ICICI Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.9/5  by 88 users
Interest Rate
  3.9/5
Fees & Charges
  3.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.7/5
Customer Reviews
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience.
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2016
Overall it was good experience. I got the loan within few time with the help of My loan.
More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD
ICICI Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2015
VERY GOOD INTEREST RATES,VERY GOOD REPAYMENT TERMS AND ALSO VERY GOOD SUPPORTS FROM THEM More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
one place for all loans
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care is one place where loan get processed faster. My experience was good with My Loan Care. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Reviews for the staff and services
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Services are excellent and fast. Staff is very hard working and co-operative. Specially the girl Praveen, went out of the way to get the job done. A v More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience when i was in a need
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was a great help from Myloancare.in when I was looking for a personal loan. They have suggested me the right option where I can apply. Applied and More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent End to End Service by MyLoanCare
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Easy and extremely quick loan disbursement process.
More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Impressed
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Impressed by Mr. Hari, who helped me in all details and facilitated the loan in quick time. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
good experience.
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its good for any types of loan... friends plz try this once... More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD .THEY DISBURSE MY LOAN AMOUNT TIMELY AND THANKS A LOT TO MYLOANCARE TEAM More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good regularily follow-up with the executive till disbursement time. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall Experience is good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Overall experience is good. I recommend to go with this. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan from icici bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Experience from myloancare was good. Sales representative explained clearly about all the factors and clarified all the queries More
, Goa
Reviewed on 19th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
HELP IN AVAILING HOME LOAN
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2016
MyLoan Care helped me in securing my take over of homeloan from LIC housing to ICICI in a very smooth and professional manner. Continue the good work More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jul 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Good service and good follow. Also terms and conditions were early expalined. Over very satisfying. Will recommend to people More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I utilized myloancare first time to avail my loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with different banks. They f More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Yes, Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility. More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care.It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time.It is nice experience More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
loan care is very good site, i booked personal through loan care More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Timely Service of Loan Disbursement
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
First of all I would like to thank Mr. Pawan Verma for his initial loan requirement service which was a timely help. Next I would like to thank Ms. P More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Syed Mohammed Yezdani
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Very good experience with executives, got a loan very quickly. thanks More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 01st Mar 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent Service. Appreciate the efforts of representatives. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Hasslefree Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
My Loan Care is very customer focused and ensured that you get best loan as per need at minimum cost. I recommend them to you. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassle Free Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2016
The whole process of getting home loan was hassle free. The executives Surbhi and Saurabh managed everything for me. Many Thanks to these guys. Keep u More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Process was very slow from ICICI Bank to get the loan disbursement. Legal verification had too much delay. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 20th Dec 15
4.5 / 5 stars
Neha
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Great Experience before and after loan... very customer friendly. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
CASH REDEMPTION
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
MY LOAN CARE IS A GOOD TRUSTED AGENCY WHICH HAS MADE ME HAPPY BY PROVIDING A LOAN WITH LOW INTEREST RATE More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Monika
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks for help. More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good and trustable service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
,
Reviewed on 14th Jul 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Above Average
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2015
Loan care executives are cooperative in nature but there was some here and there from bank side thats obvious. Otherwise everything is fine .
Keep th More
,
Reviewed on 10th Jul 15
4 / 5 stars
Best Home Loan experience ever
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2015
The whole transaction was smooth and easy going. More
,
Reviewed on 17th Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
My loan care the real loan care
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2014
My smoothest experience of loan transfer. Despite the fact that I am myself a finance professional, I must give credit to my loan care for a very deta More
,
Reviewed on 17th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Top up loan for personal use
ICICI Bank Top up Loan Availed in Sep 2014
I availed top up loan on my home loan. I initially approached My Loan Care for a loan against property. However, they suggested top up loan as a lower More
,
Reviewed on 16th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Transparent and good service, ICICI lawyer service needs to improve
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in May 2014
I transferred my home loan from HDFC to ICICI to get interest savings. Process was smooth upto disbursement. But transfer of property documents should More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Satisfied customer
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
I applied for Loan against my shop and got the loan in 20-25 days. The rate of interest is amongst the lowest offered in the industry at 11.5%. The cu More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Customer friendly prepayment option
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
This loan product from ICICI Bank comes with an option to prepay upto 90 % of the loan without any extra charges, even for loan taken in the name of t More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4 / 5 stars
Shop loan
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
ICICI bank is good. I took shop loan from them. They gave me loan at good rate. Their sales man was also good. He came to my home to collect all my do More
Reviewed on 23rd May 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Gr8 experience with My Loan Care & ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2014
Overall a delight. The My Loan Care website has answers to most queries I had. Rest project specific doubt were resolved by the MLC team. Door step se More
,
Reviewed on 23rd May 15
5 / 5 stars
Hassle free home loan balance transfer thru MyloanCare!!
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I availed of my home loan balance transfer from ICICI Bank through myloancare. Though I thought about it many a times, the hassle of dealing with both More
,
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
4 / 5 stars
Quick Assistance with promised features
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in May 2015
I was contacted by MyLoanCare along with other service providers but MLC got me lowest PF (fee). After initial discussions, ICICI guy visited and comp More
,
Reviewed on 21st May 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Reviewed on 21st May 15
5 / 5 stars
Easy Access - Home Loan (Nice Customer Experience)
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I experienced a wonderful and easy access to Home Loan facility arrangement via myloan care with financial institute (ICICI). It was a very nice custo More
Reviewed on 13th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Small customers are not wanted
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
ICICI bank is not concerned about small loan customers. I came in contact to an agent sitting outside the bank branch. Initially he was very positive More
Reviewed on 08th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
ICICI - international bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
ICICI bank has a good team of sales people. They are cooperative and understanding in nature. I called their representative to give document and reali More
Reviewed on 03rd May 15
3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan from ICICI bank. It is a good bank to take loan More
Reviewed on 02nd May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Satisfactory offering
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
As ever, was overall satisfied with my experience of taking a loan from ICICI Bank. They have a fairly quick process and the interest rate is quite co More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
4.3 / 5 stars
I transfer my loan to ICICI
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I transferred my home loan from Indiabulls to ICICI as they offerered me a lower rate. Sanction was fast but I had to get some documents from Indiabul More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Pre approved project loans
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
My loan process was slow initially and I was thinking of going with another bank. But once I completed the application, ICICI acted very fast. Since m More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Home loan - Good experience
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I am a happy customer of ICICI bank. Since last 5 years I have my salary account with them. My home loan experience was also good. Agent came to my ho More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
ICICI - yesterday and today good
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I availed home loan top up facility of ICICI bank. It was processed without any hassles. Both of my experiences, when I took loan in 2008 and now in 2 More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Pre-work pays off
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan from icici bank. I did some home work before taking the loan like checked that my project is in their approved project list, checked my el More
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Processing fee should be lower
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I got same rate of interest as from SBI. But I got doorstep service which is not possible in SBI. ICICI charged some amount as processing charges and More
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Good home loan insurance scheme
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I have taken a loan from ICICI bank. It is good in terms of rate and services. It came along with loan insurance wherein in case of my death, remainin More
Reviewed on 15th Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
ICICI bank is good
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Feb 2015
My loan against property is from ICICI bank only because of the fact that they offered me pre payment facility without any penalty. I think this is a More
Reviewed on 14th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Avoid
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took home loan to book property from ICICI. Faced a lot of problem as they refused to pay the buider demand and insisted I must pay some more money More
Reviewed on 14th Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good sales @ ICICI
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I really appreciate the efforts made by ICICI sales person. Even though he knew that I might not take loan from his bank, he kept following me, kept f More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
ICICI
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
ICICI - Minimum interest rate, minimum processing fee, Best door step service. More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
need more products
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am an old timer with ICICI and prefer to have all my accounts with them. I feel they shall have bigger product portfolio. They don't offer any such More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Fast loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Loan for my flat in Gurgaon was approved in straight one month time. I had no issues in terms of interest and service. Thanks to ICICI bank. More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
nice home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Total time taken to disburse loan was approximately 1 month. Overall a nice experience with ICICI bank More
Reviewed on 19th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
low loan amount - trick
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
All banks and loan agents are least interested in smaller customers. If you tell them about a loan of Rs 50 lakh, they will come to your home, explain More
Reviewed on 18th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I booked property in Noida and took loan for same. ICICI offer was lowest among all banks in which project was approved. They directly made demand pay More
Reviewed on 18th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan trasfer
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I was holding my loan account with other bank. Recently I got it changed to ICICI bank. No hassles from ICICI bank side. I got a saving of around 0.5% More
Reviewed on 11th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am a happy customer of ICICI bank especially their door step service. Their sales representative was knowledgeable, clear about the process and docu More
Reviewed on 10th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Sales team not good
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
ICICI bank's sales man is not good. They don't know bank's requirements about the home loan. When asked why do they need documents one by one, they be More
Reviewed on 09th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Need to imrpove their customer service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
While was happy with the rate of interest, the bank needs to improve its approach to customer. The process got delayed and bank representative was ina More
Reviewed on 05th Mar 15
4.5 / 5 stars
Good bank for home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I was in hurry to get my loan as I wanted to do registry of property as fast as possible. ICICI sanctioned my loan in just 5 days. Best part is they More
Reviewed on 04th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
LAP Loan
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Feb 2015
My LAP is through ICICI bank as they offered the lowest rate. They offered me loan for 10 years duration. I wanted this loan for slightly more duratio More
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
services have improved
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
ICICI bank has improved their services a lot. 3 years back, I took loan from them and my experience was not that great. However this time, when I took More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
4 / 5 stars
Balance transfer
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My home loan balance transfer from LIC to ICICI was smooth. It saved me approximately Rs 20000 per year. A good move from government wherein banks can More
Reviewed on 26th Feb 15
3 / 5 stars
Strict rules
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I applied to ICICI bank for home loan. But their rules are very strict. They didn't approve my loan saying that project is not approved. However other More
Reviewed on 24th Feb 15
3 / 5 stars
projects approval in advance
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I am a saving account customer of icici bank. However I couldn't take loan from ICICI bank as the property purchased by me was not approved by them. T More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
loan against rented flat
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Jan 2015
I took loan against my second house which is a rented property. They gave me loan amount equal to 50% of the property value which was ok with me. Thei More
Reviewed on 17th Feb 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My experience with ICICI for my home loan was good. No extra visit to branch, Not too much of documentation, fast processing of loan, interest rate wa More
Reviewed on 16th Feb 15
4.5 / 5 stars
No discount for existing customers
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I took home loan from ICICI as my salary account is with ICICI. But they did not give me any extra discount for this. I think ICICI should give a disc More
Reviewed on 11th Feb 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Women home loan discount
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I was planning to take home loan from SBI as they offer discount to females. But process was slow so I applied in ICICI. They also gave me same rate a More
Reviewed on 04th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall good service but rates a bit high
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I availed home loan for my booking flat at Gurgaon from Axis Bank. Would recommend this bank to those looking for good home service. But Axis Bank cha More
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Both banks are good
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I did a balance transfer from HDFC bank to ICICI bank in Sep 2014. The process was smooth from both the sides. It took approximately 1 month to comple More
Reviewed on 01st Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
My experience with ICICI bank was good. Their rates were good. Service was also good. I am a satisfied customer of icici bank. I took a top up on my e More
Reviewed on 29th Jan 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
ICICI bank is excellent in customer care. I will say double C in their name means "customer care". My experience during home loan was very good. Keep More
Reviewed on 28th Jan 15
3 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
My experience with ICICI bank was reasonably ok. However towards the later part, I came to know that there is an insurance attached to this. I was not More
Reviewed on 03rd Jan 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Axis bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
I got my home loan from Axis bank at low interest rates. Also they approved my loan for 20 years which helped in keeping monthly EMI low. Axis bank is More
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 15
2 / 5 stars
Bargaining
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2013
I am having home loan with ICICI since last 6 years. One of my friend informed me that these days there is no penalty and I shall shift my account to More
Reviewed on 30th Dec 14
4 / 5 stars
ICICI bank - super fast
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
I approach 3 banks simultaneously. ICICI bank was the fastest and most customer friendly. Rates, processing fee, terms and conditions were almost same More
Reviewed on 10th Dec 14
4 / 5 stars
Lowest rate but service needs to improve
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2014
I took ICICI Bank home loan as interest rate was lowest among private sector bank. Upto loan sanction, service was excellent and person came to my pla More
Reviewed on 26th Nov 14
2.8 / 5 stars
Poor service
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2014
ICICI bank took 2 months to process my loan. There was no clear communication from them. One of the main reason was ever changing requirement for the More
Reviewed on 25th Nov 14
3.3 / 5 stars
home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
I am a satisfied home loan customer of ICICI bank. There were no hidden charges, not too much of documentation and only one visit to their branch. Als More
Reviewed on 18th Nov 14
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
ICICI is good in terms of rates and processing fee. Even sales rep was also helpful. However there sales service( call center ) need to improve. It is More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 14
2.8 / 5 stars
Quick bank
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2014
Got a personal loan within 5 days. Rate of interest is high, but it met my need of a really quick loan More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Feb 2017
22nd Feb 17 ICICI Bank and DishTv to provide customized UPI payment options for subscribers
ICICI Bank and DishTv have come together to develop customized UPI (Unified Payment Interface) for the DishTv subscribers. Subscribers can make payment through a specific UPI ID. The bank also plans to provide the UPI payment facility to non internet users via USSD platform. The alliance is expected to create a larger customer base for both the company and the bank.
10th Feb 17 Retail loan and consumer loan portfolio of banks and NBFCs surges during November and December, 2016
A report by Economic Times highlighted the positive impact of demonetisation on the retail loan and consumer loan portfolios of the banks and NBFCs during the month of November and December, 2016. As per the report, several banks and NBFCs including ICICI Bank, Central Bank, Bajaj Finance and Capital First have reported fairly strong growth in their consumer durable and personal loan portfolio during the months on November and December.
01st Feb 17 ICICI Bank registers a decline in its net profit during third quarter of FY17
ICICI Bank has registered a decline of 19 percent in its net profit at Rs. 2,441 crore in third quarter of FY17 as compared to Rs. 3,018 crore for the corresponding period a year ago. Non-interest income of the bank also declined and reached at Rs. 3,939 crore during the quarter as compared to Rs. 4,217 crore a year ago. However, the bank has registered a decent growth of 18 percent in its retail loan business during Q3 of FY17.
31st Jan 17 ICICI Bank is likely to register a decline in its net profit during third quarter of FY17
Analysts at Economic Times have forecasted a decline in net profit of the largest private sector bank, ICICI Bank in third quarter of FY17. As per the polls, the bank is expected to see a decline of 28 percent in its net profit to Rs. 2,165 crore in third quarter of FY17 as compared to Rs. 3,018 crore for the corresponding period a year ago. The bank is expected to see a moderate growth of 6 percent in its loan disbursements on an year on year basis. ICICI Bank is scheduled to announce its Q3 results on 31st January, 2017.
20th Jan 17 NPCI notifies ICICI Bank to allow UPI payments on PhonePe with immediate effect
National Payments Corporation of India in its verdict has notified ICICI Bank to allow UPI payments through digital wallet application named PhonePe with immediate effect. The bank blocked the UPI payments for customers on Flipkart wallet PhonePe citing security concerns over customer data on 13th January, 2017.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.