Bajaj Finserv Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.6/5  by 27 users
Interest Rate
  3.3/5
Fees & Charges
  3.3/5
Pre - Sales Service
  4/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.8/5
Customer Reviews
, Delhi
Reviewed on 19th Jan 17
3.5 / 5 stars
Thanks
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Thanks, It was a good experience, I may refer my friends if they need personal loan. More
, Ankleshwar
Reviewed on 12th Jan 17
3 / 5 stars
Nice Feedback
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Yes apply loan through my care loan and amazing cash back offer. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 12th Dec 16
5 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2016
Good Service, amazing options, good follow up. Good response and very flexible More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
4 / 5 stars
My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care take care of my loan requirement and help me to get the loan. More
, Pune
Reviewed on 02nd Dec 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Flexible Loan Application
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I was in different city and need loan approved from another city. Myloan managed to get it approved . More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 01st Dec 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Good Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
There was good follow up by Saurabh- Loan officer from myloancare.co.
Service has been very good. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Appreciate service, follow-up by Myloancare
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
I am very happy with the service provided by MyLoanCare. MyLoanCare have understood my situation and suggested the best option available in the market More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 23rd Nov 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It is very fast to process. Best for the getting quick loans. More
, Mumbai
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Hassel free loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
It was an awesome experience to get a loan from Bajaj finserv. Process is very smooth. well recommend. More
, Lucknow
Reviewed on 12th Nov 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Its good to have facility like limit of our money. How much amount I need I have to pay only. Not having bound for loan More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 09th Nov 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Cash back from My loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Promised the cash back sum of Rs.1500 . It was fairly convenient. More
, Chandigarh
Reviewed on 07th Nov 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Thanks MyLoan Care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Dear MyLoan Care,

Thanks MyLoan Care for your immediate assistance and help.

Regards,

J R KHAPEKAR More
, Pune
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
3 / 5 stars
Taken flexi loan and it is really good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Happy with fast disbursement of amount. Interest rate is high but it is flexible. Overall good experience. More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 20th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Good loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good loan product, however the pre-sales consultant explained another product only to tell me it was phased out More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 19th Oct 16
1.3 / 5 stars
Bad Customer Service
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Your team member did not discussed about the hidden charges of INR 9800 which has been charged to me on the loan account. This has been very disappoi More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 04th Oct 16
3.8 / 5 stars
Loan
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Very convenient way to get hassle free loan.my loan care officer is very well versed to convince and collaborate the various option available against More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Good
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good and fine, but need to improve the customer interaction and satisfying the customer need with committed words. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 06th Jun 16
5 / 5 stars
Trusted Advisers and service!!
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jun 2016
My big thanks to Myloancare and team. The entire process of availing my loan was very smooth and structured. A special mention for Mr. Rohit who not o More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 31st May 16
4 / 5 stars
Really Good Support
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
Mr. Pawan in My loan care helped a lot to support for ensuring his promise. Very good committed person. Very good in relationship in customer side. Th More
, Faridabad
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
3 / 5 stars
Feedback regarding experience with my loan care
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
It was fantastic experience with you, but one thing where I find my self unlucky is that it take some extra time to disbursement of my loan amount More
, Noida
Reviewed on 19th Apr 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Best home loan provider
Bajaj Finserv Home Loan Availed in Mar 2016
It is a bit difficult process to apply for the home loan. You have to submit a large set of income and property related documents. The timeline for th More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
1.5 / 5 stars
very cheat with me
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Mis selling from bajaj fin serv ( RATE OF INTEREST) More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 08th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Bajaj personal loan review
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
very good experience with mylaon team and bajaj finace. Bajaj finace team is very effective and providing very less time consuming process with reglar More
, Ghaziabad
Reviewed on 28th Dec 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Dec 2015
Hi MyLoanCare Team,

Excellent Work ............
Thanks for helping to get me personal loan in a short period.

Many Thanks
Vinay Kumar More
Reviewed on 04th Jul 15
2.3 / 5 stars
As expected
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jul 2015
I went through flexi loan. Low document required. Amount is credited fast but customer service is not good. If you have good knowledge of on-line bank More
Reviewed on 05th May 15
3 / 5 stars
High rate of interest
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Rate of interest is high compared to others. But they sanction the loan quickly. Did not ask for too many papers. Overall am satisfied More
Reviewed on 17th Feb 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Happy customer
Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My experience with Bajaj Finserv has been above average with almost comparable rates to that of other banks and fairly quick and smooth processing. Be More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Jan 2017
28th Dec 16 NBFCs face tough time due to cash ban
NBFCs have seen a massive slowdown in their business post demonetisation. The top NBFCs such as Bajaj Finance and Mahindra Finance that are listed in BSE 200 have reported a downfall in their profits. Demonetisation has also affected the loan demand that have gradually decreased the volume of loan disbursements. The deteriorating loan portfolio is expected to affect the future business growth of NBFCs.
14th Dec 16 Bajaj Finance sees a slower demand for personal loans, but impact of disbursals is minimal
Bajaj Finance has maintained a stable outlook on its personal loan business. The NBFC expects to maintain its personal loan disbursements volumes, even with a slower demand growth. Demonetisation has resulted in slow demand for personal loans.
02nd Dec 16 Bajaj Finance to provide an attractive offer to personal loan buyers
Bajaj Finance, a lending arm of Bajaj Financial Services has announced an attractive offer to boost up the personal loan business. Under the offer, company will provide free airline vouchers of Rs. 12,000 to the customers availing personal loan. Personal loan buyers will also get an extra benefit of selecting the destination of their choice. The offer is valid from 28th November to 4th December, 2016.
28th Oct 16 Bajaj Finserv net profit rises by 46 percent in July to September quarter at Rs. 408 crore
Bajaj Finserv reported an increase in its net profit by 46 percent at Rs. 408 crore in July to September quarter as compared to the net profit of Rs. 279 crore in the same corresponding period last year. The growth is mainly in consumer finance and commercial finance segments. The net interest income also grew by 40 percent at Rs.1410 crore.
22nd Aug 16 Bajaj Finance ties up with India Post to facilitate two-wheeler purchase
Bajaj Auto Finance has joined hands with Indian Post for providing finance on two wheelers purchases. This partnership will facilitate purchase of vehicles in Karnataka and provide geographical diversity to Bajaj Auto Finance. It will also enable the Post Offices to offer value added services to their customers. The companies have signed MoU and have announced a special arrangement which will allow prospective customers to know about various two wheeler loan schemes. This arrangement will be rolled out in 208 Post offices across Karnataka. The customers will also get facility to make repayments of their loans through the Post Offices by their Post office deposits
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.