Bajaj Finserv Customer Review, Rating

Get upto Rs 5,000/- Cashback*
Terms & Conditions Apply*
Apply Online
Average Customer Rating
3.6/5  by 14 users
Interest Rate
Fees & Charges
Pre - Sales Service
Post - Sales Service
Customer Reviews
Bishnu Prasad, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Taken flexi loan and it is really good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Happy with fast disbursement of amount. Interest rate is high but it is flexible. Overall good experience. More
Rohan Venkatesh, Chennai
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good loan product, however the pre-sales consultant explained another product only to tell me it was phased out More
manoranjan chakra, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very convenient way to get hassle free loan care officer is very well versed to convince and collaborate the various option available against More
Arun D, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good and fine, but need to improve the customer interaction and satisfying the customer need with committed words. More
Jagdeep Kohli, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Trusted Advisers and service!!
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My big thanks to Myloancare and team. The entire process of availing my loan was very smooth and structured. A special mention for Mr. Rohit who not o More
Vijay Raghavan, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4 / 5 stars
Really Good Support
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Mr. Pawan in My loan care helped a lot to support for ensuring his promise. Very good committed person. Very good in relationship in customer side. Th More
Himanshu Sharma, Faridabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
3 / 5 stars
Feedback regarding experience with my loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was fantastic experience with you, but one thing where I find my self unlucky is that it take some extra time to disbursement of my loan amount More
Sneha Roy, Noida
Reviewed on 19th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best home loan provider
Bajaj Finserv Home Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It is a bit difficult process to apply for the home loan. You have to submit a large set of income and property related documents. The timeline for th More
Raj Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
1.5 / 5 stars
very cheat with me
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Mis selling from bajaj fin serv ( RATE OF INTEREST) More
Amit Kumar, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Bajaj personal loan review
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
very good experience with mylaon team and bajaj finace. Bajaj finace team is very effective and providing very less time consuming process with reglar More
VINAY KUMAR, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi MyLoanCare Team,

Excellent Work ............
Thanks for helping to get me personal loan in a short period.

Many Thanks
Vinay Kumar More
Reviewed on 04th Jul 15
2.3 / 5 stars
As expected
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I went through flexi loan. Low document required. Amount is credited fast but customer service is not good. If you have good knowledge of on-line bank More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
3 / 5 stars
High rate of interest
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Rate of interest is high compared to others. But they sanction the loan quickly. Did not ask for too many papers. Overall am satisfied More
Reviewed on 17th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Happy customer
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My experience with Bajaj Finserv has been above average with almost comparable rates to that of other banks and fairly quick and smooth processing. Be More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 

I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
Best Offers on Home Loan, Loan Against Property, Personal Loan, Gold Loan
Cashback Upto Rs. 5,000/
News - Oct 2016
22nd Aug 16 Bajaj Finance ties up with India Post to facilitate two-wheeler purchase
Bajaj Auto Finance has joined hands with Indian Post for providing finance on two wheelers purchases. This partnership will facilitate purchase of vehicles in Karnataka and provide geographical diversity to Bajaj Auto Finance. It will also enable the Post Offices to offer value added services to their customers. The companies have signed MoU and have announced a special arrangement which will allow prospective customers to know about various two wheeler loan schemes. This arrangement will be rolled out in 208 Post offices across Karnataka. The customers will also get facility to make repayments of their loans through the Post Offices by their Post office deposits
26th Jul 16 Bajaj Finance Q1FY17 Net Profit increased by 54%
As per the results for Q1FY17, Bajaj Finance reported a 54 percent increase in its Net Profit to Rs 424 crore. The Net interest Income increased by 45 percent to Rs 1,418 crore in quarter ending June 2016. The asset quality remained stable as the company reported Gross NPA of 1.47 percent and Net NPA of 0.41 percent for the June quarter
09th Jun 16 Bajaj Personal Loan Prepayment Charges
Bajaj Finserv has announced that it will now charge 4% foreclosure charges in case the customer forecloses Bajaj personal loan at any time before end of loan tenure. Part payment of Bajaj personal loan has been restricted to 25 percent of loan outstanding after 1 EMI. Surprisingly, the changes are applicable to both new and existing customers. Thus, loans that were booked with nil prepayment and nil foreclosure charges will also be covered by the new rule. The rule applies to Bajaj best selling Flexi and Term Loans.
14th May 16 Bajaj Finserv Announces Flash Sale on Personal Loans
Bajaj Finserv Announces Flash Sale on Personal Loans Offers a rate of interest as low as 12.49% on loan amounts exceeding Rs.6 lakh between May 9 and 15, 2016. The company has been a leading player in the space of personal loans as it offers some unique benefits to its customers. The company offers instant online loan approval with its end to end online Personal Loan solutions. By opting for a Personal Loan from Bajaj Finserv you can get instant approval in 5 minutes and disbursal in your bank within 72 hours.
04th Feb 16 Bajaj Finance net profit up 58 per cent
Bajaj Finance posted a 58% growth in its 3rd qtr net profit due to healthy demand during festive season