Citibank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
4.1/5  by 104 users
Interest Rate
  4.1/5
Fees & Charges
  3.8/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4.3/5
Post - Sales Service
  4.2/5
Customer Reviews
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
NA
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Overall services were good. they have speed, connectivity with customer More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Apr 17
3.8 / 5 stars
Preety good to have you guys as a support team
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Well the support team meeds to improve a bit more by communicating the things on time and making things happen in time and they need to track the thin More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Good support. Got loan soon. Please give amount as you said. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
3 / 5 stars
Disbursement was very late.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
The starting process was speedy, however disbursal took 12 to 15 working days. This was done only with maximum follow ups. Also comitted cash back wa More
, Pune
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Magic ..pl so fast
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
excellent service through myloan..love it
please use if you need money and compare the result with others. you will find them best and love it. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 21st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Services of MyLoan care is outstanding.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
Services of MyLoan care is outstanding. I have got a very good interest rate as compared to the rates available in the market. Kudos to your agent Mun More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
I will give overall 4.5 rating out of 5.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
It was nice experience with MyLoanCare team. Team was actively involved while loan processing and I was pre-informed about everything. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Satisfied
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
After applying loan it will took more than 10 days to get loan amount...if process is fast that would be better.... More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
execellent support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
i got personal loan on good interset rate..i think it was best intrest in current market..process and every thing made easy by myloan care.. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
PERSONAL LOAD
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2017
OVER ALL GODD
THE LOAN AMOUNT COMMITTED WAS NOT CREDITED More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 13th Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Loan Availed
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
It was very good experience through my loan care. The agent helped us get through Citibank sales team. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 11th Apr 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from CITIBANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Well communicative and good customer service. Although the Bank convenience fees and other charges are quite on the higher side, but it was quite supp More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
Interest rate is high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Instant loan and zero documents helps. Interest looks quite high compared to current market trend. Fees and Charges is too high. I paid almost 14K of More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 07th Apr 17
2 / 5 stars
over all exprience was good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Apr
Overall experience was good with the bank and looking forward for more transaction. Happy with the facility provided by the bank and the corresponding More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Apr 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Very good service by myloancare team.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Myloancare is an excellent source for availing personal Loan and it was good experience with the team and clear communication between the customer and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Apr 17
5 / 5 stars
Experience with myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
My experience with myloan care was really good. The customer support is really appreciable and very easy to find banks offering loans at attractive ra More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 30th Mar 17
3.3 / 5 stars
High Processing Fee
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
The Processing fee is very high.I am satisfied with My loan care. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
I am happy with the service you guys provided
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Very Good customer service and helped to identify the bank with out any delay More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Experience
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I am happy to see such a website like MyLoanCare. Which helped me to get my Personal loan in a better way.
I would like to take is opportunity to app More
, Noida
Reviewed on 28th Mar 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Excellent Service. I got the best deal from Citibank with minimal charges. My Loan Care had best executives to guide you to the right bank and explain More
, Pallikanai
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan for marriage
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
Your service is excellent. Within a short span of time has succeeded in achievement. Keep the same in future. Most of them are benefical.

Thanks,
More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 22nd Mar 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Mar
I would like to thank Pinki for following up on the loan process. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Nice support from loan to get loan sanction.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Nice support from loan to get loan sanction. Co-operated well during loan process. More
,
Reviewed on 01st Mar 17
5 / 5 stars
Availed loan through loan care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Taken loan from Citibank and excellent service done by Karan. Got fund in 4 working days. Excellent outstanding service by Karan. Pre and post servic More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Excellent Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I have got an excellent service to get my personal loan through myloancare.in More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 24th Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Prompt and good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
I have found the best bank thru myloancare which gives the competitive interest rate on personal loan. their service was also excellent. More
, Ramapuram
Reviewed on 10th Feb 17
4.8 / 5 stars
Best guide for choosing loan options
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
My loancare saurabh helped me for choosing best personal loan option for my requirement. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Feb 17
4.3 / 5 stars
Very Nice Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
First of all I really appreciate Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Loan Officer) done a fabulous Job for processing my Loan. Saurabh has provided all the details and More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 01st Feb 17
4 / 5 stars
Good support
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Feb
Good support to new members to take the loans for their personal needs. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 25th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan through My Loan Care
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Thank you My Loan Care for the wonderful help and support. The process was really easy and smooth. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Jan 17
4.5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy to help loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Very good support from MyLoanCare team through out the loan process and approachable. Good analysis from loancare in helping people with best interest More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
4 / 5 stars
Good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 17-Jan
Good. I am happy with the service. Really I will refer my friends. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Jan 17
3.3 / 5 stars
My loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
It is an excellent service by my loan care.Thanks to saurav who help me in getting details of loan. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 30th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
good service
More
, Kolkata
Reviewed on 22nd Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
One stop solution to get your personal loan.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Great experience. We can get every information regarding the loan through myloan. More
, Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 06th Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan thru MyLoanCare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Got personal loan from Citi bank and I am happy that my loan care was there in between.

My loan care executive Vijay followed up throughout the who More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Good experience with my loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Dec
Mr. Pawan who guided me and co ordinate with citi bank More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Offered best in the market and complete satisfactory More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 17th Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good support from Myloancare staff.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Nov
Good support from Myloancare staff. I will refer to my friends also More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Nov 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Citibank home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 16-Apr
Good conversation with MLC...guided me well to a suitable product and the Citi team efficiently completed the task. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
4 / 5 stars
Overall good.
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Kanchan was very helpful and explained me in depth about the proces and the charges. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Though my loan got delayed from the Citibank perspective, my loan team were very much responsive and helped me. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 22nd Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Oct
Best in market. Exactly providing the customers need in right time. Easy to reach the people. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Best of Loan Hub
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Myloan care having good service from Pre and post loan sanction .Nice experience from starting day. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
personal loan guide
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Interaction and service by my loan care was good. Help out to fasten and speed up the process in Citibank. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
2.5 / 5 stars
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
LOAN AVAILED FROM CITI BANK VIA MY LOAN CARE

PREVIOUSLY BEFORE LOAN DISBURSEMENT, I WAS NOT EXPLAINED REGARDING THE DEDUCTIONS OF HIDDEN CHARGES More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for finding me the best option
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Thanks for finding me the best option with less interest rate and easy to process. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 22nd Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Sep
Good experience. Loan Offer was good, prompt follow-up by your executive Kenchan!! Overall i am satisfied with the service. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 08th Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Good service.. thumps up!!
Got a cash back ... Good surprise More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 02nd Sep 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Very good service....all the best
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Good service offered, quick processing done, very good customer service support. all the best keep going. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st Aug 16
4 / 5 stars
Citi bank loan through my loan
Citibank Availed in 16-Aug
My loan department explained probs and cons of each bank. They gave choice to me to choose the bank. They did not force to take the loan from a specif More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 29th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best Service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Thanks to the MyLoanCare and my Loan Officer who listed the complete details and all the available best interest rates across many banks and suggestin More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 25th Aug 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through Myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Aug
Service of myloancare is excellent. Executives behavior is very good. They provided quick service and loan get sanctioned and disbursal amount gets c More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 19th Aug 16
5 / 5 stars
Best in class service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
Extremely satisfied by the services provided by My loan care More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 04th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Review
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jul
I was nice experience with my loan care. People are nice there and resolve your query very effeciently. More
, Medavakkam
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
It was pleasure to appreciate the MYLOANCARE for taking part of my first Loan. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 16th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
My loan care team helped me very much
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
My loan care team helped me very much.
I was very happy with the guidance from My loan care Team. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
3 / 5 stars
Helpful
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jun
Karan was helpful in arranging call backs and giving updates on the loan application status More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Jun 16
4 / 5 stars
Good, processing fee 2pc is bit more
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Excellent service till now. Helped me to get in touch with Bank. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Ganesh
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
My Loan was very helpful in my process of getting this loan More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 18th May 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Citibank Personal Loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-May
Its nice experience to process loan through loan care its easy and convenient. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Apr
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
CashBack offer
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Feb
Excellent service by my loan care center. I prefer to go with this if any one want to take personal loans. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 29th Feb 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Quick in Processing & Support on need
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Feb
Thanks MyLoanCare for processing my loan in short span and smoothly. I would say, my loan care is the best in terms of support, faster processing and More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jan
I am satisfied loan with myloancare. The process was very fast with good rate of interest and zero processing fees. More
, Noida
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
helpful myloancare
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jan
Very nice very good service. Thanks for help. Will recommend for other customers also. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
e-cash redemption good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 16-Jan
I am satisfied to process loan through myloancare. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Well assisted quick loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Nov
I took personal loan through myloancare. After filling form here i was well assisted, told anout offers from not just one but many different banks. Th More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 15th Dec 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi loan
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Dec
Hi Team,
As I was looking for loan amount and myloancare team supported me to get that loan amount.
Thanks for supporting me. More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 07th Dec 15
4 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Nov
Good experience with Myloancare. Good follow up, Pre/post sales service good. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 16th Nov 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service and support system from MyLoanCare !!!
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Nov
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience with MyLoanCare. Starting from the day I applied on their site till the loan disbursement, there was a good gu More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 02nd Nov 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Oct
Good service More
Reviewed on 08th Sep 15
4 / 5 stars
Personal Loan Availed from Citibank in Sep 2015
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Sep
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive.
It will take More
,
Reviewed on 04th Sep 15
4.3 / 5 stars
Home Loan review
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Sep
Excellent service, which was beyond my initial expectations, very cooperative staff. More
,
Reviewed on 03rd Sep 15
2.3 / 5 stars
Good
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Aug
It was very easy process to avail the loan through MyLoanCare. Just provided some basic information and got the call from the executive. More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good product offering
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-May
Availed a loan against my residential flat for business purpose. I must appreciate the bank for its customer friendly approach, competitive interest r More
Reviewed on 01st Jun 15
4.3 / 5 stars
One of the best customer service
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-May
Citibanks' customer service experience is one of the best. A completely hassle free and convenient loan approval. Had been a Citibank customer for the More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Home loan from Citi
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
Citibank experience was amazing. Executive visited to my place, All terms and conditions were explained beforehand and that also in writing. It took 2 More
Reviewed on 25th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi bank property loan
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Apr
I have my property loan from Citi bank. Their offered me the least amount of loan against my property but it didn't matter to me as my loan requiremen More
,
Reviewed on 16th May 15
5 / 5 stars
Very Nice service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
This is very nice place to get loan. At any time, can get multiple bank options. Easy to choose option. Full transparency with myloancare as you deal More
Reviewed on 11th May 15
4.5 / 5 stars
CITI BANK
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
Competitive interest rates and processing fee. Excellent service and better loan products - This defines my experience with Citi bank More
Reviewed on 10th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
My experience with Citi was OK. However I am extremely happy with their post disbursement services. Their representative has maintained regular touch More
Reviewed on 07th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good experience
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
I took loan from citi bank on a builder flat which was in the list of already approved projects. My experience was great both in interest rate and ser More
Reviewed on 06th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
LAP
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Apr
I took my loan against property from Citi bank. They offered me loan for maximum duration (15 years). Before going to a foreign bank, I checked with I More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good bank, good products
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
Citi bank sales team is very good. They understood my requirements in detailed and offered my the best product. I choose home saver facility. They did More
Reviewed on 04th May 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Good bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Apr
I took loan from citi bank. While taking loan, I was a bit skeptic because of they being a premium brand. I was afraid of hidden charges and high inte More
Reviewed on 01st May 15
4 / 5 stars
very good experience
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
Citi bank is very good in terms of their customer service. Executive comes to your home / office as per your convenience. He is polished and knowledge More
Reviewed on 30th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
Citi bank processes my loan in straight 10 days. This talks about their service. Interest rates and processing fee were as good as that of other banks More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Property loan
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Mar
My experience with citi bank for loan against my shop was too good. They were clear about the document required. No unnecessary followup. Also they of More
Reviewed on 29th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
CITI BANK
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Mar
I recommend Citi bank for home loan based on my experience. They offered competitive rates and excellent door service. No hassles in taking loan. More
Reviewed on 22nd Apr 15
3 / 5 stars
Low loan ellgibility
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Mar
Got the loan at low rate of 11.5%. However, the bank has stringent loan elligibility conditions and offered me a loan which was significantly lower th More
Reviewed on 08th Apr 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Citi bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I have my salary account with them. May be because of this, my home loan was processed very fast and processing fee was also waived off. Interest rate More
Reviewed on 28th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
Home credit scheme
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
Citi bank home credit scheme is amazing. Even though they charge a little higher interest but at the same time interest is charged on balance amount ( More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Citi bank - Good bank
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
Citi bank is too good. Their services and processes are above industry standard. They came to my door step, explained ABCD of home loan, Explained ag More
Reviewed on 25th Mar 15
4 / 5 stars
Good service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I am a happy customer of Citi bank. They live up to their brand. The bank representative was very professional, properly dressed, well educated, clear More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Feedback
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
My experience of taking loan from Citi bank was satisfactory. Their rates were at par with others. They gave good service. More
Reviewed on 11th Mar 15
3 / 5 stars
home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
I had good experience with Citi bank. Their sales service was good. Call center, sales representative both were able to solve the queries in time. More
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Excellent service
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Feb
Citi Bank provided me excellent service. They approved my application within a week time. However I am their corporate customer. I have taken their ho More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
interest saver from Citi bank
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in 15-Jan
My loan is from Citi bank. Their services were good. Their representative was very professional. He was clear about the requirements. Also he gave me More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Documentation required is high
Citibank Personal Loan Availed in 15-Jan
Was initial wary of trying Citibank given that they come across as a bank only for the super rich. But during my interaction, was surprised by their c More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Balance transfer
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 15-Jan
As per advice of my friend, I got my home loan transferred from ICICI to Citi Bank. It helped me in reducing my interest by 0.75%. Also I have been to More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 25th Dec 14
5 / 5 stars
LAP @ Citi bank
Citibank Loan Against Property Availed in 14-Nov
Citibank is too good in terms of their services and interest rates. Rates offered by them for my property loan were better than the rates of leading i More
Reviewed on 05th Nov 14
3.5 / 5 stars
home loan
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 14-Sep
I had a good experience with citi bank. Their representative suggested me to add a co-applicant to increase my eligibility. Their interest rates were More
Reviewed on 29th Sep 14
3.3 / 5 stars
Home credit
Citibank Home Loan Availed in 14-Aug
I am a happy customer availing Citi Bank home credit facility. I think it is good scheme for people like me who have lots of transactions per week. Ho More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Apr 2017
31st Mar 17 US- India Business Council and Ministry of Finance hosted a seminar on accelerating vision of cashless India
The US -India Business Council in partnership of Ministry of Finance has organized a seminar on Accelerating Digital Payments and Deepening Financial Inclusion on 29th March, 2017. The seminar brought together a diverse set of public and private sector banks, stakeholders, payment service providers and aggregators. Key persons including Head of Citibank India and Chief General Manager of SBI discussed about the challenges and potentials of digital payment ecosystems.
18th Mar 17 Card business of Citibank India grows on continuous technological innovations
Citibank India has been able to build a successful card business with its strong focus on continuous technological innovations. The bank has launched Pay in Points feature which enables customers to make payment via reward points and NoRedirect initiative that helps customers to directly make a payment at merchant’s website via OTP.
18th Mar 17 Citibank India cuts processing fees to zero
Citibank India decision to introduce zero processing fees has brought in good news for borrowers. The bank has revised its loan processing fees to nil from 0.50 percent earlier for its home loan and loan against property borrowers. Loan segments including home loan and loan against property.
17th Feb 17 Citibank India launches instant chat service for its users
Citibank India has launched an instant chat service for its customers using net banking. The chat platform will enable its users to connect with bank executives through internet to resolve their queries related to cards, domestic and non domestic accounts, loans etc.
09th Jan 17 Citibank India cuts home loan rates to 8.80 percent
Citibank India has reduced its home loan interest rates by 70 basis points to 8.80 percent for salaried employees. Similarly, home loan interest rate for self employed borrowers now stands at 9.05 percent as compared to 9.75 percent earlier. The rates are effective from 9th January, 2017.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.