HDFC Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.3/5  by 245 users
Interest Rate
  4.4/5
Fees & Charges
  4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.4/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
good response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good response on loan. I am very happy for approving loan. Thank you very much I am so interested with HDFC More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Great Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great Service and great help from my loan. Hope everyone will get the good help of my loan. Let try. Best in market. Will give reference to my loan to More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
3 / 5 stars
Thanks Karan Aneja for help all the while
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Thanks Karan Aneja for help all the while
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer in Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Very Happy customer I am. And I got for very less interest rate and zero processing fee. More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
The service was good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Its really good. The service was good. And, I am happy that I have got the information I require to avail the loan amount. I will also refer any of fr More
, Sangrur
Reviewed on 20th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good. Coordination and support is good.
Give complete information and provide the best deal. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Feb 17
2.8 / 5 stars
LOAN AT DESK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best approach to reach end user.One of the platform that unable buyer to take decision and compare the funding bank, their interest rate and documenta More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
BEST IN THE MARKET
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
GOT LOAN AS EXPECTED IN TIME THANK YOU KARAN ANEJA DONE GREAT JOB More
, Bhuj
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Nice experience for availing personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Nice and good experience. I will recommend to my friends. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Kumar Sai Polavarapu
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Pune
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience and Easy Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
MyLoanCare was very helpful in connecting to the concerned bank for Loan and process in between Thank You More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Very good service!
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service provided by the people my loan care and having clear information about the process and documentation..

Thank you More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for quick response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was easy way to compare banks and get best out of it. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early response and explained process related loan information clearly. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Really appreciate the efforts put in by Mr hari and kanchan and I am unable to recall the name of the lady ..I think it was aarti... More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for what you have done for me and a special thank you. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early information and procedures regarding loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best Deal
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got the best deal from one click. The team suggested me the right bank and benefits for choosing the loan from the available options
Thanks a lot More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Thanks to entire team for there effort. Thanks on More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Above ratings are for lender HDFC alone.
Though MYLOANCARE help me find the lender of my need
HDFC was poor in providing proper communication and u More
, Pune
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Than More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Appreciated the support and special thanks to Bharat from MyLoanCare More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . PROCESS WAS COMPLETED VERY EASILY AND SO QUICK. INTEREST RATE IS VERY LOW COMPARE THEN OTHER BANK. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you for the service. Executives are really helpful in making it quickly. More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 09th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
My Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loan care service is good to get check as well as avail anykind of loan we want. And their customer service is also very good. More
,
Reviewed on 08th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
I got loan within 3 working days
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given required information about loan and interest rates positively. So happy that I got loan within a short span of time. Hope next time when ever I More
,
Reviewed on 07th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you myloan. You had helped me to solve my issues by geting me right bank for my loan More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very fast and easy process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got loan from HDFC Bank with the help of myloan care. It was a nice experience. No need to go bank, all documents were collected at doorstep, amount More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
2.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I did get my loan however it took a long time and no proper update from the bank. My loan care was a good experience. More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
This is very good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thanks for giving this opportunity. This is very good and nice to promote this. More
, Jajpur
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was a hassle free experience. More
, Budhalda
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Review for HDFC Loan. Very nice service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very good service by Mr. Bhushan. Very nice service More
, Ranchi
Reviewed on 31st Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast processing with minimal documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Fast and friendly service. Minimal documentation was required. Nice interaction.
Last but not least THANKS" myloancare" for guiding me to avail per More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
good services from customer services More
, Tambaram
Reviewed on 30th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed via MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Hi, I am extremely happy with MyLoanCare. I could compare interest rates, processing fees, other charges and allowed loan amount in online with minimu More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good and fast processing
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Experience was really good. Document collection, processing loan saction process was good More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Best of best
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
My loan care was great, who helped me to get my loan faster and easier, thanks for the service and keep rocking. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The experience is really good and people are very helpful More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Am very happy to get my loan amount with much easier way. Thanks for myloancare More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The employee karan Aneja has provided the loan from HDFC bank with the good interest rate and helped me to get it very quickly. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
It was great
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
It was a great service by my loan care. Rohit helped me in getting a very good deal. More
, Ambattur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
I like myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Thanks you very much for your information and help. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 24th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Services is excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best guide and help got through myloancare.
Superb service provider for the people who are looking for loan. More
, Surat
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I availed persanal loan within 2 days, with best interest rate. Blazing fast service. More
, Porbandar
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Good and very short time to pass the loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The best
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Service Feedback for the Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
myloancare service helped us to go with the cheapest interest Rate provider and also helped to understand the different bank offers which helped us to More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
good
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I need to get XXXX Rs as cashback. Please credit it to my account. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Refreshing experience
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First time got loan by any online platform. Help and guidance regarding loan was good and then the assistance in bank was great. The executive was hel More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 18th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Myloancare is best platform for looking personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Service and interest rate is excellent and more helping toward customer. Fees in terms of insurance was not good. This condition was imposed for provi More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very helpful customer service, provided the best interest rate in the market
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 16th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The complete process went on very smooth from the date of applying loan till the loan disbursement. A big thanks to Karan Aneja for his excellent cust More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Ms Shushma Gautam and Mr Gangaraj did excellent work
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Ms Shushma Gautam and Mr Gangaraj did excellent work and arranged car loan from HDFC Bank in the least possible time... I salute both of them for such More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 09th Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
My Loan Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good service, great response.

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan at lower interest rate by neg More
, Raipur Rani
Reviewed on 07th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Loan received from HDFC. Loan amount reduced by bank but support n service provided by Mr. Vijay is excellent.
More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan receive
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I am thankful to my loan care for assisting me and helping me to get loan. I was very much in need for that and will definitely opt this loan availing More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Informative, Good and Quick Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Applying loans through Myloan Care is smooth and easy. I would say it is a one stop portal to get information about all banks and we can choose best o More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 31st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
PL availed from MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
I have availed PL through MyLoanCare and excellent service and support from Karan Aneja. Thank you More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Thank you Rohit - My loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Rohit did excellent coordination for my personal loan
This is the second loan through my loan care, excellent service, I shall refer my refer friends More
, 24 Pargana North
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
hdfc bank personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
hdfc bank personal loan very fast in process i have in 24 hours credited in my personal loan thanks to hdfc bank More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Efficient and fast Personal Loan approval online
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Happy to receive Personal Loan from HDFC bank applied online. It was a good experience, very efficient and fast processing.
Saurabh communicated very More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good service provided by my loan care. Will look forward to apply with them.Rep was very good . did proper followup More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 27th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Experience with my loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Loan Experience with my loan care. It was a nice experience dealing with my loan care. Fast approval of loan and best interest rate provided. Custome More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Dear Bharat Bhushan, I am satisfied with your cooperation. You helped me from day one to till date. Thank you for helping me to get loan. Thank with R More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
All good. Team worked very hard. Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Very good . The team worked very hard in getting this done. I shall refer friends as and when they need loans. The execution was good and the person d More
, Perungalathur
Reviewed on 20th Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Fast service from myloancare. Loan approved in 1 day. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Fast Approval of Car Loan form HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Fast Services by myloancare.in. Save time taken for going and applying from banks. Instant approval from HDFC Bank also. It is very good service.
More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
The process was well corodinated and was speeded. Excellent serices
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Dec 2016
The part of process was set in sort time and well managed conditions.

I would like to refer others to introduce it More
, Rewari
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
satisfactory
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
satisfactory response..time taken by your employee is more as said More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
THANKS A LOT TO MY LOAN CARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE DONE BY MY LOANCARE WHILE I APPROACHED MY LOANCARE THEY IMMEDIATELY RESPOND MY QUERY AND VERY NEXT HOUR IN SAME DAY I RECEIVED CALL More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Quick response
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2016
immediate response to my gold loan request. Though loan sanctioning process is bit slow but everything went of smoothly. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good
, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Slow process but delivered what was promised. Could have given further discount compared to others. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Bad service from hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
They took around 3 weeks to disburse the loan. Service sucks. Also high interest for the pre closure. More
, Cochin
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
It very nice to take loan with you
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care help me to select good bank with best loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Nov 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Not much with the offers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Nothing much offers between MyLoanCare and BankBazaar. They are running more offers than this. I have chosen this for the first time to see if any ext More
, Mehsana
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good support by our team.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear team,
I have got good support by our team , specially Mr. Munish. He was good with guidelines given by me to complete personal loan process.
So More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PROCESSING WAS FINE AND I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE WITH VERY HELPFUL TILL THE DISBURSEMENT OF THE LOAN ! More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
service is good and felt satisfied with the service. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good.
, Patna
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
my experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care is good website for loan...They are good marketier and behaviour of representative of loan care is very good..I appreciate them for their More
, Thane
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Blossom experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special thanks More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST Roi and services provided
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special tha More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
quick responce
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
This is good experience that quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also same quick response for disburse of my loan amount. Thanks. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
experience during loan process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
myloancare help me during my loan disbursement process. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Quick response from my loan care. Good response from HDFC Loan support dept. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 10th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Fastest Disburshment
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Had a great experience with HDFC bank, given a detailed explanation about the loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan was very quick
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Getting loan was buttery smooth through myloancare. I could get loan in a week of time. It has been a very good support and timely in touch with me an More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Customer Service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Care
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
, Goa
Reviewed on 04th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My experience was very good in this whole loan process. The loan officer is also very nice lady, her way of talking, behavior and help is very excelle More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks, Kanchan and myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank you so much, Kanchan for quick response and arranged my personal loan with low-interest rate More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 30th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its a good services More
, Meerut
Reviewed on 29th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
GOOD SERVICES OF MYLOANCARE PERSONNEL BUT HDFC PERSONNEL ARE VERY LAZY AND SLOW. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good, but very bad experience while getting disbursement
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got in touch with one of HDFC employee (or agent) named Rashi through MyLoanCare. From the very first day I faced several problem while communicatin More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent job happy with process from day one until end
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service fabulous end to end service from my loan care and the bank good customer service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I would like to say special Thanks to my loan care, Loan Officer Sopin Pawalia for timely coordination of the whole process. Best in the market. Exact More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service. Offers from 3banks. Full refund of processing and sd charges not given vs other sites like bank bazaar More
, Kanpur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
My Loan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
my experience was very good with MY LOAN CARE

thank you. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up. Thank to team More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Provided excellent service, staff are well cooperative and received quick reply from the my loan. More
, Vadodara
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good and nice service of the company.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
My loan care is a good company. With the help of its loan officer Tariq Khan I could get sanction of my loan. Thanks to him and to the company. More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 21st Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
service is good More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Services by myloancare are excellent. I am really impressed. Instant disbursal of loan. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
It was good service. Overall experience was nice one. Thanks for taking this process in good way. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Wonderful service by RM -Munish, who assisted me for this loan for almost 3 months. Hope to have same assistance in future throughout the tenor of the More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Service is good. I may inform to my friend for this kind of cash back features. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND USER FRIENDLY. EASY TO AVAIL ALL THE TERMS OF LOAN IN EVERY BANK AND EASY TO COMPARE FROM ONE BANK TO OTHER. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice Comparisions from Myloancare and service also
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service from myloan care even after loan disbursement. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
good service and good followup.
excellent followup and good communication skill.
very nice More
, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Quick action over any query.
Will suggest friends and family member for its service. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 09th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best in market
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent service More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall experience is good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thumbs Up, Service is good. Will prefer in future. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was good experience with your full co-operation. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have availed loan through My loan care and It helped me . More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN: VERY FAST & EASY
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank a lot to Mr. Tariq Khan for quick response and cooperation. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 02nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Very good.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Very excellent processing. Short timing, good service. More
, Nagpur
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Sushma, you are really nice to support me. HDFC bank provided loan on minimum interest basis and amount received quickly after clearing documents. Ver More
, Aurangabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I took gold loan from my loan care. Service is best. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan availed from HDFC bank through myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have taken a personal loan from HDFC through myloancare. I highly recommend myloancare as I got less rate of interest and a cash back offer aswell. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Great customer support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Hari helped out in quick dispersal of my loan. It was a great service from his end. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Perfect Clear Documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Perfectly coordinated Loan disbursment. I had no problems in dealing with this bank and the entire personal loan experience was very good More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
above the expectation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was very helpful for us to avail the market information on interest rates, fees and other benefits from various banks & institutions.
Here, I need More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Over all it was good experience and customer was supported very well. Thank you. More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good. Processing fees and others charges are all OK.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Loan Officer - Vijay Kumar helps me a lot. Bank officer is also good and support me in getting personal loan. Thanks. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MyLoanCare representatives response is good throughout the process. But HDFC representatives response after submitting the documents was worst. They p More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan guidance
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Loan guidance from various bank for the best interest offer to take it forward with immediate response from my loan care and hdfc bank person. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Review on personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good support and care provided by both myloan executive and bank executive. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent i will prefer for Myloan I will prefer my friend to take loan from myloancare More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Really appreciate the way MyLoan Care and team help me in choosing best Bank and rate of interest for my personal requirement.
A good website with be More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Gold loan service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service is good and fast disbursal of amount. Satisfied with service. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best Online Service @ MyLoan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I must appreciate the process carried through by them. Liked the service very much. No communication barrier as such. Guidance provided throughout by More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good process follow good in touch with regularly process is continuously with disbursement. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 09th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
A quick loan approval process and nice post sales service More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Very good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was a really good experience with myloancare they guided me well. Thanks pawan for helping me so much More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service provided by Rohit from loancare. He is cooperative and helpful.
But a bad experience with Hdfc bank staff. Forget about any coopera More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
AVAILING LOAN WITH EASE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was a nice exerience. I have just enterted my requirement in Myloancare. Immediately Mr Pawan Verma called me at ascertained the details and had More
, Bhopal
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Very convenient and helpful
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very helpful team, connects to right people who can help in fast disbursement. It took just 5 days to get loan disbursed which is fastest I have seen More
, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
Thanks My Loan Care. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall rating is satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Overall rating is satisfied, apart from a slight delay for few days to get loan everything was smooth and promising. Asked 15L but got 14L. Have to te More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from myloancare.in
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got a chance to apply for Personal loan from myloancare.in, they made my life easy by taking care of all the formalities from my door step, specific More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Better then other providers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
From start to end MyLoanCare provide best solutions. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Overall experience is not bad..Thanks to myloan care for excellnt service from beginning
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent. I lost hope that I cannot find any bank who offer me OK..But myloan care executive Akhilesh assisted me from beginning..thanks More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Good supporting
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It is supporting very much to get loan. They only contacting the bank people do every thing. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service provided by Mr Deepak Kumar was good. However have some issues from HDFC bank side. I would definitely recommend Mr Deepak Kumar of MLC in fut More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good communication from reprentative Pawan Verma.
All over good service from my loan care. Good negotiations and I got best rates in the market.
Tha More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Regarding Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Experience was good. Loan manager Vijay has helped very sincerely to avail the loan. Very polite and energetic. Best thing is you have always upside More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
all info given by executive is correct & best my knowledge thanks toHDFC bKN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
All info given by executive is correct and best my knowledge thanks to HDFC Bank More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
3 / 5 stars
hdfc bank gives best loan against gold
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Aug 2016
better hdfc bank gives best loan against gold mortgage. they are very helpful to me. processing is safe and secure More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Great Experience.....
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I got my personal loan through MyLoanCare from HDFC. The whole experience was wonderful. Thanks to Mr.Pawan of MyLoanCare for the guidance. Thank you More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
MyLoanCare Team Service is Excellent.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I Got a Call from MyLoanCare Officer Mr. Hari Verma for Personal Loan Request. He is very Sincere and Helping Person and convinced me the Available Of More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
fast service and excellent..next time suppose i want loan i will considered my loan care and also i refer to my friend. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
THANK YOU
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
NEED IMPROVEMENT IN PROCESS. SHOULD BE FASTER, FROM DELHI MUNISH TOOK GOOD INITIATIVE AND DONE MY LOAN More
, Nagpur
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
best in market as compare to other financial institutes
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Appreciative followup by MyloanCare executive taking all care of applicant with due respect on day to day basis as well as with consideration for comf More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Support and followup was good . Charges seems average compared to retail loan provider.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I have availed a Personal loan through MyLoanCare. Executives are supportive right from collecting documentation till amount disbursement. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Pawan Verma is excellent in guiding the customer to the right loan options. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Great Service by Myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
It was a smooth process with great coordination from Akhilesh from My loan care and Saurabh from HDFC.
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Very Approachable and Prompt
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
My Loan Care is a good concept and a great help to chalk out the best loans and accordingly provide a better understandings of numbers involved, Thank More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Services
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Excellent Services and continuous follow-up by the MyLoanCare Executive Karan Aneja during the loan process.
Appreciate your efforts and keep up the More
, Barnala
Reviewed on 22nd Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. Loan offic More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Thanks for your support for HDFC loan approval. Loan amount is credited to my account.
More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Service was very good. Rohit, the representative from myloancare, has given good service. He is quick, responsive and arranged quick interaction with More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Myloan care..........
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care. It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time. It is nice experience. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 07th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Excellent online experience through my loan care. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Awesome
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Yes. It looks like user friendly to took the loan. More
, Jajpur
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MY Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2012
I take gold loan from HDFC Bank ...As per my expectation it was much satisfactory and very easy process...
I am very satisfies after taking loan and More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Jul 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent thrilling loan sanction
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I am glad to share my view that the Personal loan process (documents collection to loan amount disbursement) is 36 hours. I am surprised and same time More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Jun 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM MY LOAN CARE. VERY GOOD .

thanks for your support to get the loan on urgent basis. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was really pleasure get the support from the Pavan Verma from myloancare to get quick & diplomatic support regarding the loan sanction. Also info s More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
To get the documents and communication is good during the loan process More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
best interest rate for personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I found best interest rate for personal loan so i did balance transfer of my personal loan also. Fee and charges are very less as compared to what my More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Personnel loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Personnel loan received through loan availed through my loan care More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My Loan care - truly
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Kanchan was fabulous at work, express coordination between bank official and me. The entire loan application process was handled with great profession More
, Dehradun
Reviewed on 15th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
HDFC Gold Loan - very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Good response More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan got in a week
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
very responsive customer care. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
4.3 / 5 stars
My loan care : best loan option
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
My loan care is very helpful for me to take gold loan. It helped me a lot and provided me the best interest rate. I am very thankful to my loan care. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
hdfc personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Faced a lot of problems while availing the hdfc personal loan but Karan helped me a lot in sailing through hurdles faced by myself at Hdfc end. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4.8 / 5 stars
cash back
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Regarding cash back. This to happening for I got loan easily. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am thankful to Kiran Kaur who helped me lot on the loan process and till disbursement. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan with HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am very pleased with the service provided by advisor Rohit. Very well managed and extremely helpful. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good service and good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
The experience was good and have got loan with low interest rate without processing fee for 2 years tenure. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Superior customer service by My Loan Care in a mediocre financial system.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service. I was in need of an urgent loan. The representative not only followed up to expedite the processing but also was available More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Maybe 1 of the best bank for availing loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Honestly speaking my experience with the bank and myloancare.in was the best in terms of promptness and clear..thank you More
, PANCHKULA
Reviewed on 17th May 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
It was nice experience. While just in a search I got the result. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars
THE SERVICE WAS GOOD THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME HELPED ME
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Very fast service.

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD. THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME. HELPED ME.
More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare. Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges. Good service for call. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
THANK YOU MY LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND GOT THE LOAN WITHIN PROMISED DATE. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th May 16
4 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have applied for 7 lakhs personal loan. But, they have sanctioned me only 6 lakhs. Interest rate is fine. I got satisfied with this. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
5 / 5 stars
Nice service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Nice service PROVIDED .
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
myloan care is good and gives the best option
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
HDFC bank is a shit bank and it proved once again to me but myloancare is good More
, Goa
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars
The best side to available for any loan with minimum interest rate.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The feedback and communication of MyLoanCare executive was good through out the loan period. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
4.8 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Got personal loan with best rate in hdfc bank through my loan care. More
, Gwalior
Reviewed on 28th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I am happy to have taken loan from HDFC Bank through My Loan Care. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I got loan with best interest rate and processing fee. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Chandra Prakash: Personnel Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Representative have delivered his promises. He meet all my expectation. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Loan amount received
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The loan was delivered fast to me. It was great. I would like to get loan from here in future again. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Experience overall
HDFC Bank Availed in Apr 2016
It was a pleasure talking to Karan who followed up and made sure everything went through perfectly. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassle free Door step service.. Recommended for everyone .
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I applied for personal loan and I am really impressed about door step service and no need to follow up behind bank guy. I really appreciate system the More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 13th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
good service provided and good options available.
Will recommend to check with all the banks about the required documents and then get the same from More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Hi,
Thanks to all team members special Mr. Karan Aneja More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent and Quick Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was an excellent experience with my loan care.
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I have take personal loan from HDFC bank Through MyLoanCare. It was great experience as they provide different options and quotations from different b More
Reviewed on 05th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Business Loan Availed in Mar-16
excellent and fast loan proessing with no hidden charges More
Reviewed on 02nd Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Business Loan Availed in Jan-16
Took loan for my business. Overall experience was good More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Bank Business Loan Availed in Feb-16
Got loan with best rates and processing fee. Bank people kept their promise More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
HDFC GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It was very quick to avail loan with reasonable interest and no pre closure penalty. More
,
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to Karan of myloancare for the support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support in banking related services. There is a substantial difference bet More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Loan arrangement was very good. Loan arrangement was done in time as per my need. More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Mar 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Kailash Chand ajmera
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support to new people. This support and guidance is encouraging and allow More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Thanks to My loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
I AM CONVEY MY REGARDS TO ENTIRE TEAM OF MYLOAN CARE TO GET APPROVAL FROM HDFC BANK More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Honestly, as MyLoan Care, they have good customer service and value loyalty. I think it is easy way to get loans if we apply through MyLoanCare. But q More
, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Feb 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good Offers and prominent help from Myloancare team. I am really happy with their lead search and services More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 16
4.3 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Happy with my loan care support, please continue the support. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
Best customer service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Rohit helped me a lot with loan disbursement. he tracked all the loan process. taking loan from MYLOANCARE was like piece of a cake. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 29th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Cashback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good service, quick return, multiple calls, however filling this form is troublesome. Need more clarity on it. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates.
** Taken more processing fees than said More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I have availed personal loan through MyLoanCare. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
It was very good experience. Excellent service. A++ More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 30th Nov 15
3.3 / 5 stars
MK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I got loan from this site. i got loan at 14% of emi. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks.
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good Service More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Excellent and fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
Reviewed on 28th May 15
4 / 5 stars
Happy with the bank
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
The bank lives up to its brand of a customer friendly bank both in terms of interest rate offered and their response time. However, sometimes I felt t More
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Satisfied with their loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I went for HDFC Bank because of their reputation of a trusted bank. I was right and got the best product at reasonable rates More
Reviewed on 18th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good and prompt service but too many rates
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
HDFC Bank was prompt with my personal loan. But it seems they have too many rate slabs and their sales people are confused what rate to offer to which More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
My loan application was approved in 3 days. They told all terms and conditions clearly. They are fair in their dealing. Good bank More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
HDFC PL
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took personal loan from HDFC bank at 16.5 %. My experience was good and the loan was approved in 4 days. More
Reviewed on 29th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
OK experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I wanted a personal loan of Rs.3 lakh however I was offered only 2.1 lakh because of my eligibility criteria. The services were good. Interest rate wa More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took PL from HDFC bank @ 16.5%. Services are good. To some extent there were negotiations on processing fee too. More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I got a good response in terms of services. However I feel their rate of interest is on higher side as compared to other banks. However I went ahead w More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
1 / 5 stars
Not a good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My personal loan application was rejected by HDFC bank stating a poor CIBIL score. I have a current loan going through another bank. I want to check m More
Reviewed on 26th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
good experience - HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
As advised by my friend, I took loan from hdfc bank. It was a good experience. My loan was approved in 5 days. More
Reviewed on 31st Jan 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I wanted some cash desperately that when I took loan from HDFC bank. My salary account is also with them. It took 4 days to get loan. Fast and quick s More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Feb 2017
18th Feb 17 HDFC Bank received highest deposit from FIIs
FIIs purchased large volume of shares of HDFC Bank in single day after Reserve bank of India lifted restrictions for foreign portfolio investors on buying the stock. The shares of the bank surged by 9.5 percent to Rs 1.450 on stock exchange marking its highest intra-day gain in three years as FPIs scrambled to buy the stock in a limited window.
11th Feb 17 HDFC Bank launches HDFC Lite a lighter version of mobile application
HDFC Bank has launched an upgraded version of its mobile application named as HDFC Lite. The app allows customers to perform banking transactions without internet connections via SMS and missed calls. With HDFC Lite, customers can also enquire about their fixed deposits, request issue of new cheque book and regeneration of iPIN.
10th Feb 17 HDFC offers BBPS service to ease digitization process
HDFC Bank becomes the first bank to offer a Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) to its customers to ease its digitisation process. The facility will enable the customers to pay their utility bills instantly without registering their billers. BBPS is a centralised system created by NPCI that allows the agents to access the bill payments services in an inter operable manner.
30th Jan 17 HDFC Bank to deploy around 20 humanoid robots in next two years
HDFC Bank is planning to deploy around 20 human robots named Ira at its branches in next two years. The bank intends to provide better assistance to customers via humanoids. HDFC Bank becomes the second private sector bank to launch such robots after City Union Bank.
25th Jan 17 HDFC Bank registers growth of 15 percent in third quarter of FY17
HDFC Bank has reported a growth of 15 percent in its net profit to Rs. 3,865 crore in third quarter of FY17 as compared to Rs. 3,356 crore in the corresponding period a year ago. Provisions for bad loans rose by 9.46 percent to Rs. 715 crore during the quarter as compared to Rs. 653 crore a year ago. Domestic retail and whole sale loan portfolio of the bank grew at an healthy rate of 17.8 and 16.8 percent respectively during the quarter.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.