Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.2/5  by 390 users
Interest Rate
  4.2/5
Fees & Charges
  4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.4/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 18th Jan 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Myloancare is best platform for looking personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Service and interest rate is excellent and more helping toward customer. Fees in terms of insurance was not good. This condition was imposed for provi More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very helpful customer service, provided the best interest rate in the market
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 16th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
The complete process went on very smooth from the date of applying loan till the loan disbursement. A big thanks to Karan Aneja for his excellent cust More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Ms Shushma Gautam and Mr Gangaraj did excellent work
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Ms Shushma Gautam and Mr Gangaraj did excellent work and arranged car loan from HDFC Bank in the least possible time... I salute both of them for such More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good. I am happy with the service. Really I will refer my friends. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
Nice Feedback
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Yes apply loan through my care loan and amazing cash back offer. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
great... keep it up
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative
Thanks More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 11th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
indusind Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan in indusind More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Easy
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Never thought it would be is easy and hassle free More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 09th Jan 17
4.8 / 5 stars
My Loan Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good service, great response.

Karan Aneja, did excellent coordination for my personal loan. He helped to get the loan at lower interest rate by neg More
, Raipur Rani
Reviewed on 07th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Loan received from HDFC. Loan amount reduced by bank but support n service provided by Mr. Vijay is excellent.
More
, Pune
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
4.3 / 5 stars
My Loan Case experiecne and Review thru myloancare.
DBS Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016

I have applied for home loan thru myloancare and found the process of myloancare is very smooth and hasslefree. myloancare appointed Mr. Chirag Pate More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
feedback
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
its great... keep it up. Interest rates are very good and best in the market. Also the officials are very cooperative. More
, Raipur
Reviewed on 06th Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan receive
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
I am thankful to my loan care for assisting me and helping me to get loan. I was very much in need for that and will definitely opt this loan availing More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
one place for all loans
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care is one place where loan get processed faster. My experience was good with My Loan Care. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Informative, Good and Quick Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Applying loans through Myloan Care is smooth and easy. I would say it is a one stop portal to get information about all banks and we can choose best o More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
My loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It is an excellent service by my loan care.Thanks to saurav who help me in getting details of loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 31st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
PL availed from MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
I have availed PL through MyLoanCare and excellent service and support from Karan Aneja. Thank you More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Best for Personal Loan
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
This is a really great help and i do not know how to thank you. It has been nice doing business with you. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Thank you Rohit - My loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Rohit did excellent coordination for my personal loan
This is the second loan through my loan care, excellent service, I shall refer my refer friends More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
good service
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It was easy to find a good deal through MyLoanCare. It was a good experience. I would refer this if any of my friends are looking for a loan. More
, 24 Pargana North
Reviewed on 29th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
hdfc bank personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
hdfc bank personal loan very fast in process i have in 24 hours credited in my personal loan thanks to hdfc bank More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Efficient and fast Personal Loan approval online
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Happy to receive Personal Loan from HDFC bank applied online. It was a good experience, very efficient and fast processing.
Saurabh communicated very More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 28th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good service provided by my loan care. Will look forward to apply with them.Rep was very good . did proper followup More
, Noida
Reviewed on 27th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. Cooperative team
SBI Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good Service. Cooperative team
Rohit and Nishant were coordinating from www.myloancare.in and it was a good experience.
www.myloancare.in has compe More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 27th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Experience with my loan care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Loan Experience with my loan care. It was a nice experience dealing with my loan care. Fast approval of loan and best interest rate provided. Custome More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
PNB Housing - Best people to work with for Home Loan
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PNB Housing - Best people to work with for Home Loan More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Dear Bharat Bhushan, I am satisfied with your cooperation. You helped me from day one to till date. Thank you for helping me to get loan. Thank with R More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Very Good
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It was excellent experience and service. I got call from different bank with their lucrative offers. Based on the over all analysis, I have selected H More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
One stop solution to get your personal loan.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Great experience. We can get every information regarding the loan through myloan. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
All good. Team worked very hard. Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Very good . The team worked very hard in getting this done. I shall refer friends as and when they need loans. The execution was good and the person d More
, Perungalathur
Reviewed on 20th Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Fast service from myloancare. Loan approved in 1 day. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Fast Approval of Car Loan form HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Fast Services by myloancare.in. Save time taken for going and applying from banks. Instant approval from HDFC Bank also. It is very good service.
More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My loan care
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
With in one week My personal Loan as been sanctioned with low interest rates (13 prcent) from IDFC bank with My loan care .
Saurabh from My loan car More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service. Highly recommended.
SBI Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Excellent speedy service. Received best interest rate. Also helped in documentation to make process seamless. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
The process was well corodinated and was speeded. Excellent serices
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Dec 2016
The part of process was set in sort time and well managed conditions.

I would like to refer others to introduce it More
, Rewari
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
4.3 / 5 stars
satisfactory
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
satisfactory response..time taken by your employee is more as said More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 15th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
THANKS A LOT TO MY LOAN CARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE DONE BY MY LOANCARE WHILE I APPROACHED MY LOANCARE THEY IMMEDIATELY RESPOND MY QUERY AND VERY NEXT HOUR IN SAME DAY I RECEIVED CALL More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good Service, amazing options, good follow up. Good response and very flexible More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Initially I was sceptical about online platform but the entire proceeding was good. Initially, with whatever criteria I had provided they filtered res More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Reviews for the staff and services
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Services are excellent and fast. Staff is very hard working and co-operative. Specially the girl Praveen, went out of the way to get the job done. A v More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Quick response
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Dec 2016
immediate response to my gold loan request. Though loan sanctioning process is bit slow but everything went of smoothly. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good
, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Slow process but delivered what was promised. Could have given further discount compared to others. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Response was quick but later the follow up on one sale n post sale is not there.
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Okay with the service for now, interested in a home loan. The partner bank stanchart misled on the interest rates from 11.9 to 12.5. N the processing More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care take care of my loan requirement and help me to get the loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience when i was in a need
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was a great help from Myloancare.in when I was looking for a personal loan. They have suggested me the right option where I can apply. Applied and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Flexible Loan Application
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I was in different city and need loan approved from another city. Myloan managed to get it approved . More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience with my loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
There was good follow up by Saurabh- Loan officer from myloancare.co.
Service has been very good. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Bad service from hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
They took around 3 weeks to disburse the loan. Service sucks. Also high interest for the pre closure. More
, Cochin
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
It very nice to take loan with you
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care help me to select good bank with best loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good support in Loan processing
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Pawan helped me to find the right bank and the right solution.. Thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Nov 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Not much with the offers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Nothing much offers between MyLoanCare and BankBazaar. They are running more offers than this. I have chosen this for the first time to see if any ext More
, Mehsana
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good support by our team.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear team,
I have got good support by our team , specially Mr. Munish. He was good with guidelines given by me to complete personal loan process.
So More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good service, As it took very less time and the rate of interest is also very less , i am fully satisfy with this service
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service, as it took very less time and the rate of interest is also very less. I am fully satisfy with this service. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PROCESSING WAS FINE AND I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE WITH VERY HELPFUL TILL THE DISBURSEMENT OF THE LOAN ! More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent End to End Service by MyLoanCare
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Easy and extremely quick loan disbursement process.
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care team is really very cordial and helpful, especially Ms. Radhika and Mr. Akhilesh. They helped me a lot in a very warm and affectionate wa More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Appreciate service, follow-up by Myloancare
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I am very happy with the service provided by MyLoanCare. MyLoanCare have understood my situation and suggested the best option available in the market More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
service is good and felt satisfied with the service. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good.
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 23rd Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It is very fast to process. Best for the getting quick loans. More
, Patna
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
my experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care is good website for loan...They are good marketier and behaviour of representative of loan care is very good..I appreciate them for their More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassel free loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was an awesome experience to get a loan from Bajaj finserv. Process is very smooth. well recommend. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Blossom experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special thanks More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good support from Myloancare staff.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
I have good experience with myloancare
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
MyLoanCare working its very fast services. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST Roi and services provided
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special tha More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
quick responce
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
This is good experience that quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also same quick response for disburse of my loan amount. Thanks. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Impressed
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Impressed by Mr. Hari, who helped me in all details and facilitated the loan in quick time. More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 12th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Its good to have facility like limit of our money. How much amount I need I have to pay only. Not having bound for loan More
, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
experience during loan process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
myloancare help me during my loan disbursement process. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Quick response from my loan care. Good response from HDFC Loan support dept. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 10th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Fastest Disburshment
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Had a great experience with HDFC bank, given a detailed explanation about the loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Cash back from My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Promised the cash back sum of Rs.1500 . It was fairly convenient. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan was very quick
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Getting loan was buttery smooth through myloancare. I could get loan in a week of time. It has been a very good support and timely in touch with me an More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 08th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Axis bank personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good, gave me competitive rate and good after sales services. Had given options to choose from. More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 07th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoan Care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear MyLoan Care,

Thanks MyLoan Care for your immediate assistance and help.

Regards,

J R KHAPEKAR More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Citibank home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good conversation with MLC...guided me well to a suitable product and the Citi team efficiently completed the task. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Customer Service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Care
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
, Goa
Reviewed on 04th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My experience was very good in this whole loan process. The loan officer is also very nice lady, her way of talking, behavior and help is very excelle More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks, Kanchan and myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank you so much, Kanchan for quick response and arranged my personal loan with low-interest rate More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 01st Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
service was good. also passed the reduced rate immediately
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
CONSTANT FOLLOW UP HELPS IN PROCESSING OF LOAN BY BANK More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 30th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its a good services More
, Meerut
Reviewed on 29th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
GOOD SERVICES OF MYLOANCARE PERSONNEL BUT HDFC PERSONNEL ARE VERY LAZY AND SLOW. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Overall good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good, but very bad experience while getting disbursement
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got in touch with one of HDFC employee (or agent) named Rashi through MyLoanCare. From the very first day I faced several problem while communicatin More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent job happy with process from day one until end
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service fabulous end to end service from my loan care and the bank good customer service. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in the industry
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got quick response from my loan care. My loan care suggessted best interest rates. My loan care did proper follow up. I really appreciate the way th More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Jan 2017
18th Jan 17 Capital First to raise Rs. 500 crore via non-convertible debentures (NCDs)
Capital First, a leading MSME and consumer financing firm is set to raise funds worth Rs. 500 crore via non convertible debentures on private placement basis. The debentures, with a tenor of 3 years, will carry a coupon rate of 8.35 percent, payable annually and on date of redemption.
18th Jan 17 Yes Bank launches Yes Fintech, a business accelerator program in collaboration with T Hub
Yes Bank in collaboration with THub (a startup incubator) has launched a business accelerator program named Yes Fintech. Under the program, the bank will provide innovative solutions to MSMEs and SMEs via Alliances, Relationships and Technology model (digitised banking approach). Yes Fintech will also help the bank to provide undisruptive lending and payments solutions to its MSME customers.
18th Jan 17 Gold prices rise by Rs. 150 on global cues with an increase in demand
Gold prices in bullion market rose by Rs. 150 at Rs. 29, 650 per 10 grams on 17th January, 2017. The price rise is driven by positive global cues and an increased demand by jewellers to meet the wedding season demand.
18th Jan 17 Muthoot Finance to raise Rs. 1, 400 crore via NCDs
Muthoot Finance is set to raise funds worth Rs. 1, 400 crore via public issue of non convertible debentures. The debentures, with a tenor of 96 months, will carry interest rates ranging between 8.25 to 9.25 percent payable annually and at maturity. The issue opens on 17th January, 2017 and will close on 17th February, 2017.
18th Jan 17 JM Financials is likely increase its stake in affordable housing firm India Home Loan
JM Financials is likely to further increase its stake in India Home Loan, affordable housing finance firm. JM Financials currently holds a 24.50 percent stake in the company. India Home Loan is a housing finance firm that primarily provides home loan product under affordable housing loan segment.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.