HDFC Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.7/5  by 32 users
Interest Rate
  3.7/5
Fees & Charges
  3.6/5
Pre - Sales Service
  3.8/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.7/5
Customer Reviews
Kartar Singh Lamba, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good service, As it took very less time and the rate of interest is also very less , i am fully satisfy with this service
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service, as it took very less time and the rate of interest is also very less. I am fully satisfy with this service. More
Manas Lenka, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 01st Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
service was good. also passed the reduced rate immediately
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
CONSTANT FOLLOW UP HELPS IN PROCESSING OF LOAN BY BANK More
neeraj jain, Pune
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Home Lone
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I availed home lone from HDFC through MyLoanCare. It is the most simple and convenient way to get home loan. More
Pradeep Deora, Jodhpur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Home Loan In Pune while residing in Jodhpur
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jul 2016
My son having completed his engineering, got a job in Pune. The rents in Pune were on the higher side. So I thought that it would be a nice idea, that More
jeeyo nath, Varanasi
Reviewed on 10th Aug 16
2.3 / 5 stars
AVERAGE
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
My loan care help is very truth full in this regards. More
saravana kumar, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service and good responsblity.the way of talking also good really i like it.in future i will take through my loan care More
Srini Vas, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good.
Contacted loan care through their online website from which got quote from hdfc and opted for it. Overall service is very good. Thanks. More
Ranjan Banerjee, Pune
Reviewed on 30th May 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC PL
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Very satisfied with the service from myloan care. Relationship manager Rohit was very helpful and transparent during the entire process More
Gopal Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
2500
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Excellent response and help provided by myloancare. I am very happy and thankful to myloancare More
Andy Murray, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Nov 15
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Nov 2015
It was good. Fulfilled my requirements. Thanks a lot for your support More
Santos Mohapatra, Noida
Reviewed on 04th Oct 15
1 / 5 stars
Be careful with HDFC home loan
HDFC Home Loan Availed in
HDFC home loan offers very attractive initial floating rates only to fool customers later by jacking up the rates. With every upward revision of inter More
Avik Sadhu,
Reviewed on 04th Oct 15
2.5 / 5 stars
HDFC home loan will not pass the benefit to the customer
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jun 2012
I personally wont recommend anyone to take loan from HDFC as even RBI when does a massive rate cut in SEP 2015, HDFC wont pass the benefit to the cust More
Reviewed on 20th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Hi, I applied for Home Loan with HDFC through MyLoanCare. It a very good portal associated with all most all banks. They understand loan requirement f More
Ramana, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 15
3.5 / 5 stars
The best online portal for best home loans
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jul 2015
Hi,
I have applied for home loan transfer from myloancare site, I got a call immediately from myloancare and they have suggested me to transfer since More
Shyam Gupta,
Reviewed on 26th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent service by My loan care
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan for my dream home through MyLoanCare in March 2015. I must say I got one of the best deals available in the market as MyLoanCare team nego More
Prabin Patro, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 26th Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
Awesome service by MyLoanCare team
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
Awesome service by MyLoanCare team in getting my home loan processed in least time. I got one of the best deal which saved me both money and time.
Th More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Professional approach
HDFC Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
Professional and Customer friendly approach. The bank helped me in structuring the loan deal in a manner that I could get more loan amount than what 1 More
Reviewed on 04th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
HDFC loan - OK
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I am their salary account customer so they approached me for home loan as well. There interest rate and charges were almost same as that of other bank More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
home loan
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I am a corporate customer of HDFC bank. My loan processing started during one of the camp organized by them in my company. Overall experience was good More
Reviewed on 24th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
home loan transefer
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I made a home loan balance transfer from HDFC bank to ICICI bank. I was apprehensive that HDFC will not do it easily. They tried to convince me, Offer More
Reviewed on 16th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
NRI home loan for HDFC
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took a NRI loan from HDFC in March 2015. They took more than 1 month to process the same. There were so many irrelevant queries from them which had More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
3.8 / 5 stars
HDFC - Good experience
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
My loan was approved in flat 15 days. All queries were answered promptly and as per my satisfaction. Interest rate is good too. I am satisfied custome More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
home loan
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
HDFC services are good in my city. They were fast and polite in all their interactions. Their interest rates were also more or less same as that of ot More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
2.5 / 5 stars
Why rates are not decreased on government announcement
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am having my account with HDFC bank since last 3 years. When it comes to increase the interest rates, it is very fast, however now When RBI is decre More
Reviewed on 18th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Average experience
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2014
I have salary account with HDFC bank. As I never had any issue with HDFC bank, I approached them for my home loan requirement. Their rates were at par More
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good manager
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My experience with HDFC was very good. Their relationship manager was too good. He explained all the terms and conditions in black and white. I didn't More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
4 / 5 stars
HDFC loan in Delhi
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I am premium salary customer for HDFC bank with platinum card. I get special treatment in bank, have a dedicated account manager but when it came to p More
Reviewed on 04th Feb 15
3 / 5 stars
HDFC loan - Bad
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I took loan from HDFC in Dec 14. This was the biggest mistake of my life. Their sales representative, legal department, branch manager all were not co More
Reviewed on 27th Nov 14
4 / 5 stars
HDFC home loan - No incentive for woman borrowers
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2014
I took home loan from HDFC bank as my saving account is with them. No complaints for anything except that they don't give any special offer for women. More
Reviewed on 27th Nov 14
3.5 / 5 stars
HDFC
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2014
HDFC loan experience was good except the fact that the speed is slow. Overall fine to go ahead with this bank More
Reviewed on 25th Nov 14
3.5 / 5 stars
HDFC
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2014
HDFC has maintained a good transparency in terms of processing fee and rate of interest. Also services are excellent as I went to their branch only on More
Reviewed on 30th Aug 13
2.8 / 5 stars
Not good sales team
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jul 2013
HDFC bank is good in terms of rates but their sales staff is not good. They have hired completely new people who don't tell you anything. For any answ More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
X
Best Offers on Home Loan, Loan Against Property, Personal Loan, Gold Loan

Compare SBI, PNB, ICICI Bank, HDFC, Axis Bank, Citibank, SCB, DBS, Indiabulls, DHFL and others online.

News - Dec 2016
05th Nov 16 HDFC reduces home loan rates to 9.15 percent
HDFC home loan rates have been reduced by 0.15 percent for new customers. The rates are now 9.15 percent for female borrowers and 9.20% for male borrowers. The new home loan rates will be effective from 4th November, 2016. The floating rate loans would be benchmarked to HDFC PLR which is currently 16.30%.
03rd Nov 16 HDFC ARYA has extended its login date till 30th November, 2016
HDFC has launched HDFC ARYA scheme in September to benefit government employees. HDFC has now extended its login date from 31st October, 2016 to 30th November, 2016 subject to first disbursement by 31st January, 2017. Now, central government and defence employees can get the benefit of home loan at 9.30 per cent rate for one more month.
07th Oct 16 HDFC plans to raise 1500 cr in debt to augment capital
HDFC Ltd will raise 1500 crore by issuing debt securities on a private placement basis. The secured non convertible debentures will carry the coupon rate of 7.5 costs per annum. HDFC will start issuing debt securities on October 13 and will end on 12th October 2018.
10th Aug 16 HDFC Ltd. customers can directly access their CIBIL Score and Report on its website
HDFC has implemented the CIBIL Consumer Connect solution which will facilitate customers to purchase their CIBIL Score and Report directly from HDFC website. This move will bring transparency in the loan appraisal process as CIBIL report is an important parameter based on which banks and HFCs decide the eligibility of borrowers. The move is expected to improve customer satisfaction and increase awareness on credit discipline.
27th Jul 16 HDFC reported 38% increase in Q1 results
As per the results of Q1FY17 , Housing Development Finance Corp. Ltd (HDFC) reported a 37.5 percent increase in its Net Profit to Rs 1,870.7 crore. This was largely due to one-time gain of Rs.725 crore on the sale of a 22.9 percent stake in HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co. Ltd. Total Income from operations increased by 19.4 percent year on year to Rs 8,382.3, while Net Interest Income, showed a growth of 9 percent to Rs 2,229.15 crore. Asset quality was stable in the current quarter, with Gross NPAs ratio of 0.75 percent compared to 0.7 percent as on FY16 . Provision for contingencies showed a significant increase of 580 percent on a yearly basis, but compared to last quarter, it registered a decline of 37.6 percent Provisions for contingencies included an additional one time provision of Rs 275 crore towards standard assets and other contingencies.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.