ICICI Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.9/5  by 106 users
Interest Rate
  4/5
Fees & Charges
  3.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.1/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.7/5
Customer Reviews
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Loan from MyLoanCare
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Hi Team,

I received the requested loan amount through your site. It was quite good experience and received good response from the team and it takes More
, Bhilwara
Reviewed on 25th Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Nice
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Nice
, Ludhiana
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICE
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
IT WAS TO DEAL WITH MY LOAN CARE.
There was little confusion at Loan care end but still that was a great experience. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Very good servive
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
I had very good experience with myloancare. I would like to continue in future also. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 17th Apr 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good and Hope ICICI gives part payments too
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
NICE and hope cash back will be returned. n More
, Patna
Reviewed on 14th Apr 17
4 / 5 stars
Best
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 17-Jan
Good response. Best site in the country. I am amazed by the services. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Very good communication and responsed on all times More
, Jamnagar
Reviewed on 03rd Apr 17
3.3 / 5 stars
For personal loan from icici
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Got a lot help from my loan care as I was new in this kind of work.
Very supportive
More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 29th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My experience was good while availing my personal loan through myloancare. More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent and proactive service.
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Excellent and proactive service. I got to know about Balance Transfer provision through your customer care executive and reduced my burden of paying h More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Good and fast
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Good and fast process. Calls were frequently given and analyst were good in assisting. Based on location analyst can call because I got call from Hind More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Ok
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Good. Got it in 3 days. No issue. Very good service. For free got all details without any issue. Very polite people. Hassle free support. More
, Dehradun
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
LOAN PROCESSSING
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
IT HAS BEEN A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH MY LOAN CARE...HOWEVER THE PROCESSING FEES SENT IN MY QUOTE WAS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE BANK. HOWEVER OVERALL A GOOD EX More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN FROM ICICI BANK
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Overall experience is good. Initial hiccup is taken care by my loan care executives. Thanks to the team of loan care More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
ICICI BANK PERSONAL LOAN
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Loan executive of ICICI told a different interest rate but taken a different interest rate
More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service providers
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Jyothi is good and she owns her responsibilities.What really touched me is that each time i disturbed her with my phone call she responded without any More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience.
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 16-Dec
Overall it was good experience. I got the loan within few time with the help of My loan.
More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD
ICICI Bank Gold Loan Availed in 15-Dec
VERY GOOD INTEREST RATES,VERY GOOD REPAYMENT TERMS AND ALSO VERY GOOD SUPPORTS FROM THEM More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
one place for all loans
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
My loan care is one place where loan get processed faster. My experience was good with My Loan Care. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Reviews for the staff and services
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Services are excellent and fast. Staff is very hard working and co-operative. Specially the girl Praveen, went out of the way to get the job done. A v More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience when i was in a need
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
It was a great help from Myloancare.in when I was looking for a personal loan. They have suggested me the right option where I can apply. Applied and More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent End to End Service by MyLoanCare
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Easy and extremely quick loan disbursement process.
More
Reviewed on 23rd Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good Service
ICICI Bank Business Loan Availed in
Helped throughtout the loan process but processing fee was high. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Impressed
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Impressed by Mr. Hari, who helped me in all details and facilitated the loan in quick time. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
good experience.
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
its good for any types of loan... friends plz try this once... More
Reviewed on 10th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Average Service
ICICI Bank Business Loan Availed in
Processing fee is very high but overall experience is good. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD .THEY DISBURSE MY LOAN AMOUNT TIMELY AND THANKS A LOT TO MYLOANCARE TEAM More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Very good regularily follow-up with the executive till disbursement time. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall Experience is good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Overall experience is good. I recommend to go with this. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan from icici bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Experience from myloancare was good. Sales representative explained clearly about all the factors and clarified all the queries More
, Goa
Reviewed on 19th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
HELP IN AVAILING HOME LOAN
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 16-Jul
MyLoan Care helped me in securing my take over of homeloan from LIC housing to ICICI in a very smooth and professional manner. Continue the good work More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jul 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Good service and good follow. Also terms and conditions were early expalined. Over very satisfying. Will recommend to people More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
I utilized myloancare first time to avail my loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with different banks. They f More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Yes, Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility. More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Mar
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care.It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time.It is nice experience More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Timely Service of Loan Disbursement
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
First of all I would like to thank Mr. Pawan Verma for his initial loan requirement service which was a timely help. Next I would like to thank Ms. P More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
loan care is very good site, i booked personal through loan care More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Syed Mohammed Yezdani
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Feb
Very good experience with executives, got a loan very quickly. thanks More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 01st Mar 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Feb
Excellent Service. Appreciate the efforts of representatives. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Hasslefree Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Dec
My Loan Care is very customer focused and ensured that you get best loan as per need at minimum cost. I recommend them to you. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassle Free Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 16-Jan
The whole process of getting home loan was hassle free. The executives Surbhi and Saurabh managed everything for me. Many Thanks to these guys. Keep u More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Dec
Process was very slow from ICICI Bank to get the loan disbursement. Legal verification had too much delay. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 20th Dec 15
4.5 / 5 stars
Neha
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Dec
Great Experience before and after loan... very customer friendly. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
CASH REDEMPTION
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Dec
MY LOAN CARE IS A GOOD TRUSTED AGENCY WHICH HAS MADE ME HAPPY BY PROVIDING A LOAN WITH LOW INTEREST RATE More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Monika
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Oct
Thanks for help. More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good and trustable service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Oct
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
,
Reviewed on 14th Jul 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Above Average
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jul
Loan care executives are cooperative in nature but there was some here and there from bank side thats obvious. Otherwise everything is fine .
Keep th More
,
Reviewed on 10th Jul 15
4 / 5 stars
Best Home Loan experience ever
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jul
The whole transaction was smooth and easy going. More
,
Reviewed on 17th Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
My loan care the real loan care
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Mar
My smoothest experience of loan transfer. Despite the fact that I am myself a finance professional, I must give credit to my loan care for a very deta More
,
Reviewed on 17th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Top up loan for personal use
ICICI Bank Top up Loan Availed in 14-Sep
I availed top up loan on my home loan. I initially approached My Loan Care for a loan against property. However, they suggested top up loan as a lower More
,
Reviewed on 16th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Transparent and good service, ICICI lawyer service needs to improve
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-May
I transferred my home loan from HDFC to ICICI to get interest savings. Process was smooth upto disbursement. But transfer of property documents should More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4 / 5 stars
Shop loan
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-May
ICICI bank is good. I took shop loan from them. They gave me loan at good rate. Their sales man was also good. He came to my home to collect all my do More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Satisfied customer
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-May
I applied for Loan against my shop and got the loan in 20-25 days. The rate of interest is amongst the lowest offered in the industry at 11.5%. The cu More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Customer friendly prepayment option
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-May
This loan product from ICICI Bank comes with an option to prepay upto 90 % of the loan without any extra charges, even for loan taken in the name of t More
Reviewed on 23rd May 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Gr8 experience with My Loan Care & ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Apr
Overall a delight. The My Loan Care website has answers to most queries I had. Rest project specific doubt were resolved by the MLC team. Door step se More
,
Reviewed on 23rd May 15
5 / 5 stars
Hassle free home loan balance transfer thru MyloanCare!!
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
I availed of my home loan balance transfer from ICICI Bank through myloancare. Though I thought about it many a times, the hassle of dealing with both More
,
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
4 / 5 stars
Quick Assistance with promised features
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-May
I was contacted by MyLoanCare along with other service providers but MLC got me lowest PF (fee). After initial discussions, ICICI guy visited and comp More
,
Reviewed on 21st May 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
Reviewed on 21st May 15
5 / 5 stars
Easy Access - Home Loan (Nice Customer Experience)
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
I experienced a wonderful and easy access to Home Loan facility arrangement via myloan care with financial institute (ICICI). It was a very nice custo More
Reviewed on 13th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Small customers are not wanted
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
ICICI bank is not concerned about small loan customers. I came in contact to an agent sitting outside the bank branch. Initially he was very positive More
Reviewed on 08th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
ICICI - international bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
ICICI bank has a good team of sales people. They are cooperative and understanding in nature. I called their representative to give document and reali More
Reviewed on 03rd May 15
3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I took loan from ICICI bank. It is a good bank to take loan More
Reviewed on 02nd May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Satisfactory offering
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Mar
As ever, was overall satisfied with my experience of taking a loan from ICICI Bank. They have a fairly quick process and the interest rate is quite co More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
4.3 / 5 stars
I transfer my loan to ICICI
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I transferred my home loan from Indiabulls to ICICI as they offerered me a lower rate. Sanction was fast but I had to get some documents from Indiabul More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Pre approved project loans
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
My loan process was slow initially and I was thinking of going with another bank. But once I completed the application, ICICI acted very fast. Since m More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
ICICI - yesterday and today good
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I availed home loan top up facility of ICICI bank. It was processed without any hassles. Both of my experiences, when I took loan in 2008 and now in 2 More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Pre-work pays off
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I took loan from icici bank. I did some home work before taking the loan like checked that my project is in their approved project list, checked my el More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Home loan - Good experience
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I am a happy customer of ICICI bank. Since last 5 years I have my salary account with them. My home loan experience was also good. Agent came to my ho More
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Good home loan insurance scheme
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I have taken a loan from ICICI bank. It is good in terms of rate and services. It came along with loan insurance wherein in case of my death, remainin More
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Processing fee should be lower
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I got same rate of interest as from SBI. But I got doorstep service which is not possible in SBI. ICICI charged some amount as processing charges and More
Reviewed on 15th Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
ICICI bank is good
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Feb
My loan against property is from ICICI bank only because of the fact that they offered me pre payment facility without any penalty. I think this is a More
Reviewed on 14th Apr 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good sales @ ICICI
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I really appreciate the efforts made by ICICI sales person. Even though he knew that I might not take loan from his bank, he kept following me, kept f More
Reviewed on 14th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Avoid
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I took home loan to book property from ICICI. Faced a lot of problem as they refused to pay the buider demand and insisted I must pay some more money More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
ICICI
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
ICICI - Minimum interest rate, minimum processing fee, Best door step service. More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Fast loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
Loan for my flat in Gurgaon was approved in straight one month time. I had no issues in terms of interest and service. Thanks to ICICI bank. More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
need more products
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I am an old timer with ICICI and prefer to have all my accounts with them. I feel they shall have bigger product portfolio. They don't offer any such More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
nice home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
Total time taken to disburse loan was approximately 1 month. Overall a nice experience with ICICI bank More
Reviewed on 19th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
low loan amount - trick
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
All banks and loan agents are least interested in smaller customers. If you tell them about a loan of Rs 50 lakh, they will come to your home, explain More
Reviewed on 18th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan trasfer
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I was holding my loan account with other bank. Recently I got it changed to ICICI bank. No hassles from ICICI bank side. I got a saving of around 0.5% More
Reviewed on 18th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I booked property in Noida and took loan for same. ICICI offer was lowest among all banks in which project was approved. They directly made demand pay More
Reviewed on 11th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I am a happy customer of ICICI bank especially their door step service. Their sales representative was knowledgeable, clear about the process and docu More
Reviewed on 10th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Sales team not good
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
ICICI bank's sales man is not good. They don't know bank's requirements about the home loan. When asked why do they need documents one by one, they be More
Reviewed on 09th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Need to imrpove their customer service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Jan
While was happy with the rate of interest, the bank needs to improve its approach to customer. The process got delayed and bank representative was ina More
Reviewed on 05th Mar 15
4.5 / 5 stars
Good bank for home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jan
I was in hurry to get my loan as I wanted to do registry of property as fast as possible. ICICI sanctioned my loan in just 5 days. Best part is they More
Reviewed on 04th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
LAP Loan
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Feb
My LAP is through ICICI bank as they offered the lowest rate. They offered me loan for 10 years duration. I wanted this loan for slightly more duratio More
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
services have improved
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jan
ICICI bank has improved their services a lot. 3 years back, I took loan from them and my experience was not that great. However this time, when I took More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
4 / 5 stars
Balance transfer
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jan
My home loan balance transfer from LIC to ICICI was smooth. It saved me approximately Rs 20000 per year. A good move from government wherein banks can More
Reviewed on 26th Feb 15
3 / 5 stars
Strict rules
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
I applied to ICICI bank for home loan. But their rules are very strict. They didn't approve my loan saying that project is not approved. However other More
Reviewed on 24th Feb 15
3 / 5 stars
projects approval in advance
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jan
I am a saving account customer of icici bank. However I couldn't take loan from ICICI bank as the property purchased by me was not approved by them. T More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
loan against rented flat
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Jan
I took loan against my second house which is a rented property. They gave me loan amount equal to 50% of the property value which was ok with me. Thei More
Reviewed on 17th Feb 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jan
My experience with ICICI for my home loan was good. No extra visit to branch, Not too much of documentation, fast processing of loan, interest rate wa More
Reviewed on 16th Feb 15
4.5 / 5 stars
No discount for existing customers
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
I took home loan from ICICI as my salary account is with ICICI. But they did not give me any extra discount for this. I think ICICI should give a disc More
Reviewed on 11th Feb 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Women home loan discount
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I was planning to take home loan from SBI as they offer discount to females. But process was slow so I applied in ICICI. They also gave me same rate a More
Reviewed on 04th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall good service but rates a bit high
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
I availed home loan for my booking flat at Gurgaon from Axis Bank. Would recommend this bank to those looking for good home service. But Axis Bank cha More
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Both banks are good
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
I did a balance transfer from HDFC bank to ICICI bank in Sep 2014. The process was smooth from both the sides. It took approximately 1 month to comple More
Reviewed on 01st Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
My experience with ICICI bank was good. Their rates were good. Service was also good. I am a satisfied customer of icici bank. I took a top up on my e More
Reviewed on 29th Jan 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
ICICI bank is excellent in customer care. I will say double C in their name means "customer care". My experience during home loan was very good. Keep More
Reviewed on 28th Jan 15
3 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Dec
My experience with ICICI bank was reasonably ok. However towards the later part, I came to know that there is an insurance attached to this. I was not More
Reviewed on 03rd Jan 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Axis bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Nov
I got my home loan from Axis bank at low interest rates. Also they approved my loan for 20 years which helped in keeping monthly EMI low. Axis bank is More
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 15
2 / 5 stars
Bargaining
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 13-Jul
I am having home loan with ICICI since last 6 years. One of my friend informed me that these days there is no penalty and I shall shift my account to More
Reviewed on 30th Dec 14
4 / 5 stars
ICICI bank - super fast
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Nov
I approach 3 banks simultaneously. ICICI bank was the fastest and most customer friendly. Rates, processing fee, terms and conditions were almost same More
Reviewed on 10th Dec 14
4 / 5 stars
Lowest rate but service needs to improve
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Oct
I took ICICI Bank home loan as interest rate was lowest among private sector bank. Upto loan sanction, service was excellent and person came to my pla More
Reviewed on 26th Nov 14
2.8 / 5 stars
Poor service
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Oct
ICICI bank took 2 months to process my loan. There was no clear communication from them. One of the main reason was ever changing requirement for the More
Reviewed on 25th Nov 14
3.3 / 5 stars
home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Sep
I am a satisfied home loan customer of ICICI bank. There were no hidden charges, not too much of documentation and only one visit to their branch. Als More
Reviewed on 18th Nov 14
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in 14-Sep
ICICI is good in terms of rates and processing fee. Even sales rep was also helpful. However there sales service( call center ) need to improve. It is More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 14
2.8 / 5 stars
Quick bank
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in 14-Jan
Got a personal loan within 5 days. Rate of interest is high, but it met my need of a really quick loan More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Apr 2017
28th Apr 17 ICICI Bank inaugurates its 24th branch in Indore
Private sector lender, ICICI Bank has inaugurated its 24th branch in Indore at Sanwer road in the city. The bank branch will offer a comprehensive range of services including accounts, deposits and loans (auto, home, gold, personal and business loans) along with the credit card facility to the customers.
19th Apr 17 ICICI Bank data centre becomes first CII-IGBC Platinum rated project
The ICICI Bank data centre in Hyderabad has become the first platinum rated project under IGBC green data centre rating system. Prem C Jain, Chairman, IGBC said, this achievement of ICICI Bank will go a long way in encouraging other data centres in the country to go green.
14th Apr 17 ICICI Prudential and HDFC Standard to take 10% stake in Capital SFB
The two private life insurers ICICI Prudential life Insurance and HDFC Standard Life Insurance have taken a combined stake in Punjab-based capital small finance bank. The amount invested by these investors in Punjab based CSFB is Rs 64.66 crore and each of them have taken a 4.9 per cent equity stake in CSFB.
10th Apr 17 Fino Paytech in deal with insurance companies of ICICI
RBI has given license to the leading branchless banking network Fino Paytech to launch payment bank and also got connected with ICICI group of companies for distributing Insurance products and with Exide Life insurance for selling insurance products.
06th Apr 17 ICICI Bank integrates retail banking services with Digilocker
India’s leading private lender ICICI Bank has announced that it has integrated its retail banking with an online repository platform Digilocker. Digilocker, an initiative of Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology is a platform for issuance, verification and storage of digital certificates and documents on cloud. Digilocker enables customer to easily self attest and authenticate the documents via digital signature. With the integration, customers with Aadhaar linked savings account can easily register and access Digilocker while they are logged on to their net banking account.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.