Citibank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.1/5  by 78 users
Interest Rate
  3.9/5
Fees & Charges
  3.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.3/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best guide for choosing loan options
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
My loancare saurabh helped me for choosing best personal loan option for my requirement. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very Nice Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
First of all I really appreciate Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Loan Officer) done a fabulous Job for processing my Loan. Saurabh has provided all the details and More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2017
Good support to new members to take the loans for their personal needs. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My Loan Care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thank you My Loan Care for the wonderful help and support. The process was really easy and smooth. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy to help loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Very good support from MyLoanCare team through out the loan process and approachable. Good analysis from loancare in helping people with best interest More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Good. I am happy with the service. Really I will refer my friends. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
My loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
It is an excellent service by my loan care.Thanks to saurav who help me in getting details of loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
good service
More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
One stop solution to get your personal loan.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Great experience. We can get every information regarding the loan through myloan. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience with my loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good support from Myloancare staff.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Citibank home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good conversation with MLC...guided me well to a suitable product and the Citi team efficiently completed the task. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Overall good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Best in market. Exactly providing the customers need in right time. Easy to reach the people. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best of Loan Hub
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Myloan care having good service from Pre and post loan sanction .Nice experience from starting day. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
personal loan guide
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Interaction and service by my loan care was good. Help out to fasten and speed up the process in Citibank. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK VIA MY LOAN CARE

PREVIOUSLY BEFORE LOAN DISBURSEMENT, I WAS NOT EXPLAINED REGARDING THE DEDUCTIONS OF HIDDEN CHARGES More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for finding me the best option
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thanks for finding me the best option with less interest rate and easy to process. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Loan Offer was good, prompt follow-up by your executive Kenchan!! Overall i am satisfied with the service. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service.. thumps up!!
Got a cash back ... Good surprise More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very good service....all the best
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service offered, quick processing done, very good customer service support. all the best keep going. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Citi bank loan through my loan
Citibank Availed in Aug 2016
My loan department explained probs and cons of each bank. They gave choice to me to choose the bank. They did not force to take the loan from a specif More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Thanks to the MyLoanCare and my Loan Officer who listed the complete details and all the available best interest rates across many banks and suggestin More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through Myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service of myloancare is excellent. Executives behavior is very good. They provided quick service and loan get sanctioned and disbursal amount gets c More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in class service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Extremely satisfied by the services provided by My loan care More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Review
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I was nice experience with my loan care. People are nice there and resolve your query very effeciently. More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was pleasure to appreciate the MYLOANCARE for taking part of my first Loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care team helped me very much
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My loan care team helped me very much.
I was very happy with the guidance from My loan care Team. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Karan was helpful in arranging call backs and giving updates on the loan application status More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
Good, processing fee 2pc is bit more
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent service till now. Helped me to get in touch with Bank. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Ganesh
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
My Loan was very helpful in my process of getting this loan More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Its nice experience to process loan through loan care its easy and convenient. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick in Processing & Support on need
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Thanks MyLoanCare for processing my loan in short span and smoothly. I would say, my loan care is the best in terms of support, faster processing and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
CashBack offer
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent service by my loan care center. I prefer to go with this if any one want to take personal loans. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied loan with myloancare. The process was very fast with good rate of interest and zero processing fees. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied to process loan through myloancare. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
helpful myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Very nice very good service. Thanks for help. Will recommend for other customers also. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Well assisted quick loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
I took personal loan through myloancare. After filling form here i was well assisted, told anout offers from not just one but many different banks. Th More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi Team,
As I was looking for loan amount and myloancare team supported me to get that loan amount.
Thanks for supporting me. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Good experience with Myloancare. Good follow up, Pre/post sales service good. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Nov 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and support system from MyLoanCare !!!
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience with MyLoanCare. Starting from the day I applied on their site till the loan disbursement, there was a good gu More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Nov 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good service More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from Citibank in Sep 2015
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive.
It will take More
,
Reviewed on 04th Sep 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Home Loan review
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Excellent service, which was beyond my initial expectations, very cooperative staff. More
,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive. More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4.3 / 5 stars
One of the best customer service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Citibanks' customer service experience is one of the best. A completely hassle free and convenient loan approval. Had been a Citibank customer for the More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good product offering
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
Availed a loan against my residential flat for business purpose. I must appreciate the bank for its customer friendly approach, competitive interest r More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Home loan from Citi
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Citibank experience was amazing. Executive visited to my place, All terms and conditions were explained beforehand and that also in writing. It took 2 More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi bank property loan
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Apr 2015
I have my property loan from Citi bank. Their offered me the least amount of loan against my property but it didn't matter to me as my loan requiremen More
,
Reviewed on 16th May 15
5 / 5 stars
Very Nice service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
This is very nice place to get loan. At any time, can get multiple bank options. Easy to choose option. Full transparency with myloancare as you deal More
Reviewed on 11th May 15
4.5 / 5 stars
CITI BANK
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Competitive interest rates and processing fee. Excellent service and better loan products - This defines my experience with Citi bank More
Reviewed on 10th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My experience with Citi was OK. However I am extremely happy with their post disbursement services. Their representative has maintained regular touch More
Reviewed on 07th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took loan from citi bank on a builder flat which was in the list of already approved projects. My experience was great both in interest rate and ser More
Reviewed on 06th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
LAP
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Apr 2015
I took my loan against property from Citi bank. They offered me loan for maximum duration (15 years). Before going to a foreign bank, I checked with I More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good bank, good products
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Citi bank sales team is very good. They understood my requirements in detailed and offered my the best product. I choose home saver facility. They did More
Reviewed on 04th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took loan from citi bank. While taking loan, I was a bit skeptic because of they being a premium brand. I was afraid of hidden charges and high inte More
Reviewed on 01st May 15
4 / 5 stars
very good experience
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Citi bank is very good in terms of their customer service. Executive comes to your home / office as per your convenience. He is polished and knowledge More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Citi bank processes my loan in straight 10 days. This talks about their service. Interest rates and processing fee were as good as that of other banks More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
CITI BANK
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I recommend Citi bank for home loan based on my experience. They offered competitive rates and excellent door service. No hassles in taking loan. More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Property loan
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
My experience with citi bank for loan against my shop was too good. They were clear about the document required. No unnecessary followup. Also they of More
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Low loan ellgibility
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
Got the loan at low rate of 11.5%. However, the bank has stringent loan elligibility conditions and offered me a loan which was significantly lower th More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Citi bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I have my salary account with them. May be because of this, my home loan was processed very fast and processing fee was also waived off. Interest rate More
Reviewed on 28th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Home credit scheme
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Citi bank home credit scheme is amazing. Even though they charge a little higher interest but at the same time interest is charged on balance amount ( More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
4 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am a happy customer of Citi bank. They live up to their brand. The bank representative was very professional, properly dressed, well educated, clear More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi bank - Good bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Citi bank is too good. Their services and processes are above industry standard. They came to my door step, explained ABCD of home loan, Explained ag More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
My experience of taking loan from Citi bank was satisfactory. Their rates were at par with others. They gave good service. More
Reviewed on 11th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I had good experience with Citi bank. Their sales service was good. Call center, sales representative both were able to solve the queries in time. More
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Citi Bank provided me excellent service. They approved my application within a week time. However I am their corporate customer. I have taken their ho More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
interest saver from Citi bank
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Jan 2015
My loan is from Citi bank. Their services were good. Their representative was very professional. He was clear about the requirements. Also he gave me More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Documentation required is high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
Was initial wary of trying Citibank given that they come across as a bank only for the super rich. But during my interaction, was surprised by their c More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Balance transfer
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
As per advice of my friend, I got my home loan transferred from ICICI to Citi Bank. It helped me in reducing my interest by 0.75%. Also I have been to More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Dec 14
5 / 5 stars
LAP @ Citi bank
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Nov 2014
Citibank is too good in terms of their services and interest rates. Rates offered by them for my property loan were better than the rates of leading i More
Reviewed on 05th Nov 14
3.5 / 5 stars
home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
I had a good experience with citi bank. Their representative suggested me to add a co-applicant to increase my eligibility. Their interest rates were More
Reviewed on 29th Sep 14
3.3 / 5 stars
Home credit
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Aug 2014
I am a happy customer availing Citi Bank home credit facility. I think it is good scheme for people like me who have lots of transactions per week. Ho More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Feb 2017
17th Feb 17 Citibank India launches instant chat service for its users
Citibank India has launched an instant chat service for its customers using net banking. The chat platform will enable its users to connect with bank executives through internet to resolve their queries related to cards, domestic and non domestic accounts, loans etc.
09th Jan 17 Citibank India cuts home loan rates to 8.80 percent
Citibank India has reduced its home loan interest rates by 70 basis points to 8.80 percent for salaried employees. Similarly, home loan interest rate for self employed borrowers now stands at 9.05 percent as compared to 9.75 percent earlier. The rates are effective from 9th January, 2017.
07th Jan 17 Citibank India reduces MCLR by 10 basis points
Citibank India has reduced its overnight and one month marginal cost of lending rate to 8 and 8.10 percent from 8.10 and 8.20 percent earlier. The bank has also reduced six month and one year MCLR by 10 basis points to 8.10 and 8.05 percent respectively. The rates are effective from 7th January, 2017.
28th Nov 16 Citibank temporarily waives off debit card fees for merchants
Citibank India announced temporary suspension of merchant discount rate (MDR) on all domestic debit card transactions. The suspension is effective from 26th November, 2016 to 31st December, 2016.
11th Nov 16 Citibank launches digital wallet app Citi Pay
Citibank unveiled a digital wallet application Citi Pay for customers to make seamless payments. Customers can load their credit card and debit card and make payments directly from their smart phones. Shoppers can use the app for making in-store -purchases at any store equipped with point of sale registers supporting NFC technology and can make payments without swiping their cards.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.