Citibank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4/5  by 69 users
Interest Rate
  3.9/5
Fees & Charges
  3.9/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.3/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.1/5
Customer Reviews
Mushir Shaikh, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
Viknesh Sekar, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience with my loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
gowri sarathraju, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
gopinath premkumar, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good support from Myloancare staff.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
Aman Chanda, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Citibank home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good conversation with MLC...guided me well to a suitable product and the Citi team efficiently completed the task. More
Madhavi Gowda, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
Binu Mathew, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Overall good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
Padmapriya Karthi, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Best in market. Exactly providing the customers need in right time. Easy to reach the people. More
Ramakrishna Mudadla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best of Loan Hub
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Myloan care having good service from Pre and post loan sanction .Nice experience from starting day. More
Ashok Velayutham, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
personal loan guide
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Interaction and service by my loan care was good. Help out to fasten and speed up the process in Citibank. More
Somnath Das, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK VIA MY LOAN CARE

PREVIOUSLY BEFORE LOAN DISBURSEMENT, I WAS NOT EXPLAINED REGARDING THE DEDUCTIONS OF HIDDEN CHARGES More
Jeet Singh Parmar, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for finding me the best option
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Thanks for finding me the best option with less interest rate and easy to process. More
Laksmikanth Duraisamy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Loan Offer was good, prompt follow-up by your executive Kenchan!! Overall i am satisfied with the service. More
Harnesh Wadhwana, Mumbai
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service.. thumps up!!
Got a cash back ... Good surprise More
Parmeshwar Nagargoje, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very good service....all the best
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Good service offered, quick processing done, very good customer service support. all the best keep going. More
manjunatha etta, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Citi bank loan through my loan
Citibank Availed in Aug 2016
My loan department explained probs and cons of each bank. They gave choice to me to choose the bank. They did not force to take the loan from a specif More
Sai Pavan Boyapati, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Thanks to the MyLoanCare and my Loan Officer who listed the complete details and all the available best interest rates across many banks and suggestin More
Manoj Singh, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through Myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Service of myloancare is excellent. Executives behavior is very good. They provided quick service and loan get sanctioned and disbursal amount gets c More
Srikanth Raavi, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in class service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
Extremely satisfied by the services provided by My loan care More
Vineet Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Review
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2016
I was nice experience with my loan care. People are nice there and resolve your query very effeciently. More
basha shaik, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
It was pleasure to appreciate the MYLOANCARE for taking part of my first Loan. More
mohiuddin shaik, Chennai
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care team helped me very much
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My loan care team helped me very much.
I was very happy with the guidance from My loan care Team. More
Chandrakala N, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Karan was helpful in arranging call backs and giving updates on the loan application status More
Suryakanta Parida, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
Good, processing fee 2pc is bit more
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Excellent service till now. Helped me to get in touch with Bank. More
Ganesh Gandepalli, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Ganesh
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
My Loan was very helpful in my process of getting this loan More
Krishna Kumar Kuntal, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Its nice experience to process loan through loan care its easy and convenient. More
Priyanka Karkera, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
Venugopal Reddy, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick in Processing & Support on need
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Thanks MyLoanCare for processing my loan in short span and smoothly. I would say, my loan care is the best in terms of support, faster processing and More
Eswar Reddy Atla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
CashBack offer
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Excellent service by my loan care center. I prefer to go with this if any one want to take personal loans. More
Shwetha E, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied loan with myloancare. The process was very fast with good rate of interest and zero processing fees. More
Shwetha E, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
I am satisfied to process loan through myloancare. More
Harit Singh, Noida
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
helpful myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Very nice very good service. Thanks for help. Will recommend for other customers also. More
ChandraShekhar Shukla, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Well assisted quick loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
I took personal loan through myloancare. After filling form here i was well assisted, told anout offers from not just one but many different banks. Th More
Vikas Jain, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi Team,
As I was looking for loan amount and myloancare team supported me to get that loan amount.
Thanks for supporting me. More
Baidhar Rautaray, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Good experience with Myloancare. Good follow up, Pre/post sales service good. More
Rajeev Mahajan, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Nov 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and support system from MyLoanCare !!!
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2015
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience with MyLoanCare. Starting from the day I applied on their site till the loan disbursement, there was a good gu More
Munivelu K , Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Nov 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Good service More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from Citibank in Sep 2015
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive.
It will take More
Sandeep Nair,
Reviewed on 04th Sep 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Home Loan review
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2015
Excellent service, which was beyond my initial expectations, very cooperative staff. More
rajesh kumar,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2015
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive. More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4.3 / 5 stars
One of the best customer service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in May 2015
Citibanks' customer service experience is one of the best. A completely hassle free and convenient loan approval. Had been a Citibank customer for the More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good product offering
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in May 2015
Availed a loan against my residential flat for business purpose. I must appreciate the bank for its customer friendly approach, competitive interest r More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Home loan from Citi
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Citibank experience was amazing. Executive visited to my place, All terms and conditions were explained beforehand and that also in writing. It took 2 More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi bank property loan
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Apr 2015
I have my property loan from Citi bank. Their offered me the least amount of loan against my property but it didn't matter to me as my loan requiremen More
Ashwani Garg,
Reviewed on 16th May 15
5 / 5 stars
Very Nice service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
This is very nice place to get loan. At any time, can get multiple bank options. Easy to choose option. Full transparency with myloancare as you deal More
Reviewed on 11th May 15
4.5 / 5 stars
CITI BANK
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Competitive interest rates and processing fee. Excellent service and better loan products - This defines my experience with Citi bank More
Reviewed on 10th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My experience with Citi was OK. However I am extremely happy with their post disbursement services. Their representative has maintained regular touch More
Reviewed on 07th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took loan from citi bank on a builder flat which was in the list of already approved projects. My experience was great both in interest rate and ser More
Reviewed on 06th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
LAP
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Apr 2015
I took my loan against property from Citi bank. They offered me loan for maximum duration (15 years). Before going to a foreign bank, I checked with I More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good bank, good products
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Citi bank sales team is very good. They understood my requirements in detailed and offered my the best product. I choose home saver facility. They did More
Reviewed on 04th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I took loan from citi bank. While taking loan, I was a bit skeptic because of they being a premium brand. I was afraid of hidden charges and high inte More
Reviewed on 01st May 15
4 / 5 stars
very good experience
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Citi bank is very good in terms of their customer service. Executive comes to your home / office as per your convenience. He is polished and knowledge More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Citi bank processes my loan in straight 10 days. This talks about their service. Interest rates and processing fee were as good as that of other banks More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
CITI BANK
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I recommend Citi bank for home loan based on my experience. They offered competitive rates and excellent door service. No hassles in taking loan. More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Property loan
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
My experience with citi bank for loan against my shop was too good. They were clear about the document required. No unnecessary followup. Also they of More
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Low loan ellgibility
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Mar 2015
Got the loan at low rate of 11.5%. However, the bank has stringent loan elligibility conditions and offered me a loan which was significantly lower th More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Citi bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I have my salary account with them. May be because of this, my home loan was processed very fast and processing fee was also waived off. Interest rate More
Reviewed on 28th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Home credit scheme
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Citi bank home credit scheme is amazing. Even though they charge a little higher interest but at the same time interest is charged on balance amount ( More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
4 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am a happy customer of Citi bank. They live up to their brand. The bank representative was very professional, properly dressed, well educated, clear More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi bank - Good bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Citi bank is too good. Their services and processes are above industry standard. They came to my door step, explained ABCD of home loan, Explained ag More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
My experience of taking loan from Citi bank was satisfactory. Their rates were at par with others. They gave good service. More
Reviewed on 11th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I had good experience with Citi bank. Their sales service was good. Call center, sales representative both were able to solve the queries in time. More
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Citi Bank provided me excellent service. They approved my application within a week time. However I am their corporate customer. I have taken their ho More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
interest saver from Citi bank
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Jan 2015
My loan is from Citi bank. Their services were good. Their representative was very professional. He was clear about the requirements. Also he gave me More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Documentation required is high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
Was initial wary of trying Citibank given that they come across as a bank only for the super rich. But during my interaction, was surprised by their c More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Balance transfer
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
As per advice of my friend, I got my home loan transferred from ICICI to Citi Bank. It helped me in reducing my interest by 0.75%. Also I have been to More
Pravind kumar, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Dec 14
5 / 5 stars
LAP @ Citi bank
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in Nov 2014
Citibank is too good in terms of their services and interest rates. Rates offered by them for my property loan were better than the rates of leading i More
Reviewed on 05th Nov 14
3.5 / 5 stars
home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
I had a good experience with citi bank. Their representative suggested me to add a co-applicant to increase my eligibility. Their interest rates were More
Reviewed on 29th Sep 14
3.3 / 5 stars
Home credit
Citibank Home Loan Availed in Aug 2014
I am a happy customer availing Citi Bank home credit facility. I think it is good scheme for people like me who have lots of transactions per week. Ho More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Dec 2016
28th Nov 16 Citibank temporarily waives off debit card fees for merchants
Citibank India announced temporary suspension of merchant discount rate (MDR) on all domestic debit card transactions. The suspension is effective from 26th November, 2016 to 31st December, 2016.
11th Nov 16 Citibank launches digital wallet app Citi Pay
Citibank unveiled a digital wallet application Citi Pay for customers to make seamless payments. Customers can load their credit card and debit card and make payments directly from their smart phones. Shoppers can use the app for making in-store -purchases at any store equipped with point of sale registers supporting NFC technology and can make payments without swiping their cards.
04th Nov 16 Citibank loan against property rates reduced from 1st November, 2016
Citibank has reduced its loan against property rates for self employed customers with capital invested of upto Rs. 5 crores. The revised loan against property interest rate ranges from 9.50 percent to 10.25 percent depending upon loan amount. The floating rates are benchmarked to 3 month MCLR Base rate of Citibank. The borrower can also avail flexi overdraft facility with this loan. The new rates will be effective from 1st November, 2016.
18th Oct 16 Citibank gives special Diwali offers on personal loans
Citibank personal loan offers reduction in rates to 11.49 per cent for digital channels and online applications made at MyLoanCare. Bank offers 0.50 per cent discount on processing fee and an Amazon Gift Voucher of Rs. 250 for loans disbursed till 3rd November, 2016. Also, get a Flipkart Gift Voucher upto Rs. 2500 on applying through MyLoanCare.
19th Aug 16 Citi Bank India focuses on instant loans to grow retail book
Citibank India is working on instant disbursal of loans to cross-sell at a fast pace and expand its retail book. Citibank has launched instant personal loans, instant mortgage loan and instant credit cards for existing customers in the previous six to eight months. Citibank have been increasingly looking at online disbursal of loans and have been moving the entire process online. An online mortgage loan is available for pre-approved properties only. The initial response to Citibank online initiatives has been promising.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.