Axis Bank Customer Review, Rating

Average Customer Rating
3.8/5  by 53 users
Interest Rate
  3.9/5
Fees & Charges
  3.8/5
Pre - Sales Service
  3.9/5
Post - Sales Service
  3.8/5
Customer Reviews
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Jan 17
5 / 5 stars
Easy
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2017
Never thought it would be is easy and hassle free More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 24th Nov 16
5 / 5 stars
Personal loan through my loan care
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
My loan care team is really very cordial and helpful, especially Ms. Radhika and Mr. Akhilesh. They helped me a lot in a very warm and affectionate wa More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 08th Nov 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Axis bank personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Nov 2016
Good, gave me competitive rate and good after sales services. Had given options to choose from. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Oct 16
2.3 / 5 stars
Personal Loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
MyLoanCare representations are good in tracking the status with the respective Bank and gives are correct update. More
, Hyderabad
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Good guidance
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
The guidance provided by the representative (Mr.Karan Aneja) to choose a personal lone is really awesome and completely satisfied the way My lone peop More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 13th Oct 16
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
I had placed a request for personal loan through multiple channels and got quick response from Myloancare. They committed me to provide flexible rate More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 06th Oct 16
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal Loan services availed from MyLoan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Oct 2016
Good points:
1. Executive from MyLoan was helpful in providing good information on various options available by different banks and helped in making More
, Chennai
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
3 / 5 stars
Good Experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Good experience. Person help for documentation and status.
Assistance for all queries. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 27th Sep 16
5 / 5 stars
GOOD support
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
I got good support and guidelance from myloancare, I satisfied fully after compared with others, quick response from myloancare and axis bank. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 13th Sep 16
4 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Sep 2016
Took more time to process my loan. Overall service is ok... More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 01st Sep 16
4.8 / 5 stars
Great service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Great service and response time..executive is very friendly and always ready to help..thanks More
, Madhubani
Reviewed on 30th Aug 16
4.3 / 5 stars
Service feedback
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Aug 2016
Excellent customer service and processing are very speed. User friendly representatives More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 10th Aug 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Friendly loan process
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in 0
I got sanctioned for my personal loan without any hassle with the help of myloancare. The team has done frequent follow-up with the bank starting from More
, Guwahati
Reviewed on 14th Jun 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Could have been faster
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Jun 2016
Promising and trustworthy deal. I could avail this loan at the minimum market rate. Was easy and bank people did everything at my doorstep. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 28th May 16
5 / 5 stars
Happy Customer- Hassle free processingFriendly Support and competitive rates
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Happy Customer- Hassle free processing
Friendly Support and competitive rates More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 19th May 16
4.5 / 5 stars
Hassle free service
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in May 2016
I have taken personal loan from Axis bank through MyLoanCare. Very good service and had good experience. Got loan within a week as promised. I called More
, Gurgaon
Reviewed on 21st Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
Great Experience with Myloancare
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2016
Getting a home loan from myloancare was quiet easy. They are cooperative and quite professionals in their work. More importantly I got the home loan i More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 20th Apr 16
4 / 5 stars
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Service was good and all documents menioned provided and loan sanctioned without any issues More
, Hisar
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
5 / 5 stars
refund
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2016
Good comparative staff, minimum time taken, no bank visit required. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 06th Apr 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Home loan through Myloancare from AXIS bank
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2016
The contact from myloancare was very fast and the representatives from many banks contacted me immediately. I chose Axis Bank over other banks. Howeve More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 01st Apr 16
1.3 / 5 stars
VERY POOR SERVICE FROM MYLOAN CARE
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
SERVICES ARE VERY POOR, NO TIME VALUE ,NO TIME SENSE TO MYLOAN CARE TEAM THEY ARE NOT BOTHER ABOUT TIME.LOAN GOT DELAYED 15 DAYS ,AXIS BANK SERVER GO More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 25th Mar 16
3.3 / 5 stars
Review
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2016
Bad after loan sanctioned. but good for document collection and support before loan sanctioned. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 03rd Feb 16
5 / 5 stars
personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Excellent service, A++, specially thanks to Rohit. I got excellent service from your side. I am 100% satisfied and happy from your service. More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 21st Jan 16
5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
The facility and assistance provided by My Loan Care and Mr. Rohit Gupta was very helpful.
Thanks. More
, Bangalore
Reviewed on 18th Jan 16
2.5 / 5 stars
Good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2016
Good Experience with my loan care. At start i found some problem but aftetwards because of good team support things became easy More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 07th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
excellent
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
The service of my loan care is excellent and the employees of your is also very cooperative More
, Delhi
Reviewed on 05th Jan 16
4.3 / 5 stars
excellent
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2015
I am fully satisfied with the service of availing home loan through MyLoanCare. More
Reviewed on 19th Oct 15
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service by MyLoanCare
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2015
Excellent Service. Special thanks to Ms. Surbhi. Through professional handling of all queries. Quick, crisp and clear communication. More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Apr 2015
My personal loan is from Axis bank. I got a discount of 1% on interest rate and paid 1% as processing fee. This was because of my good CIBIL score. I More
Reviewed on 29th May 15
3 / 5 stars
Axis bank
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took loan from Axis bank as they offer part payment option. They were good in service and interest rates were similar to what were offered by other More
Reviewed on 20th May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Staff needs training
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
I have taken loan from Axis bank. Rest everything was fine except the fact that their staff is not trained. They are not clear about the documentation More
Reviewed on 09th May 15
4 / 5 stars
Home loan
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Apr 2015
Process to avail loan from Axis bank was smooth. Their representative guided me at each step. I got loan in my hand in straight 22 days. It was a good More
Reviewed on 01st May 15
3.5 / 5 stars
PL - Axis bank
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I took loan from axis bank as they have my salary account too. They gave me discount of around 0.5% in interest rate. They took 2 weeks to process my More
Reviewed on 28th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
My experience
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Mar 2015
Total time taken to process my personal loan was around 2 weeks. The loan agent collected all my documents from my home. He also used to give me updat More
Reviewed on 20th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
Axis bank
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Mar 2015
I applied for loan in 2 bakes and finally settled with PNB housing. However the efforts put by Axis bank team are worth mentioning. As my requirements More
Reviewed on 07th Apr 15
4 / 5 stars
international bank
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Axis bank is very professional with their customer. Well defined processes, well trained staff. They said that my loan will be processed with in 10 da More
Reviewed on 07th Apr 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Before taking my personal loan, I did lot of research. Finally I took it from Axis bank because of their fore closure option. I was happy with their s More
Reviewed on 27th Mar 15
3.8 / 5 stars
Axis bank was good
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I am a salary account holder with Axis bank. I paid zero processing fee. My interest rates were also less than what offered by other banks. Also there More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Good people
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
Axis bank is good in terms of services and interest rates. Their sales team is very polite and humble. More
Reviewed on 24th Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Processing time was high
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Feb 2015
I took loan from Axis bank. It took approx. 2 months to get the loan. I was not in hurry so it didn't matter me. However I was promised loan approval More
Reviewed on 10th Mar 15
1 / 5 stars
processing fee
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I applied for loan from Axis bank and paid them 11000 rupee. However later I didn't take loan from them as I couldn't find the right property. Now the More
Reviewed on 02nd Mar 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Axis bank Personal loan
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
My personal loan is from axis bank. My salary account is also with them. I took a loan of Rs. 2 lakh at 15.5% interest. Their provide good and fast se More
Reviewed on 01st Mar 15
4 / 5 stars
pre payment penalty
Axis Bank Loan Against Property Availed in Jan 2015
During my LAP process, I came to know that taking this loan in firm's name and individual name are 2 different things. I took it in my own name as thi More
Reviewed on 28th Feb 15
3.5 / 5 stars
Happy customer of Axis
Axis Bank Personal Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I took a personal loan from Axis bank under scheme wherein my processing fee was .5%. Rate of interest was 17%. I am happy with their services. More
Reviewed on 18th Feb 15
3 / 5 stars
Good service
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Jan 2015
I had a good experience in dealings with Axis bank. It was my first experience with them. Overall a good bank in terms of services and home loan rates More
Reviewed on 30th Jan 15
3.3 / 5 stars
Nice experience
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Dec 2014
Axis bank's home loan arm is good. They are professional with good knowledge about their products. They are experienced and hence all my doubts were a More
Reviewed on 07th Jan 15
3 / 5 stars
Customer service need to improve
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
Even though I don't have complaints from Axis bank, I think they shall have more products in their basket which give flexibility for customer to choos More
Reviewed on 24th Dec 14
3.8 / 5 stars
Axis bank - demanding on documentation
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Nov 2014
Axis bank team is very good. They offered excellent customer service. They explained everything clearly and transparently. However they are demanding More
Reviewed on 08th Dec 14
5 / 5 stars
Axis bank
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Oct 2014
I got my loan approved in straight 2 weeks time. It was because in first sitting they explained me all the documentation requirements clearly and I ha More
Reviewed on 04th Nov 14
3.3 / 5 stars
Account closure
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2014
I closed my home loan account with Axis bank. They took more than a month to close it. You get different experience when you are already into their t More
Reviewed on 14th Oct 14
3.5 / 5 stars
Good bank
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Aug 2014
Axis bank was the only bank who processes my loan for my gram panchayat property. Rest all promised a lot, kept processing it but never approved my lo More
Reviewed on 14th Aug 14
4.5 / 5 stars
Excellent bank
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Jul 2014
Great job by Axis bank. I was really impressed with the professional approach. Too much customer focused. Since beginning they were in regular touch w More
Reviewed on 07th May 14
4 / 5 stars
Keep it up
Axis Bank Home Loan Availed in Sep 2013
Even though some people may have different opinion, however my experience with Axis bank is too good. They are helpful, prompt and committed. I get re More
Apply Loan Online
 Salaried   Self Employed - Professional   Self Employed - Business 






I authorize MyLoanCare, its partners to contact me. This over rides my number being in NDNC registry
News - Jan 2017
19th Jan 17 Axis Bank is likely to see a decline in its net profit during the third quarter of FY 17
Analysts at CNBC have forecasted a decline in net profit of Axis Bank during the third quarter ending 31st December, 2016. As per the polls, the bank is likely to see a fall of 63 percent in its net profit to Rs. 802 crore on a year on year basis. Axis Bank is scheduled to announce its Q3 results on 19th January, 2017.
16th Jan 17 Axis Bank ties up with Droom.com to offer car loans for used cars
Axis Bank has announced a partnership deal with Droom.com (a leading new and used auto website) to provide car loans for both used and new cars. The bank will offer loan up to 85 percent of the value of vehicle with a maximum tenure of five years. As for used car loans, loan can be availed for cars which are less than five year old.
14th Jan 17 Axis Bank cuts MCLR by up to 70 basis points
Axis Bank has reduced its overnight marginal cost of lending rate to 7.90 percent as compared to 8.55 percent earlier. The revised three month and six month MCLR now stands at 8.05 and 8.15 percent respectively. The bank has also reduced its one year MCLR by 65 basis points to 8.25 percent. The rates will be effective from 18th January, 2017.
05th Jan 17 Axis Bank cuts home loan rates to 8.85 percent
Axis Bank has reduced its home loan rates upto 0.30 percent for new home loan buyers. The new home loan rates are reduced to its half yearly MCLR rate to 8.85 percent as compared to 9.10 (upto Rs. 75 lakh) and 9.15 percent (above Rs. 75 lakh) earlier. The revised rates are effective from 3rd January, 2017.
05th Jan 17 Axis Bank reduces interest rate for loan against property by 0.65 percent
Axis Bank has reduced its rate of interest for loan against property by 0.65 percent. The revised lending rate now stands at 10.75 percent as compared to 11.40 percent earlier. The new rates are effective from 3rd January, 2017.
*My Finance Care Advisors Pvt. Ltd., or https://www.myloancare.in is a bank neutral multi bank platform that helps borrowers and bank customers compare loans and deposits of all banks in India at one place. Information carried at this website is based on perusal of public sources and should not be construed as an offer or solicitation or invitation to borrow or lend. The Company does not assure as to the correctness of information carried at the website. Lenders/ banks/ other parties may contact us at info@myloancare.in to provide corrections or updates. We may act as and/ or be associated with channel partners of banks and other sellers of financial products.