my friends also. More
Rahul Nanda, Delhi
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AS WELL. More
Aniket Prakash Kumbhar, Pune
Reviewed on 10th May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Average service from Indusind bankExpecting good service now onwards
IndusInd Bank Availed in May 2016
Good service fron myloncare keep it up. Hope to get cashback as committed More
Aniket Prakash Kumbhar, Pune
Reviewed on 06th May 16
1 / 5 stars
Poor experience with IndusInd bank
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Myloancare doing their job appropriately. However i have very bad experience with IndusInd bank, post and pre both, hence surely not using this type o More
Dnyaneshwar Bergude, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
my loan care service is very good and they are following all type of service and completing the process within week. So again thankful to to my loan More
VASANTI MANI MANIKAM, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
5 / 5 stars
QUICK PERSONAL LOAN AVAILABILITY
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
EXCELLENT INFORMATION GOT THROUGH MYLOANCARE. WHICH MADE EASY TO GET BANK LOAN DETAILS AND CONTACT NUMBERS. More
Anush Sharma, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
The executive who was in touch with me was excellent. Would like to appreciate his efforts. I think without his follow up with Indus and prompt respon More
sraja chidambaram, Chennai
Reviewed on 12th Mar 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
THANKS TO MYLOANCARE I GOT BEST RATE AND PROCESSING FEES WAS ALSO LESS. More
sraja chidambaram, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th Mar 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I GOT VERY OFFER ON PERSONAL LOAN AND RATE OF INTEREST AND PROCESSING FEES WAS VERY HIGH. More
Reviewed on 15th Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
NICE
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Thank you for support in getting the Loan. You are best. More
Santosh Jain, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
1.8 / 5 stars
CASHBACK
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Kindly ECS maximum cash back. Rs 500 additionally deducted from the amount sanctioned along with 1% processing fee + service tax. Total deduction = R More
ManojKumar TKR, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 05th Dec 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Happy
IndusInd Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2015
I was searching for a possible loan against my property online and found myloancare. When I gave my inputs, it suggested me few banks. Firstly I tried More
Manoj RAMKRISHNAN, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 04th Dec 15
3 / 5 stars
Good
IndusInd Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2015
Good follow up from IndusInd bank. Got to know about them through MyLoanCare More
NanjappaV, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 15
3 / 5 stars
Cashback
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
thank you
Reviewed on 06th Oct 15
2 / 5 stars
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Review
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
IndusInd made to much late to process loan. Actual SLA is 7 days but they took more than 3 weeks for processing.. More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Low documentation and quick loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I run my own business. Indusind Bank offered me a personal loan on an urgent basis without too many documents. The rate of interest is slightly high, More
Reviewed on 23rd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Overall satisfied
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
I like the bank, with personalised service. The branch manager helped me sort out many issues quickly. Rate of interest is slightly higher than the ma More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Dec 2016
26th Aug 16 IndusInd has reduced its 1 year MCLR from 26th August, 2016
IndusInd Bank has reduced its 1 year Marginal Cost of Fund Based Lending Rate (MCLR) by 15 basis point (bps) to 9.75 percent from 9.9 percent. The change are effective from 26th August, 2016. The interest rates of home loans that have been disbursed after 1st April 2016 are linked to 1 year MCLR. For borrowers who have taken a home loan from IndusInd Bank after 1st April 2016, the reduction in MCLR will translate into a reduction in their home loan rates and hence their interest outgo. However, if you have taken the home loan at fixed interest rate then your interest expense will remain unchanged.
24th Aug 16 IndusInd Bank ties up with IBM for improved customer engagement services
IndusInd Bank has tied up with IBM to use its cloud commerce solutions to convert customer arrangements and boost its cross-sell platforms. In an agreement of three years, IBM will provide a cloud and predictive analytics based multi-channel campaign managing solution that enables IndusInd Bank to build up its online banking presence while improving the product holding per customer. Using customer behavior analysis and real-time contextual advertising, banks can make sure that customers relating with the bank on any channel will receive relevant and timely communications.
12th Jul 16 IndusInd Bank Q1 net up 26% at Rs 661.38 cr
IndusInd Bank posted 26 per cent rise in net profit for the quarter ended June 30. The bank posted net profit of Rs 661.38 crore for the quarter, compared with Rs 525.04 crore in the corresponding quarter of the previous financial year. The bank would continue its focus on the digital medium. It launched its Finger Print mobile banking during this quarter.
11th Jul 16 IndusInd Bank reports a 26 percent increase in its Net Profit
As per the results for Q1FY17, IndusInd Bank reported 26 percent increase in Net Profit to Rs 661 crore. This was supported by a strong increase in its Net Interest Income. The Net Interest Income increased by 28 percent and the advances showed a growth of 30 percent year on year in June quarter. Asset quality weakened mildly in Q1FY17 as Gross NPAs increased to 0.91 percent of total advances, up from 0.87 percent as on March 2016 and the Net NPA stood at 0.38 percent in June quarter compared to 0.36 percent as on March 2016.
24th May 16 IndusInd Bank and Reliance General Insurance Tie up for Distribution of Insurance Products
IndusInd Bank has recently signed a Corporate Agency Agreement with Reliance General Insurance, with the objective to distribute multiple options of general insurance products to its customers. With this partnership, Reliance General Insurance has extended its distribution channels and will distribute its insurance products across all the branches of IndusInd Bank. This is the first tie-up on Bancassurance post the recent multi bank partner guidelines issued by IRDAI.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.