Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.2/5  by 347 users
Interest Rate
  4.2/5
Fees & Charges
  4/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.3/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.1/5
Customer Reviews
Mushir Shaikh, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
Abdul Shaikh, Mumbai
Reviewed on 04th Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good
Gaurav Gupta, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Slow process but delivered what was promised. Could have given further discount compared to others. More
satish gogulamudi, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Response was quick but later the follow up on one sale n post sale is not there.
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Okay with the service for now, interested in a home loan. The partner bank stanchart misled on the interest rates from 11.9 to 12.5. N the processing More
BHARAT ARORA, Delhi
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care take care of my loan requirement and help me to get the loan. More
NISHAM K.A., Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3 / 5 stars
Overall it was good experience when i was in a need
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was a great help from Myloancare.in when I was looking for a personal loan. They have suggested me the right option where I can apply. Applied and More
praveen kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good work
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
Suraj Mahato, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Flexible Loan Application
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I was in different city and need loan approved from another city. Myloan managed to get it approved . More
Viknesh Sekar, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience with my loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
MATHEW SAJIV, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
There was good follow up by Saurabh- Loan officer from myloancare.co.
Service has been very good. More
premanand velumani, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Bad service from hdfc
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
They took around 3 weeks to disburse the loan. Service sucks. Also high interest for the pre closure. More
Akhil Dev, Cochin
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.5 / 5 stars
It very nice to take loan with you
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
My loan care help me to select good bank with best loan. More
Sivakumar Subramanian, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very Quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
Sivakumar Subramanian, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Personal loan processed very quickly. Within 3 days loan got disbursed. Appreciate the work. More
SHAGUL HAMITHU, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good support in Loan processing
IDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Pawan helped me to find the right bank and the right solution.. Thanks More
Raghavendra G S, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Nov 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Not much with the offers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Nothing much offers between MyLoanCare and BankBazaar. They are running more offers than this. I have chosen this for the first time to see if any ext More
Rohidas Holkar, Mehsana
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good support by our team.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear team,
I have got good support by our team , specially Mr. Munish. He was good with guidelines given by me to complete personal loan process.
So More
Kartar Singh Lamba, Kanchipuram
Reviewed on 29th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good service, As it took very less time and the rate of interest is also very less , i am fully satisfy with this service
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service, as it took very less time and the rate of interest is also very less. I am fully satisfy with this service. More
Sunil Kumar, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
PROCESSING WAS FINE AND I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE More
deepali kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE WITH VERY HELPFUL TILL THE DISBURSEMENT OF THE LOAN ! More
Nikhilesh Govil, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent End to End Service by MyLoanCare
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Easy and extremely quick loan disbursement process.
More
gowri sarathraju, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
sovinder rana, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care team is really very cordial and helpful, especially Ms. Radhika and Mr. Akhilesh. They helped me a lot in a very warm and affectionate wa More
suneel bysani, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Appreciate service, follow-up by Myloancare
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I am very happy with the service provided by MyLoanCare. MyLoanCare have understood my situation and suggested the best option available in the market More
M Mudassar, Kolkata
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
service is good and felt satisfied with the service. More
Faizan Shaikh, Thane
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good.
john ratnam Tottempudi, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 23rd Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It is very fast to process. Best for the getting quick loans. More
Binit Kumar, Patna
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
my experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care is good website for loan...They are good marketier and behaviour of representative of loan care is very good..I appreciate them for their More
Mahendra Singh Chundawat, Mumbai
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassel free loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was an awesome experience to get a loan from Bajaj finserv. Process is very smooth. well recommend. More
Toms John, Thane
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Blossom experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special thanks More
gopinath premkumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good support from Myloancare staff.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
Dipak Mandaviya, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
I have good experience with myloancare
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
MyLoanCare working its very fast services. More
ram sunder, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 16th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST Roi and services provided
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Best in the market. This was a good experience. Quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also for disbursing of my loan amount. A special tha More
Galib Hussain, Chennai
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
quick responce
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
This is good experience that quick response from my loan care and from HDFC also same quick response for disburse of my loan amount. Thanks. More
Ankit Aggarwal, Faridabad
Reviewed on 15th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Impressed
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Impressed by Mr. Hari, who helped me in all details and facilitated the loan in quick time. More
tariq anwar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 12th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Its good to have facility like limit of our money. How much amount I need I have to pay only. Not having bound for loan More
satish sharma, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
experience during loan process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
myloancare help me during my loan disbursement process. More
Amar Waghmare, Pune
Reviewed on 11th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Quick response from my loan care. Good response from HDFC Loan support dept. More
Harish meda, Guntur
Reviewed on 10th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Fastest Disburshment
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Had a great experience with HDFC bank, given a detailed explanation about the loan More
vikas naik, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Cash back from My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Promised the cash back sum of Rs.1500 . It was fairly convenient. More
Deepak S H, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Loan was very quick
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Getting loan was buttery smooth through myloancare. I could get loan in a week of time. It has been a very good support and timely in touch with me an More
Suman Kar, Chennai
Reviewed on 08th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Axis bank personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good, gave me competitive rate and good after sales services. Had given options to choose from. More
Mahesh Khapekar, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 07th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoan Care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear MyLoan Care,

Thanks MyLoan Care for your immediate assistance and help.

Regards,

J R KHAPEKAR More
Aman Chanda, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Citibank home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good conversation with MLC...guided me well to a suitable product and the Citi team efficiently completed the task. More
abhishek sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Customer Service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Pre and post sales support is awesome. Good customer service. My Loan care completely helped me for start to end process. In fact team has follow on m More
David Chauhan, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Loan Care
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Nov 2016
LOAN CARE IS A GREAT CHANNEL FOR EFFECTIVE AND EASY LOAN. PROVIDE BEST BANK AND INTEREST RATE. More
Vijender  Chauhan, Goa
Reviewed on 04th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My experience was very good in this whole loan process. The loan officer is also very nice lady, her way of talking, behavior and help is very excelle More
Murali Togaru, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks, Kanchan and myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank you so much, Kanchan for quick response and arranged my personal loan with low-interest rate More
Manas Lenka, Bhubaneswar Cuttack
Reviewed on 01st Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
service was good. also passed the reduced rate immediately
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Oct 2016
CONSTANT FOLLOW UP HELPS IN PROCESSING OF LOAN BY BANK More
tariq anwar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 30th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its a good services More
CA Avinash Bindra, Meerut
Reviewed on 29th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
GOOD SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
GOOD SERVICES OF MYLOANCARE PERSONNEL BUT HDFC PERSONNEL ARE VERY LAZY AND SLOW. More
Madhavi Gowda, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
Binu Mathew, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Overall good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
Payel Datta, Kolkata
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good, but very bad experience while getting disbursement
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got in touch with one of HDFC employee (or agent) named Rashi through MyLoanCare. From the very first day I faced several problem while communicatin More
Ramesh Babu, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent job happy with process from day one until end
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service fabulous end to end service from my loan care and the bank good customer service. More
Ramesh Pamtangi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in the industry
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I got quick response from my loan care. My loan care suggessted best interest rates. My loan care did proper follow up. I really appreciate the way th More
TS Rithal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very efficient and effective process. Total activity completed within 24 hours of the enquiry and as per commitment over phone. More
Utkarsh Agarwal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I would like to say special Thanks to my loan care, Loan Officer Sopin Pawalia for timely coordination of the whole process. Best in the market. Exact More
Elayaraja A, Selaiyur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal cash Back Offer
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Personal cash Back Offer, My Loan service was very nice, But all the discussion points need to discuss before processing loan. Cash back offer agreed More
akshay sarna, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good service. Offers from 3banks. Full refund of processing and sd charges not given vs other sites like bank bazaar More
Sumit Kumar Shukla, Kanpur
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
My Loan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
my experience was very good with MY LOAN CARE

thank you. More
Krishnaraj Somasundaram, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
MyLoanCare representations are good in tracking the status with the respective Bank and gives are correct update. More
Bishnu Prasad, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Taken flexi loan and it is really good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Happy with fast disbursement of amount. Interest rate is high but it is flexible. Overall good experience. More
Bharat Bandhu, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Timely coordination for whole process. Keep it up. Thank to team More
Padmesh Kotadiya, Mumbai
Reviewed on 24th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Provided excellent service, staff are well cooperative and received quick reply from the my loan. More
mithilesh sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
good experience.
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
its good for any types of loan... friends plz try this once... More
Padmapriya Karthi, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Best in market. Exactly providing the customers need in right time. Easy to reach the people. More
Mamata Panda, Vadodara
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good and nice service of the company.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
My loan care is a good company. With the help of its loan officer Tariq Khan I could get sanction of my loan. Thanks to him and to the company. More
baskar d, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 21st Oct 16
2.8 / 5 stars
service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
service is good More
Shilpi Garg, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Services by myloancare are excellent. I am really impressed. Instant disbursal of loan. More
Venkatesh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
GOOD
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good follow up with the bank by MyLoanCare team to get the loan faster More
Sachin Agrawal, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
It was good service. Overall experience was nice one. Thanks for taking this process in good way. More
Rohan Venkatesh, Chennai
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good loan product, however the pre-sales consultant explained another product only to tell me it was phased out More
amit malpani, Mumbai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Wonderful service by RM -Munish, who assisted me for this loan for almost 3 months. Hope to have same assistance in future throughout the tenor of the More
Baskar Dharmalingam, Chennai
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Service is good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Service is good. I may inform to my friend for this kind of cash back features. More
Chanchal Walia, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
Bad Customer Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Your team member did not discussed about the hidden charges of INR 9800 which has been charged to me on the loan account. This has been very disappoi More
Sudheer Ravula, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very well processed
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Person from MyLoanCare is Karan Aneja, he processed the request very well. More
Krishna Manchem, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND USER FRIENDLY. EASY TO AVAIL ALL THE TERMS OF LOAN IN EVERY BANK AND EASY TO COMPARE FROM ONE BANK TO OTHER. More
Gaurav Gupta, Lucknow
Reviewed on 18th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
I want to share my experience regarding personal loan , it takes more than 2 weeks for disbursal of amount this only the minus point
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Loan officer helped me and told me about each and everything. More
CHOA KRISHNA, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good guidance
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
The guidance provided by the representative (Mr.Karan Aneja) to choose a personal lone is really awesome and completely satisfied the way My lone peop More
Aman Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I had placed a request for personal loan through multiple channels and got quick response from Myloancare. They committed me to provide flexible rate More
Sistla Prasanna Kumar , Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice Comparisions from Myloancare and service also
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Excellent service from myloan care even after loan disbursement. More
yogita patel, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 12th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
good service and good followup.
excellent followup and good communication skill.
very nice More
Akshit Jain, Noida
Reviewed on 10th Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Quick action over any query.
Will suggest friends and family member for its service. More
Kannan Puthucode, Delhi
Reviewed on 09th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best in market
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent service More
Devesh Chandra, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 06th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan services availed from MyLoan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good points:
1. Executive from MyLoan was helpful in providing good information on various options available by different banks and helped in making More
Ashish Kumar Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall experience is good.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thumbs Up, Service is good. Will prefer in future. More
Raj Vardhan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was good experience with your full co-operation. More
ANAND KANNAPPAN, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
VERY GOOD SERVICE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have availed loan through My loan care and It helped me . More
Mohammad Azeem Siddiqui, Lucknow
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN: VERY FAST & EASY
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Thank a lot to Mr. Tariq Khan for quick response and cooperation. More
manoranjan chakra, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very convenient way to get hassle free loan.my loan care officer is very well versed to convince and collaborate the various option available against More
Ramakrishna Mudadla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best of Loan Hub
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Myloan care having good service from Pre and post loan sanction .Nice experience from starting day. More
Jyothi Ch, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good Service and still need improvment
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service and help is great. But committed one amount and less amount approved. More
Ashok Velayutham, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
personal loan guide
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Interaction and service by my loan care was good. Help out to fasten and speed up the process in Citibank. More
Rupa Basu, Kolkata
Reviewed on 02nd Oct 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Very good.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Very excellent processing. Short timing, good service. More
nidhi udapurkar, Nagpur
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Sushma, you are really nice to support me. HDFC bank provided loan on minimum interest basis and amount received quickly after clearing documents. Ver More
Niketan Kushwah, Faridabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MYLOANCARE SERVICE IS VERYGOOD .THEY DISBURSE MY LOAN AMOUNT TIMELY AND THANKS A LOT TO MYLOANCARE TEAM More
Janardhan  Kathar, Aurangabad
Reviewed on 01st Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care gold loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I took gold loan from my loan care. Service is best. More
Chintan Khadela, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Over all good experience
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Response within 24HR. Provided good service. More
Venkateswara R Chintala, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan availed from HDFC bank through myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I have taken a personal loan from HDFC through myloancare. I highly recommend myloancare as I got less rate of interest and a cash back offer aswell. More
Rahul Bisht, Noida
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Great customer support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Hari helped out in quick dispersal of my loan. It was a great service from his end. More
Mahendra Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 29th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good services of loan sanctioning and easy processing
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent help by myloancare team. Lowest interest rate as compared to other portals for loan requirements. I will definitely recommend my loan care t More
siddharth Jain, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Perfect Clear Documentation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Perfectly coordinated Loan disbursment. I had no problems in dealing with this bank and the entire personal loan experience was very good More
Harish Podila, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
above the expectation
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was very helpful for us to avail the market information on interest rates, fees and other benefits from various banks & institutions.
Here, I need More
Prabhakaran Sengunthar, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Person help for documentation and status.
Assistance for all queries. More
Rajendra Kodvalla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD support
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I got good support and guidelance from myloancare, I satisfied fully after compared with others, quick response from myloancare and axis bank. More
Somnath Das, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK VIA MY LOAN CARE

PREVIOUSLY BEFORE LOAN DISBURSEMENT, I WAS NOT EXPLAINED REGARDING THE DEDUCTIONS OF HIDDEN CHARGES More
Arun D, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good and fine, but need to improve the customer interaction and satisfying the customer need with committed words. More
Gourav Padhi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3.5 / 5 stars
nice experience with loan care
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
my experience was fine . I was being guided by the executives and being helped till the disbursement of the total loan amount. I am referring one of m More
Ramamoorthy munusamy, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Over all it was good experience and customer was supported very well. Thank you. More
yaiyai thoudam, Guwahati
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Interest rate is good. Processing fees and others charges are all OK.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Loan Officer - Vijay Kumar helps me a lot. Bank officer is also good and support me in getting personal loan. Thanks. More
Sai charan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
MyLoanCare representatives response is good throughout the process. But HDFC representatives response after submitting the documents was worst. They p More
Ganesh Kumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan guidance
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Loan guidance from various bank for the best interest offer to take it forward with immediate response from my loan care and hdfc bank person. More
neeraj jain, Pune
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
HDFC Home Lone
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I availed home lone from HDFC through MyLoanCare. It is the most simple and convenient way to get home loan. More
Nirmala Periyasamy, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Review on personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good support and care provided by both myloan executive and bank executive. More
Sathya Nathan, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Very good customer service. Excellent followup with banks and given proper feedback More
Jeet Singh Parmar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for finding me the best option
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thanks for finding me the best option with less interest rate and easy to process. More
Abhishek Sharma, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good Customer Support. Helpful staff and I really liked the way they follow up with the team and give assurance for service and support. More
Laksmikanth Duraisamy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Loan Offer was good, prompt follow-up by your executive Kenchan!! Overall i am satisfied with the service. More
Anupam Sinha, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Excellent i will prefer for Myloan I will prefer my friend to take loan from myloancare More
ajaya kumar, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Really appreciate the way MyLoan Care and team help me in choosing best Bank and rate of interest for my personal requirement.
A good website with be More
MALAY MAJUMDER, Kolkata
Reviewed on 17th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Total Procedure is good
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Total procedure is good. At first I have applied then their representative called me and refer three financing sector i.e. Axis Bank, HDFC Bank and PN More
SANTHOSH KUMAR, Bangalore
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Gold loan service
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Service is good and fast disbursal of amount. Satisfied with service. More
Jyothish Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 15th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
interest rate not the best in the market
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I was on very urgent need of money (around Rs. x Lakhs) to meet some personal exigency. Firstly, I was thinking to borrow the money from my friends or More
Sudhakar Reddy G, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Took more time to process my loan. Overall service is ok... More
Mahesh Gandhi Alapati, Guntur
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good Service from Karan your executive
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good idea to provide loans for individual without any risk More
Romendra Nath Dutta, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best Online Service @ MyLoan Care
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I must appreciate the process carried through by them. Liked the service very much. No communication barrier as such. Guidance provided throughout by More
Lalchand Lakhera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good process follow good in touch with regularly process is continuously with disbursement. More
Lalchand Lakhera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 10th Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very good regularily follow-up with the executive till disbursement time. More
ARUN PILLAI, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 09th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan availed
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
A quick loan approval process and nice post sales service More
Harnesh Wadhwana, Mumbai
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service.. thumps up!!
Got a cash back ... Good surprise More
Uma Maheswari Muthusamee, Bangalore
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Quick response once registered in the URL. Good Service. More
Himanshu Johri, Noida
Reviewed on 07th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Home Loan
SBI Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It took 3 months to close my case. I believe you could do better. More
rohan budhiraja, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Loan taken through Myloan care
Standard Chartered Bank Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, RELATIONSHIP MANAGER KEPT ME INFORMED ABOUT EVERYTHING. CHANGING THE DIMENSIONS OF TAKING A LOAN . VERY EASY AND SIMPLE. More
Aliya Parveen, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Very good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
It was a really good experience with myloancare they guided me well. Thanks pawan for helping me so much More
Dinesh Yadav, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Sep 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service provided by Rohit from loancare. He is cooperative and helpful.
But a bad experience with Hdfc bank staff. Forget about any coopera More
Ponnambalam Kannan, Chennai
Reviewed on 05th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
AVAILING LOAN WITH EASE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was a nice exerience. I have just enterted my requirement in Myloancare. Immediately Mr Pawan Verma called me at ascertained the details and had More
Naseem Mohammad,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Mr Rohit was very helpful and cooperative in getting loan More
viraj mehta, Bhopal
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Very convenient and helpful
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Very helpful team, connects to right people who can help in fast disbursement. It took just 5 days to get loan disbursed which is fastest I have seen More
Nitin Shinde, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Best in Market HDFC bank personal loan.
Thanks My Loan Care. More
Parmeshwar Nagargoje, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very good service....all the best
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service offered, quick processing done, very good customer service support. all the best keep going. More
Rakesh K Ranjan, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 01st Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Great service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Great service and response time..executive is very friendly and always ready to help..thanks More
manjunatha etta, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Citi bank loan through my loan
Citibank Availed in Aug 2016
My loan department explained probs and cons of each bank. They gave choice to me to choose the bank. They did not force to take the loan from a specif More
Manjunath S, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall rating is satisfied
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Overall rating is satisfied, apart from a slight delay for few days to get loan everything was smooth and promising. Asked 15L but got 14L. Have to te More
Ishaq Aslami, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from myloancare.in
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got a chance to apply for Personal loan from myloancare.in, they made my life easy by taking care of all the formalities from my door step, specific More
priya, Madhubani
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Service feedback
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent customer service and processing are very speed. User friendly representatives More
Sai Pavan Boyapati, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Thanks to the MyLoanCare and my Loan Officer who listed the complete details and all the available best interest rates across many banks and suggestin More
vivek ananthan, Chennai
Reviewed on 26th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Better then other providers
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
From start to end MyLoanCare provide best solutions. More
Manoj Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through Myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service of myloancare is excellent. Executives behavior is very good. They provided quick service and loan get sanctioned and disbursal amount gets c More
Joshua Livingstone, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Overall experience is not bad..Thanks to myloan care for excellnt service from beginning
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent. I lost hope that I cannot find any bank who offer me OK..But myloan care executive Akhilesh assisted me from beginning..thanks More
senthil kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It was good experience. Got the help to decide which bank to choose and till the end. More
Arun kumar Janga, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Good supporting
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
It is supporting very much to get loan. They only contacting the bank people do every thing. More
Karuna Chetri, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service provided by Mr Deepak Kumar was good. However have some issues from HDFC bank side. I would definitely recommend Mr Deepak Kumar of MLC in fut More
Naresh Dharapureddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good communication from reprentative Pawan Verma.
All over good service from my loan care. Good negotiations and I got best rates in the market.
Tha More
Anil Kumar Sharma, Jaipur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Regarding Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Experience was good. Loan manager Vijay has helped very sincerely to avail the loan. Very polite and energetic. Best thing is you have always upside More
Pradeep Deora, Jodhpur
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Home Loan In Pune while residing in Jodhpur
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jul 2016
My son having completed his engineering, got a job in Pune. The rents in Pune were on the higher side. So I thought that it would be a nice idea, that More
Arun Kumar, Lucknow
Reviewed on 22nd Aug 16
3.3 / 5 stars
all info given by executive is correct & best my knowledge thanks toHDFC bKN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
All info given by executive is correct and best my knowledge thanks to HDFC Bank More
Ashu Sharma, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
3 / 5 stars
hdfc bank gives best loan against gold
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Aug 2016
better hdfc bank gives best loan against gold mortgage. they are very helpful to me. processing is safe and secure More
Vijaynand, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Great Experience.....
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I got my personal loan through MyLoanCare from HDFC. The whole experience was wonderful. Thanks to Mr.Pawan of MyLoanCare for the guidance. Thank you More
Srikanth Raavi, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in class service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Extremely satisfied by the services provided by My loan care More
Rashmi Sindhi, Pune
Reviewed on 15th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Overall Experience is good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Overall experience is good. I recommend to go with this. More
Robin Kapoor, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
MyLoanCare Team Service is Excellent.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I Got a Call from MyLoanCare Officer Mr. Hari Verma for Personal Loan Request. He is very Sincere and Helping Person and convinced me the Available Of More
Pardeep Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best loan service availed ever... So quickly done and got the amount!!!!!!
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
I availed the service from myloancare first time for personal loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with differ More
Mohan Ramachandran, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Friendly loan process
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got sanctioned for my personal loan without any hassle with the help of myloancare. The team has done frequent follow-up with the bank starting from More
jeeyo nath, Varanasi
Reviewed on 10th Aug 16
2.3 / 5 stars
AVERAGE
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Aug 2016
My loan care help is very truth full in this regards. More
Mohan Krishna, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 08th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
karan aneja myloancare assistance
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Loan care made the loan process very easy. Thanks for effort you people have put to help me. I will definitely recommend this to my friends also. More
Vineet Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Review
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I was nice experience with my loan care. People are nice there and resolve your query very effeciently. More
saravana kumar, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
fast service and excellent..next time suppose i want loan i will considered my loan care and also i refer to my friend. More
saravana kumar, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent service and good responsblity.the way of talking also good really i like it.in future i will take through my loan care More
Ravi Bulsara, Mumbai
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
THANK YOU
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
NEED IMPROVEMENT IN PROCESS. SHOULD BE FASTER, FROM DELHI MUNISH TOOK GOOD INITIATIVE AND DONE MY LOAN More
Moreshwar Khapekar, Nagpur
Reviewed on 03rd Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
best in market as compare to other financial institutes
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Appreciative followup by MyloanCare executive taking all care of applicant with due respect on day to day basis as well as with consideration for comf More
Muthu Rajan, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Support and followup was good . Charges seems average compared to retail loan provider.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I have availed a Personal loan through MyLoanCare. Executives are supportive right from collecting documentation till amount disbursement. More
Praveen Kumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 29th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Pawan Verma is excellent in guiding the customer to the right loan options. More
trupti patil, Pune
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Great Service by Myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
It was a smooth process with great coordination from Akhilesh from My loan care and Saurabh from HDFC.
More
Nayan, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Very Approachable and Prompt
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
My Loan Care is a good concept and a great help to chalk out the best loans and accordingly provide a better understandings of numbers involved, Thank More
gaurav bansal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Jul 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Home loan from icici bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Experience from myloancare was good. Sales representative explained clearly about all the factors and clarified all the queries More
Dhirender Kushwah, Mumbai
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Services
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Excellent Services and continuous follow-up by the MyLoanCare Executive Karan Aneja during the loan process.
Appreciate your efforts and keep up the More
Rahul Nanda, Delhi
Reviewed on 26th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AS WELL. More
deepak kumar, Barnala
Reviewed on 22nd Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. Loan offic More
nitin gupta, Goa
Reviewed on 19th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
HELP IN AVAILING HOME LOAN
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2016
MyLoan Care helped me in securing my take over of homeloan from LIC housing to ICICI in a very smooth and professional manner. Continue the good work More
Sharmila Siddhodhanan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jul 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Good service and good follow. Also terms and conditions were early expalined. Over very satisfying. Will recommend to people More
balu KRISHNA, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Thanks for your support for HDFC loan approval. Loan amount is credited to my account.
More
Kiran N, Pune
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from myloancare
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Service was very good. Rohit, the representative from myloancare, has given good service. He is quick, responsive and arranged quick interaction with More
Pradeep Bhowad, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Jul 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Myloan care..........
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care. It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time. It is nice experience. More
Sandeep Kharade, Pune
Reviewed on 07th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Excellent online experience through my loan care. More
Santhosh Balasubramani, Chennai
Reviewed on 06th Jul 16
5 / 5 stars
Awesome
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Yes. It looks like user friendly to took the loan. More
T. Srinu, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Jul 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent thrilling loan sanction
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I am glad to share my view that the Personal loan process (documents collection to loan amount disbursement) is 36 hours. I am surprised and same time More
Soniya Natarajan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Jun 16
4.8 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICES
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM MY LOAN CARE. VERY GOOD .

thanks for your support to get the loan on urgent basis. More
Padmanath Joshi, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was really pleasure get the support from the Pavan Verma from myloancare to get quick & diplomatic support regarding the loan sanction. Also info s More
Rajendra Prasad, Kolkata
Reviewed on 23rd Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
A good experience indeed!
Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was a good experience availing the loan, the procedure was properly explained by Vijay Kumar. Without any hassle. More
venkateswara reddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
To get the documents and communication is good during the loan process More
Padmini Selvaraj, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I utilized myloancare first time to avail my loan. The service is really good. I got good deal by comparing interest rate with different banks. They f More
Naveen Kumar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
best interest rate for personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
I found best interest rate for personal loan so i did balance transfer of my personal loan also. Fee and charges are very less as compared to what my More
venkateswara reddy, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Personnel loan review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Personnel loan received through loan availed through my loan care More
Narayana Murthy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 17th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My Loan care - truly
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Kanchan was fabulous at work, express coordination between bank official and me. The entire loan application process was handled with great profession More
basha shaik, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was pleasure to appreciate the MYLOANCARE for taking part of my first Loan. More
mohiuddin shaik, Chennai
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care team helped me very much
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My loan care team helped me very much.
I was very happy with the guidance from My loan care Team. More
sushma agarwal, Dehradun
Reviewed on 15th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work.
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Jun 2016
HDFC Gold Loan - very fast gold loan, very supportive staff and very less paper work. More
Raj Dutta, Guwahati
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Could have been faster
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. More
Priyasmita Padhy, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Good response More
Chandrakala N, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Karan was helpful in arranging call backs and giving updates on the loan application status More
Chandan M, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan got in a week
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
very responsive customer care. More
swati agarwal, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Awesome experience
SBI Home Loan Availed in Jun 2016
The process of taking loan from SBI was smooth and hassle free. Myloan care co-ordinated everything, collected documents from our office again and aga More
Jagdeep Kohli, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Trusted Advisers and service!!
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My big thanks to Myloancare and team. The entire process of availing my loan was very smooth and structured. A special mention for Mr. Rohit who not o More
kumar arvind, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
4.3 / 5 stars
My loan care : best loan option
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
My loan care is very helpful for me to take gold loan. It helped me a lot and provided me the best interest rate. I am very thankful to my loan care. More
Aashi Pathania, Mumbai
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
3.5 / 5 stars
hdfc personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Faced a lot of problems while availing the hdfc personal loan but Karan helped me a lot in sailing through hurdles faced by myself at Hdfc end. More
Suryakanta Parida, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
Good, processing fee 2pc is bit more
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent service till now. Helped me to get in touch with Bank. More
Srini Vas, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good.
Contacted loan care through their online website from which got quote from hdfc and opted for it. Overall service is very good. Thanks. More
Vijay Raghavan, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4 / 5 stars
Really Good Support
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Mr. Pawan in My loan care helped a lot to support for ensuring his promise. Very good committed person. Very good in relationship in customer side. Th More
Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Delhi
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4.8 / 5 stars
cash back
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Regarding cash back. This to happening for I got loan easily. More
Ranjan Banerjee, Pune
Reviewed on 30th May 16
5 / 5 stars
HDFC PL
HDFC Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Very satisfied with the service from myloan care. Relationship manager Rohit was very helpful and transparent during the entire process More
Sudheer Tamarapalli, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer- Hassle free processingFriendly Support and competitive rates
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Happy Customer- Hassle free processing
Friendly Support and competitive rates More
santosh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am thankful to Kiran Kaur who helped me lot on the loan process and till disbursement. More
Ranjan Banerjee, Pune
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan with HDFC
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I am very pleased with the service provided by advisor Rohit. Very well managed and extremely helpful. More
VISWANATHAN SIVASAMY, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good service and good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
The experience was good and have got loan with low interest rate without processing fee for 2 years tenure. More
Ganesh Gandepalli, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Ganesh
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
My Loan was very helpful in my process of getting this loan More
santosh B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Yes, Good Service. I thankful to Kiran Kaur who took complete responsibility. More
Nitin Sengar, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Experience was good with myloancare and SBI bank. They have processed the loan in 10 days only.
SBI Home Loan Availed in May 2016
Experience was good with myloancare and SBI bank. They have processed the loan in 10 days only. More
Antonette Rodrigues, Mumbai
Reviewed on 25th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Superior customer service by My Loan Care in a mediocre financial system.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service. I was in need of an urgent loan. The representative not only followed up to expedite the processing but also was available More
suresh Chandrika, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
It was an good experience for getting loan through myloan care, Service was good More
Sameer Ghadage, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Hassle free service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have taken personal loan from Axis bank through MyLoanCare. Very good service and had good experience. Got loan within a week as promised. I called More
dharan devanga1, Vizag
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Hi, I received loan through Myloan care.It is GOOD in service wise and loan amount has disbursed with in short period of time.It is nice experience More
Krishna Kumar Kuntal, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Its nice experience to process loan through loan care its easy and convenient. More
Krupali Parekh, Mumbai
Reviewed on 17th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Maybe 1 of the best bank for availing loan
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
Honestly speaking my experience with the bank and myloancare.in was the best in terms of promptness and clear..thank you More
Desh Ram, PANCHKULA
Reviewed on 17th May 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in May 2016
It was nice experience. While just in a search I got the result. More
Naveen BN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th May 16
3.8 / 5 stars
THE SERVICE WAS GOOD THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME HELPED ME
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Very fast service.

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD. THIS WAS AVAILED ON TIME. HELPED ME.
More
Bhaskar Kodati, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
loan care is very good site, i booked personal through loan care More
Ashwin, Chennai
Reviewed on 13th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Timely Service of Loan Disbursement
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
First of all I would like to thank Mr. Pawan Verma for his initial loan requirement service which was a timely help. Next I would like to thank Ms. P More
Hemant Bohara, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare. Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges. Good service for call. More
Hemant Bohara, Delhi
Reviewed on 11th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees & Charges good service for call.
Tata Capital Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Good experience for My LoanCare Good Interest Rate, Fees and Charges good service for call. More
Naveen BN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
THANK YOU MY LOAN
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND GOT THE LOAN WITHIN PROMISED DATE. More
Aniket Prakash Kumbhar, Pune
Reviewed on 10th May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Average service from Indusind bankExpecting good service now onwards
IndusInd Bank Availed in May 2016
Good service fron myloncare keep it up. Hope to get cashback as committed More
Sayali Sathe, Pune
Reviewed on 09th May 16
5 / 5 stars
The best service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I apply for loan through My Loan Care and I have the great experiance to avail the best servicec , very good communication at every leval. We feel th More
Aniket Prakash Kumbhar, Pune
Reviewed on 06th May 16
1 / 5 stars
Poor experience with IndusInd bank
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Myloancare doing their job appropriately. However i have very bad experience with IndusInd bank, post and pre both, hence surely not using this type o More
venkata pavan kumar Perla, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th May 16
4 / 5 stars
NA
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have applied for 7 lakhs personal loan. But, they have sanctioned me only 6 lakhs. Interest rate is fine. I got satisfied with this. More
Tarun Rao, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
5 / 5 stars
Nice service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Nice service PROVIDED .
More
Anthony Raj, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd May 16
2.5 / 5 stars
myloan care is good and gives the best option
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
HDFC bank is a shit bank and it proved once again to me but myloancare is good More
bijay bhoi, Goa
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
3.5 / 5 stars
The best side to available for any loan with minimum interest rate.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The feedback and communication of MyLoanCare executive was good through out the loan period. More
Bhaskar Reddy Yasa, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Apr 16
4.8 / 5 stars
HDFC Personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Got personal loan with best rate in hdfc bank through my loan care. More
Abdhesh Verma, Gwalior
Reviewed on 28th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Review
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I am happy to have taken loan from HDFC Bank through My Loan Care. More
Dnyaneshwar Bergude, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
my loan care service is very good and they are following all type of service and completing the process within week. So again thankful to to my loan More
Bhaskar Reddy Yasa, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 27th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I got loan with best interest rate and processing fee. More
Shekhar Sathe, Pune
Reviewed on 24th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
The Best Service
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Thanks for kind cooperation. Very good services from PNB Housing Finance Ltd. All the staff members are very helpful and cooperative. And they also k More
Gaurav Makkar, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 21st Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Great Experience with Myloancare
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Getting a home loan from myloancare was quiet easy. They are cooperative and quite professionals in their work. More importantly I got the home loan i More
Ankit Chaudhary, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Best service and complete transparency.
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I went for a home loan from PNB Housing Finance and the experience was very good, they have assisted at each step and given full information about wha More
Priyanka Karkera, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
Priyanka Karkera, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
Chandra Prakash, Delhi
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Chandra Prakash: Personnel Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Representative have delivered his promises. He meet all my expectation. More
Himanshu Sharma, Faridabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
3 / 5 stars
Feedback regarding experience with my loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was fantastic experience with you, but one thing where I find my self unlucky is that it take some extra time to disbursement of my loan amount More
Dimpi Sarmah, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Loan amount received
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The loan was delivered fast to me. It was great. I would like to get loan from here in future again. More
Vignesh Kumar, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 18th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Experience overall
HDFC Bank Availed in Apr 2016
It was a pleasure talking to Karan who followed up and made sure everything went through perfectly. More
Sachin Awate, Pune
Reviewed on 14th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassle free Door step service.. Recommended for everyone .
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
I applied for personal loan and I am really impressed about door step service and no need to follow up behind bank guy. I really appreciate system the More
Naresh Bairwa, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 13th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan from HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
good service provided and good options available.
Will recommend to check with all the banks about the required documents and then get the same from More
Amit Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Bajaj personal loan review
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
very good experience with mylaon team and bajaj finace. Bajaj finace team is very effective and providing very less time consuming process with reglar More
Jeetender singh, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Hi,
Thanks to all team members special Mr. Karan Aneja More
Ashok Saini, Hisar
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
refund
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good comparative staff, minimum time taken, no bank visit required. More
Venugopala Sathyanarayana, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Home loan through Myloancare from AXIS bank
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The contact from myloancare was very fast and the representatives from many banks contacted me immediately. I chose Axis Bank over other banks. Howeve More
Ravi Kant Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent and Quick Process
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was an excellent experience with my loan care.
More
Usha Kiran, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 05th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I have take personal loan from HDFC bank Through MyLoanCare. It was great experience as they provide different options and quotations from different b More
premnath, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Apr 16
1.3 / 5 stars
VERY POOR SERVICE FROM MYLOAN CARE
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
SERVICES ARE VERY POOR, NO TIME VALUE ,NO TIME SENSE TO MYLOAN CARE TEAM THEY ARE NOT BOTHER ABOUT TIME.LOAN GOT DELAYED 15 DAYS ,AXIS BANK SERVER GO More
Seema Jain, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
HDFC GOLD LOAN
HDFC Bank Gold Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It was very quick to avail loan with reasonable interest and no pre closure penalty. More
Mahendra k g, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Review
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Bad after loan sanctioned. but good for document collection and support before loan sanctioned. More
VASANTI MANI MANIKAM, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
5 / 5 stars
QUICK PERSONAL LOAN AVAILABILITY
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
EXCELLENT INFORMATION GOT THROUGH MYLOANCARE. WHICH MADE EASY TO GET BANK LOAN DETAILS AND CONTACT NUMBERS. More
Anush Sharma, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Good
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
The executive who was in touch with me was excellent. Would like to appreciate his efforts. I think without his follow up with Indus and prompt respon More
Saravanan Damodaran,
Reviewed on 21st Mar 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Thanks to Karan of myloancare for the support
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support in banking related services. There is a substantial difference bet More
Balaji, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Mar 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Nice
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Loan arrangement was very good. Loan arrangement was done in time as per my need. More
sraja chidambaram, Chennai
Reviewed on 12th Mar 16
4.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
THANKS TO MYLOANCARE I GOT BEST RATE AND PROCESSING FEES WAS ALSO LESS. More
Kailash Chand Ajmera, Jaipur
Reviewed on 11th Mar 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Kailash Chand ajmera
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Good response and support from my loan care. It is good to see this kind of support to new people. This support and guidance is encouraging and allow More
sraja chidambaram, Chennai
Reviewed on 04th Mar 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
I GOT VERY OFFER ON PERSONAL LOAN AND RATE OF INTEREST AND PROCESSING FEES WAS VERY HIGH. More
Yezdani Syed, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Syed Mohammed Yezdani
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Very good experience with executives, got a loan very quickly. thanks More
Ankit Gandhi, Mumbai
Reviewed on 01st Mar 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent Service. Appreciate the efforts of representatives. More
Venugopal Reddy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick in Processing & Support on need
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Thanks MyLoanCare for processing my loan in short span and smoothly. I would say, my loan care is the best in terms of support, faster processing and More
Eswar Reddy Atla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
CashBack offer
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent service by my loan care center. I prefer to go with this if any one want to take personal loans. More
srikanth reddy Sangu, Pune
Reviewed on 27th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Thanks to My loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
I AM CONVEY MY REGARDS TO ENTIRE TEAM OF MYLOAN CARE TO GET APPROVAL FROM HDFC BANK More
Chandrakanth Bezawada, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Honestly, as MyLoan Care, they have good customer service and value loyalty. I think it is easy way to get loans if we apply through MyLoanCare. But q More
Sangram Chougale, Pune
Reviewed on 20th Feb 16
2.8 / 5 stars
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan.
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good customer service. Easy to sanction loan. More
Prabhat Kumar Singh, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Feb 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Good Offers and prominent help from Myloancare team. I am really happy with their lead search and services More
Reviewed on 15th Feb 16
4 / 5 stars
NICE
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Thank you for support in getting the Loan. You are best. More
Kalai, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Feb 16
4.3 / 5 stars
MYLOANCARE
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Happy with my loan care support, please continue the support. More
Shailabh Rathore, Bangalore
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Hasslefree Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
My Loan Care is very customer focused and ensured that you get best loan as per need at minimum cost. I recommend them to you. More
Neha Jaiswal, Noida
Reviewed on 05th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
Best customer service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Rohit helped me a lot with loan disbursement. he tracked all the loan process. taking loan from MYLOANCARE was like piece of a cake. More
Shwetha E, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied loan with myloancare. The process was very fast with good rate of interest and zero processing fees. More
preeti kumari, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Excellent service, A++, specially thanks to Rohit. I got excellent service from your side. I am 100% satisfied and happy from your service. More
Shwetha E, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied to process loan through myloancare. More
Harit Singh, Noida
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
helpful myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Very nice very good service. Thanks for help. Will recommend for other customers also. More
Gopal Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
2500
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Excellent response and help provided by myloancare. I am very happy and thankful to myloancare More
Ramya Iyer, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 29th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Cashback
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good service, quick return, multiple calls, however filling this form is troublesome. Need more clarity on it. More
Mastanraju Muppalla, Mumbai
Reviewed on 27th Jan 16
3.8 / 5 stars
MR MASTAN RAJU MUPPALLA
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Best place get loan with in short period with affordable rates. More
Gaurav Anand, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 23rd Jan 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassle Free Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2016
The whole process of getting home loan was hassle free. The executives Surbhi and Saurabh managed everything for me. Many Thanks to these guys. Keep u More
rohit, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Jan 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
The facility and assistance provided by My Loan Care and Mr. Rohit Gupta was very helpful.
Thanks. More
Swati Karanwal, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jan 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good Experience with my loan care. At start i found some problem but aftetwards because of good team support things became easy More
rohit, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Jan 16
1.8 / 5 stars
thanks
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am not clear about what it means title of review, any how i hope its very easy to get a loan through MyLoanCare instead of approaching the bank dire More
rakesh mishra, Delhi
Reviewed on 07th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
excellent
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
The service of my loan care is excellent and the employees of your is also very cooperative More
rakesh mishra, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
excellent
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am fully satisfied with the service of availing home loan through MyLoanCare. More
ChandraShekhar Shukla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Well assisted quick loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
I took personal loan through myloancare. After filling form here i was well assisted, told anout offers from not just one but many different banks. Th More
VINAY KUMAR, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi MyLoanCare Team,

Excellent Work ............
Thanks for helping to get me personal loan in a short period.

Many Thanks
Vinay Kumar More
Santosh Jain, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
1.8 / 5 stars
CASHBACK
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Kindly ECS maximum cash back. Rs 500 additionally deducted from the amount sanctioned along with 1% processing fee + service tax. Total deduction = R More
Deepak Thorat, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.3 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDB Financial Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates
** High processing fees
** Good service More
Deepak Thorat, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
2.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
** High interest rates.
** Taken more processing fees than said More
Rajneesh Jain, Bangalore
Reviewed on 21st Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Home Loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Process was very slow from ICICI Bank to get the loan disbursement. Legal verification had too much delay. More
Neha Prasad, Mumbai
Reviewed on 20th Dec 15
4.5 / 5 stars
Neha
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Great Experience before and after loan... very customer friendly. More
Prateek Kale, Pune
Reviewed on 19th Dec 15
3.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK RESPONSE, ALTHOUGH THEY SHOULD MAKE PROCESS EASY FOR NRI CLIENTS. AND LOAN AMOUNT CAN BE INCREASED DEPENDING ON SALARY More
Deepthi Epr, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
e-Cash Redemption
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I have availed personal loan through MyLoanCare. More
Vikas Jain, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi Team,
As I was looking for loan amount and myloancare team supported me to get that loan amount.
Thanks for supporting me. More
Prateek Kale, Pune
Reviewed on 12th Dec 15
2.8 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAN
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
GOOD PROCESS, THE AGENT TOOK TIME BUT ALL WELL THAT ENDS WELL, THEY APPLIED IN ALL THE BANKS AND WERE HELPFUL SO CONSUMED TIME, ALSO THE AGENT GAVE D More
Bharath G B, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
CASH REDEMPTION
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
MY LOAN CARE IS A GOOD TRUSTED AGENCY WHICH HAS MADE ME HAPPY BY PROVIDING A LOAN WITH LOW INTEREST RATE More
preeti kumari, Delhi
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
It was very good experience. Excellent service. A++ More
Baidhar Rautaray, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Good experience with Myloancare. Good follow up, Pre/post sales service good. More
ManojKumar TKR, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 05th Dec 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Happy
IndusInd Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2015
I was searching for a possible loan against my property online and found myloancare. When I gave my inputs, it suggested me few banks. Firstly I tried More
Manoj RAMKRISHNAN, Coimbatore
Reviewed on 04th Dec 15
3 / 5 stars
Good
IndusInd Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2015
Good follow up from IndusInd bank. Got to know about them through MyLoanCare More
HariKrishna, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 15
3 / 5 stars
Harikrishna Panguluri
PNB Housing Finance Home Loan Availed in Nov 2015
While giving bank options, need to get customer requirement in full and thereby suggest accordingly. More
MOHAN SINGH Parmar, Mumbai
Reviewed on 30th Nov 15
3.3 / 5 stars
MK
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I got loan from this site. i got loan at 14% of emi. More
Rajeev Mahajan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Nov 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and support system from MyLoanCare !!!
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience with MyLoanCare. Starting from the day I applied on their site till the loan disbursement, there was a good gu More
NanjappaV, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Nov 15
3 / 5 stars
Cashback
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
thank you
Munivelu K , Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Nov 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good service More
Monika Birdi, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3 / 5 stars
Thanks
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks.
Monika Birdi, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 27th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Monika
ICICI Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Thanks for help. More
G MALLIKARJUN, Bangalore
Reviewed on 26th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
GOOD
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good Service More
Reviewed on 20th Oct 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Excellent and fast service
HDFC Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good and trustable service, Fast and trustworthy. Follow ups and documentation works are easier and no delay in process More
Reviewed on 19th Oct 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service by MyLoanCare
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Excellent Service. Special thanks to Ms. Surbhi. Through professional handling of all queries. Quick, crisp and clear communication. More
Reviewed on 14th Oct 15
2.8 / 5 stars
CLARITY ABOUT LOAN TERMS & CONDITIONS
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Everything should be clear like EMI, PROCESSING FEE, INSURANCE, CHARGE, ETC. More
Reviewed on 06th Oct 15
2 / 5 stars
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Review
IndusInd Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
IndusInd made to much late to process loan. Actual SLA is 7 days but they took more than 3 weeks for processing.. More
Reviewed on 20th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars
Good Experience
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Hi, I applied for Home Loan with HDFC through MyLoanCare. It a very good portal associated with all most all banks. They understand loan requirement f More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
DHFL HOME LOAN FEEDBACK
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Aug 2015
DHFL gave me the maximum amount on loan. However, along with the loan they wanted to sell other insurances (life and accidental) and it took lots of n More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from Citibank in Sep 2015
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive.
It will take More
Sandeep Nair,
Reviewed on 04th Sep 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Home Loan review
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Excellent service, which was beyond my initial expectations, very cooperative staff. More
rajesh kumar,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive. More
Ramana, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 28th Jul 15
3.5 / 5 stars
The best online portal for best home loans
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Jul 2015
Hi,
I have applied for home loan transfer from myloancare site, I got a call immediately from myloancare and they have suggested me to transfer since More
MANISH SHARMA,
Reviewed on 14th Jul 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Above Average
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2015
Loan care executives are cooperative in nature but there was some here and there from bank side thats obvious. Otherwise everything is fine .
Keep th More
Ankit Shah,
Reviewed on 10th Jul 15
4 / 5 stars
Best Home Loan experience ever
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2015
The whole transaction was smooth and easy going. More
Reviewed on 04th Jul 15
2.3 / 5 stars
As expected
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I went through flexi loan. Low document required. Amount is credited fast but customer service is not good. If you have good knowledge of on-line bank More
Amit,
Reviewed on 30th Jun 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice but lengthy and little hectic
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
The procedure in the starting looked simple but till the disbursement, i had to make lot of follow up with the MyLoanCare representative but finally t More
Shyam Gupta,
Reviewed on 26th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent service by My loan care
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan for my dream home through MyLoanCare in March 2015. I must say I got one of the best deals available in the market as MyLoanCare team nego More
Prabin Patro, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 26th Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
Awesome service by MyLoanCare team
HDFC Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
Awesome service by MyLoanCare team in getting my home loan processed in least time. I got one of the best deal which saved me both money and time.
Th More
oliver ireland,
Reviewed on 22nd Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloan care
Kotak Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2015
Excellent service right through the entire process and staff that I interacted with were fabulous better experience than most others I have experience More
Sanjeev Dhupar,
Reviewed on 17th Jun 15
5 / 5 stars
My loan care the real loan care
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2014
My smoothest experience of loan transfer. Despite the fact that I am myself a finance professional, I must give credit to my loan care for a very deta More
Sanjeev Dhupar,
Reviewed on 17th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Top up loan for personal use
ICICI Bank Top up Loan Availed in Sep 2014
I availed top up loan on my home loan. I initially approached My Loan Care for a loan against property. However, they suggested top up loan as a lower More
Shalini Mittal,
Reviewed on 16th Jun 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Transparent and good service, ICICI lawyer service needs to improve
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in May 2014
I transferred my home loan from HDFC to ICICI to get interest savings. Process was smooth upto disbursement. But transfer of property documents should More
PS Narayana, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4 / 5 stars
Shop loan
ICICI Bank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
ICICI bank is good. I took shop loan from them. They gave me loan at good rate. Their sales man was also good. He came to my home to collect all my do More
Reviewed on 23rd May 15
4.8 / 5 stars
Gr8 experience with My Loan Care & ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2014
Overall a delight. The My Loan Care website has answers to most queries I had. Rest project specific doubt were resolved by the MLC team. Door step se More
Pragya Bansal,
Reviewed on 23rd May 15
5 / 5 stars
Hassle free home loan balance transfer thru MyloanCare!!
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
I availed of my home loan balance transfer from ICICI Bank through myloancare. Though I thought about it many a times, the hassle of dealing with both More
Akash Garg,
Reviewed on 22nd May 15
4 / 5 stars
Quick Assistance with promised features
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in May 2015
I was contacted by MyLoanCare along with other service providers but MLC got me lowest PF (fee). After initial discussions, ICICI guy visited and comp More
NITIN SOOD,
Reviewed on 21st May 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Home loan
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Reviewed on 21st May 15
5 / 5 stars
Easy Access - Home Loan (Nice Customer Experience)
ICICI Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I experienced a wonderful and easy access to Home Loan facility arrangement via myloan care with financial institute (ICICI). It was a very nice custo More
Ashwani Garg,
Reviewed on 16th May 15
5 / 5 stars
Very Nice service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
This is very nice place to get loan. At any time, can get multiple bank options. Easy to choose option. Full transparency with myloancare as you deal More
arun kumar saini, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 28th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
LAP loan
PNB Housing Finance Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
I have taken my LAP from PNB housing. Their interest rates were comparable with other banks. Also they offered better loan amount and also higher elig More
Pravind kumar, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Dec 14
5 / 5 stars
LAP @ Citi bank
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Nov 2014
Citibank is too good in terms of their services and interest rates. Rates offered by them for my property loan were better than the rates of leading i More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Dec 2016
08th Dec 16 Canara Bank cuts MCLR by 15 basis points
Canara Bank has reduced its overnight and three months marginal cost of lending rate to 8.90 and 9.05 percent from 9.05 and 9.20 percent earlier. The bank has also reduced its six months and one year lending rates by 15 basis points to 9.10 and 9.15 percent from 9.25 and 9.30 percent respectively. Revised rates are effective from 7th December, 2016.
08th Dec 16 RBI stunned market with unchanged repo rate
Reserve Bank of India announced its fifth biannual monetary policy on 7th December, 2016. In the latest policy, RBI has left the repo rate unchanged that stands at 6.25 per cent. However, banks were given a liquidity boost with RBI withdrawing the 100 percent incremental cash reserve ratio (CRR) requirement which was imposed in late November post demonetisation.
07th Dec 16 Bank of India reduces its MCLR by 5 basis points
Bank of India has reduced its one month and six month marginal cost of lending rate by 5 basis points to 9.05 and 9.15 percent respectively. BoB has also reduced its one year MCLR rate to 9.25 percent from 9.30 percent earlier. Revised rates are effective from 7th December, 2016.
07th Dec 16 Bank of Baroda cuts MCLR by 20 basis points
Bank of Baroda has reduced its overnight and three months marginal cost of lending rate to 8.80 and 8.95 percent from 9 and 9.15 percent respectively. The bank has also reduced its one and five year lending rates by 20 basis points to 9.05 and 9.25 percent from 9.25 and 9.45 percent earlier. Revised rates are effective from 7th December, 2016.
07th Dec 16 HDFC Bank reduces its MCLR by 5 basis points
HDFC Bank has reduced its overnight marginal cost of lending rate by 5 basis points to 8.65 percent from 8.70 percent. The bank has also reduced its one month lending rate to 8.70 percent from 8.75 percent earlier. The new rates are effective from 7th December, 2016.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.