Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.2/5  by 538 users
Interest Rate
  4.3/5
Fees & Charges
  4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.4/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
, Chennai
Reviewed on 23rd Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good and fast
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was very fast and prompt response from both Bank and myloancare. Overall Good experience. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Pretty good follow up and regular update on interest rate before sales. Also, prompt in sending the executive for collecting documents at your doorste More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
I would like to thank Pinki for following up on the loan process. More
, Pallikanai
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan for marriage
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Your service is excellent. Within a short span of time has succeeded in achievement. Keep the same in future. Most of them are benefical.

Thanks,
More
, Karnal
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Awesome experience
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
It was good experience and no fake commitment with me. And timely delivered my loan , in future I will give first preference to my loan care.

Thank More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoanCare
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
I am very thankful to Hari Varma and Sudir. They are good and very cooperative. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Excellent interest rate
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Interest rate is cheaper in comparison to market. Hassle free documentation and quick disbursement of loan More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoanCare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
It was good experience and cheaper interest rate. Timely delivered and very smooth process. In future i will give first preference to MyLoanCare. I th More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My Loan care
HDB Financial Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Pre sales and post sales services were good and quick , efficiently managed and disbursed in time. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 20th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed from Axis Bank
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
I have availed personal loan from Axis Bank through MyLoanCare. The Interest rate provided by them is best in the market. However, the processing fee More
, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent..very smooth process. Loan amount Disbursed in just 5 working days
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Excellent...very smooth process..got a called next morning and started the process on the same day i applied. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Received Loan quite easily
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
It was Nice experience with Mr. Hari Verma, my loan adviser, received loan quite early and easily. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Good coordination
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
As expected, Rohit co-ordinated with his managers and higher people and based on my critical status, he provided the loan amount. I really appreciate More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Comments of loan recieved from hdfc, myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got the loan amount from HDFC on the exact day which I required. I thank Mr. Munish and Mr. Nithin for helping and responding to my all queries reg More
, Rohtak
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Regarding Loan Against Property
HDFC Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2017
I applied loan against property through my loan care . HDFC sanctioned & release my loan . During this period I experienced that HDFC staff was very c More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Quite happy with the service. Team is very prompt to respond. More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Good and fast
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Good and fast process. Calls were frequently given and analyst were good in assisting. Based on location analyst can call because I got call from Hind More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
So great. On time and great experience.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Damn excellent. On time response with regular updates. Got personal loan in less than a week time. Attractive market rates. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Could have been more better from the bank's side though appreciated Myloan care's advisory.
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2017
There was a hectic follow-up from my side and I wished the communications and all the relevant details could have been cleared before availing the loa More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Ok
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Good. Got it in 3 days. No issue. Very good service. For free got all details without any issue. Very polite people. Hassle free support. More
,
Reviewed on 17th Mar 17
0 / 5 stars
BEST SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
BEST AND FAST SERVICE. SPECIAL THANKS TO SUDHA MADAM More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Loan in 4 days , Great exprnc with myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Got My loan within 4 days , Mr. Hari Verma is a great adviser you should have, it was all smooth with him. Thanks Mr. Hari More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 14th Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Cashback Redemption
HDFC Bank Top up Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Loan process was easy, can comment further once I get my agreed cash back. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent timeliness
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Quick response. As soon as I keyed in details online, got a call in no time and they connected me directly with the partner. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 11th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Very user-friendly experience. Ms Pinky was very cooperative and her guidance was helpful. Immediate response I got from Bajaj Finserve. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Its been good feeling to have a personal loan from my loan care. My relationship manager Hari verma has explained me the term and conditions in a very More
, Karnal
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Nice experience. Myloan services were good. HDFC executives contacted me from time to time. Helped me when ever required. Good. More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
I applied loan through MyLoanCare. Response was good and quick. Loan Officer, Mr Hari Verma was excellent in dealing, communicating and clarifying th More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Prompt Loan Disbursal
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
MyLoanCare personnel shown promptness in processing the loan application. Loan Officer, Hari Verma was excellent and knowledgeable person and an asse More
, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Appreciation
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
The experience was extremely delighting. My loan advisor Mr. Hari Verma was incredibly professional in handling my case. Although there had been some More
, Dehradun
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
LOAN PROCESSSING
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
IT HAS BEEN A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH MY LOAN CARE...HOWEVER THE PROCESSING FEES SENT IN MY QUOTE WAS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE BANK. HOWEVER OVERALL A GOOD EX More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Nice support from loan to get loan sanction.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Nice support from loan to get loan sanction. Co-operated well during loan process. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan process was Good.
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Karan helped me with the best offer in offer. A good follow up with me and understanding my requirements was the best part and based on which the opti More
, Noida
Reviewed on 08th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Loan transfer was very smooth and my loan care team were very supportive and pro- active in compleeting all the formalities. More
, Thane
Reviewed on 08th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Cashback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Looking for Personal Loan and it was taken care by myloancare More
, Gandhinagar
Reviewed on 07th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
VIJAYKUMAR
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Good approach towards the enquiry upto disbursement of PL with Cash back. Good support received from Mr. Vijaykumar for materializing this PL. I reall More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Best offers for home loans
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Loan process is nice, best interest rate in market, very attractive rate of interest. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 07th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan in quick time
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Myloancare was quite helpful when I was searching for personal loan. I got the loan in 2 days which was more than quick. More
, Vizag
Reviewed on 07th Mar 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I have availed Loan through my loan care, its a better servce than offline doccumentation , it helped me well More
, Noida
Reviewed on 06th Mar 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Best ever experience
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2017
My experience with My Loan Care would never have been seamless without their dedicated and customer oriented team. Special thanks to Ms Pravin Khan, s More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Fantastic. Great response from the resources who contacted me. They made the things very easy for me
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Karan Aneja and Revati made it easy for me. Thanks. Loan got processed quicker and disbursed in time. Satisfied with the service. Keep it up. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 17
4.8 / 5 stars
My car loan
HDFC Bank Car Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was quite nice experience with myloancare, I got it very quickly and with minimum documentation. Really appreciable service. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Home loan
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2017
Good service I have purchased home loan through my loan care for balance transfer its great to compare all home loan interest at a time so that we can More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Looking for vouchers
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Yes thanks








More
, Noida Extn.
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 17
3 / 5 stars
Worst
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Worst.
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good experience with Punjab National Bank Housing finance.
PNB Housing Finance Commercial Property Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good experience with Punjab National Bank Housing finance. More
, Bhilwara
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Prompt service
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loan care helped me to compare the ROI to reduce EMI and to get large loan amount also. Both My loan care and suggested bank, the services are prom More
,
Reviewed on 01st Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Availed loan through loan care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Taken loan from Citibank and excellent service done by Karan. Got fund in 4 working days. Excellent outstanding service by Karan. Pre and post servic More
, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 01st Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan from my loan.com
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
the customer care of my load team was good. but hdfc bank forced to take insurance. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Service
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good service. Immediate service offered. Minimum documentation and based on the eligibility, they have provided. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
My personal loan experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service from my loan care. It was a very good experience. More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN FROM ICICI BANK
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Overall experience is good. Initial hiccup is taken care by my loan care executives. Thanks to the team of loan care More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
HDFC PL Customer Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great service and consulting skills from Saurabh Kumar from My loan care. All the best for your growth endeavors More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 28th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best world class service by My Loancare team
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Very pleasant experience with Loan care team to avail a personal loan from HDFC for ten lakh rupees.
They have an excellently trained service personn More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
I like your process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I like your process, you guys are putting much efforts to follow up with clients and take care of all the issues, queries raised by customers. More
, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
ICICI BANK PERSONAL LOAN
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Loan executive of ICICI told a different interest rate but taken a different interest rate
More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Good and OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good. OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE.
More
, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
My personal loan support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loan care has given very good support to avail my loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Gold loan from HDFC bank
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
HDFC bank gold loan proces is simple with minimum documentation. Disbursal of loan amount is quick. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
This was the best experience I had. Collected the documents very precisely in time and processed very fast. I would like to personally appreciate Kara More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I have got an excellent service to get my personal loan through myloancare.in More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
good response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good response on loan. I am very happy for approving loan. Thank you very much I am so interested with HDFC More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Great Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great Service and great help from my loan. Hope everyone will get the good help of my loan. Let try. Best in market. Will give reference to my loan to More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service providers
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Jyothi is good and she owns her responsibilities.What really touched me is that each time i disturbed her with my phone call she responded without any More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Prompt and good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I have found the best bank thru myloancare which gives the competitive interest rate on personal loan. their service was also excellent. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
3 / 5 stars
processing fees is higher than other bank
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
SERVICES IS BEST FROM THIS INDUSTRY LOAN OFFICER PROVIDED FULL INFORMATION ABOUT THE LOAN INTEREST RATE OF VARIOUS BANK More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best service and interest rate provide by Induslnd Bank.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
The sales execute was good and very polite. The interest rate he offered me was very good. Good documentation service. No more bother. I am happy. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
3 / 5 stars
Thanks Karan Aneja for help all the while
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Thanks Karan Aneja for help all the while
More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Good rate of intrest
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Rate of interest and other service is good I advice to oyher it is good service also. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer in Gold Loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Very Happy customer I am. And I got for very less interest rate and zero processing fee. More
, Nellore
Reviewed on 23rd Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Procedure of personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Initially i got a call from karan and explained me the way of loan procedure after that i have submitted all required documents to the bank.After 1 we More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks to Mr.Karan Aneja
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was Great experience with Mr.Karan... I wish to thanks to Karan to followup with Bank and include me for every discussion. The service was good. An More
, Nellore
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
My loan care observation details about personal loan
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good response received from them..As per the intial conversation they have responded properly More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 21st Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
The service was good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Its really good. The service was good. And, I am happy that I have got the information I require to avail the loan amount. I will also refer any of fr More
, Sangrur
Reviewed on 20th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good. Coordination and support is good.
Give complete information and provide the best deal. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Feb 17
2.8 / 5 stars
LOAN AT DESK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Best approach to reach end user.One of the platform that unable buyer to take decision and compare the funding bank, their interest rate and documenta More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
BEST IN THE MARKET
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
GOT LOAN AS EXPECTED IN TIME THANK YOU KARAN ANEJA DONE GREAT JOB More
, Bhuj
Reviewed on 18th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Nice experience for availing personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Nice and good experience. I will recommend to my friends. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 17th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Kumar Sai Polavarapu
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Great experience. Within 1 day got a call from the corresponding team and the bank More
, Thane
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good, I got very good deal. More
, Greater Noida
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent service from myloancare and Miss Parveen.
Standard Chartered Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Pre/post loan service from the myloancare staff was excellent. My special thanks to Miss Parveen, she Support a lot during loan process and in paper f More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was awesome services and easy to avail loan from my loan care More
, Pune
Reviewed on 16th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience and Easy Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
MyLoanCare was very helpful in connecting to the concerned bank for Loan and process in between Thank You More
, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Very good service!
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service provided by the people my loan care and having clear information about the process and documentation..

Thank you More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 15th Feb 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience.
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2016
Overall it was good experience. I got the loan within few time with the help of My loan.
More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for quick response
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
It was easy way to compare banks and get best out of it. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early response and explained process related loan information clearly. More
, Guntur
Reviewed on 14th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Good to know the offers from you
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
This the best loan i ever got from any other bank with this interest. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Really appreciate the efforts put in by Mr hari and kanchan and I am unable to recall the name of the lady ..I think it was aarti... More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for what you have done for me and a special thank you. More
, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Got loan as early as possible
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Given early information and procedures regarding loan More
, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Best Deal
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
I got the best deal from one click. The team suggested me the right bank and benefits for choosing the loan from the available options
Thanks a lot More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Great experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Thanks to entire team for there effort. Thanks on More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Excellent service. Thanks to Manu Gaurav and Subhojit for help and good service. Thanks More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
2.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Above ratings are for lender HDFC alone.
Though MYLOANCARE help me find the lender of my need
HDFC was poor in providing proper communication and u More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best guide for choosing loan options
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loancare saurabh helped me for choosing best personal loan option for my requirement. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Great. All Great experience with HDFC. I full fill my necessity due to HDFC and My Loan Care effort. Than More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Appreciated the support and special thanks to Bharat from MyLoanCare More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.5 / 5 stars
LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . PROCESS WAS COMPLETED VERY EASILY AND SO QUICK. INTEREST RATE IS VERY LOW COMPARE THEN OTHER BANK. More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Mar 2017
21st Mar 17 IndusInd Bank raises Rs. 1,000 crore via bonds
Private sector lender IndusInd Bank has raised Rs 1,000 crore by issuing bonds compliant with Basel III standards. The boards of directors have passed the resolution for issuance of Basel III compliant bonds towards non-equity additional tier I capital for cash aggregating to Rs 1,000 crore on private placement. The bonds have been rated stable AA both by Crisil and India Ratings and Research.
21st Mar 17 Government swaps chief executives of IDBI Bank, Indian Bank
Mahesh Kumar Jain, MD and CEO of Indian Bank have been appointed as MD and CEO of IDBI Bank. Mahesh Kumar Jain will head IDBI Bank for the remaining period of his current tenure or until further orders, whichever is earlier, IBDI Bank added.
21st Mar 17 SBI associate banks branches to become SBI branches from April 1
Branches of all five associate banks namely State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur (SBBJ), State Bank of Hyderabad (SBH), State Bank of Mysore (SBM), State Bank of Patiala (SBoP), State Bank of Travancore (SBoT) are merging with parent bank State Bank of India and will begin functioning as SBI branches from April 1, 2017.With the merger of all the five associates, SBI is expected to become a lender of global proportions with an asset base of Rs 37 trillion (Rs 37 lakh crore) or over USD 555 billion, 22,500 branches and 58,000 ATMs. SBI alone has nearly 20,000 branches, including 191 foreign offices spread across 36 countries.
20th Mar 17 ICICI Bank launches Mera iMobile app for rural customers
ICICI Bank has announced the launch of its mobile app named Mera iMobile. This is an exclusive mobile banking app for rural customers that will help them to access banking services as well as agri services. Banking services will offer customers gold loan, Kisan credit card, farm equipment loan and loan to self-help groups. It is the first banking app offering agriculture associated information. The app will be available in English and 11 different Indian languages.
19th Mar 17 Cabinet Nod for Merger of Bhartiya Mahila Bank with SBI
The Union Cabinet has given his final approval to the merger of Bhartiya Mahila Bank with India’s largest lender State Bank of India. The cabinet has approved the amalgamation of five associates with the parent company last month. Integration process of all the five associates with SBI would start from April 1 as part of the largest consolidation exercise in the banking history of India.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.