HDFC Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.2/5  by 173 users
Interest Rate
  4.3/5
Fees & Charges
  4.1/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.3/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
Abdul Shaikh, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good
Gaurav Gupta, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Slow process but delivered what was promised. Could have given further discount compared to others. More
praveen kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
premanand velumani, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Bad service from hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
They took around 3 weeks to disburse the loan. Service sucks. Also high interest for the pre closure. More
Akhil Dev, Cochin
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
It very nice to take loan with you
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care help me to select good bank with best loan. More
Sivakumar Subramanian, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
Sivakumar Subramanian, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
Raghavendra G S, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Nov 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Not much with the offers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Nothing much offers between MyLoanCare and BankBazaar. They are running more offers than this. I have chosen this for the first time to see if any ext More
Rohidas Holkar, Mehsana
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good support by our team.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear team,
I have got good support by our team , specially Mr. Munish. He was good with guidelines given by me to complete personal loan process.
So More
Sunil Kumar, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PROCESSING WAS FINE AND I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE More
deepali kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE WITH VERY HELPFUL TILL THE DISBURSEMENT OF THE LOAN ! More
M Mudassar, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
service is good and felt satisfied with the service. More
Faizan Shaikh, Thane
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good.
Binit Kumar, Patna
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
my experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care is good website for loan...They are good marketier and behaviour of representative of loan care is very good..I appreciate them for their More
Toms John, Thane
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Blossom experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special thanks More
ram sunder, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST Roi and services provided
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special tha More
Galib Hussain, Chennai
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
quick responce
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
This is good experience that quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also same quick response for disburse of my loan amount. Thanks. More
satish sharma, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
experience during loan process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
myloancare help me during my loan disbursement process. More
Amar Waghmare, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Quick response from my loan care. Good response from HDFC Loan support dept. More
Harish meda, Guntur
Reviewed on 10th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Fastest Disburshment
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Had a great experience with HDFC bank, given a detailed explanation about the loan More
Deepak S H, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan was very quick
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Getting loan was buttery smooth through myloancare. I could get loan in a week of time. It has been a very good support and timely in touch with me an More
abhishek sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Customer Service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
David Chauhan, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Care
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
Vijender  Chauhan, Goa
Reviewed on 04th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My experience was very good in this whole loan process. The loan officer is also very nice lady, her way of talking, behavior and help is very excelle More
Murali Togaru, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks, Kanchan and myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank you so much, Kanchan for quick response and arranged my personal loan with low-interest rate More
tariq anwar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 30th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its a good services More
CA Avinash Bindra, Meerut
Reviewed on 29th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
GOOD SERVICES OF MYLOANCARE PERSONNEL BUT HDFC PERSONNEL ARE VERY LAZY AND SLOW. More
Payel Datta, Kolkata
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good, but very bad experience while getting disbursement
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got in touch with one of HDFC employee (or agent) named Rashi through MyLoanCare. From the very first day I faced several problem while communicatin More
Ramesh Babu, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent job happy with process from day one until end
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service fabulous end to end service from my loan care and the bank good customer service. More
TS Rithal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
Utkarsh Agarwal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I would like to say special Thanks to my loan care, Loan Officer Sopin Pawalia for timely coordination of the whole process. Best in the market. Exact More
akshay sarna, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service. Offers from 3banks. Full refund of processing and sd charges not given vs other sites like bank bazaar More
Sumit Kumar Shukla, Kanpur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
My Loan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
my experience was very good with MY LOAN CARE

thank you. More
Bharat Bandhu, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up. Thank to team More
Padmesh Kotadiya, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Provided excellent service, staff are well cooperative and received quick reply from the my loan. More
Mamata Panda, Vadodara
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good and nice service of the company.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
My loan care is a good company. With the help of its loan officer Tariq Khan I could get sanction of my loan. Thanks to him and to the company. More
baskar d, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 21st Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
service is good More
Shilpi Garg, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Services by myloancare are excellent. I am really impressed. Instant disbursal of loan. More
Sachin Agrawal, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
It was good service. Overall experience was nice one. Thanks for taking this process in good way. More
amit malpani, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Wonderful service by RM -Munish, who assisted me for this loan for almost 3 months. Hope to have same assistance in future throughout the tenor of the More
Baskar Dharmalingam, Chennai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Service is good. I may inform to my friend for this kind of cash back features. More
Krishna Manchem, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND USER FRIENDLY. EASY TO AVAIL ALL THE TERMS OF LOAN IN EVERY BANK AND EASY TO COMPARE FROM ONE BANK TO OTHER. More
Sistla Prasanna Kumar , Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice Comparisions from Myloancare and service also
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service from myloan care even after loan disbursement. More
yogita patel, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
good service and good followup.
excellent followup and good communication skill.
very nice More
Akshit Jain, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Quick action over any query.
Will suggest friends and family member for its service. More
Kannan Puthucode, Delhi
Reviewed on 09th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best in market
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent service More
Ashish Kumar Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall experience is good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thumbs Up, Service is good. Will prefer in future. More
Raj Vardhan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was good experience with your full co-operation. More
ANAND KANNAPPAN, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have availed loan through My loan care and It helped me . More
Mohammad Azeem Siddiqui, Lucknow
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN: VERY FAST & EASY
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank a lot to Mr. Tariq Khan for quick response and cooperation. More
Rupa Basu, Kolkata
Reviewed on 02nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Very good.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Very excellent processing. Short timing, good service. More
nidhi udapurkar, Nagpur
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Sushma, you are really nice to support me. HDFC bank provided loan on minimum interest basis and amount received quickly after clearing documents. Ver More
Janardhan  Kathar, Aurangabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I took gold loan from my loan care. Service is best. More
Venkateswara R Chintala, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan availed from HDFC bank through myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have taken a personal loan from HDFC through myloancare. I highly recommend myloancare as I got less rate of interest and a cash back offer aswell. More
Rahul Bisht, Noida
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Great customer support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Hari helped out in quick dispersal of my loan. It was a great service from his end. More
siddharth Jain, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Perfect Clear Documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Perfectly coordinated Loan disbursment. I had no problems in dealing with this bank and the entire personal loan experience was very good More
Harish Podila, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
above the expectation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was very helpful for us to avail the market information on interest rates, fees and other benefits from various banks & institutions.
Here, I need More
Ramamoorthy munusamy, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Over all it was good experience and customer was supported very well. Thank you. More
yaiyai thoudam, Guwahati
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good. Processing fees and others charges are all OK.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Loan Officer - Vijay Kumar helps me a lot. Bank officer is also good and support me in getting personal loan. Thanks. More
Sai charan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MyLoanCare representatives response is good throughout the process. But HDFC representatives response after submitting the documents was worst. They p More
Ganesh Kumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan guidance
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Loan guidance from various bank for the best interest offer to take it forward with immediate response from my loan care and hdfc bank person. More
Nirmala Periyasamy, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Review on personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good support and care provided by both myloan executive and bank executive. More
Sathya Nathan, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback More
Abhishek Sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support. More
Anupam Sinha, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent i will prefer for Myloan I will prefer my friend to take loan from myloancare More
ajaya kumar, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Really appreciate the way MyLoan Care and team help me in choosing best Bank and rate of interest for my personal requirement.
A good website with be More
SANTHOSH KUMAR, Bangalore
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Gold loan service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service is good and fast disbursal of amount. Satisfied with service. More
Romendra Nath Dutta, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best Online Service @ MyLoan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I must appreciate the process carried through by them. Liked the service very much. No communication barrier as such. Guidance provided throughout by More
Lalchand Lakhera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good process follow good in touch with regularly process is continuously with disbursement. More
ARUN PILLAI, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 09th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
A quick loan approval process and nice post sales service More
Uma Maheswari Muthusamee, Bangalore
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service. More
Aliya Parveen, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Very good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was a really good experience with myloancare they guided me well. Thanks pawan for helping me so much More
Dinesh Yadav, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service provided by Rohit from loancare. He is cooperative and helpful.
But a bad experience with Hdfc bank staff. Forget about any coopera More
Ponnambalam Kannan, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
AVAILING LOAN WITH EASE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was a nice exerience. I have just enterted my requirement in Myloancare. Immediately Mr Pawan Verma called me at ascertained the details and had More
viraj mehta, Bhopal
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Very convenient and helpful
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very helpful team, connects to right people who can help in fast disbursement. It took just 5 days to get loan disbursed which is fastest I have seen More
Nitin Shinde, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
Thanks My Loan Care. More
Manjunath S, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall rating is satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Overall rating is satisfied, apart from a slight delay for few days to get loan everything was smooth and promising. Asked 15L but got 14L. Have to te More
Ishaq Aslami, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from myloancare.in
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got a chance to apply for Personal loan from myloancare.in, they made my life easy by taking care of all the formalities from my door step, specific More
vivek ananthan, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Better then other providers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
From start to end MyLoanCare provide best solutions. More
Joshua Livingstone, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Overall experience is not bad..Thanks to myloan care for excellnt service from beginning
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent. I lost hope that I cannot find any bank who offer me OK..But myloan care executive Akhilesh assisted me from beginning..thanks More
Arun kumar Janga, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Good supporting
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It is supporting very much to get loan. They only contacting the bank people do every thing. More
Karuna Chetri, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service provided by Mr Deepak Kumar was good. However have some issues from HDFC bank side. I would definitely recommend Mr Deepak Kumar of MLC in fut More
Naresh Dharapureddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good communication from reprentative Pawan Verma.
All over good service from my loan care. Good negotiations and I got best rates in the market.
Tha More
Anil Kumar Sharma, Jaipur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Regarding Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Experience was good. Loan manager Vijay has helped very sincerely to avail the loan. Very polite and energetic. Best thing is you have always upside More
Arun Kumar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
all info given by executive is correct & best my knowledge thanks toHDFC bKN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
All info given by executive is correct and best my knowledge thanks to HDFC Bank More
Ashu Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
3 / 5 stars
hdfc bank gives best loan against gold
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Aug 2016
better hdfc bank gives best loan against gold mortgage. they are very helpful to me. processing is safe and secure More
Vijaynand, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Great Experience.....
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I got my personal loan through MyLoanCare from HDFC. The whole experience was wonderful. Thanks to Mr.Pawan of MyLoanCare for the guidance. Thank you More
Robin Kapoor, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
MyLoanCare Team Service is Excellent.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I Got a Call from MyLoanCare Officer Mr. Hari Verma for Personal Loan Request. He is very Sincere and Helping Person and convinced me the Available Of More
saravana kumar, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
fast service and excellent..next time suppose i want loan i will considered my loan care and also i refer to my friend. More
Ravi Bulsara, Mumbai
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
THANK YOU
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
NEED IMPROVEMENT IN PROCESS. SHOULD BE FASTER, FROM DELHI MUNISH TOOK GOOD INITIATIVE AND DONE MY LOAN More
Moreshwar Khapekar, Nagpur
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
best in market as compare to other financial institutes
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Appreciative followup by MyloanCare executive taking all care of applicant with due respect on day to day basis as well as with consideration for comf More
Muthu Rajan, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Support and followup was good . Charges seems average compared to retail loan provider.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I have availed a Personal loan through MyLoanCare. Executives are supportive right from collecting documentation till amount disbursement. More
Praveen Kumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Pawan Verma is excellent in guiding the customer to the right loan options. More
trupti patil, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Great Service by Myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
It was a smooth process with great coordination from Akhilesh from My loan care and Saurabh from HDFC.
More
Nayan, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Very Approachable and Prompt
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
My Loan Care is a good concept and a great help to chalk out the best loans and accordingly provide a better understandings of numbers involved, Thank More
Dhirender Kushwah, Mumbai
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Services
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Excellent Services and continuous follow-up by the MyLoanCare Executive Karan Aneja during the loan process.
Appreciate your efforts and keep up the More
deepak kumar, Barnala
Reviewed on 22nd Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. Loan offic More
balu KRISHNA, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Thanks for your support for HDFC loan approval. Loan amount is credited to my account.
More
Kiran N, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Service was very good. Rohit, the representative from myloancare, has given good service. He is quick, responsive and arranged quick interaction with More
Pradeep Bhowad, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Myloan care..........
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care. It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time. It is nice experience. More
Sandeep Kharade, Pune
Reviewed on 07th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Excellent online experience through my loan care. More
Santhosh Balasubramani, Chennai
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Awesome
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Yes. It looks like user friendly to took the loan. More
Gaurav Jain, Jajpur
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MY Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2012
I take gold loan from HDFC Bank ...As per my expectation it was much satisfactory and very easy process...
I am very satisfies after taking loan and More
T. Srinu, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Jul 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent thrilling loan sanction
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I am glad to share my view that the Personal loan process (documents collection to loan amount disbursement) is 36 hours. I am surprised and same time More
Soniya Natarajan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Jun 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM MY LOAN CARE. VERY GOOD .

thanks for your support to get the loan on urgent basis. More
Padmanath Joshi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was really pleasure get the support from the Pavan Verma from myloancare to get quick & diplomatic support regarding the loan sanction. Also info s More
venkateswara reddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
To get the documents and communication is good during the loan process More
Naveen Kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
best interest rate for personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I found best interest rate for personal loan so i did balance transfer of my personal loan also. Fee and charges are very less as compared to what my More
venkateswara reddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Personnel loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Personnel loan received through loan availed through my loan care More
Narayana Murthy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My Loan care - truly
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Kanchan was fabulous at work, express coordination between bank official and me. The entire loan application process was handled with great profession More
sushma agarwal, Dehradun
Reviewed on 15th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
HDFC Gold Loan - very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work. More
Priyasmita Padhy, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Good response More
Chandan M, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan got in a week
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
very responsive customer care. More
kumar arvind, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
4.3 / 5 stars
My loan care : best loan option
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
My loan care is very helpful for me to take gold loan. It helped me a lot and provided me the best interest rate. I am very thankful to my loan care. More
Aashi Pathania, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
hdfc personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Faced a lot of problems while availing the hdfc personal loan but Karan helped me a lot in sailing through hurdles faced by myself at Hdfc end. More
Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Delhi
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4.8 / 5 stars
cash back
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Regarding cash back. This to happening for I got loan easily. More
santosh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am thankful to Kiran Kaur who helped me lot on the loan process and till disbursement. More
Ranjan Banerjee, Pune
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan with HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am very pleased with the service provided by advisor Rohit. Very well managed and extremely helpful. More
VISWANATHAN SIVASAMY, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good service and good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
The experience was good and have got loan with low interest rate without processing fee for 2 years tenure. More
Antonette Rodrigues, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Superior customer service by My Loan Care in a mediocre financial system.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service. I was in need of an urgent loan. The representative not only followed up to expedite the processing but also was available More
suresh Chandrika, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good More
Krupali Parekh, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Maybe 1 of the best bank for availing loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Honestly speaking my experience with the bank and myloancare.in was the best in terms of promptness and clear..thank you More
Desh Ram, PANCHKULA
Reviewed on 17th May 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
It was nice experience. While just in a search I got the result. More
Naveen BN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars
THE SERVICE WAS GOOD THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME HELPED ME
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Very fast service.

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD. THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME. HELPED ME.
More
Hemant Bohara, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare. Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges. Good service for call. More
Naveen BN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
THANK YOU MY LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND GOT THE LOAN WITHIN PROMISED DATE. More
venkata pavan kumar Perla, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th May 16
4 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have applied for 7 lakhs personal loan. But, they have sanctioned me only 6 lakhs. Interest rate is fine. I got satisfied with this. More
Tarun Rao, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
5 / 5 stars
Nice service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Nice service PROVIDED .
More
Anthony Raj, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
myloan care is good and gives the best option
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
HDFC bank is a shit bank and it proved once again to me but myloancare is good More
bijay bhoi, Goa
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars
The best side to available for any loan with minimum interest rate.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The feedback and communication of MyLoanCare executive was good through out the loan period. More
Bhaskar Reddy Yasa, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
4.8 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Got personal loan with best rate in hdfc bank through my loan care. More
Abdhesh Verma, Gwalior
Reviewed on 28th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I am happy to have taken loan from HDFC Bank through My Loan Care. More
Bhaskar Reddy Yasa, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I got loan with best interest rate and processing fee. More
Chandra Prakash, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Chandra Prakash: Personnel Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Representative have delivered his promises. He meet all my expectation. More
Dimpi Sarmah, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Loan amount received
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The loan was delivered fast to me. It was great. I would like to get loan from here in future again. More
Vignesh Kumar, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Experience overall
HDFC Bank Availed in Apr 2016
It was a pleasure talking to Karan who followed up and made sure everything went through perfectly. More
Sachin Awate, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassle free Door step service.. Recommended for everyone .
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I applied for personal loan and I am really impressed about door step service and no need to follow up behind bank guy. I really appreciate system the More
Naresh Bairwa, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 13th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
good service provided and good options available.
Will recommend to check with all the banks about the required documents and then get the same from More
Jeetender singh, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Hi,
Thanks to all team members special Mr. Karan Aneja More
Ravi Kant Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent and Quick Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was an excellent experience with my loan care.
More
Usha Kiran, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I have take personal loan from HDFC bank Through MyLoanCare. It was great experience as they provide different options and quotations from different b More
Reviewed on 05th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Business Loan Availed in Mar-16
excellent and fast loan proessing with no hidden charges More
Reviewed on 02nd Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Business Loan Availed in Jan-16
Took loan for my business. Overall experience was good More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Bank Business Loan Availed in Feb-16
Got loan with best rates and processing fee. Bank people kept their promise More
Seema Jain, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
HDFC GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It was very quick to avail loan with reasonable interest and no pre closure penalty. More
Saravanan Damodaran,
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to Karan of myloancare for the support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support in banking related services. There is a substantial difference bet More
Balaji, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Loan arrangement was very good. Loan arrangement was done in time as per my need. More
Kailash Chand Ajmera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Mar 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Kailash Chand ajmera
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support to new people. This support and guidance is encouraging and allow More
srikanth reddy Sangu, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Thanks to My loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
I AM CONVEY MY REGARDS TO ENTIRE TEAM OF MYLOAN CARE TO GET APPROVAL FROM HDFC BANK More
Chandrakanth Bezawada, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Honestly, as MyLoan Care, they have good customer service and value loyalty. I think it is easy way to get loans if we apply through MyLoanCare. But q More
Sangram Chougale, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Feb 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan. More
Prabhat Kumar Singh, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good Offers and prominent help from Myloancare team. I am really happy with their lead search and services More
Kalai, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 16
4.3 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Happy with my loan care support, please continue the support. More
Neha Jaiswal, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
Best customer service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Rohit helped me a lot with loan disbursement. he tracked all the loan process. taking loan from MYLOANCARE was like piece of a cake. More
Ramya Iyer, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 29th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Cashback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good service, quick return, multiple calls, however filling this form is troublesome. Need more clarity on it. More
Deepak Thorat, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates.
** Taken more processing fees than said More
Deepthi Epr, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I have availed personal loan through MyLoanCare. More
preeti kumari, Delhi
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
It was very good experience. Excellent service. A++ More
MOHAN SINGH Parmar, Mumbai
Reviewed on 30th Nov 15
3.3 / 5 stars
MK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I got loan from this site. i got loan at 14% of emi. More
Monika Birdi, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks.
G MALLIKARJUN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good Service More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Excellent and fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
Reviewed on 28th May 15
4 / 5 stars
Happy with the bank
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
The bank lives up to its brand of a customer friendly bank both in terms of interest rate offered and their response time. However, sometimes I felt t More
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Satisfied with their loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I went for HDFC Bank because of their reputation of a trusted bank. I was right and got the best product at reasonable rates More
Reviewed on 18th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good and prompt service but too many rates
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
HDFC Bank was prompt with my personal loan. But it seems they have too many rate slabs and their sales people are confused what rate to offer to which More
Reviewed on 01st Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
My loan application was approved in 3 days. They told all terms and conditions clearly. They are fair in their dealing. Good bank More
Reviewed on 31st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
HDFC PL
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took personal loan from HDFC bank at 16.5 %. My experience was good and the loan was approved in 4 days. More
Reviewed on 29th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
OK experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I wanted a personal loan of Rs.3 lakh however I was offered only 2.1 lakh because of my eligibility criteria. The services were good. Interest rate wa More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took PL from HDFC bank @ 16.5%. Services are good. To some extent there were negotiations on processing fee too. More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I got a good response in terms of services. However I feel their rate of interest is on higher side as compared to other banks. However I went ahead w More
Reviewed on 27th Feb 15
1 / 5 stars
Not a good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My personal loan application was rejected by HDFC bank stating a poor CIBIL score. I have a current loan going through another bank. I want to check m More
Reviewed on 26th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
good experience - HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
As advised by my friend, I took loan from hdfc bank. It was a good experience. My loan was approved in 5 days. More
Reviewed on 31st Jan 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I wanted some cash desperately that when I took loan from HDFC bank. My salary account is also with them. It took 4 days to get loan. Fast and quick s More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Dec 2016
07th Dec 16 HDFC Bank reduces its MCLR by 5 basis points
HDFC Bank has reduced its overnight marginal cost of lending rate by 5 basis points to 8.65 percent from 8.70 percent. The bank has also reduced its one month lending rate to 8.70 percent from 8.75 percent earlier. The new rates are effective from 7th December, 2016.
25th Nov 16 HDFC Bank ties up with Suzuki motorcycles as financing partner
HDFC Bank has announced a partnership with Suzuki Motorcycles to offer up to 100 percent finance on purchase of Suzuki two wheelers. The offer is available to government employees and HDFC Bank account holders.
24th Nov 16 HDFC Bank will accept payments through UPIs
HDFC Bank has decided to accept payments through digital payment system known as Unified Payment Interface (UPI). UPI helps the customers transfer amount through bank account number, IFSC code etc. HDFC Bank has its own digital wallet application called Payzapp.
22nd Nov 16 HDFC, Axis and ICICI Banks collaborate with Honda cars for 100 percent vehicle loans
Honda cars announced its collaboration with HDFC, Axis and ICICI Banks to facilitate 100 percent funding of cars. ICICI will offer loans up to 100 percent of ex-showroom prices at 9.75 percent rate. HDFC will offer loans up to 100 percent of on road prices for all Honda cars except Honda CR-V and Axis Bank will offer loans up to 100 percent of on-road price for 8 years for all central government employees with salary of more than Rs. 25,000 per month.
19th Nov 16 HDFC sells Rs. 869 crores Unitech loan to JM Financial Asset Reconstruction Company
HDFC has sold reality firm Unitech outstanding loan of Rs. 869 crores to JM Financial Asset Reconstruction Company. JM ARC has paid Rs. 155 crores upfront and has issued security receipts of Rs. 705 crores to HDFC.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.