DHFL Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.3/5  by 5 users
Interest Rate
  3.6/5
Fees & Charges
  3.6/5
Pre - Sales Service
  2.8/5
Post - Sales Service
  3/5
Customer Reviews
Reviewed on 12th Oct 15
5 / 5 stars
Homeloan
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Oct 2015
I need home loan More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
DHFL HOME LOAN FEEDBACK
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Aug 2015
DHFL gave me the maximum amount on loan. However, along with the loan they wanted to sell other insurances (life and accidental) and it took lots of n More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Confused team
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
DHFL - Interest rates, processing fee, eligibility calculation - all are as per market standard in their category. But sales team is not as per the st More
Reviewed on 28th Jan 15
3.3 / 5 stars
LAP
DHFL Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2014
My property loan is from DHFL. They offered me highest amount of loan against my shop. Their rate of interest is on slightly higher side. But I am OK. More
Reviewed on 09th Dec 14
2.8 / 5 stars
DHFL
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
As far as DHFL home loan is concerned, interest rates and other charges are OK. However they need to improve on customer service. Their sales rep are More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Jan 2017
19th Jan 17 DHFL expects 30 percent growth in home loan business in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh
DHFL, a leading housing finance company is expecting a 30 percent growth in its home loan disbursements in the state of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh during the current financial year. The company has disbursed home loans of Rs. 1700 crore during FY 2016 in these two states. The growth is expected to be driven by a steady demand for affordable houses.
17th Jan 17 DHFL net profit increases by 38 percent in third quarter of FY 17
DHFL has registered an increase of 38 percent in its net profit at Rs 244 crore for the third quarter ending on 31st December, 2016 as compared to Rs. 185 crore in the corresponding period a year ago. The growth in profit has been contributed by a healthy growth in loan sanctions and disbursements as well as improved revenue and interest margin.
05th Jan 17 DHFL cuts home loan rates by 0.5 percent
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd (DHFL) has reduced its home loan lending rates by 0.5 per cent for new home loan buyers. The new home loan rates are reduced to 8.60 percent as compared to 9.10 percent earlier. The revised rates are effective from 4th January, 2017.
13th Dec 16 DHFL ties up with IBM to transform its customers digital experience
Dewan Housing Finance Limited has hired IBM to introduce new technological solutions including cloud and analytics to create a digital enterprise. The new technology will enable DHFL in transforming its customer engagements, reducing turnaround time, improving efficiency and increasing productivity.
07th Oct 16 DHFL Cuts Home Loan Rates by 0.2 per cent
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd (DHFL) has reduced home loan lending rate by 0.2 per cent to 9.35 per cent for a loan up to Rs. 30 Lakhs under the festival offer. The revised rate would be effective for its new customers from October 11. This offer is categorized under affordable housing that would enable home ownership to the low and middle income group.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.