DHFL Customer Review, Rating

Get upto Rs 5,000/- Cashback*
Terms & Conditions Apply*
Apply Online
Average Customer Rating
3.3/5  by 5 users
Interest Rate
Fees & Charges
Pre - Sales Service
Post - Sales Service
Customer Reviews
Reviewed on 12th Oct 15
5 / 5 stars
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Oct 2015
I need home loan More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Aug 2015
DHFL gave me the maximum amount on loan. However, along with the loan they wanted to sell other insurances (life and accidental) and it took lots of n More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Confused team
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
DHFL - Interest rates, processing fee, eligibility calculation - all are as per market standard in their category. But sales team is not as per the st More
Reviewed on 28th Jan 15
3.3 / 5 stars
DHFL Loan Against Property Availed in Dec 2014
My property loan is from DHFL. They offered me highest amount of loan against my shop. Their rate of interest is on slightly higher side. But I am OK. More
Reviewed on 09th Dec 14
2.8 / 5 stars
DHFL Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
As far as DHFL home loan is concerned, interest rates and other charges are OK. However they need to improve on customer service. Their sales rep are More
Apply DHFL Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 

I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
Best Offers on Home Loan, Loan Against Property, Personal Loan, Gold Loan
Cashback Upto Rs. 5,000/
News - Oct 2016
07th Oct 16 DHFL Cuts Home Loan Rates by 0.2 per cent
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd (DHFL) has reduced home loan lending rate by 0.2 per cent to 9.35 per cent for a loan up to Rs. 30 Lakhs under the festival offer. The revised rate would be effective for its new customers from October 11. This offer is categorized under affordable housing that would enable home ownership to the low and middle income group.
11th Sep 16 DHFL launches its new ad campaign Home Loan Dilse
DHFL has launched a new ad campaign Home Loan Dilse which is an extension of its earlier Ghar Jaisa Loan Campaign. This is the third ad campaign of DHFL to increase awareness and reverse the problem among the low and mid income segment in India. The Home Loan Dilse campaign deals with a very important question i.e. what is the right time to buy a home or avail home loan? The campaign talks about relatable instances from various stages in peoples lives and states that the right time to buy a house is when you dream of a home. The campaign messaging is appealing and connects with the real life common man problems and strengthening the borrowers trust and confidence in DHFL.
21st Jul 16 DHFL Q1 Net Profit increased by 16.23%
As per results of quarter ended June 2016, Dewan Housing Finance Limited Net Profit increased by 16.23% year on year to Rs. 173.3 Crore due to increase in demand for housing loan in semi urban areas. The Net Interest Margin reported is 2.91% . Whereas the Gross NPA stood at 0.98 % to Rs. 623.8 Crore . The company aims to focus on the demand from mid and lower income group from tier- 1 and tier 2 cities
20th Jul 16 DHFL to raise Rs. 6,500 crore via Debt
As stated in the regulatory filing of DHFL , The Board of Directors has approved issuance of non convertible / unsecured debentures , up to an amount of Rs.5,000 Crore , non convertible subordinated unsecured debenture of Rs. 1,000 Crore and non convertible perpetual unsecured debenture , up to an amount of Rs. 500 crore
05th May 16 DHFL Q4 net profit at Rs 190 crore
DHFL registered a net profit growth of 17.37% to Rs 729.20 crore for the year ended March 31, 2016. Net profit increased by 16.86 % to 189.65 crore for the year quarter ended March 31. DHFL continues to witness a robust financial performance in FY16 on the back of buoyant demand for home loans from the affordable segment. This has been made possible further with their relentless focus on customer centric products and service innovations aimed at driving customer satisfaction, profitability and sustainability.